Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 73 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Happy cats!
    I have a little girl, LuLu, and she loves it! She is happy and healthy. She is very playful for an 11 year old. by on 11/01/2013
  • Awesome cat food
    My cat loves naturals cat chow and he will refuse to eat other brands. by on 11/01/2013
  • LOVE IT
    My cats really seem to like this food. One of them has inflammatory bowel disease and has to stay away from dye and some flavors and this food works well for him. We went from vomiting everyday, several times to 1-2 times a month. LOVE IT! by on 11/01/2013
  • great product
    Good product. Great for people who prefer a more natural cat food. by on 11/01/2013
  • My cat's favorite food!
    My cat absolutely loves this food. She is a fan of other Purina foods, but this one in particular. by on 11/01/2013
  • Natural is best!
    We have used this food for our Princess and she loves it better than canned food! It is healthy and gives her a tasty variety! by on 11/01/2013
  • faster
    when I first fed this to my cats thay ate it rather fast,thay loved the flaver I would guess by on 11/01/2013
  • no more hairballs!
    On month 3 feeding this product and not a hairball to be seen or heard! Got to love that. by on 11/01/2013
  • My 3 adult cats love the Naturals too
    One day while in the store to buy Purina Cat Chow Complete, I saw a bag of the Naturals. I looked carefully at the ingredients and thought it looked like a great product. My adult cats love the Complete, so I bought a small bag and let them try it. What a hit! Plus, I like that it is quality product, but free of artificial ingredients and preservatives. I avoid that in my own food, why not for my pets? Quality matters to me, and I think Purina and Nestle make quality foods. My cats have great health while eating Purina Cat Chow Naturals, and their coats shine. They certainly do not turn up their noses when a bowl of Naturals is available. I have recommended this product to a friend, and her two 14 year old cats love it, plus they look great. This is a very good product. by on 11/01/2013
  • My Maine Coons Love this food!
    Great product with a great benefits my feline babies! They love the taste and that makes me want to buy it!! Purina uses the best ingredients and perfected methods to create a well balanced diet for our furry family! by on 11/01/2013
  • A Favorite for My Cat
    I have a cat that prefers this food and he doesn't like to share with his brothers and sisters. Out of 13 cats, one is a heath food demander. by on 11/01/2013
  • Hippie cats rejoice!
    I try to eat very naturally and now my cat can too! And you would expect to pay so much more. Good deal. by on 11/01/2013
  • Naturally better
    I have 4 very different and picky cats. Each prefers his or her own flavor of food. Purina Naturals is the 1 brand I've found, that they ALL love. My older boy has digestive problems, but this food keeps him fed without feeling sick. My 3 younger cats will eat this regularly, and even like it mixed with a bit of wet food. All cats seem to be 'hairball free' since I've been feeding them Naturals... a VERY good thing! I've had problems in the past with coloring in other foods making my cats throw it up. Naturals keeps that from happening, also! I'm a Happy Furmom!! by on 11/01/2013
  • Great Product!!
    My cats really enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They eat it 4 or 5 times a day. by on 11/01/2013
  • Lots of purrrs!
    my kitties enjoyed this food and I am happy its natural and healthy for them. by on 11/01/2013
  • Fuzzy Bears Favorite
    This is seriously the ONLY cat food my cat will eat, I use to feet it to my elderly cat too and since the pieces are smaller she had an easier time eating it, but my current cat Fuzzy Wuzzy Bear Loves it, I love that there is nothing added to it and is high in protein, it makes me feel like I am doing something good! by on 11/01/2013
  • best cat food
    This is the only brand of cat food my kitty will eat by on 11/01/2013
  • My cats eat this as if it were treats!
    I like the natural ingredients and that it is high in protein but not too high for my elderly cat. My four cats love it, so I know my money is well spent. by on 11/01/2013
  • Cats love it, I feel good about it
    This was our regular food for all five cats before the vet recommended Healthy Weight for three of them. They really liked Naturals, to the point where they could get into a cupboard they're not supposed to be able to open and scratch a hole in the bag -- instant kitty buffet! :) Luckily, they switched to Healthy Weight with not trouble (the vet says you can feed Healthy Weight to right-weight cats; just pay attention to the recommendations on the bag and use a measuring scoop). by on 11/01/2013
  • Niles likes it
    I generally vary the dry cat food I feed my cat. I've done this since my first cat, almost 40 years now, and we have never had any trouble. But they have had preferances, and this dry food is a favorite. by on 11/01/2013
  • Awesome!
