Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Meaty Selets With Grilled Chicken Flavor In Meaty Juices PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 3

Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Product Review Will not eat anything else. Loves the chicken flavor A bit expensive though. E 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by excellent My dog loves the grilled chicken flavor and only kind she eats. She loves it. 08/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product I recommended my mother try this product with her Boston Terrier,  Now this is the ONLY meat item she will it.   06/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love It!! They really like all the flavors! I also give them the "Sunrise" collection in the morning for breakfast and they just love it! 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by I like knowing what I',m feeding my dog Ceaser Roasted chicken or grilled chicken are the only flavors he will eat, though I've tried others, he says "that's my choice" 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gourmet menu This is all my Shitzu (Snug) will eat. He is so hooked on Cesar grilled chicken. The store clerks where I buy his food says he is one lucky dog. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My Maltese actually LOVES ALL the Cesar foods. I buy an assortment and give her a few different ones every week. She actually does lick the bowl clean. She also loves the soft cookies 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by my angels loves this product! i have been buying little cesar grilled chicken for many years and my toy Pekineses jump and bounce and do the happy dance until the bowl hits the floor its so funny to see they just love their food and i would give them nothing else!!!!! 06/13/2013
Page 3 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X