Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 70 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • LOVE IT
    My 2 19 yr. old rescue cats love this to death. It really helps cut down the hairballs on both of them and they really eat it up. by on 12/01/2013
  • Best Product!
    My cats love the taste and keep asking for more! They keep coming up to me begging! by on 12/01/2013
  • Healthy and cats love it
    My cats love the taste and I am happy to feed him a healthy product. by on 12/01/2013
  • Excellent Product
    Great natural product - my cat loves it and she is a picky eater. Love that it is natural. by on 12/01/2013
  • What a great product
    My cat really loves the tastes and he is a picky eater.So I would say try it. by on 12/01/2013
  • Purina Naturals is Sheba's Favorite Cat Food
    Sheba waits every morning for me to fill her bowl with Purina Naturals. This is here favorite Purina Variety. Some of the other varieties do not sit well with her stomach and she will bring it back up but not with Purina Naturals. by on 12/01/2013
  • Natural
    I especially feel good about the vitamins and minerals in this formula. by on 12/01/2013
  • Excellent Results
    This is by far the best food I've ever fed my cats...Not only do they love it, but I can see a difference in them; especially in the quality of their coats...I've never fed them anything that made their coats so soft and shiny, also resulting in less hairballs... by on 12/01/2013
  • The Bomb
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the bomb. My cat loves it. I love that my cat loves it. by on 12/01/2013
  • great for sensitive cats
    I have numerous cats and a few have sensitive stomachs.i feeding them this product they are less likely to vomit and they love the taste by on 12/01/2013
  • Purina Naturals, cats seem to like it....for now......
    Well, thought I'd give it a try, I have some picky eaters and some cats that seem to enjoy throwing up, just because they think I'm not busy enough. Anyway, no throw up and they ate it. Hummm? Time will tell, but so far so good. Don't want to jinx it. Keeping my fingers crossed. by on 12/01/2013
  • They love it!
    I brought 3 bags home today because I knew they would love it and that one bag wouldn't last long. My cats favorites were Complete and Indoor but not anymore. Everyone of them enjoy it. by on 11/30/2013
  • it's good
    my cats don't like the flavor too much but they eat it and I like the natural benefits it has. by on 11/30/2013
  • Natural Chow
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a great product! I feel that my cat is eating much healthier with this product! Keep it up Purina! All of my thanks! by on 11/30/2013
  • MMMMmeow!
    My cat who is normally a very finicky eater LOVES Cat Chow Naturals! He'll come running whenever he hears me pour his food into his bowl. There are very few foods he'll eat, but he absolutely loves the taste of these little nuggets. The food keeps him in good health, with a shiny coat and no hairball problems. Great value for the price! by on 11/30/2013
  • All Natural
    I really like this cat food because it is all natural with no bad stuff added. The flavor is still awsome and the cats still love it. Its healthier and tastes great. The best of both worlds. by on 11/29/2013
  • Sensitive stomach
    One of my cats has a sensitive stomach so I switched to this product so be easier on her tummy but not cost a fortune. by on 11/29/2013
  • my cats love this product.
    My cats love this cat food. They turned their noses up to many products but always love purina indoor cat. by on 11/29/2013
  • Good Product
    My cats love this food. I love that is a more natural option for my cats by on 11/27/2013
  • We love Purnia Naturals!
    Great product! Would recommend to any who loves organic and natural products. My kitty also seems happy :) by on 11/27/2013
  • Awesome Product
    My cat loves this food. I have tried other kinds but she didn't really seem to like it. I feel the best about feeding her the Cat Chow Naturals because of the all the quality ingredients. by on 11/27/2013
  • Purr Purr
    Jack purrs everytime he sits down to eat. He looks forward to each meal. by on 11/27/2013
  • Great product!
    With no artificial flavors or preservatives, I'm always happy to feed my cats knowing that they're getting the nutrition they need without the artificial flavors and preservatives! They love the food, and I love that they're eating whole ingredients! Thanks Purina! by on 11/27/2013
  • Yum Yum Kitties!
    All 11 of my rescue kitties attack the bag before I can even get it open! Funniest thing to watch! by on 11/26/2013
  • Great Brand and Selection
    My cats a super picky when it comes to their food. They usually don't mind having dry food when we leave for vacation, but they are picky. I found this by chance because my normal blend was out of stock. Luckily they did enjoy the one bag we purchased. by on 11/26/2013
  • My Cats Love It
    Two of my cats have sensitive stomachs and vomit just about everything I have tried to give them, even the more expensive brands. I got the Naturals as a free sample one time, and when my cats tried it, they not only loved the flavor, but it was gentle on their stomachs. I would definitely recommend this product. by on 11/26/2013
  • My cats love this!
