Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 72 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Naturals
    I have had many cats in the past but now have one. She only eats Naturals cat food. I have others for her to eat but nope, just this one. I end up giving the other food to the strays that come around. I give them a handful of her's every once and awhile for a treat for them. They really like it too! by on 11/08/2013
  • Yum
    Both of my cats like this food. I keep a bowl out at all times and they eat at will. Good looking, healthy babies. by on 11/08/2013
  • TREATS
    MY 6 BABIES THINK ITS A TREAT OR SNACK SINCE I BUY IT IN THE SMALL BAGS! THEY LOVE IT AND ITS WAY BETTER THAN REGULAR TREATS! by on 11/08/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    My cat has always enjoyed the Purina Cat Chow line of cat food. I hae recently started buying the "Naturals" since I believe it to be better for my cat over all. Thanks for make great food for my cat! by on 11/08/2013
  • Awesome Cat Food- Purina Naturals
    No matter what size your cat is or how old your cat or cats go to the bowl when Naturals is on the floor! My real old senior cats don't have a hard time chewing this. Although it may cost alittle more it's well worth the money by on 11/08/2013
  • great food.
    My cats love this great food. Quality product. They can't get enough. by on 11/08/2013
  • My cats gobbled it right up.
    I had received a fee sample of this for my cats. I couldn't put it in the bowls fast enough. It must smell really tempting to them because they were meowing like crazy. They finished the sample bag and wanted more. by on 11/08/2013
  • Great Cat Food
    I love the fact that it is all natural, and my cats loved the taste. by on 11/08/2013
  • multiple cats love this
    I have 9 cats & all of them love Purina naturals. Some of them dont have all their teeth but they can still eat it since the kibble is a good size. I have been pleased with the quality of the cat food. I also like that I can buy it in the bigger bags because I need a lot of cat food every month. My cats are all healthy and funtioning well with this cat food. by on 11/08/2013
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    A couple different times gave my cat hard cat food without checking the ingrediants. Shortly after feeding my cat, I noticed that she did not eat too much of the newly purchased chow that I brought home and there was throw up near her dish. I then checked the ingrediants of the food. Low and behold there was red 40, yellow 5, blue 2 added food color. I assumed this was the reason why my cat threw it up. I returned the newly opened bag and explained what had happened and got a full refund. Most hard cat food has that poison in it along with other junk. Now I always study the ingrediants before purchasing any cat food, even it means paying a little extra. Our cat does not throw up anymore. Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the perfect chow for our kitty kat. by on 11/08/2013
  • Only Dry Cat food I Will Use
    I have been feeding Purina Cat Chow Naturals to my torti cat, Flash, ever since it was introduced. She absolutely loves it. She turned 18 years old last May and is still going strong. She passes her annual physicals with flying colors every year. Her weight is perfect. I use a self-feeder, but she always eats just the right amount every day and she drinks plenty of water. by on 11/08/2013
  • A taste cats love!
    I'm usually a little leary of things that say "natural", but when a cat who loves table scraps and hates cat food will eat it, there must be something to it! by on 11/08/2013
  • good stuff
    i have 4 indoor cars and they like this food and it is a brand i trust for my cats. by on 11/08/2013
  • My cats love it!
