(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 1

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.

  • nutritional value
    Looking up professional reviews on the actual balanced nutrition in this brand of food I have learned that most scientists give it a poor rating. It's like candy for dogs. Of course they love the flavour but it s path or obesity and other health issues. I am taking my picky eater off of tis food and forcing him to eat healthier. I want him around for a long time. by on 07/05/2016
  • Need bigger portions
    I have a small dog who had to have all of her teeth pulled. I'm on disability and I have to feed her and my other dog twice a day. This is the only food they like, but it is rather expensive. If it came in larger portions it would help me a lot. As it is I'm going to have to look for a different kind. by on 06/02/2016
  • Great texture
    The first time my husband brought this item home for our dog she loved it and will not eat anything else but this when it comes to soft food she loves it by on 04/29/2016
  • Great features
    I bought this product a month ago I'm glad I did by on 01/12/2016
  • Flitet mingone, portterhouse steak.
    We use this all the time. Please bring back the ten ounce can. by on 11/16/2015
  • The only food my dog will eat!
    Bella loves Cesar! She licks her lips and runs around in a circle when its time to eat by on 09/10/2015
  • Dog's gone wild
    My two furry friends, a mini-schnauzer and a West Highland terrier literally go wild when a container of Cesar is opened. They spin in circles until I put down the dishes and then inhale, I don't think any dog could eat that fast. They prefer the sauce over the meaty juices, although they have never turned down a Cesar of any kind. They get fed Cesar at 4PM each day and if I miss the time they are there reminding me, when it comes to Cesar they have a very well developed sense of time. by on 06/16/2015
  • My dog loves it!!
    When I bought this product for the first time I knew my dog was going to love it. Know every time I say "Cesar she comes running to me by on 03/31/2015
  • Product Review
    Marley girl loves little cesar food. she enjoys the filet mignon and duck the best by on 03/22/2015
  • Scooter's favorite
    I can't imagine you could improve on Cesar's in any way. Scooter loves most flavors but filet mignon is definitely his favorite. He recognizes the container and gets quite excited when I bring it out. He also doesn't share his Cesar's. When our guest's dog ran out of food he. Growled at him the whole time he was eating. by on 01/01/2015
  • Dogs absolutely love this one :)
    I have 2 weiner dogs and my two older dogs will only eat Cesar food by on 12/31/2014
  • Amazing reaction
    My dog gobbled Cesar up from the time we opened the lid she was on her hind legs trying to get to it. Once it was set down for her, she wouldn't stop eating it to take a breath. She started by licking the top of the food, and then started digging right in to it. I Couldn't believe the reaction because she doesn't go after any other dog food like this. The only other thing I've seen her have that reaction to is cheese. by on 12/26/2014
  • Product Review
    my dog really likes the dog food he waits for it morning and night by on 11/20/2014
  • love the title and the pic
    it is so hard to keep it the house,they eat it so much I just can't seem to ever seem to have enough in stock .They are really too big for this food but it's their so what can I do. by on 11/17/2014
  • Product Review
    Easy to open & feed my dog. Both of my dogs love it! by on 11/16/2014
  • amazing
    exellent product. my dog absolutley loves it!!!!!!! by on 11/07/2014
  • Big dog food!!!!
    I have a 105 lb boxer - 11 yr old Journey. And she is fed twice a day with two cups of dry dog food -that she will not eat until I mix in a can of Cesar's. I mix with water and she laps it up until its all gone!!!!! I tried to mix the dry food with other wet dry food but she will only eat CESARS!!!! by on 11/06/2014
  • Product Review
    We have a Yorkshire full blooded we use to serve him dry blue buffalo but some times he wouldn't eat it ,but when my wife let Archie try the Cesar he thought he was in dog heaven. It was a great choice . by on 10/03/2014
  • Product Review
    just loves it! when it's feeding time he just knows and goes right to the cupboard and starts his little dance, I just like the way it looks and smells some dog food out there is just awful smelling and looks like well you know, and now I want to try a different one by on 09/28/2014
  • Product Review
    All the products we have tried have been wonderful and our dogs love them! by on 09/23/2014
  • My dog loves this
    My dog loves this food, always get crazy when I serve him by on 09/21/2014
  • Waste of money
    My dog stuck his nose up at it, as hard as I tried he would not eat it! I left it over night, then in the garbage! by on 09/16/2014
  • THIS IS MAYA'S FAVORITE!