    I bought a bag of this when I couldn't find my cats' regular food. The cats are crazy for this! I can't keep their bowls full. And I love that it's natural and healthy for them. by on 11/26/2013
  • Great product
    This is a food I feel good about feeding to my cats. I love that it is all natural ingredients, no unneeded fillers. by on 11/26/2013
  • no hairballs
    My cat loves this product. I finally found a cat food where my cat enjoys it and doesnt get hairballs. by on 11/26/2013
  • Naturals
    All my cats love Purina cat chow naturals. I'm always refilling the bowl everyday. They just can't seem to get enough. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a cat. by on 11/26/2013
  • My Cats Love This
    My cats are always excited when we open a bag. It's a race to see who can get to the bowls the quickest. by on 11/26/2013
  • FOR FINICKY EATERS - Give it a try
    I have 2 somewhat finicky eaters, but I alternate their dry food between Purina Naturals & Purina Healthy Weight. I believe this keeps them from getting bored with the same thing all the time. I do give them some can/envelopes of wet food to round out their diet. by on 11/26/2013
  • Recomended to a friend
    that has adopted a new adult kitty. My cats really like this kibble. it was the one that they both enjoyed when I adopted them from an abandoned apartment. I wasn't sure what they had been eating as their diet, but they took right away to Naturals. by on 11/26/2013
  • Meow
    My kitty loves this food . She brings me dead snakes in exchange for a bowl of this yummy goodness. by on 11/26/2013
  • Lovable
    My cats love Purina Naturals. When we tried different foods, the Purina Naturals was their favorite and would eat all of it without leaving any crumbs behind. by on 11/25/2013
  • Gary next stage
    After starting my new kitten on Kitten Chow, she loved it so much and was able to put weight on quickly since she was underweight and sick when I adopted her that we now feed her Cat Chow Naturals and just the sound of the bag makes her come running! by on 11/25/2013
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals - the cats have chosen
    My three cats all enjoy Naturals and my foster cats all gravitate to it as well. It has become the dry food of choice in this household. by on 11/25/2013
  • They steal each others Purina Naturals.
    We have a 10 year old female cat and two 1 1/2 year old male and female sibling cats. They steal from each others bowls. They all have a healthy weight and their fur is shiney and soft. by on 11/25/2013
  • Best for my 3 cats
    This one is the number one best one for my 3 cat babies. It is not just tasty for them, but it really help with hair balls. I've been feeding them this brand and kind for years, and will continue to do so. by on 11/25/2013
  • My cats
    This is one of their favorites. I have one cat that likes this one the best. by on 11/25/2013
  • Naturals
    My little Maine Coon Foxy won't eat any other hard food by on 11/25/2013
  • great product!!!!!!!
    I get this for my cats all the time and its so natural and no artificial flavors. by on 11/25/2013
  • Great dry food!
    A hit with my two cats! They never get tired of it! by on 11/25/2013
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    The food is excellent quality.My cat seems to prefer a more flavorful blend like Seafood Sensations though. by on 11/25/2013
  • Yummy!
    I have 4 cats and this is a real favorite of all of them! by on 11/25/2013
  • My cats love it!
    My cats have always loved Purina Cat Chow Indoor formula and now they love the cat chow naturals even more. Even my little girly with kidney problems who can tend to have a pretty picky appetite seems to love it too! by on 11/25/2013
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    LOWERS OCCURANCE OF HAIRBALLS. THE CATS LOVE ITS TASTE. by on 11/25/2013
  • Pretty good
    My cat doesn't much care for the taste, she'll eat it, but she doesn't seem to like it very much. Somewhat of indifference, really. The ingredients and overall composition for the product are completely natural, though, which is good. by on 11/25/2013
  • Great
    My cats just love it. Shake the bag and they come running. by on 11/25/2013
  • they're favorite
    my cats love it! less hairballs, more energy. feed it to my outside cat too. by on 11/25/2013
  • kitty loves!
    Little kitty loves this food! She gobbles it up and meows for more! by on 11/25/2013
  • Great Natural Choice
    This is great value for your money if you are thinking of a natural food by on 11/25/2013
  • Naturak
    This all natural cat food is perfect for any cats! by on 11/25/2013
  • Only food one of my cats will eat!
