Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 71 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Contains great proteins for my cats.....
    Since they rearely get table foods, this is a great product that provides their necessary protiens all in one package. by on 11/20/2013
  • Purrrrrrfect
    We have two picky kitties and one that thinks he is a dog, the only food they all like is Purina Naturals. It is the only one that seems to help with their digestion of hairballs and keeps them healthy. Our three kitties think it is pretty puuurrrrfect! by on 11/20/2013
  • Even the feral cats love this
    This is the main cat food I feed the house cats as well as the feral cats I take care of. In the morning and at night I also give them canned food mixed with the dry food. by on 11/20/2013
  • Favorite food
    My cat loves this food. It is high quality and reasonably priced. by on 11/20/2013
  • HoneyCat loves this!
    I feed this HoneyCat and she loves it!She was overweight and she did not like any of the foods I tried. But, she just adores this food! I monitor how much she gets and she has slimmed down and is a very happy, beautiful cat! by on 11/20/2013
  • naturally naturals
    I have 5 cats and they all love purina naturals,and that's saying a lot. I have a hard time getting something they will all eat. Purina naturals is great. by on 11/20/2013
  • He opened it himself!
    My cat loves this blend. I store the food in a Rubbermaid container and it was almost empty. I'd bought a new bag and it was up on the shelf and he pulled it off (destroying his food dish in the process). Then he shredded the bag and munched to his hearts content. by on 11/20/2013
  • My 7 year old cat
    my 7 year old cat loves this cat food.it is good for him by on 11/20/2013
  • Spoiled kitties love it
    My three cats love it. I wanted something natural without the food coloring in it. We were having issues with upset tummies, which has stopped since they are eating this. Thank you by on 11/20/2013
  • Their favorite
    I have 4 cats in all, one of which is a prissy little Persian named Maggie. She is the pickiest eater I've ever seen in any of the cats I've had, but she loves Purina Cat Naturals. Actually, it's the favorite of my other cats too! Thanks Purina for making such a great product for cats. by on 11/20/2013
  • They Luv Naturals!
    My 20 year old cat, Bud, and my 16 year old, Blaze, absolutely love Naturals! by on 11/20/2013
  • My cats love it :)
    I feed this to my 5 healthy cats and also the strays that show up occasionally. I recommend this product to anybody and everybody! No unhealthy dyes...just great taste! by on 11/20/2013
  • LOVE IT!
    My cat loves this! Great tasting and love the natural ingredients. by on 11/20/2013
  • My Cats Love It
    I have two cats, sisters from the same litter but vastly different personalities. However one thing they both agree on every time is their food. They both absolutely love it. No picky eaters when it comes to Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It helps them to stay healthy and happy. by on 11/20/2013
  • Wow she likes it!!!
    I have a cat who gets bored with the same food over and over. I got a sample of Cat Chow Naturals and tried her on it. She ate it all and seemed to like it. The next feeding I went back to her old food, she wouldn't eat. So I bought a bag of Cat Chow Naturals and she ate it all again. I decided to keep using it, and she has eaten it every time. No more walking away, she has a shinier coat, and looks content. What more can I ask a cat food to do? by on 11/20/2013
  • I like the lack of funky colored dyes
    No green and red dyes here. That makes a world of difference. by on 11/20/2013
  • my cat loves it!
    I tried several different products when I got my cat and it appears she loves this one a lot. It provides her with a balanced diet and healthy nutrients. I love the idea of being natural, just wish it was a little bit cheaper. by on 11/20/2013
  • Healthy and Happy
    I think Purina Cat Chow Naturals is one of best products in the industry. More importantly, my cats Kitsy and Neichan both love your food so much that they insisted that I write this review !!! Thanks for all you do at Purina !!! Yours truly, Debbie Porter by on 11/19/2013
  • Excellent Product
    My cats love it and eat it every morning for breakfast. They always finish every morsel. It also stays down in their stomachs and doesn't end up on the floor later. I always have to buy the large bag when I go shopping for their food. by on 11/19/2013
  • Happy Dinnertime
    One of the few dry foods that my cats will not wait for me to open the bag. They help themselves when I'm not quick enough. My cats love the smell and flavor. It's also one of the few dry foods that my cats won't throw up. by on 11/19/2013
  • Yummy to their Tummy
    Another great Purina treat for my babies...I know its good for them by on 11/19/2013
  • It's natural
    This product is not full of fillers. Mostly natural. by on 11/19/2013
  • High Protein is purrrfect for my diabetic cat.
