Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets New York Strip In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 3

Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by We love Cesar I have four dogs that all love Cesar. The ingredients are healthy and fresh, making me feel good about feeding this to my dogs. My daughter age 11 even tried it to make sure our dogs were eating something good. She looked at me and said "I can see why the dogs enjoy this, it tastes like it supposed too, real". Hands down, this is the only moist food I feed my dogs. Their healthy smiles and energetic behavior tells me, I'm doing a good job. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my dog is spoiled My dog won't eat until I add Cesars to his dry food. He's blind now, so I do my best to spoil him. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Easy opening and she eats it all.. I bought it a week ago. I plan on getting more when I get to the store again. thanks for your work with the pets and their food. 12/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog LOVES Cesar entrees!!!! I gave my dog the sample I received in the mail and it is the freshest and best smelling dog food I have ever seen. Thank you for making my dog so happy!! 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review My dog love it, she enjoy it and wanted more and more of it. Looney knows the little containers already and follows me around until I feed her. I highly recommend Cesar to every pet owner 10/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by DELICIOUS!! He gobbled it up! He never reacts to dog food, I was so surprised! 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Little Tucker loves it! He can't get enough of the beef flavored meals, but NY Strip is his favorite! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Spoiled!! My three Yorkies can't get enough! I think they smell it before I open it. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Chestnut say YES!! My Chestnut just goes nuts when she see's me pull one of the entree's out and eats every last drop!!!! Just LOVES It! 07/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by How much sam liked his new dog food. He liked he's new dogfood. He likes the new dogfood and wants to try more. 06/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Real meat! My dog loves Cesar Dog Trays because they have real meat in them! 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect description My little baby Chico has been eating Cesar cuisine for about 5 years now and he still bounces up and down with excitement every time he see's me putting food into his dish! 10/05/2013
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X