Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Cesar Canine Cuisine Gourmet Filets Filet Mignon Flavor In Sauce PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 10

Options Available: 3.5 Oz - Case Of 24

Shop Cesar Canine Cuisine - Filet Mignon
Rated 5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5by nutritional value Looking up professional reviews on the actual balanced nutrition in this brand of food I have learned that most scientists give it a poor rating. It's like candy for dogs. Of course they love the flavour but it s path or obesity and other health issues. I am taking my picky eater off of tis food and forcing him to eat healthier. I want him around for a long time. 07/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Need bigger portions I have a small dog who had to have all of her teeth pulled. I'm on disability and I have to feed her and my other dog twice a day. This is the only food they like, but it is rather expensive. If it came in larger portions it would help me a lot. As it is I'm going to have to look for a different kind. 06/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great texture The first time my husband brought this item home for our dog she loved it and will not eat anything else but this when it comes to soft food she loves it 04/29/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great features I bought this product a month ago I'm glad I did 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Flitet mingone, portterhouse steak. We use this all the time. Please bring back the ten ounce can. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The only food my dog will eat! Bella loves Cesar! She licks her lips and runs around in a circle when its time to eat 09/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Dog's gone wild My two furry friends, a mini-schnauzer and a West Highland terrier literally go wild when a container of Cesar is opened. They spin in circles until I put down the dishes and then inhale, I don't think any dog could eat that fast. They prefer the sauce over the meaty juices, although they have never turned down a Cesar of any kind. They get fed Cesar at 4PM each day and if I miss the time they are there reminding me, when it comes to Cesar they have a very well developed sense of time. 06/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My dog loves it!! When I bought this product for the first time I knew my dog was going to love it. Know every time I say "Cesar she comes running to me 03/31/2015
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X