Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Yummy
    I just bought this for my cats to mix things up a little and they seem to really like it! by on 08/12/2015
  • 16 year old "delicate" cat
    Our 16 year old cat isn't as spry as she once was, when we noticed her acting sluggish we decided to put her on a health kick as well....she's loving this food and loves the energy she has been having! Thanks Purina! by on 08/12/2015
  • Love it!!
    Purina® Cat Chow®Complete Formula is what I feed my cat now. She was over weight when I got her, so I started feeding her Purina® Cat Chow® Healthy Weight. Once she got down to an average weight, I began feeding her this. It has not made her gain weight as I control how much she gets. She absolutely loves this food!! I now also switch between Purina® Cat Chow®Complete Formula and Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals. I do this to make sure she is getting enough protein and also to control hairballs. by on 08/12/2015
  • Ironically use this for different animal
    My sister has two ferrets, which I ended up gaining responsibility taking care of. Ironically, ferrets eat cat food, but it has to be a nice quality. This ended up being the cat food that I used and now my sister uses since I passed them on. It's seems very healthy for the animals. by on 08/12/2015
  • very first purina product for my cat
    This was the first of Purina that I used and CAM loves it. ..thank you purina! ! ! For keeping my pets healthy and happy by on 08/12/2015
  • "She won't eat anything else, but Naturals!"
    That is what I told the vet. "Please let me try what she is used to eating, Naturals." I was desperate to get her to eat so she could come home. 45 minutes later with coaxing and cuddling, I got Bathsheba to eat. Having her stay another night at the vet's was not an option. This visit was over a year ago. However, at 17 years old, Purina Naturals, is the only cat food Bathsheba insists on eating. Believe me, I have tried and experimented with many high quality and expensive food, but Naturals is her natural pick. Keep it natural with Naturals. My indoor cat thinks it is whisker licking good! by on 08/11/2015
  • Four Paws Up
    I started feeding Cat Chow Naturals to my current oldest cat when she was almost a year old on the recommendation of her veterinarian. All my furry family members give it a four paws up! by on 08/11/2015
  • Great on their stomachs
    I have tried many dry cat foods - and this one is great! I have 10 rescue cats of different ages. The biggest problem I was having was the hairballs. Ever since I have started feeding them this Naturals - I have hardly ever have to "clean up those messes". I thank you - and so does my kitties! by on 08/11/2015
  • love it
    I have 3 cats, all of which go nuts for this cat food by on 08/11/2015
  • Good buy
    my cats love the taste and it fits there diet well because they are outdoor cats. Five stars! by on 08/11/2015
  • Best brand
    My cats absolutely love Naturals. Anything else outside of the Purina brand makes them throw up actually, I trust the Purina brand cat foods because I know what goes into them and my cats seem healthier than ever. by on 08/11/2015
  • My cats love it!
    Definitely one of the cats favorite types of food..and it's nice to know that there food is less processed than most brands. by on 08/11/2015
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    When I read that this would help prevent hairballs I decided to try it. Smoky loves the flavor and I have noticed a less problems with hairballs!!!! I love it too!!!! by on 08/11/2015
  • Cat loves this food
    Georgia kitty loves to eat Cat chow naturals. I love the fact that there is no reason for her to pick out one piece over another so it is not spread out all over my bathroom vanity. by on 08/11/2015
  • My cats love this product!!
    My cats are 12 years old and this is the only dry food they eat. I discovered Naturals a few years ago - love that there are no artificial flavors or preservatives. Every time I open a new bag, guaranteed both cats will come running - that never happened with other brands of cat food. This is now the only dry food I purchase for my cats. by on 08/11/2015
  • luv this product
    When I first had my cats I would buy these other cwt products that had dyes in them...and when they would use the bathroom u could see it... so I switched over to this product and it stopped... I use this blend with.... the adult cat blends and mix them together.... by on 08/11/2015
  • cats love it
    I switched from years of using Iams to purina's natural cat food. My cats all love it! The price is affordable & the quality of the product is great! Thanks for making something that all my cats love! by on 08/11/2015
  • Finally a cat food that HELPS...
