Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 7

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Yum Yum I tried Cesar because Mollie would not eat her dry dog food. Now she only wants Cesar Filet Mignon. 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Prince and his Cesar My dog Prince loves cesar. I think he can read . He knows when I have a different kind. When I get the treats for him he is so happy. It is like he is trying to talk. He is a older dog. But he acts like a puppy when he see the treat bag. He is very smart . He is healthy and very active when comes to time to eat or get his treat. 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Over-whelming excitement! Bought this as a added touch to my dogs food....wanted him to eat like us but knew it wasn't as healthy. This works out so better! So much excitement when he knows it's that time. 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Quality. My dog will not eat any other dog food besides cesar. She was getting very sick from the people food and we decided to try her on the filets and she loves them. She is doing so much better. Thanks so much. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great as treats for a large dog. I buy the little Cesar boxed packs as a Christmas present for my dog. He loves them. I can ask him if he wants a Little Cesar's, and his ears come up then he runs to his bowl. 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Tasting My dog Ruger just loves Cesar gourmet selects. He can't wait until its dinner time. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Dogs Love It! My two mini poodles love love love their Cesar's so much they lick the plate until every spec is gone. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves Cesar Dog Food When my dog knows he is getting Cesar's Dog Food, he gets really excited. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by fantastic as soon as he hears the can opening he comes running and jumping like never before.... 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Rated by the Rocky Road Pack Tuxey, a Purebred Mutt, (30 pounds) Mickey, Guido, and Snoopy, all under 10 pound Chihuahua's, LOVED this dinner!!!!!! It was Tuxey's b-day on the 27 of June and I got 8 Cesar dinners to celebrate. The Rocky Road pack LOVED LOVED LOVED every second of it!!! I would recommend this to ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!! ~LEADER OF THE ROCKY ROAD PACK 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Yummy according to Maggie and Sadie! My Westies have been enjoying this for about a year, sharing one along with dried food for dinner. They love the gourmet recipes! 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review He finished his dish & is already wanting MORE! I have never found him so excited about any other food. 02/12/2014
Page 3 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X