    I have two cats, one who is an insulin-dependent diabetic, and the other a once-ferel cat. This formula is what my diabetic cat needs--high protein; it stays with him and I feel ultimately helps to control his blood sugars. My other cat would rather eat this dry than expensive shrimp/tuna in a specially prepared sauce. Or even canned tuna. by on 11/19/2013
  • Across the ages
    Purina Naturals satisfies the appetite and needs of both my 20 year old cat and my 8 year old. Both have health challenges and it was hard to find a food they would both like. Purina Naturals does the job. by on 11/19/2013
  • Love Naturals
    Sampson loves naturals cat chow. I enjoy giving him a natural food that is healthy and tastes great. We have tried a couple natural cat foods and cat chow naturals is the only one Sampson will eat!! by on 11/19/2013
  • My cat is doing this review.
    Hi this is Mama (female 9 years old) my owner asked me to review what he feeds me. So here goes its a very good food keeps me energized, fit and trim. I eat it two meals a day and as a couple of snacks so I most like it . by on 11/18/2013
  • Naturals
    My cat has been very picky about the type of food she likes and it has been a difficult process finding a food that she will stick to aside from taking a bite here or there. When we bought this food she gobbled it up and even begged for me. Since then we have not had a problem with her eating habits as she absolutely loves anytime she gets to eat Naturals. by on 11/18/2013
  • Cats love it
    I like to have natural no additives cat food and for the price this is a great value. My cats love I love! by on 11/18/2013
  • Purrfect
    Love this Cat Food! My little one Luna, our 4 year old tabby, has a very sensitive stomach, can't eat anything with dye at all. We searched and went through many cat food brands until we found this one. the results were FANTASTIC! He loves the flavor, and he doesn't get sick when he eats it! We'll never feed him anything else. :) by on 11/18/2013
  • Love the All Natural
    My cat really seems to enjoy this. I tend to change up the dry cat food every now and then so she does not get bored with just one food. This helps with her hair ball issues since she is long haired. She seems to enjoy the taste, and I love that here are no added artificial flavors or preservatives in the food. by on 11/18/2013
  • Food sensitive cats
    My two cats have very sensitive stomaches and most foods, even wet food, cause the cats to vomit right after eating. Purina Naturals is one of the few brands I can feed them without stomach problems. by on 11/18/2013
  • cat food
    When we adopted Oliver from our local shelter he was on meow mix, well we went to Purina natural and he grudgingly ate it at first but now eats with gusto. I wake every morning to him asking for it by on 11/18/2013
  • Excellent!
    My cats love this food! they always circle around my legs when they see me coming down the stairs! <3 by on 11/18/2013
  • Great Food
    My cat loves the Purina Naturals cat food. I have been feeding her Purina since she was a kitten and I wanted to continue feeding Purina. I also wanted a healthy and natural food and what do you know, Purina has it. My cat loves the taste and I love the quality and price! by on 11/18/2013
  • Naturals - A hit at our house
    I have 4 indoor cats and 2 homeless outdoor cats that I feed. Mr. Beckham is very fussy about his dry food and I didn't expect him to like Purina Naturals when I received a sample of it but gave it to him anyways. He loved it! In fact he sniffed and looked up at me with his regular food and I knew that meant he wanted more of the Naturals! So of course I had to go buy a bag for a happy cat is a happy household. I also made the mistake of giving Naturals to the homeless kitties outside and they loved it as well and tried to hold out for more of the Naturals, lol. In any case, Naturals is a part of our routine now. by on 11/18/2013
  • Snowball loves his Purina Cat Chow Naturals!