    I'M VERY HAPPY THAT IVE FOUND DOG FOOD THAT SHE WILL EAT DAILY INSTEAD OF LETTING IT SIT THERE. by on 09/02/2014
  • Willie just loves this!
    My miniature poodle is a food snob, I've always bought top shelf organic or made my own with the best cuts of meat or chicken and he just tires of everything after a few weeks. I now mix any of Cesar's selections with his grain free dry food and he has been devouring it for months. His coat is shiney and he runs like a puppy, he's 7 years old! by on 07/29/2014
  • Yum Yum
    I tried Cesar because Mollie would not eat her dry dog food. Now she only wants Cesar Filet Mignon. by on 07/25/2014
  • Prince and his Cesar
    My dog Prince loves cesar. I think he can read . He knows when I have a different kind. When I get the treats for him he is so happy. It is like he is trying to talk. He is a older dog. But he acts like a puppy when he see the treat bag. He is very smart . He is healthy and very active when comes to time to eat or get his treat. by on 07/24/2014
  • Over-whelming excitement!
    Bought this as a added touch to my dogs food....wanted him to eat like us but knew it wasn't as healthy. This works out so better! So much excitement when he knows it's that time. by on 07/22/2014
  • Excellent Quality.
    My dog will not eat any other dog food besides cesar. She was getting very sick from the people food and we decided to try her on the filets and she loves them. She is doing so much better. Thanks so much. by on 07/17/2014
  • Great as treats for a large dog.
    I buy the little Cesar boxed packs as a Christmas present for my dog. He loves them. I can ask him if he wants a Little Cesar's, and his ears come up then he runs to his bowl. by on 07/08/2014
  • Great Tasting
    My dog Ruger just loves Cesar gourmet selects. He can't wait until its dinner time. by on 07/07/2014
  • My Dogs Love It!
    My two mini poodles love love love their Cesar's so much they lick the plate until every spec is gone. by on 07/07/2014
  • My dog loves Cesar Dog Food
    When my dog knows he is getting Cesar's Dog Food, he gets really excited. by on 07/07/2014
  • fantastic
    as soon as he hears the can opening he comes running and jumping like never before.... by on 07/07/2014
  • Rated by the Rocky Road Pack
    Tuxey, a Purebred Mutt, (30 pounds) Mickey, Guido, and Snoopy, all under 10 pound Chihuahua's, LOVED this dinner!!!!!! It was Tuxey's b-day on the 27 of June and I got 8 Cesar dinners to celebrate. The Rocky Road pack LOVED LOVED LOVED every second of it!!! I would recommend this to ANYONE!!!!!!!!!!! ~LEADER OF THE ROCKY ROAD PACK by on 07/03/2014
  • Yummy according to Maggie and Sadie!
    My Westies have been enjoying this for about a year, sharing one along with dried food for dinner. They love the gourmet recipes! by on 04/01/2014
  • Product Review
    He finished his dish & is already wanting MORE! I have never found him so excited about any other food. by on 02/12/2014
  • Best thing you can do for your dog!
    Just switched to Cesar two months ago. She has sensitive skin that no longer bothers her and her coat has never looked better. The fact that she loves it, well, is just a bonus! The breakfast meals are her favorite. by on 01/07/2014
  • My dog loves it!