    I finally found a dry cat food that helps controls hairballs and taste approve by both my cats . Also I love the all natural ingredients , makes me feel good knowing what my cat eats not to mention a good price ... thanks by on 08/11/2015
  • natural food= happy cat
    I appreciate the lack of filler and high protein content. by on 08/10/2015
  • greeeeat...
    i wonderful all natural product my cat loves! and the right price. by on 08/10/2015
  • Senior loves it
    My 17 year old tuxedo hates all crunchy food. I bought the Natural for our 1 year old. And I found our picky senior eating it too. by on 08/10/2015
  • Yum!
    My almost-4-year-old cat loves this formula. It is the brand I tried after I adopted her last year. Great product. by on 08/10/2015
  • cool food
    my cat thought it was the best food he ever tasted by on 08/10/2015
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    Finally a cat food that all my cats enjoys. Even the most pickiest eater. All of my cats coats look great, their gaining weight and more playfull. Would definitely recomment to any cat owner. by on 08/10/2015
  • Great food!!
    I switched to this brand after another was making my kitty sick with diahrea. This food cleared it right up! by on 08/10/2015
  • Great Food!
    My 2 senior cats and 1 youth enjoy this formula. We have tried other brands but their tastes and stomachs prefer Purina Naturals. by on 08/10/2015
  • great!!
    My cat is a picky eater but loves this food!! I have been feeding him this for a few years now and he has no issuses. by on 08/09/2015
  • My Cat Loves it!
    It's great! Both our cats love it. It helps maintain our cats at a healthy weight. by on 08/09/2015
  • Only food my cat can eat
    This is the only cat food my cat can eat because she has a dye allergy this is the cheapest food without red dye by on 08/09/2015
  • Amazing
    Smells great and my cats absolutely love it. This is a cat food that I will definitely continue to purchse by on 08/09/2015
  • We love it!
    I have tried other food, they just don't like the taste. Naturals is all they like. Purina got the right flavors together with the bonus of vitamins and minerals. by on 08/09/2015
  • My cat loves this!
    My cat enjoys this brand of cat food. I like natural ingredients. by on 08/09/2015
  • Picky cat finds the perfect kibble!
    I originally bought the Naturals cat chow for my red dye allergic cat, and fed cheaper chow to my other cat. He started refusing it and many other brands of food. When I gave him a bowl of the Naturals, he gobbled it up and begged for more! It's now his chow of choice! by on 08/08/2015
  • great product
    I first was given a bag of Purina car food by a friend and I loved it so did my cat I've used it since thanks Purina by on 08/08/2015
  • Natural product!
    My Miss Digit will only eat Purina Naturals! I've tried other cat foods but Naturals are her favorite. I like the fact that it's made with natural & good for her products. Great product! by on 08/08/2015
  • natural.
    this is a great catfood. all natural with no artificial flavors or preservatives. with lots of protein and fiber like that of a cats natural diet. by on 08/07/2015
  • Love this!
    I have lots of fur babies, and its rare to find something that they all like, and is also good for them. This is it! by on 08/07/2015
  • Just Switched
    I just finished switching my cat over to Purina Cat Chows Natural. He took the switch very well, which is something that I had been concerned about. He likes the taste :) by on 08/07/2015
  • my cats
    My cats love this one an i like it cause its natural an doesn't have all the extras that isn't good for my cats by on 08/07/2015
  • 2 Paws Up!
    Best quality around. Great price and my cat loves it! He gives it 2 paws up!! by on 08/07/2015
  • Not bad
    She seemed to like it for the most part but its not her favorite of the purina line. by on 08/07/2015
  • Happy cats make a happy owner!