    My five cats love this food. Whenever I put it down for them, they all run to the bowl. It makes me feel good feeding them this product with the vitamins and minerals it has in it. by on 11/01/2013
  • good product
    I buy this when the indoor formula is sold out. My cat enjoys it by on 11/01/2013
  • 1..2...3...hey,thats for MEeee!
    I have 3 cats...all different in taste needs & persnickityness...! = )) My friend has faithfully purchashed Naturals for both his cats...no questions or qualms or issues with price... I waivered with Naturals price but quality brought it home...until the last 3 bags ,even in a sealed container drew ants..heaven forbid a cat drop a piecr...and it was ONLY wher the Naturals were or fell...so I felt fillers may have been added. Only certain foods did that...but ingredients showed nada...unless that miniscule. Anyway,we still use the Indoor cat products,they have all lost needed weight except for 1 who needs extra nutrition...and we still use Naturals as a "treat" instead of actual bags of goodies.. Kept in small container in freezer solved ants for now and these 3 think their goodies are the best!! Thanks! by on 11/01/2013
  • a new start
    So I decided to try this Naturals "flavor" since I feel my kids are getting bored with their indoor formula. They seem to enjoy it so far. That's a good thing! They are for sure Purina Cats. by on 11/01/2013
  • Big improvement
    My cat was having digestive issues. But after switching to naturals they went away after just a few feedings. by on 11/01/2013
  • Happy, Healthy Kitties!
    I love this product--- and more importantly, so do my cats! I have 2 indoor cats this this brand of purina seems to be the only one that they both can eat without any issues! I feel good knowing I am feeding them natural ingrediants, and don't have to worry about not knowing what they are injesting. I love purina products and am so thankful this food came out--- makes mealtime a lot easier in my household! by on 11/01/2013
  • cats go crazy for
    cats go crazy for,run wild for purrfor eat fast and plenty by on 11/01/2013
  • Sassy loves her Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I love this food and I am so happy my owner gives me this yummy meal. by on 11/01/2013
  • Vet Recommended
    My vet recommended this product and my cats love it by on 10/31/2013
  • Every Cat Will Love
    My cat loves this Food. To the point when I fill the food container from the bag he runs over and tries to stick his head in the container. Great product at a good price in different sizes. Every cat will basically lick their bowls clean :) by on 10/31/2013
  • YUMMMMEOW!
    My cats both love this food! They come running when I pour it into their bowls... Good food and good for them! by on 10/31/2013
  • Great Product
    Especially, my cats: Happy, Joy, Mocha and Runt all love Purina Cat Chow naturals. They always want more hard food and lick their paws I just bought them a bag and they waited impatiently to eat by on 10/31/2013
  • My Cat Enjoys!
    My cat Petie is an indoor cat and has a health issue. Turns out he has a "lazy colon"! The Purina Naturals is high in fiber and helps Petie with his poops! And he loves the taste as well. He lets me know when his bowl is nearing empty ... meow meow ... more chow please! by on 10/31/2013
  • Seems a healthy choice
    Oftentimes food -- for pets or humans -- that are marketed as natural or healthy lack taste. I haven't tasted Cat Chow naturals myself, but my cats seem to love the taste. They even sniff the closed bag just like the dogs do. That seems a pretty fair way to assess their enjoyment of it. by on 10/31/2013
  • Chef Loves it!!!
    My cat, Chef, prefers Purina Cat Chow Naturals over everything else I've fed him. I swear he can smell and taste it through the bag! I love how happy it makes him!!! by on 10/31/2013
  • Wonderful product for my 16 cats!! Thirteen strays, 3 indoor.
    This is one I like to mix with the indoor formula for my indoor babies. They love the taste, and I feel comfortable that they are getting the nutrients that they need to be strong and healthy. by on 10/31/2013
  • yumyum
    Again I can only say so much about cat food. Its so yummy my dog eats it when the cats aren't looking! by on 10/31/2013
  • Three Cats Can't Be Wrong
    I used to get regular cat chow, but after a few episodes with neon orange cat vomit (I know, right?) I switched to Naturals. I like that its not full of dye, and all three of my cats seem to enjoy it. by on 10/31/2013
  • Love this product!
