Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Prime Rib In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Prime Rib In Sauce
Rated 5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Little Caesar Gourmet Filets Prime Rib Flavor My Miniature Schnauzer was tired of dry food and wouldn't eat, so I bought Little Caesars Gourmet Delights and was amazed at her reaction. She can't wait to eat and nearly dances to her bowl, doesn't stop until she has eaten all of it. She has more energy and is more like a puppy again than a 10 year old. I am thrilled with the change in her and she will have Caesar every day from now on. Thank you Little Caesar for giving my dog back her lively actions. 05/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfectly portions for any dog. My tea cup palmeranian jumps until I put his dish down. It is gone in seconds. 02/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My yorkies love cesar This is the only food my yorkies will et. They love it. 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog loves all the flavors of Little Cesar he goes nuts when I open up the container. 09/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by prime rib This is my dogs favorite kind but I am having a hard time finding it I hope they are not going to do away with it 04/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cesar My little Dog is 16 years old and this is what she eats and she loves it . She is Smart She has been earing this for years She is a small dog 01/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog Diego loves this particular tray. I purchased this a couple of times and he just loves them :) 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs love Cesar They love the prime rib don't want nothing else if i don't give it to them they won't eat. If they could they would eat all day, they get so excited when its time to eat. 11/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by amazing this is the only type of food my dog will eat with out picking at it.she loves it. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food my dog loves! I never have to worry when I have Cesar on hand, I know I'll have a happy dog! No matter they flavor or style they loooove their Cesar's! 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my dog loooooves this stuff shes like in doggy heaven when she eats it 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by prime rid flavor my dogs love it eats it every day but I would love them to try others this one is the only one so far... 09/15/2014
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X