    All 12 of my cats enjoy this food. I even feed several strays and they don't complain about it. by on 11/08/2013
  • naturally yummy
    My three beauties chow down on Naturals, without leaving a kibble. by on 11/08/2013
  • purina
    This is a great product if you are worried about national ingrediants by on 11/08/2013
  • Finiky Cat Goes Natural
    I never can get beyond 1/2 a bag of any cat food before my dear Queen goes on hunger strike. Luckily my other cat is a feline garbage disposal so to speak, and eats anything. He did love this Natural more so than most other dry food. by on 11/08/2013
  • now now now
    it's good and good for you and that's what eating is all about by on 11/08/2013
  • good product
    use 3 different dry foods & this is their favorite. by on 11/08/2013
  • Goog Stuff
    My cat Sweety will only eat this kind. She will not even eat the can food or special treats. She loves it. by on 11/08/2013
  • trial
    I personally loved this food. I loved the concept and everything about it. my cats however not so much. I have 6 cats and only 2 would eat this formula. therefore , for me being as costly as it is compared to regular cat chow- I could not justify buying it. by on 11/08/2013
  • GOOD NAME
    Product says it is all natural, which is what animals need. My cats didn't mind it but liked the indoor formula better, settled better with their tummies. by on 11/08/2013
  • Cats Delight
    As my kittens have grown I bought this Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They really chowed down and I will purchase another bag. by on 11/08/2013
  • ALL NATURAL FOOD
    I MIX THIS WITH THE KITTEN CHOW TO GIVE THEM A VARIETY OF FOOD TO EAT AND THEY SEEM TO LIKE IT. ALSO I GIVE IT TO THEM SEPERATELY TOO. by on 11/08/2013
  • My kitty's love the flavor
    I have to transfer this immediately to canisters when I get it home. My kitties will tear into the bag as soon as they notice it, otherwise! by on 11/08/2013
  • SHE LOVE THIS!
    My cat is well over 20 years old and is a finnicky eater. She's on a reduced protein diet and does not really like it, so the vet and I decided she could have this product sparingly as a treat. She was soooo happy. Maybe it reminded her of other Purina products from her younger days? I'm not sure of that, but I am sure how much she loved the taste. Thanks! by on 11/08/2013
  • Naturally Good!
    Provides all of the good stuff, without the artificial flavors or preservatives you don't want! Made from whole grains and REAL chicken. by on 11/08/2013
  • Food that tastes like Treats
    My cat loves this food. He thinks it's a real treat to be fed Purina. by on 11/08/2013
  • Natural and They Like It!
    I bought this food a few months ago for my two cats and they absolutely loved it. I'm glad Purina has come out with a natural product that is reasonably priced and that cats enjoy. by on 11/07/2013
  • Great
    This is a great product that my cats absolutely love. by on 11/07/2013
  • loves it!
    my cat likes this better than other cat food--it's healthier and better for him. i wish healthy human food was this good! by on 11/07/2013
  • animals loved it!
    My pet's really enjoyed this product, and couldn't get enough of their food, they'd beg for more! I like the healthy ingredients that this has included with it, and that it is natural products because you want to give your pet the best. I would recommend this to people that want a healthy item for their pets at a great price! by on 11/07/2013
  • Good Cat Food
    My cats like it and it seems to keep them healthy. by on 11/07/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    My cat enjoys this food. I like that it is natural. by on 11/06/2013
  • Great Product
    Purina Naturals is a great cat food. All of my cats eat this food. I have several cats who wait to see the bag I use when I fill the bowl. They seem to know that certain green bag is their favorite. I go thru one of the bigger bags in to two weeks or less. by on 11/06/2013
  • Their favorite!
    This is the favorite for my 2 cats. They aren't picky, but this is the food they try to tear open themselves! by on 11/06/2013
  • Only Food My cats will eat!
    I discovered this "flavor" of Purina about a year ago, By using a coupon. We have 4 cats ages ranging from 10-1 years old. I found all my cats approved overwhelmingly of Naturals cat food. My cats loved it so much I had to change brands of cat food. Theyhad turned their noses up at our regular brand. Yeah and they call cats finicky-but they know what they like to eat. by on 11/06/2013
  • Best food for "Royal" !
    I have been using Purina Cat Chow for many years. I find it to be very affordable and great quality. My boy "Royal" has been raised on Cat Chow starting with the Kitten formula. At three years old, he really loves the Naturals formula. He's happy, I'm happy! by on 11/06/2013
  • What a wonderful product
    My cats so love this wonderful product, they are so picky and when I brought it home they went nuts over it, I feel good feeding this to my babies, they deserve the best. by on 11/06/2013
  • He jumps for Cat Cow
    It was recommended by my local animal shelter to buy Purina Cat Chow for my newly adopted cat. So glad I listened! Rascal won't eat anything else and gets so excited when I fill his bowl. His tummy is satisfied and I am too. He likes the Natural best. by on 11/06/2013
  • Purnia Natural
    Five star product. Excellent food for catsMy cats love this cat food. Keeps them health and lean. by on 11/05/2013
  • Purine cat chow naturals
    My beautiful cat Cleopatra absolutely loves this food, often when she's already had her share I catch her sneaking into the bag to get extra! I have tried many other products that just didn't seem to satisfy her! I love it cause it's good for her and doesn't cost too much compared to others by on 11/05/2013
  • Happy cats
    I have two cats that love this food. Both are very happy and healthy. by on 11/05/2013
  • Wow my cats LOVE this!!!!!!
