(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.

  • Only food for my 16 year old pappillon
    We were desperate for our little rescue. She was not only severely abused for seven years, but also has IMHA, a serious immune disease. We feel she should have the best possible in her life. She was down to skin and bones and really picky when we discovered your Classics. She now eats two grilled chicken dinners each night. by on 04/25/2016
  • Mimi Knows!!!
    Our little Yorkie absolutely LOVES Cesar! Although she enjoys all flavors her favorite is grilled chicken flavor in meaty juices. by on 06/16/2015
  • Cesar loves it!
    Cesar just loves it, he does a little dance every time before he digs his little snout into it!! by on 02/09/2015
  • Cesar Puppy Food
    You need more flavors for pups to eat. 2 is not enough We have pups now but our other dogs ate Cesar too and liked it by on 12/31/2014
  • Cheeka loved it!
    My dog is a picky eater, but whenever I feed her Cesar entrees she eats it all up! by on 12/05/2014
  • Good food
    My dog has been eating this brand for years. We also had another dog who has white fur and it was hard to find a food because of allergies. Well our older dog Scooter lived to be 17 years old. So we have been giving to our newer dog we got last years who also has the white fur. He likes it very much. I like the fact that they are just the right size in proportion for him. by on 11/16/2014
  • big flavor greatness in small package
    this product looked so small and i almost didnt buy it, when i went home and opened the pack they all went wild with just the aroma. it was great my dogs went wild, i will be buying from now on for my pooches and giving them the small flavor of big greatness by on 10/27/2014
  • Great amount in package
    I wish we good buy a carton in ALL chicken or turkey. My dog loves only these. by on 10/27/2014
  • my dog loves it
    my dog goes crazy when he smells the food and eats it all.. by on 10/05/2014
  • Irresistible Flavor
    I've been feeding my dog this for awhile now and find he loves it more than any other. No problem getting him to eat!!! Thanks! I have a picky eater! by on 10/03/2014
  • Perfect portion
    My dog loves it. I serve it mostly as a treat...I can't afford to serve it daily. by on 09/21/2014
  • WE LOVE CESAR....<3
    My name is Kipper and Ceser dog food is on my list to Santa!! by on 09/02/2014
  • Favorite Treat!
    My dog loves this treat! She can't wait to dig in and enjoy! by on 08/31/2014
  • she just goes crazy
    anytime i can i get my west highland terrier, creme, her cesar :) she see's me with the little tray and she runs over and starts a little dance and hops around trying to hurry me up lol she loves it! by on 08/14/2014
  • Dogs loved it
    Bought this product for my two Bichons who are very picky eaters and they loved it by on 07/29/2014
  • YUMMY!
    My dog is already obsessed with Chicken. Even saying the 'C' word gets her ears to perk up. The first dish I gave her was gone in a flash and she was licking the little container clean. by on 07/14/2014
  • Product Review
    i buy this product once a month as a treat, work like a charm every time by on 07/12/2014
  • Doggone good dog food!
    Recently tried and she gobbled it up so fast that I was scared she'd choke! Tastier than any other brand to date! Try it! by on 07/07/2014
  • Love It
    I got this for my dog because he was having bathroom problems and needed some wet food to help, well now he loves this stuff and his bathroom problems have cleared right up by on 07/07/2014
  • The right amount
    My dog loves this dog food. He is very picky but when he see the package he goes wild! by on 07/01/2014
  • My poodle loves Cesar!
    He jumps and barks, and wags his tail! its amazing! by on 06/02/2014
  • Alex just wags his tail!
    My dog Alex just loves the taste of chicken! He is so happy at dinnertime. He comes running as soon as he hears the foil label being removed. He is a big fan of Cesar's grilled chicken! by on 01/18/2014
  • The Best!!
    I own a Yorkie, his stomach is very sensitive and gets sick easily, i have tried many different type of dog food for him and this has been the best for him, He loves the chicken flavor, and i dont have to worry about him getting sick. This is the best food for dogs.. thanks by on 11/15/2013
  • Product Review
    I have bought Cesar dog food for over 10 years for my dogs. The one is now gone but lived to be 15 and that is all she ate and now I feed it to my Shihpoo by on 10/28/2013
  • Product Review
    Will not eat anything else. Loves the chicken flavor A bit expensive though. E by on 09/01/2013
  • excellent
    My dog loves the grilled chicken flavor and only kind she eats. She loves it. by on 08/28/2013
  • Good product
    I recommended my mother try this product with her Boston Terrier,  Now this is the ONLY meat item she will it.   by on 06/21/2013
  • My Dogs Love It!!
    They really like all the flavors! I also give them the "Sunrise" collection in the morning for breakfast and they just love it! by on 06/17/2013
  • I like knowing what I',m feeding my dog
    Ceaser Roasted chicken or grilled chicken are the only flavors he will eat, though I've tried others, he says "that's my choice" by on 06/14/2013
  • Gourmet menu
    This is all my Shitzu (Snug) will eat. He is so hooked on Cesar grilled chicken. The store clerks where I buy his food says he is one lucky dog. by on 06/13/2013
  • Product Review
    My Maltese actually LOVES ALL the Cesar foods. I buy an assortment and give her a few different ones every week. She actually does lick the bowl clean. She also loves the soft cookies by on 06/13/2013
  • my angels loves this product!
    i have been buying little cesar grilled chicken for many years and my toy Pekineses jump and bounce and do the happy dance until the bowl hits the floor its so funny to see they just love their food and i would give them nothing else!!!!! by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1