    My oldest cat, Rhys has a sensitivity to red dye. He's been on the Naturals Kibble since I brought him home over 4 years ago! He loves the taste and prefers the smaller sized bites! by on 08/07/2015
  • Diet Change
    Wanted to have our cat try something new and more natural although the first time she ate it I'm not sure she's going to keep eating this bag. by on 08/07/2015
  • Solid "foundation" cat chow
    I would call this a solid "foundation" dry chow as let's face it, as cat owners, we occasionally have to change cat food due to our cat's age/pickiness/boredom with current food/illness or health condition. "The Boys" stayed on Purina Cat Chow Naturals longer than any other dry food before and we are beginning to consider trying Naturals Indoor. by on 08/07/2015
  • Good, not great.
    This one has a taste that my cat enjoys. Not sure if she enjoys too much or if the ingredients don't agree with her because she tends to throw up when using it. She is an older cat so I switched to your 'Gentle' product and that seems to have solved the problem. A lifelong Purina user (my parents even used it for all of our dogs when I was growing up0, so I know that you sometimes have to find the right formula for your particular animal. Thank you and keep up the good work. by on 08/06/2015
  • Excellent Product
    We recently took in a 2-3 year old female calico stray. She was malnourished and her fur was coarse and wiry. We tried several different brands of dry cat food but didn't notice a huge improvement. I read in a blog that Purina Cat Chow Naturals was a very good food for the price and it had all the vitamins and minerals your cat needs plus no artificial flavors, preservatives, or dyes. Foxy always looks forward to her meals now and we even put this in her egg treat dispenser. It works great and I don't have to feel guilty about giving her treats since it's her healthy Naturals cat food. She now has a healthy weight and a shiny soft coat! by on 08/06/2015
  • Since Day 1
    I have been feeding my cat this since the day I got her from the shelter and she really loves it. by on 08/06/2015
  • naturals
    good stuff and some of my cats want eat anything else.....so dont get started on this....lol.....healthy and the cats love it.....I do recommend by on 08/06/2015
  • Natural for my Kitty
    Nice and natural for my kitty. I know that there are no fillers. by on 08/05/2015
  • Great option for my kitty
    I love that this is an affordable food option without colored dyes! by on 08/05/2015
  • Great
    We have a couple of picky cats, but fortunately, all of our cats enjoy this formula! It's great! by on 08/05/2015
  • Beautiful
    What i like the most about this cat food other than my cat liking it is, compared to other purina dry food products, these kibbles are much smaller making it easier for my cat to break down and chew. He likes it alot and look forward to trying different purina varietys by on 08/05/2015
  • Great Product
    Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 08/05/2015
  • Purina naturals
    Great product! Whenever I want to change it up a little, from the regular Purina indoor formula, I will buy the Naturals indoor formula. The only difference is the color of the kibbles. They are a uniform color and the regular indoor formula has different colored kibbles. My cats love these kibbles too! Good job Purina! by on 08/05/2015
  • cats to picky
    this is a great product! im for all natural things but my cats stomach is not! my sassy has a very sensitive stomach... but i would recommend this to everyone ! by on 08/04/2015
  • my cats love it
    this has been the favorite dry food among all of my current and most recent cats. they are very happy to eat this food and often beg for more even if they still have some in their bowl by on 08/04/2015
  • Good stuff.
    I just changed my cat's food from kitten food to this food - and it was a success. by on 08/04/2015
  • Super Product!!!
    I have been feeding my cats and the trailer park cats(15) this for 3 years now. They never seem to get tired of it as they did with other brands. by on 08/04/2015
  • great product!
    This is a great product! My cats literally will not eat anything else. We only buy Purina naturals cat chow. by on 08/04/2015
  • Kibble size too big
    The kibble size is almost as big as dog food. My poor adult cat cannot even eat it by on 08/03/2015
  • Great Product
    THis food is great. It makes my cats coat shiny. Even my dogs want to eat it, it tastes so good. by on 08/03/2015
  • Good Product
    Good natural product for cats. This was chosen as a break from their normal daily food. by on 08/03/2015
  • Not all pricey catfood is right for your cat.
