Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 3

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Doing th Cesar Dance My westie Spencer does a ballet dance when he sees a Cesar can come out of the cabinet. He twirls. And stays on his toes for quite a long time. We may enter him in dance class. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Cosmo tells me every afternoon at 4:30 that it is time for his Cesar's entree. Drives me crazy until I feed him. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Gourmet Cesar Quincy loves all of the Cesar meals. He is always excited and licks his lips. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by No more picky eater ! My dog is usually a very picky.eater ! Not so with Cesar ! From the first time I set it down in front of him he dives right in ! He also really likes the Meaty Selects Filet Mignon flavor in the can.. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Dog My dog is 8 and he's been a Cesar dog since a pup. He loves any flavor i give to him...does a happy dance on his back legs whenever he sees the containers. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My dogs LOVE the fillets! My dogs really loved the fillets and they look like actual pieces of sliced steaks in gravy! I've missed them with a little rice and it looks like someone made them a gourmet Chinese meal! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Says it all Have purchased for years. ONLY food my dog will eat. If I get savory bites or original he still won't eat it. Only the gourmet fillets. No problem! He loves it. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Picasso Favorite Dinner My dog loves his Ceaser dinners. He really licks his lips when he sees it coming. He I a healthy happy boy and he eats 2 to 3 a day. 08/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Joker Joe goes crazy My 12 pound schipperke runs to the bowl will lick it clean then kocks it over and licks the side then bottom 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great aroma and look I buy this flavor because it comes with a sauce and is great to add to my Puggles dry dog food. Though she is a little bit bigger than most Cesar dogs, she loves it. 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Little Guy Runs In Circles for New York Strips! Our finicky Bishon Poodle mix doesn't like most dog food.  Enjoys eating what we eat. Always needs it microwaved never eats cold food until New York Strip flavored fillets. The first time we gave it to him he went bonkers, sniffed it first and then in no time inhaled it.  This is one dog food flavors that has my little man in a dog suit begging for more. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Happy Doggie! My lil Simon loves Caesar dog food! When he sees me going to the cabinet , he knows what I am going for. If he is happy, so am I! We have tried other dog foods, and this is the only one he will eat , and just the right size for him . Thank you Caesar! 06/13/2013
Page 2 of 3 12 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X