Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Picky eater
    I have an older cat that is very picky but he loves Purina natural by on 09/10/2015
  • Jake likes it!
    My cat Jake loves this food. He waits patiently for it to hit his bowl. by on 09/10/2015
  • Very very healthy
    I bought a bag for my cats. They ate it ok but they go outside sometimes so I went back to the complete formula. by on 09/10/2015
  • Naturally Wonderful
    I have 2 cats and my daughter has 3. All our cats love Purina Naturals. My male was a stray and even though he would come on my deck daily for Purina Naturals, it still took him 6 weeks to venture in the house, and only then because I put Purina Naturals just inside an open door. It turns out he won't eat anything but Purina Naturals! He is a very picky eater. The same with one of my daughter's cats. They all love it and are doing very well on it. We are very pleased with it and have no intention of ever switching. by on 09/10/2015
  • Cat Chow's Naturals Impact on Kitty
    I've seen a great impact of Cat Chow Naturals on my recently adopted Kitty. Before I adopted her, she was being fed regular cat food. Her fur was thin , short and rough. Her feces were loose. Soon after moving in and eating the same food as my other cats,I noticed a big improvement in the appearance of her feces. Weeks later, I started to notice fur becoming softer, fuller and longer, longer whiskers, bright, alert eyes. Kitty is at a healthy weight now, has a beautiful glossy coat, and she is more playful than before. I really can say that Cat Chow Naturals is a great product and Kitty is there to prove it. by on 09/09/2015
  • Great product!
    My cats love it! We always get Purina Cat Chow Naturals! by on 09/09/2015
  • Great Product
    Love that this is natural and controls hairballs. Cats love the flavor by on 09/09/2015
  • Amazing product!
    My cat loves this food! I also love all of the ingredients that are in it. by on 09/09/2015
  • my cat loves
    He likes this food not his favorite but he likes the food it's great quality food nice packaging by on 09/08/2015
  • YUM
    all five of my cats love this food. they like all purina food. i alternate so they don't get bored, but when i bring this one back onto rotation, they gobble it up !! by on 09/08/2015
  • My cats love it!!!
    I am so glad I finally decided to try this. My cats cannot get enough. It is a high quality product, and I like the fact it has more protein. I will definitely continue to buy it!!!! by on 09/08/2015
  • Naturals
    Very good for cats who need more protein an vitamins than most cats by on 09/08/2015
  • Older Cat
    17 year old cat never has tummy troubles with this food! Love it :) by on 09/07/2015
  • Great Quality & Price!
    For being a 'natural' cat food, the price is very reasonable. by on 09/07/2015
  • Cats love it!!!!
    My 2 older cats love the taste and can't get enough. Plus I feel better knowing that it contains natural ingredients and is good for them. by on 09/07/2015
  • Excellent product!
    My cat absolutely loves this food. Probably a little to much! by on 09/07/2015
  • Awesome Product!
    I have always feed my cat Purina cat food. He eats anything put in front of him but he absolutely loves the Natural cat food. I would not change his food for nothing. Very healthy and he enjoys it!! by on 09/07/2015
  • Great product
    My cats really love this food. It's all natural, so I feel really good about feeding it to them. I don't have to worry about them taking in anything harmful. I recommend this! by on 09/07/2015
  • Taste a cat can enjoy!
    I had bought this product while I was skeptical on the food they had previous had, and they LOVED this. When I say loved it I mean they tore the bag open the second they ran out of food in their dish! I recommend this highly. by on 09/07/2015
  • My cat loves it!!
    We got our cat at a shelter where they are fed Purina Naturals. We have kept her on this as she really seems to be overall a very healthy kitty. by on 09/07/2015
  • naturals
    My cat love cat chow naturals. Everytime he hears the bag come out of the pantry he come running. by on 09/07/2015
  • my cat loves it, so do I
    she only needs to hear the noise of the food shaking around in the bag and she runs towards me, because she knows its dinner time! by on 09/06/2015
  • Better than the leading competitor
    I have been using this exclusively for about 4 years. I used to use some of the more expensive brands, but found this one day when I couldn't get the brand I wanted. The cats loved it and several that had chronic intestinal issues were "cured" while on this food. When I switch back to anything else, as this can be hard to find by me, they have problems again. So, this remains my preferred product. by on 09/06/2015
  • Liked by a picky eater
    After trying a variety of foods with my picky cat she really enjoys this one! by on 09/06/2015
  • Balanced and Healthy
    My cat has been enjoying purina naturals for over a year now. When I rescued her I switched her off from generic store-brand to the naturals after she had settled in and I noticed a dramatic improvement in her energy and demeanor. Highly recommend this product by on 09/06/2015
  • My cats love it!
