Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 7

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing else! My toy schnouzier is about 17 years old.  This is all he will eat.  He loves it and it keeps him healthy and going.  Thanks! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by SMELL GOOD MY DOGS LOVE IT. EATS EVERY BITE.DANCES AND TWIRLS AFTWARD. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5by Big appetite! My dog ​​loves each Caesar flavors, but I notice that with the filet mignon flavor his appetite multiplies. He loves them! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Eat like a King Rascal was put on Gourmet Filets, 3 years ago at the age of 5, before that we almost lost him due to bad food. Look at his perfect body shape & has a soft coat. I Love him so much, Thank You Ceaser, Love you to. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Shitzus cannot be without their Cesar meals My Shitzus have been eating Cesar meals since they were born and they are extremely healthy with beautiful coats and do not get tired of eating up even though I have tried to replace it with other brands of dog food and they keep getting back to it. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Doggy Heaven My dog just has to see the container and I can barely get it into her dish. This is a real treat for my dog. I give her dry dog food most of the time. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review we have been feeding our dog little ceasers for 5 years he runs around in circles when it is time to eat. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dog Loves It My little dog loves cesar dogfood. It isthe only wet dogfood that won't upset his tummy. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent product! My fussy little chihuahuas love this flavor. They decide to boycott the dry kibble and will only perk up for your product. Slices are a manageable size for tiny mouths and it does not upset bellies! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Higgins loves this. My dog, Higgins, can be picky. I originally bought this to mix with his dry food (hence the "sauce".  He just devours this. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome Dog food & treats! I buy this & your other flavors monthly along with the treats! Precious brings her dish to me when she is hungry during the day & at meal time! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by great product have a papillon-pomeranian mix who is very picky. she gobbles the filet down like there was no tomorrow! 06/13/2013
Page 6 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X