    I had 3 kitties with age ranges from 19 to 3 years old so finding the best food for their individual needs proved to be difficult. It was nearly impossible to get them to eat "their food". The very senior guy was a nibbler as was my middle aged one. My youngest is more aggressive and might I say a bit pushy when it comes to eating. Needless to say, it was impossible to feed them 3 separate foods. I figured that I would get one of those more expensive foods so they all can eat it. WRONG! The biggest problem that I had was with my youngest, he was horribly constipated. He had pain while going and it was as hard as rocks! I switched back to Purina Naturals and his problem corrected itself. My older guys love it and the food's size is easy on the oldest teeth and easier to eat and chew. I'm not certain what it is exactly that helped my little guy but I suspect its the added leafy greens. I only have two boys now but no matter what, all my babies will be eating Purina Naturals! by on 08/03/2015
  • Spotty Loves it!
    Spotty is 14 years old and fairly spry for her age! Purina Naturals gives her the energy she needs and we never have any digestive issues! by on 08/03/2015
  • My cats BEG for this
    We have several cats and when we bring in other cat food brands many of them will revolt until we bring in the Naturals bag. Two of the cats even follow us from the car when they see the green bag. Our 8 cats give this a positive paws up! by on 08/03/2015
  • Quality of products
    My cat loves the Cat Naturals. I love all the heathy ingredients in it. It will let him live longer and be much healthier. He's a wonderful boy and deserves the very best. by on 08/03/2015
  • Great Product.
    We adopted our cat, Princess, from the shelter about 4 months ago and have bought Purina products since that time. Cat Chow Naturals is a natural for her nutritional needs. She loves it. by on 08/03/2015
  • picky eaters satisfied
    have four cats with different tastes and this is the only car food i have foundwithin by budget that they all enjoy.. by on 08/03/2015
  • Awesome for my multi cats
    We have 5 cats ranging in ages and dietary sensitivity and this food works great for keeping them all happy and healthy. Not as digestively efficient as some higher line foods, but for the price, it's awesome by on 08/03/2015
  • Awesome!
    First of all, I LOVE THAT IT IS NATURAL! Purine is the best! My cat loves this food the most! Purine for life! by on 08/03/2015
  • Tasty choice
    My cat finds that Naturals product is very tasty and filling. He enjoys favor of chicken, salmon. by on 08/03/2015
  • Great for both our cats
    We have 2 cats. Because they're both rescues we don't know their exact age. But, their approximate ages are 8 & 13. We started feeding them the Naturals formula looking for a food that wouldn't upset Pebbles' (13) stomach; as she has a very sensitive stomach. Since we have switched she only has "incidents" once every few weeks. Happy customers and happy kitties. by on 08/03/2015
  • Good Product
    My cats seem to enjoy this really well. I find that they also do not throw up hardly at all with this one.. by on 08/02/2015
  • Feeding Strays
    I purchased several bags of this food to feed the strays that hang around the dumpster here in the country. They will have it eaten in less than an hour. I usually stop by twice one time on the way to town and then on the way home to feed them. by on 08/02/2015
  • naturally
    This is also another great product that I would recommend. Love that it is natural. by on 08/02/2015
  • Happy customer
    My cat loves this food. He prefers it over any other dry food by on 08/02/2015
  • Best of all
    After starting r cats off on the family of cat chow products, it's easy to c that this one is their favorite. They love all the others , but Nova always finishes her bowl with the Naturals formula. Thx purina by on 08/02/2015
  • Simon says natural is for him
    First the price is right. The cat food pieces are not big or traight shape. I like that not with color dyies. by on 08/02/2015
  • Great Product
    My cats lovery this and they are bite size, which makes it easier for my cats to eat!!!! by on 08/02/2015
  • naturals
    My cats love the natural formula and always make sure to let me know when they need more! by on 08/02/2015
  • My cats' most favorite- indoor and outdoor!