    I have always liked Purina Products. Made in the USA. My pets like it too. Purina is always trying to improve. by on 09/06/2015
  • Food
    I really like it and my cat names abu seems to as well by on 09/06/2015
  • Bogie loves his naturals.
    My cat enjoys this food. Hes very healthy and happy. Thank you Purina by on 09/05/2015
  • New Kitten Loves The Taste
    I have a new kitten he is a year old. He loves this. by on 09/05/2015
  • Must be good
    My cats love this Purina naturals, my girl cat is finally gaining weight, before she was very picky and would only eat canned food! This is great!! by on 09/05/2015
  • good for picky eaters
    my 6 month old loves the flavor of it , i love that i know exactly whats going into my cats body is all natural and good for him. by on 09/05/2015
  • Excellent product!
    After spending precious time and efforts in order to nab the perfect bag of cat food I chose this product as you should to. It has all of the goodness pet owners have grown to love. by on 09/05/2015
  • Only food kitty will eat
    He just devours it within minutes!!!! It's the only dry food my cat will even think about touching!!!! If it's not in his bowl he knows and will whine and complain until he gets the real deal! by on 09/04/2015
  • Food cats love
    I'm a fan of eating organic or all natural foods. I'm very pleased Cat Chow has this available to my cat. She loves the taste (I don't know how she stays so little given the amount she eats) and I feel good about what I'm feeding her. by on 09/04/2015
  • Only food my cats will eat
    At one time I had purchased another kind of food because I ran out of Naturals and my cats let it sit for days without eating it. So before they starved to death I ran out to the store and purchase a bag of Naturals. Needless to say that is the only food I purchase any more. by on 09/04/2015
  • Love it!
    When Purina Cat Chow Natural came out I read the ingredients and was very impressed so I tried a bag with my 6 crazy cats and they all seem to love it as well. Cant go wrong with that! by on 09/04/2015
  • Great stuff
    Cat loves, it, it's natural, and just what she needs! Can't go wrong! by on 09/04/2015
  • Thumbs up!
    Feel confident in feeding my cats Purina Cat Chow Naturals as part of their diet. Not only do they love the taste but I know I am giving them a good quality product without a lot of extra fillers and chemicals. I like the fact that I can treat my cats like I treat myself when it comes to eating a natural diet! by on 09/04/2015
  • Healthier option
    I'm glad to find a healthier option for my babies. This doesn't have any dyes that are harmful either which is a plus. One of my cats has early stages for kidney disease and he is doing okay with this food. My kitties love the taste too! by on 09/03/2015
  • cats love it, maybe a litlle too much.
    It was a nice formula for indoor kitties, our cats all LOVED the taste, and we had less problems with stomach upset and hairballs. My mom feeds it to her cats as well and they are the softest cats you will ever pet. by on 09/03/2015
  • My long-hair kitty loves this!!!
    I decided to try the Cat Chow Naturals after reading it helped control hairballs, I have one long-hair kitty who has a lot of trouble with them. After a month, what a difference! I think she's only had one, where before she coughed up one or two a week. She also eats the serving at once instead of leaving most of it and nibbling through the day, nice to not have to keep putting the bowl down every hour or so for her...lol! Will be keeping this one on my weekly shopping list, thanks Purina! by on 09/03/2015
  • PCC Narurals
    I just got my first bag of this cat chow because the bag said safe for all cat ages and my kitten seems to really enjoy it so far! Thanks! by on 09/03/2015
  • Older Cats
    My older cats LOVE this! I've tried more expensive and less expensive types and this is the only kind they'll eat consistently. by on 09/03/2015
  • Recommend
    Only cat chow I purchase for my outdoor cats, and their favorite one by on 09/03/2015
  • Naturals
    My cats enjoy this food very much! My only concern is the ingredients need more whole foods, and less corn. by on 09/03/2015
  • Purr-fect for my kitties
    I've had many cats through the years and i only buy Purnia Cat Chow Naturals. I love that it doesn't have any dye in the food which is my biggest complaint when it comes to other cat food. My cats love it and when they're happy i'm happy too! Thanks Purina! by on 09/03/2015
  • Going out of style
    My cats eat the gentle like it's going out of style!! They LOVE it! by on 09/03/2015
  • Naturals for my girls
    My cats are important to me, so I like giving them food I know is healthy and good for them - no preservatives, no artificial colors or dyes. They love every Purina product I give them, but I feel best about giving them Naturals. It's a great product at a great price. by on 09/03/2015
  • Best value/ product
    My newest addition has bad gas then we changed to this and it went away and she stopped gorging herself by on 09/03/2015
  • Cats Love It!