    I have 2 indoor cats and 3 feral cats I have been feeding for the last 2 yrs.(and yes they have been neutered) I alternate between the indoor formula and the naturals to give them a bit of variety.( I had tried other cat foods and it always upset their tummies) so now I only feed the these 2 products and course once in a while a wet food and or a friskies treat. by on 11/05/2013
  • Puriana Cat Chow Narural
    I like how it has no added artificial flavors or preservatives its high in protein and natural fiber bends help control hairballs are very important and my cat love the taste by on 11/05/2013
  • It's a great food!
    My cat won't eat anything else. I mean really, he won't. I have been buying this for him for years. It must taste really good *smile*. Not only that but it's affordable. It feels so good to be able to provide a good quality food to my cat at a price I can afford. I feel good about feeding it to him and he enjoys it so much. My kitten is eating Purina Kitten Chow but spends his time trying to get to my older cat's bowl because he loves it too. You can't go wrong with this food. by on 11/05/2013
  • Loves it
    My cat Ella loves this. When she hears the container open she runs from where ever she's at. Jumps up onto her stand and puts her head right into the bowl so you can't even pour it. She just loves it. by on 11/05/2013
  • THEY COME RUNNING
    THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME ESPEICALLY FOR OUR OLDER CATS ITS FULL OF PROTIEN FOR THEM SOMETIMES THEY EVEN FIGHT OVER WHO WILL GET THE LAST MORSAL by on 11/05/2013
  • Better Than Catnip!
    I got a sample in the mail a few years ago and my cat Frankie LOVED it so I bought a big bag to see if he would still eat it so heartily and he did. I was sold on Purina anyway and the way he gobbled this food up was amusing as he was a picky little guy. Fast forward to the present: I tried all of the expensive brands and my two cats would nibble some but mostly just ate their wet food. I remembered the distinctive bag and thought I would try it out. It worked! They devour this stuff! Life has gotten a lot easier around my house :-) by on 11/05/2013
  • Tyler Food
    I have been feeding Tyler, Purina Cat Chow Naturals since he arrived at my house from the shelter. He has grown up to be a healthy and happy cat. I would recommend this food to all. by on 11/05/2013
  • Cat naturals
    I have a simese cat who is very picky and throughs up other food, but naturals she loves .It is ythe only catfood for my Miracle. by on 11/05/2013
  • Great for cats of all ages
    I have 4 cats ranging in age from 2 to 19. This food is great for all of them. I have one cat that cannot have colored food & this product is great because it is all natural, I also have an older cat & the small pieces are easy for her to chew & digest. I would recommend this cat food for any cat because of the natural ingredients & my cats seem to enjoy it very much! by on 11/04/2013
  • Good for treat
    I needed a treat for my senior cat and saw this has vitamins. He loves Naturals and thinks its a treat. The crunchy bites are good for his teeth, also. by on 11/04/2013
  • Tahsa & Mama Kitty's Treat Bag
    I give both Tasha & Mama Kitty Purina naturals as there snack/treat every night before bed...They love it... by on 11/04/2013
  • Nature's Best
    I have three finicky cats. One is a senior and a toddler. I have tried the Very Expensive brands and the ones that need refrigeration. My cats hated some of them. I then did taste tests. You guessed Purina Natural cat chow won, hands down by all three of the girls. THANKS Purina! by on 11/04/2013
  • Tasters' Choice
    We currently have 3 cats at home. Each has 3 bowls of different dry food to munch on at will. Each cat always selects the Naturals bowl to munch on first. One of the other two brands is a gourmet, higher priced item! Sometimes if the Naturals bowl runs low at a cat's station, one of the two remaining cats' Naturals bowls gets raided! The cats have spoken! by on 11/04/2013
  • A good switch.