    Recently purchased this for the first time and my 5 cats loved it! My oldest cat has a very sensitive tummy and cannot tolerate most types of hard food. However he had no problem with Naturals. It was so nice to see him able to eat and keep it down too! Thank you Purina!!! Naturals is on my shopping list from now on! by on 10/30/2013
  • Tasty and nutritious
    I have 7 cats and they all love Purina Naturals. They come running when they hear the food being poured. They always eat right away and don't bury it like I've seen with some brands. It has a pleasant smell. My cats, 5 are long haired, have had less hairballs than in the past. Also, one of my cats has had a more difficult time in the litter, but since being on Naturals, has had better comfort when going. by on 10/30/2013
  • Good product
    My elderly cat had liked this quite a bit. I figured since he was in delicate health the superior natural formula would do him good. by on 10/30/2013
  • My cat loves this food
    My cat loves this food. It keeps her weight where it should be and it does make her sick by on 10/30/2013
  • Good but neither of my cats really like the taste.
    They ate it but prefer the other Purina foods more. by on 10/30/2013
  • Food For A Peace Of Mind
    I love that there are so many healthy and natural things packed into this particular cat food. It makes me feel better for giving it to my kitty, and he really enjoys it! I have been mixing this food with the Kitten Chow since he's still a kitten and he seems to like it a lot! It may be a little pricey for some people, but it's worth it's weight in rewards. by on 10/29/2013
  • Great product
    My cats been on purina indoor for years .he wouldnt eat anything else.iv thrown out catfood if it wasnt Purina.my friend accidently got naturals when I sent her and I thought here we go again! But he loves it.he.s hooked now by on 10/29/2013
  • Nice Product
    My cat enjoyed this product. Liked the size of kibble. Nice to see natural stuff on the market! by on 10/29/2013
  • cat loved it
    cat loved it and she can be picky. she normally likes friskes as well so if your cat likes that she may like this by on 10/29/2013
  • OUR SIX RESCUE CATS LOVE IT!!
    WOKE UP ONE MORNING TO FIND A 16LB BAG OF PURINA NATURALS RIPED IN TO AND ALL SIX CATS WERE HAVING A FEAST, IT IS NOW KEPT IN THE PANTRY!! THEY LOVED IT, AND IT WAS ALL OVER!! by on 10/29/2013
  • Tried other brands
    I've tried more expensive cat foods only to find out that my cat likes Purina Naturals better. We started her on Purina Kitten Chow and I already know she 'll be needing Healthy Weight next. by on 10/29/2013
  • What a Cat needs
    I like this food because it's all natural, and good for my cat by on 10/29/2013
  • A must for my cats
    Purina Cat Chow Natural is a must. My cats will go on strike if I try to feed them a different kind. If the store is out or I try a cheaper kind or if I have a sample. They will not eat or just eat a little until I get the kind they like. And mixing it does not work! They eat around. Got to love them!!! by on 10/29/2013
  • My cat's love it!
    I have tried several other Purina dry cat foods and my cat's seem to like this the most. They are picky cat's and usually don't like to eat the same food over and over again but when I change to something else they put their nose up and I end up buying this again. I have a slight over weight cat and she is on diet food but I still give this to her once in awhile for a little treat. Their is no artificial colors and they pieces are small. I wouldn't buy anything else at this point! by on 10/29/2013
  • Mr Oliver
    He can't get enough. This is first time he has tried it by on 10/29/2013
  • they like it
    And as you know, cats can be quite picky. Mine have always liked this food. I like that it has some greens in it for them, without the green dye some greens-containing cat foods have. I like that it is a natural food, and Purina seems to have better quality ingredients than a lot of other non-specialty, non-prescription cat foods. by on 10/29/2013
  • natural delite
    love that its all natural nothing fake, what all animals and humans need in a diet. Really a great brand and choice for every cat! by on 10/28/2013
  • Good
    My cats loved it, and they are picky eaters, your cat will like it too. by on 10/28/2013
  • My cat's one and only
    After trying many different kinds, I found that this is the only food my cat will eat. No artificial colors and a flavor she loves! by on 10/28/2013
  • Great for your Babies
    I like this one best,and one of my cat's do to.They all like it but one like's it very good. by on 10/28/2013
  • Great for All Cats
    When you have 4 cats with varying tastes, it is hard to find a cat food they all like. Purena Naturals has pleased all of them for many years now. They all like it! by on 10/28/2013
  • Healing
    My cat has sensitive skin and after eating Naturals for 2 weeks, she stopped scratching and her fur filled in her thin spots. by on 10/28/2013
  • Good lower cost food!