    Very healthy product. Has good protein/fat/carbs. Better than most out there I have been buying this stuff for years. Lobe it by on 09/02/2015
  • Daily use for all of our cats
    All four of our cats live outside. I want the most natural product without the high price of vet brand. We have been extremely happy with the product! by on 09/02/2015
  • Love this !
    Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals is great , its all natural and cats love !it by on 09/02/2015
  • Naturals cat food
    My cats like this food they seem to do better when eating it no stomach problems by on 09/02/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I like the fact that it has no artificial coloring added. by on 09/02/2015
  • Helps Cats Stomach
    My cat was having stomach problems, and frequent vomiting on other food brands. I tried many but this one has seem to work the best. No more problems. by on 09/02/2015
  • Happy kitty.
    My cats dived in for it, and cleaned the bowl. Amazing packaging, and love the little rewards! Hehe by on 09/02/2015
  • Cupcake Loves It!!!
    My human pet bought me a new food and it is all Naturals Cat Chow!!! I was so excited when I took my first bite, that I did not want to stop eating and now I hope that my human pet buys it for me all the time! by on 09/02/2015
  • so far so good
    I just switched to this product after my precious cleo started having problems with her previous food that she has been on since she was a baby so far so good. I am sure it will take some time for her stomach to get used to it but she does like the taste. My other cat ziggy also loves the flavor and has had no problems adjusting to the new food by on 09/02/2015
  • Great product
    My cats love this, we go back and forward with the naturals and indoor cat! by on 09/01/2015
  • Excellent food!
    My cats, all four of them, LOVE this food! And I love the fact that it's wholesome and good for them! by on 09/01/2015
  • Kiki loves it!!
    My little kitty cannot get enough of this cat food by on 09/01/2015
  • Healthy!
    Way better than any other cat food! Purina will always be the #1 choice for my cat! by on 09/01/2015
  • cats are more active
    put on cats on naturals a few weeks ago was told by a friend about it and they are more active than ever and it seems to keep there weight at the right level they do enjoy it alot by on 09/01/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    With no added preservatives, this is the Natural option to cat food! by on 09/01/2015
  • Cats love it
    A taste that my cats enjoy from a brand that i can trust. by on 09/01/2015
  • Amazing Product
    This is a MUST try for all cat lovers out there! My cats all time Favorite! by on 09/01/2015
  • Better than the rest
    Think of the food that you crave the most. The one you could eat every single day of your life and never get enough of. Purina Naturals is just that to my two cats. They absolutely love this stuff and the fact that it's so healthy for them makes me feel great about giving it to them. Way to go Purina, you nailed it with this one. by on 09/01/2015
  • Very good product
    My cats all loved it and IT'S NATURAL!! - so how can I, as a cat owner, not love it too? by on 08/31/2015
  • Only product I buy
    My cat is 16 years old and this is the only product that I can feed him and it agrees with him. I noticed awhile back that any cat food with dye in it upset his stomach. He enjoys the taste so I'll continue to use. Please do not change this product, it fine like it is. We've been using for years. by on 08/31/2015
  • LOVE IT!
    My cats love this food and I love its price! Its good quality food at a price that doesn't hurt my wallet. by on 08/31/2015
  • Great Product
    My cat seems to really enjoy this food. It's reasonably priced as well. by on 08/31/2015
  • Very picky
    I've tried giving my cat seven or eight other types of cat food and she wanted nothing to do with any of them. Finally got her this and she loves it. by on 08/31/2015
  • Cats love this food!!
    I have 4 cats and they all love this food!! It's the one kind that they all over and will eat, and if I run out they won't touch anything else. So looks like you have a customer for life.. I also like the price. Keep up the good work. by on 08/31/2015
  • Great!