    I was spending twice the money for the higher priced brand, the one that you can get at the vets or limited suppliers. My cat liked it and did real well on it but I needed to change to something a little cheaper. I looked over several choices and felt that Purina Naturals was a perfect switch. It didn't have the additives or stuff I didn't want to feed my cat. She looks forward to eating it every day. by on 11/04/2013
  • LOVE IT!!!
    my finiky cat loves this, it is one of the few she eats by on 11/04/2013
  • cat's love it
    My cats love the Purina Naturals. Tried several expensive brand, they will not eat. Thought i would try this they come running when food hits their bowls. by on 11/04/2013
  • no additives
    any formula of Cat Chow is very healthy for all of my cats by on 11/04/2013
  • review
    the gives my cat alot of energy it seems to be very good for her by on 11/04/2013
  • Best for the money
    This is by far the best grocery store cat food for your money. No added dyes, flavors or preservatives, and chicken meal is the first ingredient. If you are on a tight budget and don't know which dry cat food to choose, this is the economical choice to make. Don't forget to supplement with canned food. by on 11/04/2013
  • Treat
    I buy this as a treat for my cats. Instead of the small bags of treat, I buy a regular size bag of this Purina cat food and use it as a treat instead, they dont know the difference and think they are getting something extra special, which they actually are!! by on 11/04/2013
  • Only food my cat eats
    This is the only cat food my Kosmo will eat. He is very picky so it must be good! by on 11/04/2013
  • Great Product!!!
    Purina's cat food line is all my finicky little cat will eat even over higher priced "premium" foods. I love the fact it is all natural and especially the hairball control! <3 by on 11/04/2013
  • Naturals the Natural Choice
    My cats love Purina Naturals and it makes me feel good about feeding this product to them knowing there are no artifical additives. by on 11/04/2013
  • Cats LOVE IT
    My cats love this! My vet says all my cats even the older ones are in great shape with nice shiny healthy coats and teeth show no gum disease! by on 11/04/2013
  • Our cats just love this!
    Our kitties love the taste. I love it's affordability without sacrificing quality. by on 11/03/2013
  • great food for indoor
    My cats love the taste of this cat food. They only like two dry cat foods and this is one of them. by on 11/03/2013
  • Indoor kitties enjoy!
    I have tried numerous cat foods since my cats are relatively new rescues. They prefer the Purina Naturals (one because she can easily remove it from the bowl and play soccer before she eats it) and I like the cost and nutrition it provides. by on 11/03/2013
  • Awesome
    This product is awesome. My cat loves it. My cat gets sick on other brands of food, but not on any of the Purina Cat Chow formulas. by on 11/03/2013
  • The best dry cat food
    We have 4 cats and have tried just about all the brands of cat food and our cats always want and prefer Purina Naturals over any other dry food. by on 11/03/2013
  • finicky kitty
    I guess my old girl is just too set in her ways. I tried to switch her to this Natural to help with the fur balls. But she prefers the original Blue bag. But in all fairness, she has been eating it for 10 years. No doubt set in her ways and taste. But like all of my cats....Purina babies all. by on 11/03/2013
  • LOVE THE NATURALS!!!
    My cat Squealer LOVES this cat food, and I love it for him. I like that it's natural, so I don't have to worry about him getting sick from all of the additives. by on 11/03/2013
  • My cats love it!
    My two cats had been eating some of the premium brands of dry food but they didn't seem to enjoy them and it was costing us too much. I decided to try Cat Chow Naturals because it was high in protein and I liked the fact that it had no preservatives or artificial flavors. Wow, do my cats love this food! No matter what they're doing they come running when they hear the rustle of the bag. Thanks for a great product. by on 11/03/2013
  • Flavorful
    My cats really liked this food. There seemed to be a lot more favor to it that they really enjoyed. by on 11/03/2013
  • Eh...
