Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 4 OF 7

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Best thing you can do for your dog! Just switched to Cesar two months ago. She has sensitive skin that no longer bothers her and her coat has never looked better. The fact that she loves it, well, is just a bonus! The breakfast meals are her favorite. 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it! My dog loves most of the flavors. She particularly likes the filet mignon flavor. She eats it daily. 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by ternal clock says feed me caesar I have a mini-schnauzer and a West Highland terrier. About 4PM they start getting agitate and barking. Two serving of Caesar later they are content with the world. 11/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by he LOVES it!!!! My dog is so picky but I bought some Cesar products a couple months ago and he is in LOVE! He gets so excited when he see's me grabbing a bowl for his food. It's definitely his favorite. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dexter the Cockapoo :) Dexter loves Cesar Filet Mignon flavor ...for that matter, all the flavors. He is a happy boy ♥ 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Very convenient! We have tried everything on the market, but our big guy loves his filet mignon flavor filets. We just wish it came in a larger can, we have to buy quite a few to keep him happy!! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by 3 dogs I have 3 dogs, and all of them do a spinning Happy Dance when I prepare their food. They absolutely love all the meals but the filet is their favorite. 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Fussy Dudley prefers Filet Mignon Dudley is a very fussy dog, but he does enjoy his Cesar meals. His favorite is Filet Mignon. He scrambles across the kitchen tiles to reach his bowl and lick it clean. His Cesar meals have spoiled him from eating anything else. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by She loves it My dog only likes the savory delights. I never have a problem with her eating all her dinner when I give her the filet mignon flavor. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Dogs go crazy for Cesar We have been feeding our girls Cesar for years now they prefer the gourmet filets and they do best with these. My Bella runs in circles through the house barking with joy and jumping on and off the couch while my husband puts it on the plate for her! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Bugsy is very picky, but this made him so happy! I wish I had discovered Cesar a year ago. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Filet Mignon flavor Our dog, Squirt, is a rescue and all she has ever eaten since we have had her is Cesar dog food. People tell us she is too fat for a Yorkie but for the first part of her life, I don't think she had anything to eat. Her vet told us we might consider just feeding a 1/2 can but she loves it so much we give her a whole little flat can. That is the only thing she gets. 08/28/2013
Page 4 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X