    2 of our cats had been having loose stools. After switching to this product they have had no problems! by on 08/31/2015
  • Great Product
    We have a cat with a sensitive stomach and the amount of puking from eating to fast has gone down. :-) by on 08/30/2015
  • The Real Stuff
    Having read ingredients on other cat foods, I notice that chicken meal was the #1 source of protein. I didn't want this for my cats and tried Purina Naturals. They love the taste and I feel I am giving them a high quality product without the high price of other cat foods. So I will continue to buy Purina Naturals because I believe my cats are worth it. by on 08/30/2015
  • Keep it Clean
    I love using Purina Naturals for my senior cats, the natural products used to make it are much easier for them to digest so they have less litter box issues. by on 08/30/2015
  • Better ingredients
    I like this because they have better ingredients than most cheaper brands and it isn't much more expensive. by on 08/30/2015
  • Happy cats
    Happy cats means extra special loving for us and that is always good plus there healthy by on 08/30/2015
  • A Winner for Caroline
    My cat was fed Friskies when she was in a shelter, I transitioned her to Cat Chow Naturals because unlike many brands, even premium cat foods, the main ingredient is not corn. She loves her naturals! By her 6:30 feeding times she is sitting by the cabinet waiting. An excellent product! by on 08/30/2015
  • Diego loves it!
    my cat Diego loves the flavor of Naturals so much that As soon as I open the bag he's trying to eat the food before I get it in his bowl. by on 08/30/2015
  • Good Product!
    This is the food my cat has stuck with since day one of adoption. He loved it then and he still loves it now! by on 08/30/2015
  • Awesome product
    My cat loves this food and I like it because of the fact that it's natural and has protein and vitamins in it. I eat a healthy diet and I want my cat to as well and with this product he does plus it's affordable. by on 08/30/2015
  • Chachi
    I have tried many types of cat food with my 8 year old cat and he loves the Purina Naturals. The kibble is small enough for him to chew on and he doesn't make a huge mess! Thanks Purina! by on 08/30/2015
  • A+
    My cat has a sensitive stomach and she loves this food. by on 08/29/2015
  • Treat to Eat!
    My cat seems to act like it is a treat rather than her everyday food. by on 08/29/2015
  • Cat enjoys and it's good for him, too
    My cat really liked this formulation. Knowing that the ingredients are all natural is an added bonus! by on 08/29/2015
  • Naturals
    Purina Naturals was discovered in my house by accident. I sent my husband to pick up cat food and he picked this up by accident. My cats can be very picky eaters and one of them has a sensitive tummy and allergies. To my surprise, they both loved. The food we were buying before was twice as much for a similar product. So far they have been on it for a few months now and are doing great! Their coats look good and no tummy upset from my big guy. I recommend it highly. Excellent value! by on 08/29/2015
  • Best Choice for your money
    My cats love this food. My friend, whom is a vet recommended this food telling me that it is the best food for you pet at the price. by on 08/29/2015
  • Cats seem to like it.
    Although the formula doesn't vary much from others, the cats seem to eat it juts fine. :) by on 08/29/2015
  • Tasty Num-nums...
    Of all the Purina flavors, this one is their favorite. I admit, I spoil them, give them treats every day & tons of toys & lots of TLC. My furbabies are a constant source of entertainment with their antics. by on 08/29/2015
  • My Cats Love It
    I have a sixteen year old male mix breed, a ? year old mix breed female, and a 1 year old mix breed female. The old guy has had had stomach issues all of his life. So, I was changing foods every few months for years trying to find something that he wouldn't throw-up half of. The Cat Chow Naturals seems to be just the perfect fit. He loves it and is gaining weight, and his new house mates are loving it too. by on 08/28/2015
  • Loves this cat food
    My cat, Mimi, loves this Purina Naturals food. She switched from Science Diet and will continue to enjoy this product. by on 08/28/2015
  • Excellent Value
    My cats really enjoy the high quality protein sources in this food. I like that it doesn't contain any artificial flavors or preservatives. My cats love the chicken and whole grains it contains. It helps their digestive system by controlling hair balls with fiber and a touch of leafy greens. Keep up the great work Purina. by on 08/28/2015
  • everyone loves it!
    My cats, including two four month old kittens, love this stuff! They snack on it constantly throughout the day and I have to buy the bigger bag in order to keep up with their love of it. by on 08/27/2015
  • My cats love it
    My cats love it and its good for them! And it doesn't hurt my wallet to badly! :) by on 08/27/2015
  • great product
    It's like organic kitty food. My cats loved it and he seemed satisfied by on 08/27/2015
  • Good stuff!
    No digestion problems with either cat. Both cats enjoy the taste... if I purchase other dry food they always go to the bowl of Naturals. Neither cat has gained any extra weight and are the right weight for their sizes. by on 08/27/2015
  • Yum yum!
    My cats love this food, they like it better than any other leading food brands for cats! by on 08/27/2015
  • Naturals Cat Chow
    I have three cats...one is a fussy eater but he seems to like the Naturals and other Purina items.... by on 08/27/2015