    No matter what dry food I try, Naturals always is the first to disappear. I have several cats that I feed- in and out- so it is remarkable that they all agree on one food! Thank you Purina- please don't change anything about the recipe!!! by on 08/02/2015
  • my cat dug right into it
    my cat Trouble seems to really like this food. I'd buy it again. I also have a bag of the Gentle to try for her. I wish she could talk and tell me which one she likes the best. Shes not a picky eater but she seems to like the naturals. by on 08/02/2015
  • Perfect for my teenage, very active cat.
    A new addition to our family, very energetic cat loves this food. Keeps her active and very happy. by on 08/02/2015
  • Best product
    I have tried others, this one is easier on the kitties tummies by on 08/02/2015
  • Love it!
    I like to eat natural food and I like natural food for my cat. by on 08/02/2015
  • Excellent Product!
    I have 7 cats, ranging from 3months to 12 years. All my babes get benefits from this product. Thanks so much . by on 08/02/2015
  • Tabi Approves
    This is another cat food Tabitha enjoys. Since I am trying to eat more natural, I think it's also best my cat does as well. by on 08/02/2015
  • picky felines love it :)
    My three absolutely love their naturals food, and my cats won't eat just anything. They all maintain a very healthy weight on it, and they're all indoor cats who only go outside to play in the yard if I'm right there with them. One has to be on his harness and lead, but the other two stay in my sight and go to the door when they're ready to go in. by on 08/02/2015
  • Cats love it!
    We have 30 cats and we feed them cat chow naturals. They really like it a lot! The only complaint I have with it is that it is a little too expensive compared to other cat foods. I hope they do not change the formula to a smaller kibble like they have done with the cat chow complete and the indoor formula, because that causes them to vomit more frequently, due to not chewing the food. Please keep this formula! If you lower the price of this food and offer it in a larger bag, like 30 pounds, it would be a definite 5 star rating! by on 08/02/2015
  • Wonderful
    My kitty loves this formula, much more than others an its to gentle by on 08/02/2015
  • My cats love Purina
    I wanted to try a healthier diet for my 8 year old cat. She's very set in her ways and very picky so unfortunately she did not like the taste but loves the Purina Complete. by on 08/01/2015
  • Natural Cat chow
    I just tried Cat chow naturals 2 of my cats realty love this food. by on 08/01/2015
  • Teeny kitty
    This product is good because I have 4 cats ranging all different ages, with this formula they all love it by on 08/01/2015
  • Love Purina Naturals!
    My cat always eats Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I think she likes it a lot because when I give here something else she won't eat it and I will have to go back to giving her Purina Naturals. I love that it is natural and I feel like it is better for her too. I'm very happy with this Purina Cat Chow product. by on 08/01/2015
  • Cat food
    My cats enjoy this food. They usually don't like the natural food I have tried before , but they seem to like this one. by on 08/01/2015
  • A cat pride favorite
    My husband and I have multiple cats and this makes it much more difficult to find a food that everyone likes. Purina Cat Chow Naturals is one of the only cat foods that every kitty in our pride will eat. by on 08/01/2015
  • Cats luv this
    Cats seem to enjoy this product and also use it in their treats. by on 08/01/2015
  • Purina
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is good for an inside or outdoors cat. It gives them energy. by on 08/01/2015
  • excellent product!
    My cat gets all the essential vitamins and minerals !!! by on 08/01/2015
  • Wonderful food
    When we first got my cat from the shelter about 10 years ago we found out that he was allergic to the food he was previously eating. When we switched him to purina cat chow naturals we never had any vomiting problems and have only purchased this food for my cat from then on. I would recommend this food for any cat to try. by on 08/01/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X