    My dog loves most of the flavors. She particularly likes the filet mignon flavor. She eats it daily. by on 12/26/2013
  • ternal clock says feed me caesar
    I have a mini-schnauzer and a West Highland terrier. About 4PM they start getting agitate and barking. Two serving of Caesar later they are content with the world. by on 11/27/2013
  • he LOVES it!!!!
    My dog is so picky but I bought some Cesar products a couple months ago and he is in LOVE! He gets so excited when he see's me grabbing a bowl for his food. It's definitely his favorite. by on 11/16/2013
  • Dexter the Cockapoo :)
    Dexter loves Cesar Filet Mignon flavor ...for that matter, all the flavors. He is a happy boy ♥ by on 10/20/2013
  • Very convenient!
    We have tried everything on the market, but our big guy loves his filet mignon flavor filets. We just wish it came in a larger can, we have to buy quite a few to keep him happy!! by on 10/04/2013
  • 3 dogs
    I have 3 dogs, and all of them do a spinning Happy Dance when I prepare their food. They absolutely love all the meals but the filet is their favorite. by on 09/02/2013
  • Fussy Dudley prefers Filet Mignon
    Dudley is a very fussy dog, but he does enjoy his Cesar meals. His favorite is Filet Mignon. He scrambles across the kitchen tiles to reach his bowl and lick it clean. His Cesar meals have spoiled him from eating anything else. by on 08/31/2013
  • She loves it
    My dog only likes the savory delights. I never have a problem with her eating all her dinner when I give her the filet mignon flavor. by on 08/30/2013
  • Dogs go crazy for Cesar
    We have been feeding our girls Cesar for years now they prefer the gourmet filets and they do best with these. My Bella runs in circles through the house barking with joy and jumping on and off the couch while my husband puts it on the plate for her! by on 08/28/2013
  • Product Review
    Bugsy is very picky, but this made him so happy! I wish I had discovered Cesar a year ago. by on 08/28/2013
  • Filet Mignon flavor
    Our dog, Squirt, is a rescue and all she has ever eaten since we have had her is Cesar dog food. People tell us she is too fat for a Yorkie but for the first part of her life, I don't think she had anything to eat. Her vet told us we might consider just feeding a 1/2 can but she loves it so much we give her a whole little flat can. That is the only thing she gets. by on 08/28/2013
  • She like the gourmet best
    My Itsy Bitsy goes nuts when I ask her if she is hungry!! She runs to the Pantry and dances on her hind legs and barks until I get her food and put it on the floor next to her water. by on 08/28/2013
  • MUST BE YUMMY !!!
    Love the choice of flavors and the sweet little cup with the foil cover too! by on 08/28/2013
  • really?
    my doxie only eats baneful products. wonderful quality by on 08/28/2013
  • Our little furbaby
    Cookie is a small doggy and she is very picky about her food. She usually will clean up her dish when severed the filet mignon favor with the sauce. by on 08/28/2013
  • Fantastic
    My dog really loves the Cesar Brand foods. He's totally spoiled rotten. by on 08/28/2013
  • By Tommy
    My Dog Tommy Pomeranian " Do not Like any other food ,due to my low budget I changes several times for him for dray food ,but he can go for days and do not eat it , But when I buy the Cesar special filet minion he jump when what to do flips he eat and the best part is he came and kiss me and is like say Tanks by on 08/28/2013
  • Good Dog Food
    Mikey only eats Cesar dog food along with his dry food. This is the only dog food I trust. by on 08/21/2013
  • "Paw" licking good
    My Bichon Frise licks her lips after eating Cesar Filet Mignon flavor Cesar. It is her favorite flavor of all the Cesar choices. by on 06/19/2013
  • love your product
    I have been using your Squares since they came on the market. My two dogs love all the flavors and I like giving them the variety. They eat their square serving right up immediately with gusto. Prior they were hardly interested in the two name brands I was serving them. They ate when driven by hunger. I like the convenience and and the serving size is perfect for each dog. Thank you for a great product. I have two Pomeranians, sister and brother, six years old and averaging 16 to 20 pounds. by on 06/16/2013
  • Weekend Treat
    This is a weekend treat for our beloved Dachshund, she gets so excited when I mention the word "Cesar" that we cannot say it unless we mean it! She starts prancing around and sneezing because she is so excited. It is a staple in our house, she seems to know when it is the weekend because she will come stare at me if I forget. You would love the video as we have a whole procedure that is hilarious! by on 06/14/2013
  • My dog (holly) loves the meaty flavor.
