Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets New York Strip In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 4

Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Chestnut say YES!! My Chestnut just goes nuts when she see's me pull one of the entree's out and eats every last drop!!!! Just LOVES It! 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by How much sam liked his new dog food. He liked he's new dogfood. He likes the new dogfood and wants to try more. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Real meat! My dog loves Cesar Dog Trays because they have real meat in them! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect description My little baby Chico has been eating Cesar cuisine for about 5 years now and he still bounces up and down with excitement every time he see's me putting food into his dish! 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Doing th Cesar Dance My westie Spencer does a ballet dance when he sees a Cesar can come out of the cabinet. He twirls. And stays on his toes for quite a long time. We may enter him in dance class. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Cosmo tells me every afternoon at 4:30 that it is time for his Cesar's entree. Drives me crazy until I feed him. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gourmet Cesar Quincy loves all of the Cesar meals. He is always excited and licks his lips. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more picky eater ! My dog is usually a very picky.eater ! Not so with Cesar ! From the first time I set it down in front of him he dives right in ! He also really likes the Meaty Selects Filet Mignon flavor in the can.. 08/28/2013
Page 2 of 4 12 3 4
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X