    I tried Purina Cat Chow Naturals for the first time about 2 yrs.ago for my cat and he LOVES it. The pieces are small, which make it easier to eat and digest, and he loves the flavor. My cat is a little picky about the foods he likes but this is a definite favorite of his and mine because it is healthy for him which makes me happy! by on 11/18/2013
  • Great Product
    This is another one of my favorites to give my cats they seem to enjoy the natural taste because they really clean their bowl on this one... by on 11/18/2013
  • 9 Healthy Cats
    I have 9 cats ranging in age from 6 months to 9 years old . I feed them all Purina Naturals. They love the taste of this food and are all in excellent health and have beautiful shiny coats. by on 11/17/2013
  • Love the natural ingredients
    I love that this is a natural product and a gret value. I wish my cat liked it alone , but I do need to mix with other dry food so she will eat it...se is so picky.. by on 11/17/2013
  • Love this product
    My cat loves this stuff.. he won't eat anything else at all by on 11/17/2013
  • Fabulous
    My cat loved it and I felt really good to know that it was good for him. by on 11/17/2013
  • Good Stuff
    My cat is 14 years old and this is the dry food that she eats daily. I learned the hard way that this is one of the few kinds of dry cat food that she tolerates. And the lack of artificial colors is a plus when she throws up cat food as cats are known to do. by on 11/16/2013
  • Purina cat chow Naturals
    My cats love it, Purina Natural a great product, good quality, good price ... by on 11/16/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    This is my cats favorite food from the purina line. She loves the taste and she has always stayed healthy. She is now 10 years old and going strong. Thanks Purina by on 11/16/2013
  • Cat surprised me!
    As always, I didn't think my baby, Queenie would like this but I wanted to try it if it was more natural, so I got it specifically for her. And to my shock, Miss Picky loves it! I am very pleased. Happy days in the crazy old lady's cat house ;-) Thanks! by on 11/16/2013
  • Finally
    I finally found a food that my cats will eat and not upchuck it ten or fifteen minutes later. I tried so many different kinds, it wasn't funny. At first I just bought the small bag of Purina Naturals. Now I buy the biggest bag. Thank you Purina! by on 11/16/2013
  • food cats love
    Its the only food I will feed my cats, they love it by on 11/16/2013
  • Naturals
    My cats absolutely love Naturals! My cat Isabelle sometimes can't even wait until I open the bag and starts trying to open it herself! :) by on 11/16/2013
  • Great Product
    My Deuce loves this!! It keeps him healthy and strong. His eyes sparkle and his coat shines. by on 11/16/2013
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    My cats love the taste of Purina Cat Chow Naturals and I feel good giving it to them. I know it has good quality ingredients and is made by a company that has stood the test of time. by on 11/16/2013
  • Solved my problem and my cats
    My cat has a sensitive tummy, and would go on the floor when her stomach was upset. She no longer has that problem, and this food isn't any more expensive than the indoor cat one. Now my only problem is keeping her out of the bag. by on 11/15/2013
  • Natural cat food
    I like a natural cat food that doesn't have artificial color in it. by on 11/15/2013
  • My cats can finally keep their food down!
    My cats were both having a problem with the food they were eating. At least once per day both cats would vomit up their cat food. I couldn't understand it and the vet just kept saying it was normal. A friend of mine suggested that I try changing their food and suggested Naturals, I switched their food and they haven't vomited even a single time since. They're happier and so am I! by on 11/15/2013
  • Natural is Better
    Once I started feeding my cat Purina Naturals, she had less hairballs, her coat looked much better, and she loved it. She wouldn't go back to her old food. I would definitely recommend this product for people with older cats or finicky cats. With it being natural and high in protein, you'll see a difference in your cat. by on 11/15/2013
  • One cat loved!...the other, not so much.
    I bought this because I was interested in buying a food for my cats that sounded healthier. One cat was very happy and gobbled her food down; not really noticing much of a difference. The other cat looked up at me with a face asking, "What is this?" I can't say this means your cat won't like it because this happens to be a very PICKY cat. Had both cats liked it, I would have kept buying as it seems like a good choice for the price. by on 11/14/2013
  • Chow!
    My 3 boys favorite, seems to be great tasting as I am always having to fill their bowls. by on 11/14/2013
  • quite a great product
    Every few months I like to change my cats food because 1 they seem to enjoy it and 2 it allows me to try new products. My cats adore this stuff. My only complaint is my store doesn't always have it so I have to buy it at a pricier store. Otherwise this is great and healthy. :) by on 11/14/2013
  • My cat recommends this product!
