Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review my dog really likes the dog food he waits for it morning and night 11/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love the title and the pic it is so hard to keep it the house,they eat it so much I just can't seem to ever seem to have enough in stock .They are really too big for this food but it's their so what can I do. 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review Easy to open & feed my dog. Both of my dogs love it! 11/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by amazing exellent product. my dog absolutley loves it!!!!!!! 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Big dog food!!!! I have a 105 lb boxer - 11 yr old Journey. And she is fed twice a day with two cups of dry dog food -that she will not eat until I mix in a can of Cesar's. I mix with water and she laps it up until its all gone!!!!! I tried to mix the dry food with other wet dry food but she will only eat CESARS!!!! 11/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review We have a Yorkshire full blooded we use to serve him dry blue buffalo but some times he wouldn't eat it ,but when my wife let Archie try the Cesar he thought he was in dog heaven. It was a great choice . 10/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review just loves it! when it's feeding time he just knows and goes right to the cupboard and starts his little dance, I just like the way it looks and smells some dog food out there is just awful smelling and looks like well you know, and now I want to try a different one 09/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Product Review All the products we have tried have been wonderful and our dogs love them! 09/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves this My dog loves this food, always get crazy when I serve him 09/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by Waste of money My dog stuck his nose up at it, as hard as I tried he would not eat it! I left it over night, then in the garbage! 09/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by THIS IS MAYA'S FAVORITE! I'M VERY HAPPY THAT IVE FOUND DOG FOOD THAT SHE WILL EAT DAILY INSTEAD OF LETTING IT SIT THERE. 09/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Willie just loves this! My miniature poodle is a food snob, I've always bought top shelf organic or made my own with the best cuts of meat or chicken and he just tires of everything after a few weeks. I now mix any of Cesar's selections with his grain free dry food and he has been devouring it for months. His coat is shiney and he runs like a puppy, he's 7 years old! 07/29/2014
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X