    I dunno about this product. It's a great value because it's always marked down at the grocery store, but I think that the fact that it is always marked down is a hint to its quality. My kids are not picky eaters by any means, (I know I'm lucky), but they weren't big fans of this one... by on 11/03/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    Purina Naturals is the only dry cat food I buy...my TWO cats love it!!! by on 11/03/2013
  • finally
    My cat would not eat any dry food. He finally did when I purchased Cat chow Naturals. Now its the only food I will buy. by on 11/03/2013
  • My favorite Cat Chow Formula
    Excellent ingredients. Love that it has Taurine in it. Every cat in my house enjoys it. Stool has been firm. Great value for the money. by on 11/03/2013
  • cats love the taste!
    My cats just love the taste, small sizes helps with my older cats. by on 11/03/2013
  • Cats won't eat anything else!
    This may be more expensive than other brands...and doesn't look very exciting, but I mistakenly bought one bag...then a cheaper brand, and even the strays won't eat the cheaper bag. They went crazy when I bought Purina Naturals again this week. My cat loves this product. by on 11/03/2013
  • Neighbor's cat loves this!
    I pet-sit for my neighbor, and she has a very picky cat. She has tried Iams, Science Diet, and all of the other brands, but he will only eat the Purina Naturals! by on 11/02/2013
  • yum yummy
    my cat likes this food a lot and buy it as often as i can by on 11/02/2013
  • good product
    My outdoor cat loved this product. I 'll sure buy it again. by on 11/02/2013
  • Great stuff!
    This is a great food and I feel good feeding my cat natural foods. by on 11/02/2013
  • like dessert
    whenever I want to treat all my cats, I buy a bag of this and am always pleased that they gobble this up like it was a dessert---this variety is a treat for them and I make sure I get them a bag every couple of months. by on 11/02/2013
  • Great taste.
    I have a finicky little girl who has food allergies. This is one of the only foods that she will eat. I really appreciate the broad range of products, one for every type of nutritional need. by on 11/02/2013
  • Excellent Product
    My cats LOVE Cat Chow Naturals and refuse to eat anything else. by on 11/02/2013
  • ok
    It was ok my cat didnt love it but she was ok with it by on 11/02/2013
  • Garfield
    I feed my Garfield this food. He liked it so much Ive catched him bfor opening the bag himself...lol And my Sissy has her own Purina formula but she even likes this one better.lol by on 11/02/2013
  • Afternoon Delight
    My two cats seem to enjoy a little variety in their dry food, so I give them a scoop of Purina Cat Chow Naturals in the afternoon upon returning from work. They look forward to it and I am confident that it works in harmony with their regular diet of Purina Cat Chow to give them excellent nutrition. by on 11/02/2013
  • Healthy
    My cat Benny loves the food. He is a rescue cat. He had problems with diarrhea when we first rescued him. He now is healthy and playful. He loves the food. by on 11/02/2013
  • natural cat food
    Those little kitties loved this one the most out of all the Purina foods. by on 11/02/2013
  • Love it!
    My cat loves it and only takes this product. Has good nutrition and makes his fur shining. by on 11/02/2013
  • Wonderful Product
    This has been the only food my cats will eat dry and not have any left overs! by on 11/02/2013
  • 3 out of 4
    three out of four of my cats love this. cat chow naturals give me peace of mind when feeding me cats by on 11/02/2013
  • This food is a little more expensive compared to other products..
    It is more expensive but in the end I don't think it is quite worth it because the first ingredients are meal and by-products, it lacks authentic meat as it primary ingredient. by on 11/02/2013
  • Picky eater
    Remy is a very picky eater. When we first tried Purina Naturals, I was fairly sure our cat Penelope would like it, but with Remy, you just can tell. He doesn't eat cat treats, canned food or any people food. He only will eat a couple of choices in dry cat food. To my amazement....he likes it! Quality ingredients makes me happy, so it is a win-win! by on 11/01/2013
  • Naturals cat food
    My cat just loves this item. I went through a large bag & now a small bag. Need to get more. She won't eat the other dry food I have for her. She sits & waits for me to give it to her or she'll meow for some. She never did this w/ other products. Will keep buying it. by on 11/01/2013