    Both my cat and I are very happy with this product. I tried other Natural foods in the past with very little success. I tried Hills and Iam's and they were a whole lot more expensive than this one, and my cat would just turn his nose up at the bowl and walk away! My mother was feeding Purina Naturals to her cat, and let me take some home to try on my boy. He loved it! He ate it like it was the best tasting food he'd ever tried! So we now have a Natural food that is good for him and tastes great, and the best part of all is that I no longer have to worry about him. Thanks for producing such a great cat food Purina. by on 11/14/2013
  • all natural and good for your babies
    like that the ingredients are al natural, using less additives, which means it is more healthy for your cats. like the ingredients and the cat likes it too, the size of the kibble is good, easier to eat and get all to the last drop by on 11/14/2013
  • My outside friends
    I bought this product because I had some outside cats that were coming to beg a meal from me. I felt with them being outside they needed all the vitamins and minerals that they could get. They loved the food and always finished whatever I gave them. by on 11/13/2013
  • Picky eater
    My cat is a very picky eater and will mostly eat just wet food, but she loves purina dry cat food. It is the only dry food she likes. by on 11/13/2013
  • Yummy
    I have 3 cats and all three like this cat food. I like that it has no artificial flavors. The price is very reasonable. by on 11/13/2013
  • All the cats love it!!!
    I have 7 cats indoors and at least 10 cats outdoors that I feed twice daily. Every single one of my cats just love the Purina Naturals. I do believe this is their favorite of all the Purina brands. I do feed them all the other Purina brands and have done so for all their lives......my youngest being 3 years old and the oldest is 18 and full of life. I'm sure Purina is a big part of the reason why they are all so healthy.......and happy!!! by on 11/13/2013
  • Natural
    Is better with out preservatives,my cat love it,thanks! by on 11/13/2013
  • Cats love
    My cat has just started nibbling on adult food and seems to enjoy Naturals! by on 11/13/2013
  • great product
    my cat loves this food. She dosn't just eat anything. by on 11/13/2013
  • Healthy Naturals
    Living in a multiple cat household, we have cats ranging from 18 months to 10 years. I always keep different flavors of Purina cat chow available so everyone can have their preference. The shape of Healthy Naturals seems to make it easier for the older cats to chew and everyone seems to enjoy it. Thanks Purina for all the great products that keep my babies healthy and happy! by on 11/12/2013
  • Cats love it
    Of the variety of dry foods I give my many cats, this is the one that is eaten the most. That, to me, means that they love it! by on 11/12/2013
  • Awesome Product!
    Thank you Purina caring about my cat as much as I do and offering a product that is all natural for him. by on 11/12/2013
  • Picky Princess Mia
    My cat is very picky and while she will pretty much eat anything, she really likes this formula. Finding a food she will actually eat is very hard in our house. So, you have her seal! by on 11/12/2013
  • Great Food
    I have one cat that when she would eat other brands of dry cat food would vomit it back up. I tried the Naturals and she loves it. She has had no kind of reaction to it (food allergies or colorings). All the other cats enjoy it also. But I got the food just for her. Thanks from the cats!! by on 11/12/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    This is the only food my cats will eat. They used to eat the regular Cat Chow, but now, this is all they want. And I am happy to provide it for them. by on 11/12/2013
  • My cat's favorite!
    Of all the dry cat foods this is the favorite of all my cats! They can't wait to eat! As soon as I open the bag, they are sticking their heads inside! by on 11/12/2013
  • Cat-astic!
    This cat food is a Godsend! The only cat food my picky, bulimic cat will not throw-up and she actually eats it too. The other cat eats almost anything :) by on 11/11/2013
  • All 3 cats love it!
    I have 2 indoor cats and 1 outdoor cat and they all 3 love this cat food and I love the price as it's very affordable. by on 11/11/2013
  • Cats Favorite
    My cats love this dry food. Probably their favorite. Problem is the stores around me dont sell it in large bags only small bags. So I wish I could get a large bag of it so I dont have to buy it as much. by on 11/11/2013
  • good choice
    My cats love this, they are both fussy eaters , but love this one. It's nice to have choices when it comes to their food. by on 11/11/2013
  • good for them
    This product is a really good food for your cat.. Cats really enjoy the flavor of this food and eat it up. It also helps them keep a safe and healthy weight, which is very important part of a good cat diet. by on 11/11/2013
  • My Cats Love this ("Naturals Plus Vitamins & Minerals")
    My Cats Love this ("Naturals Plus Vitamins & Minerals"#. They love "Naturals" and "One Smart Blend". I am sure that other brands' health conscious dry foods are made as nutrition-rich as Purina's and good for my cats #and others# , but I strongly believe that the taste must accompany with it. I strongly believe that our body does not optimize the nutrition if it is not tasty. We tend to like to eat junk foods which we often feel tastier #some are awful though# than so-call healthy-foods. So, I am very careful what to choose for my cats. The product must offer balanced-nutrition *and* good taste. I tried many brands, and this is good for my cats #nutrition, taste, and price#. Thank you! by on 11/11/2013
  • Love Purina Naturals
    I will only buy my cat food that a meat is the first ingredient. Cats are meant to be carnivores, they shouldn't eat so much corn. I just wish they would put less fillers in it. by on 11/11/2013
  • My cats love this cat food!
