Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 10

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My Shitzus cannot be without their Cesar meals My Shitzus have been eating Cesar meals since they were born and they are extremely healthy with beautiful coats and do not get tired of eating up even though I have tried to replace it with other brands of dog food and they keep getting back to it. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggy Heaven My dog just has to see the container and I can barely get it into her dish. This is a real treat for my dog. I give her dry dog food most of the time. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review we have been feeding our dog little ceasers for 5 years he runs around in circles when it is time to eat. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves It My little dog loves cesar dogfood. It isthe only wet dogfood that won't upset his tummy. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My fussy little chihuahuas love this flavor. They decide to boycott the dry kibble and will only perk up for your product. Slices are a manageable size for tiny mouths and it does not upset bellies! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Higgins loves this. My dog, Higgins, can be picky. I originally bought this to mix with his dry food (hence the "sauce".  He just devours this. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Dog food & treats! I buy this & your other flavors monthly along with the treats! Precious brings her dish to me when she is hungry during the day & at meal time! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product have a papillon-pomeranian mix who is very picky. she gobbles the filet down like there was no tomorrow! 06/13/2013
Page 9 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X