Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Prime Rib In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Prime Rib In Sauce
Rated 5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Like daddy's food! My Yorkie is spoiled by her daddy. The Cesar's in sauce looks so much like people food! She loves it! 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Little Boy Loves Cesar My little Chihuahua loves Cesar a lot. The only problem is he expects me to feed it to him. He will eat treats, etc., with no problem, but I think when he smells Cesar he feels pampered and thinks he should get the full treatment which includes being fed by hand. 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my dogs are in love my 2 girls love Cesar licking good my dogs 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog eats everybite of cesar. Runs to his bowl when he sees me opening a can 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Grandpa loves his Cesar meals!! I received a free sample of Cesars in the mail, and discovered that my sweet, old rescue Grandpa just couldn't get enough!! This product will be on my grocery list from now on!! 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by its a treat even though he gets it at every meal My dog actually thinks that all the gourmet fillets are treats and not just an ordinary meal, he hops around excited everytime 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Prime Rib lover Ceasars is the best dog food I have ever fed my dog. It took a while to find a food he would eat, but when I got the gourmet prime rib he absolutly loved it. Its now the only dog food I will feed my little yorkie Mac. He loves all flavors, but the prime rib seems to be his favorite. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gourmet Filets Prime Rib Flavor It's kind of hard to just review one flavor of Cesar's. My dog actually likes all the flavors. I feed her twice a day. I give her the Gourmet Filets in the morning and the Savory Delights in the afternoon. I don't feed her just one flavor. I try to give her a variety in her diet. She likes them all. 08/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Something different My dog loved all the new foods that Cesar came out with until the Filets. I don't know what's different with them but he simply does not like them and I have to put something else with to get him to eat. Needless to say we won't be buying any of the Filet choices. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Cesar Fillets are for the king of dogs My boys love all the Cesar filets brands. Do not change anything. Thank you. They are just the right serving size too. 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Toby loves it I bought this one several times now as my baby Toby loves the filets, especially this prime rib one. Don't get me wrong, he eats quite a variety of the Little Cesar's and he loves quite a few of them, but this is his fav, next to the Smoked BBQ chicken. He always licks his lips when he sees the container of food that I am opening and when he is done, he runs to the living room and rubs his face all over the floor wagging his tail and then does his happy dance where he rolls over on his back - very cute to see and happens after he eats! 06/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Like it a lot This is the only dog food I buy for my dog. She likes the chicken best but is starting to get into the different kinds of beef. 06/14/2013
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X