    Not wild about the fact that food contains corn and wheat as I have had cats in the past who were allergic to them, but it seems like a very good option if allergies are not an issue. Due to financial issues I recently started searching for a lower cost food for my 13 yr old cat. She isn't picky and doesn't have any food allergies, so my biggest concerns are nutrition and cost. So I was very happy to find out that Cat Chow now offered a more natural variety. And I'm very happy with the cost. I feel Cat Chow naturals is a good solution for my problem. Lunatic eats it very well and she seems completely happy and healthy. Overall I'm am very pleased. by on 10/28/2013
  • Pip is in love!
    My cat loves this! She can be a picky kitty but the second I poured this in her bowl, she gobbled it right down. It's a product I feel good giving her. by on 10/28/2013
  • Great
    I love that it is all natural, and my cats love its taste. by on 10/28/2013
  • A Very Good Food For Cats
    This is a very good food, natural and yummy. I feed it to my cats when the store is out of Purina Cat Chow Complete. My 5 cats all enjoy it and so do the colony cats. They never leave any crumbs in their bowls. I like that it is made with good stuff, this food also seems to be good for kitties with sensitive tummies. by on 10/28/2013
  • My cat's fave
    My cats eat all kinds of cat food but out of all the Purina bags the Purina Cat Chow Naturals is their favorite one! The must taste the goodness ;-) by on 10/28/2013
  • Great Product!
    All of purina products are great and my cats like all of them. I think your products are priced well and all around great products. by on 10/27/2013
  • PurinaCat Chow Naturals
    I need to put my cat on a diet. So I gave him PurinaCat Chow Naturals. He loved it and his weight is much better. by on 10/25/2013
  • A miracle!
    Our cats especially Ceasar was getting overweight, lethargic, and just overall not healthy so we switched to this food from kit and kaboodle. IT WORKED WONDERS! Now he's happy, energetic, has lost all but 2lbs of excess, and just overall much much better as a cat. He thanks us everyday by giving us love and headbutts. by on 10/25/2013
  • perfect
    good product for the money.and my georgie loves the taste by on 10/25/2013
  • A good alternative
    I was weary of this product, as I've never seen one without the by-products. After reading the reviews, I am very pleased that is is so healthy for my cats, and such a great value as well! Great job, Purina! by on 10/22/2013
  • Purina Cat Chow-Naturals
    Great product! My cat seems to really enjoy it! :) by on 10/22/2013
  • One of Purinas Better Cat Foods
    My cats really enjoy the Purina Naturals food. For them the flavor and small size make it especially palatable. Their other favorite is the Purina One Beyond. Ingredients that make me happy and the size and taste they are looking for. by on 10/22/2013
  • Wonderful
    My cat loves this cat food. Can't get enough of it. by on 10/22/2013
  • yummy in my cats' tummies
    I have 7 sweet beautiful rescued cats at home and feed them Naturals. They love it and I trust that it contains the minerals, vitamins, and nutrients they need. by on 10/21/2013
  • Tasty and Affordable
    My cat enjoys this food, she seems to find it very tasty and the right size for her sensitive stomach. by on 10/21/2013
  • Purina Cat Naturals
    Our cat Sam is getting a little finicky with her food. Now that she is older she does not want to eat dry food. I recently switched to Purina Cat Naturals. Sam loves it. Even though I trust the Purina name I like using the Natural product. by on 10/21/2013
  • Healthy Product
    I love this because it's healthy and my cat loves the flavor. It is very affordable also. by on 10/21/2013
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    I like the foods that have natural ingredients and are affordable. by on 10/20/2013
  • cats liked the change
    been using another purina product, got a good deal on it at a local pet shop & found out cats like it better than other by on 10/20/2013
  • Lili's Favorite
    My cat Lilian, has just started to eat dry food and although she has been eating from the canned meals, I thought it was gonna be hard to get her to eat this, she loved it from the start. I'm thinking about trying out the different types of dry food now. by on 10/20/2013
  • give me the vitamins
    I like this one because of the vitamins it has, witch cats need just as much as us by on 10/19/2013
  • Natural you can afford
    Thrilled to find a more natural product that is affordable for the average person. And it was a hit with all 3 of my cats. They dug right in without hesitation. And best of all, my Pearl who tends to have digestive issues did great on this. That was truly an added bonus. by on 10/19/2013
  • Great Food
    This food couldn't be any better. My cats have bright shine coats! They love the taste too AND the price is right!! I couldn't be more happy! Thank you Purina!! by on 10/19/2013
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    I have a 8 year old male cat which is part Maincoon. He has a sensitive stomach. I thought I would purchase Purina Cat Chow naturals hoping that he could keep it down but he couldn't. I was upset with the fact the cat chow has gluten in it and he has a sensitive stomach. I am not sure if that is making him sick or not. He is currently eating another Purina product with gluten and doing good. However, I prefer no gluten. I think the quality is good and the food appears to fresh each time that I purchased it. I would to think that my cat could eat it, but won't stay down for some reason. I like Purina Cat Chow bag sizes and price is affordable to natural. I recommend it to people that natural cat food, if they like gluten products. by on 10/18/2013
  • Great Food for Indoor Kitties!