    Tried many different types of Purina and this one is always a favorite with one of my cats. by on 11/25/2013
  • Molli's favorite
    This is also a flavor that we purchase for our girls. They all like this flavor. by on 11/25/2013
  • Good Stuff
    My cats come running when they hear me filling the bowl. Keeps their coats shiny. They are full of energy. Great stuff! by on 11/25/2013
  • love it.
    I have one cat who has hardly any teeth and this is the only dry food she will eat. She and my other four cats love it. by on 11/25/2013
  • BUDDY LOVES IT
    MY CAT LOVES THIS PURINA BRAND AND HAS NEVER LOOKED HEALTHIER AND HAS NEVER BEEN HAPPIER by on 11/24/2013
  • Cat's love
    My 3 cats can't get enough of this dry food. As soon as they see the bag they can't wait for some in a bowl. by on 11/24/2013
  • Top Quality Product
    I was excited when Purina introduced this product, I compared the ingredients to some of the higher end catfood products and they are similar and for the price, quite a bargain not to mention the cats love it. It seems to have added alittle shine to their coats I switched each week between other Purina dry foods to keep it interesting for them! by on 11/24/2013
  • healthy, happy, and alive
    My cat would run to his food bowl every time i put more food in. He loves it so much! and i could tell he was a happier and healthier cat as well. his fur was actually really soft too! by on 11/24/2013
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat loves this stuff! I feel good about feeding him a food with so many natural ingredients. by on 11/24/2013
  • sylli cat
    very health for my cat. She is over weight so im hoping this can help her to loose weight by on 11/24/2013
  • Cat food
    My cats prefer the taste over other brands. I have 2 very picky cats and even they eat it! by on 11/24/2013
  • A very happy Jenny
    Jenny is a finicky cat. She will put her nose up and any thing. However, I purchased a bag of Purina Naturals 4 years ago. To this day, it is the only dry food she will eat. I know she enjoys it, because, the bowl is empty every night. I gave some to my neighbor to try for her cat Whiskers. Well, he loved it. So, there you have it. Purina Naturals took the finicky out of my cat. I thank you for that. by on 11/24/2013
  • GREAT FOOD GREAT PRICE
    Purina has always provided a healthy alliance with a name brand I can trust. I've used this product for years to help maintain healthy and happy kitties. I would recommend this food because it's loaded with nutrition, high in protein and vitamins with no added artificial flavors, dye or preservatives. My cats love Naturals and I love the value. by on 11/24/2013
  • naturals
    tried this for a change and they all seemed to like it,,even the outside cats...you can tell by my review that my preference is Purina Brands, I have tried and continue to buy them all... by on 11/24/2013
  • Really Helped
    My cat was having a little bit of stomach trouble and so I changed his food to this brand. It has helped tremendously with his bathroom habits and he doesn't get sick anywhere near as often as he was. I think its a great product. by on 11/24/2013
  • nice product
    I tried this food when it first came out because I was interested in the greens and natural part. My cats seemed to loose interest in this food so I had to switch to one of your other product. by on 11/23/2013
  • Love this!
    I wanted to give my cat the best without breaking the bank. When I adopted my cat she was used to a more expensive food, but transitioned very easily to Purina Naturals. by on 11/23/2013
  • My cat has great taste!
    I have 3 cats, but one in particular will only eat Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I'm a very healthy eater so I like to think he takes after me! :) by on 11/23/2013
  • Cat loves this one!
    I just bought 2 bags of the stuff for our cat this weekend and she absolutely loves it. I thought it would be great to try to control the hairballs, and give her different nutrition now that she's older. by on 11/23/2013
  • My Cats Love It
    My cats love this food, very reasonably priced as well. by on 11/23/2013
  • indoor formula
    my aby is very picky and gets a upset stomach easy once we switched over to this food his appatite increased and his stomach calmed down. he is in love with this food! by on 11/23/2013
  • India Loves It!
    My cat India loves this food and I love that it is natural food for a good price by on 11/23/2013
  • kellie
    what a totally awesome product of natural food for cats by on 11/23/2013
  • Great for Sensitive Tummies
    My cat, Pickie Pie, is 10 years old and his vet told us to feed him a senior variety cat food. We tried Iams, but he kept getting sick and acting like he felt bad. So, we switched to Naturals. And he loves it! Now he's eating and playing and back to normal. Plus, I feel good knowing I'm not giving him a food with lots of filler and bad ingredients. I highly recommend this food if your cat has a sensitive stomach or you want to be more conscious about what you are feeding your furry friend. by on 11/22/2013
  • Great Cat Food
    My cat loves this food, only thing she will eat. She is very healthy and has lots of energy. I recommend this product. by on 11/22/2013
  • Must Taste Great!