    My cats really went after this food and this may be too much information, but their poo isn't as smelly with this cat food. :P by on 11/11/2013
  • awesome cat food
    my 4 cats love naturals i like using it as it helps with hairballs.plus their coats are shiny and they have so much energy by on 11/11/2013
  • Very Nutritious
    Since cats eat the same thing for every meal, its important that their food has all the nutrients in appropriate ratios. My cat normally prefers fish flavors in his food, but he will eat this chicken flavored all natural food! by on 11/11/2013
  • That's good stuff Mom!
    All my cats love this Purina formula. I like the fact that it is a natural product & a good value for the money. This flavor gets a big paws up from my cat family. by on 11/10/2013
  • Execellent food for cats!
    It helps to control cats from getting hairballs and there is no artificial flavors, which is excellent for cats!! by on 11/10/2013
  • Great
    We love this!! Tiger enjoys the natural ingredients and she can't get enough. by on 11/10/2013
  • spoiled kitties
    This is a high quality cat food, dry variety. My cats rush to the bag when i bring it home. they will tear it open immediately and eat every crumb. by on 11/10/2013
  • Shyster loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    Although I give my male Classic Tabby a variety of Purina dry food products. The best one for him and he never seems tired of is Purina Naturals. That bowl seems to empty first always. I am happy he enjoys his food, plus he is receiving those good vitamins and minerals. I always keep an extra bag on hand, so I don't run out of Shy's favorite. by on 11/10/2013
  • Socks gives her paw of approval!
    This is my Socks favorite kind of dry cat food. She would write this herself if she could. I leave her down some all the time and when she wants a snack she helps herself. Sometimes in the middle of the night I hear a chomp, chomp. by on 11/10/2013
  • Better than most
    I prefer to buy the purina Pro plan cat food because it has less amount of grain than the other types. Of the mid priced cat foods this was my go to brand/ by on 11/09/2013
  • Natural product
    Love the natural ingredients and my cat loves the taste. It definitely helps with her hairballs and great for indoor cat. by on 11/09/2013
  • Special Occasions
    My friend told me to try this one and even though my cats love Cat Chow,I gave it a try. They love this one too! It gives them a change of taste without a change of quality. I leave the two feeders out side by side and they can hit on what they want. by on 11/09/2013
  • YUMMY!
    CATS DON'T COMPAIN ONE BIT:) they always ask for more and hairballs improved. by on 11/09/2013
  • they love it
    My 2 cats love this cat food. It's a good value too. by on 11/09/2013
  • Favorite
    This is one of my cat's favorite hard foods. In fact, you have to put the bad into a drawer or else he will rip open the bag. by on 11/09/2013
  • kitty favorite
    I have 6 cats, and I find all 6 of them hitting up the Naturals bowl most frequently (I have 4 different bowls of dry cat food for them). I'd say that I buy 2 double-size bags of Naturals for every single-size bag of the other varieties I feed my cats. That pretty much tells me-- they LOVE their Naturals! by on 11/09/2013
  • Cat loves
    My cat absolutely loves purina products. Especially the healthy weight and cat naturals. I would recommend both to any cat owner. by on 11/09/2013
  • Great product-She loves the greens!
    Gabby is a vegetarian sort of kitty. Spinach, cranberries, carrots----holistic or health food varieties of cat food-she loves it. Adopted by us as a feral rescue we've all had our moments throughout the years. One thing, after attempting many varieties, I've found out about her food is that if it does not have greens in it she will not touch it. She loves "Cat Naturals". We get it and add a smaller bag from the health food store to get the other veggies and Miss Gabby is a happy girl! by on 11/09/2013
  • My cat eats this!
    Normally my cat eats dry food when I'm gone for long periods of time to work. That's when he feels he must suffer and eat something other than canned food or tuna. However, he enjoys Naturals and eats it in place of canned food at times, which makes me a happy cat mom! As picky as he is, he likes the taste and texture of this food. by on 11/08/2013
  • Wonderful
    My cat is very picky, with a very sensitive digestive system, and she loves it! Her stomach is happy and so are her taste buds. by on 11/08/2013