    My four indoor kitties love the taste of this food. It is loaded in nutrition for them and the greens they are missing from not getting to go outside. I mix it with Purina Indoor formula for extra flavor for them and they absolutely go bonkers over it! by on 10/18/2013
  • My Cats Love It!
    I have 7 strictly indoor cats. I used to clean up a lot of hairballs around the house, then I started feeding Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I like the fact there are no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. My cats love the taste and the results speak for themselves! Now I clean up very few hairballs and my cats coats are softer and shinier. I won't feed anything else and my cats are happy with that! by on 10/18/2013
  • great product
    My cat really like this cat food since it contains lots of natural ing. It also does not have artifical ings and preservatives. by on 10/18/2013
  • Mixed Reveiws!
    My cats dose not seem to like this one as well. They will only pick at their food with this one! by on 10/17/2013
  • Didnt agree with the cat
    My cat ate it, but threw it up every time..But she ate it and when i tried switching back she would knock it out of the bowl and only eat the naturals by on 10/17/2013
  • My Cat Loves The Food
    I have fed my cat Purina Naturals for about a year and she loves it so far. I wish you sold it in a larger bag! I only feed my cat Purina. by on 10/17/2013
  • Healthy product
    I wanted to try a healthier Purina product and the Naturals fit the bill. My cat loves the taste and it helps with her hairball issue. Love the product by on 10/17/2013
  • Happy to See a Healthy Product
    When I first searched for pet food, I was so disheartened to see the first ingredient as corn, something an animal would not normally eat. I am happy to see that Purina is moving in the right direction, with having chicken as the first ingredient. My animals appreciate this step! by on 10/17/2013
  • very healthy
    This is a good natural cat food that my cats enjoy. I like that it is natural and easy to digest. I would recommend it! by on 10/17/2013
  • Another great food from Purina
    When I looked to see what was in most cat formulas I noticed that it didn't seem very healthy. When I looked at the purina naturals, I knew this was a food that my cats would enjoy and I would feel great about giving them by on 10/17/2013
  • diets
    it good for my cats health ..and there weigh .so they grow . by on 10/17/2013
  • Not for us
    I have two cats and tried this for a short time because my older cat was throwing up a lot (not hairballs). As ingredients go, this is an excellent, high-quality food (I always read ingredient labels) so I wish it would have worked for us. Nothing wrong with the food, just have picky cats! I think there is something about the artificial additives in most cat foods that make it appealing to my cats because this food didn't have the enhanced smell, flavor or color and I think that's why they didn't like it. by on 10/16/2013
  • As good as cat food gets
    My senior cat has a very sensitive tummy, where even a few morsels of food make her ill. Cat Naturals is by far her favorite food - and ours too. If she does get sick from eating, Cat Naturals is one of the only foods we've found that has NO artificial colors, which works awesome on the carpet! ;) Too, it is an inexpensive alternative to the higher-end or vet cat foods. THANK YOU, Purina, for making this product! by on 10/16/2013
  • So good!
    my cats love this food and it is good for them too! by on 10/16/2013
  • Great Food!
    This is just about the only cat food I buy. I love that it has natural ingredients and quality ingredients for my cat. It makes me feel good to feed my cat. When we first got our cat, we experimented with what food she liked most and this was it! by on 10/16/2013
  • 17 Cats
    We have 17 cats and the minute I open a fresh bag, they come running. they will also knock the bag over to help themselves. We used to use Purina Choice One but refer this one better by on 10/12/2013