    It must taste great, because my cat seems to love it! by on 11/22/2013
  • Fast track to diabetes!!!
    Within 3 months of switching to this food my 5yr old cat was diagnosed as diabetic and had severe digestive issues. No history of health issues prior to this. I was drawn to this food because I thought it would be a healthier choice for my cat. It is not. Please, please read the ingrediants before giving this to your pet...Corn, soy and wheat have absolutely no place in the diet of a cat. A cow perhaps but not for your beloved fur-kid. Fiber is a huge no-no as well. Cats have a very short GI tract which makes digesting fiber extremely difficult - it causes other nutrients to be eliminated without being absorbed by the body - not to mention it will clog up their digestive system. Dry food is so processed that many of the nutrients listed under the ingrediants are already lost during the cooking process - add fiber and there is next to nothing left to benefit your kitty. I am happy to say that after a few weeks on high protein, 10% carbs or less, regular ol' store brand wet food, my baby is heading toward what I pray will be a full remission. ...Grain kills....cats need meat! by on 11/22/2013
  • Crunchy Good Taste
    Purina Naturals have a crunchy good taste according to the gray cat that lives next door to Gracie Cat. I hear them meowing about it constantly. by on 11/22/2013
  • Awesome product
    This is the one food product my boys can agree on, they don't throw it up, it doesn't not get eaten, they go through their food quickly now, and this has helped them maintain healthy weight as well. My eat is even satisfied with the results. Because my boys have lost weight since starting this food. It's unbelievable and when I'm in the super market I recommend this food to anyone and everyone I see. by on 11/22/2013
  • My Cats LOVE this!
    After trying for a year to find something both of my cats can eat (one has fur ball issues, the other is finicky on taste) I found a winner! This formula they both love! It keeps their coats shiny and gives them lots of energy! I can also afford it and find it in just about every grocery store in my area. Purina Cat Chow Naturals WIN at my house! by on 11/22/2013
  • Good stuff
    Tried this once cause I haven't been able to find this in the stores since. Kitty enjoyed it very much. by on 11/22/2013
  • Natural Chow
    We have tried every flavor that Purina has to offer. My cat's name is Black Cat and he is very finicky, as most cats are. Overall, we have been pleased with Cat Chow. by on 11/22/2013
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Actually shocked my kitties like this natural stuff by on 11/21/2013
  • Finicky cats love it
    I have been looking for something more healthy that the cats would enjoy. They really seem to like this. by on 11/21/2013
  • purina cat chow naturals
    all my cats enjoy this food very much everytime I shake the bag they come running to me by on 11/21/2013
  • Cats Love It
    I am a multi cat household and have a few that are picky eaters but when it comes to this product they all love it ans will turn away other name brand products. by on 11/21/2013
  • They Love it!
    Both of my cats, Fuzz Buzz and Yar, love the tasty and satisfying Purina CatChow Naturals. This is the very first type of CatChow that I had purchased for them, and I will continue to get this for those two guys. I put their food in an automatic cat food dispenser, and Fuzz and Yar are sitting and waiting patiently for their CatChow each and every time - they hear the sound, and they know that they will be pleasantly filling their bellies. I give two thumbs up while they give two paws up for their delicious and healthy cat food from Purina! by on 11/21/2013
  • Picky Cats
    My cats love this food, and they get upset if we can't find it for them. Sometimes the store is sold out (this happens way more often than I think it should) or sometimes they don't even carry this kind (we don't go to those places if we can avoid it). by on 11/21/2013
  • Great Product!
    This a great product that fits my budget and keeps my cat happy by on 11/21/2013
  • Great!
    My cat really likes the product and she is a very finicky eater!! It's nice knowing I finally found something that I can feel good about her eating! by on 11/21/2013
  • My cats love this!
    I have some of the pickiest cats in the world and they love this food!! It's a great value for the price you pay and they can't get enough of it! So glad I found it! by on 11/21/2013
  • Naturals
    I like that there are not alot of stuff in this and it is natural! by on 11/21/2013
  • Good product
    I thought I would try this and my picky cat does like it. by on 11/21/2013
  • A Taste Cats Love
    My cat Madison is 17 human-years old & loves this healthy food! by on 11/21/2013
  • Natural Luv
    This is another one of the purina flavors I feed my cats and they love it by on 11/21/2013
  • great product
    My cats love it. This one is their favorite out of all the purinas. They seem so much healthier than before they started eating this. by on 11/20/2013
  • Goodness for kitties
    My cats love this formula over all the others! They will eat it all day long by on 11/20/2013