    Hollly polishes this off in just a few minutes. So glad I bought it.... by on 06/14/2013
  • My dog's good housekeeping seal of approval!
    My dog is the most finicky dog ever. For the first 5 years I had him he would not touch anykind of dog food and would only eat people food. When we got our Golden Retriver, I decided I have to find a dog food he will eat. I tried everything! Finally he decided on Cesar. And he prefers the fillets to the jellied form. If he gets the jellied form, I have to cut it up in squares. So from 2006 through 2013, he eats nothing but Cesar and a little dry dog food. Since he is only 11.5 pounds, he eats anywhere from 1-2 trays a day. What can I say, Cesar has made my life simpler. by on 06/14/2013
  • Nothing else!
    My toy schnouzier is about 17 years old.  This is all he will eat.  He loves it and it keeps him healthy and going.  Thanks! by on 06/14/2013
  • SMELL GOOD
    MY DOGS LOVE IT. EATS EVERY BITE.DANCES AND TWIRLS AFTWARD. by on 06/14/2013
  • Big appetite!
    My dog ​​loves each Caesar flavors, but I notice that with the filet mignon flavor his appetite multiplies. He loves them! by on 06/14/2013
  • Eat like a King
    Rascal was put on Gourmet Filets, 3 years ago at the age of 5, before that we almost lost him due to bad food. Look at his perfect body shape & has a soft coat. I Love him so much, Thank You Ceaser, Love you to. by on 06/13/2013
  • My Shitzus cannot be without their Cesar meals
    My Shitzus have been eating Cesar meals since they were born and they are extremely healthy with beautiful coats and do not get tired of eating up even though I have tried to replace it with other brands of dog food and they keep getting back to it. by on 06/13/2013
  • Doggy Heaven
    My dog just has to see the container and I can barely get it into her dish. This is a real treat for my dog. I give her dry dog food most of the time. by on 06/13/2013
  • Product Review
    we have been feeding our dog little ceasers for 5 years he runs around in circles when it is time to eat. by on 06/13/2013
  • My Dog Loves It
    My little dog loves cesar dogfood. It isthe only wet dogfood that won't upset his tummy. by on 06/13/2013
  • Excellent product!
    My fussy little chihuahuas love this flavor. They decide to boycott the dry kibble and will only perk up for your product. Slices are a manageable size for tiny mouths and it does not upset bellies! by on 06/13/2013
  • Higgins loves this.
    My dog, Higgins, can be picky. I originally bought this to mix with his dry food (hence the "sauce".  He just devours this. by on 06/13/2013
  • Awesome Dog food & treats!
    I buy this & your other flavors monthly along with the treats! Precious brings her dish to me when she is hungry during the day & at meal time! by on 06/13/2013
  • great product
    have a papillon-pomeranian mix who is very picky. she gobbles the filet down like there was no tomorrow! by on 06/13/2013
  • Smells wonderful
    I don't care what my beagle is doing.... all I have to say is "Cesar's" and she comes running. I think she would climb a tree for Cesar's ! She tends to gain weight easy - so she just gets a tablespoon of it underneath her dry weight reduction dog food, along with some salt free green beans. I am sure she would love to have a whole Cesar's or to discover where I keep them when I am gone :) She most definitely loves this flavor and actually any flavor does the trick with Pearl. by on 06/13/2013
Page 1 of 1 1