Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 67 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • By far the best!
    I can't believe purina made an all natural cat food, comparing this all natural formula to others brands it really matches up! No added preservatives or artificial flavors make this choice an even better choice! by on 01/09/2014
  • Fuzzy
    I decided to try this on Fuzzy and he loves it. He goes crazy when he smells it. When I put it in his bowl there are never any leftovers and it's good for him. This makes Him and me happy. by on 01/09/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    my cats love the naturals, that's all they eat. It is a little pricey but is a better quality food. by on 01/09/2014
  • Wonderful
    We have a group of cats who refuse to eat anything other than Purina foods. When we heard about how bad dry foods can be we found that Purina made a naturals version. Now it's not as good as some in the nutrition department, but it's also MUCH cheaper and well within our budget plus the kitties love it too. by on 01/08/2014
  • great product
    my cats love this food. good for them and reasonably priced. by on 01/08/2014
  • Great for Indoor Cats
    Our two rescue kitties (ages 4 and 5 years) really enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals. While one cat will sometimes eat left over chicken and fish from our dinner, the other one will only eat Naturals and no other cat food, wet or dry. by on 01/08/2014
  • Good
    I like that this offers all real nothing fake ...but I think my cat would like other flavors she is big on salmon so to get her to eat this I add surfin turfin friskies and she loves it. by on 01/08/2014
  • May cats are curious and like trying new things
    This product is great overall my two cats are curious and love trying out new things and your cat food is the best fit for them both . by on 01/08/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals . The Good stuff
    I used to feed my cat Nutro Natural Choice, she ended up a cat with an upset stomach I started buying Purina cat chow Naturals. Savannah loves it, no more throwing up, no more missing the litter box. She paws her bowl and asks for more. I like the good natural ingredients in the food. by on 01/08/2014
  • Wonderful Product!
    My cats loved Cat Chow Naturals. I had to hide the bag because they would not stay out of it. They have absolutely became beggars. I highly recommend it. by on 01/08/2014
  • Naturals is free of dyes and additives
    Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals is the best cat food on the market in it's price range. Free of dyes and additives, this dry food causes less "intestinal events" than any other comparable food on the market. With premium foods being so expensive this is the best bet for cat owners on a budget. by on 01/08/2014
  • My cats love it !
    You can feed Naturals with confidence. My cats love the taste and I love the fact that it is nutritionally complete with no artificial flavors. If you have an inside only kitty, this food provides greens and fiber that your cat needs. Thanks again Purina for great product that I can trust to keep my fur kids happy and healthy. by on 01/08/2014
  • perfect for finicky
    I have a cat out of my four who no matter what manages to get an upset stomach from the food I buy, with this product that is no longer the case. It's really nice not having to clean up that mess off my carpet anymore! by on 01/08/2014
  • Great Value!
    It's hard to find good quality, natural food at an affordable price but here it is! Great quality and an excellent price if you and your cat prefer natural food. by on 01/07/2014
  • Pur-fect choice
    My cat has a very sensitive stomach and this food is just what he needs. He can't handle any foods with dyes, and Purina's Naturals is wonderful. Shannon does not get sick and he really enjoys the flavor! I would recommend this for anyone who's cat is sensitive to wet foods or dry foods with dyes. by on 01/07/2014
  • My cat loves it
    My cat loves it, and its more natural than alot of stuff out there! by on 01/07/2014
  • cat loves it
    my kitties are pretty picky and they reaqlly like this food. by on 01/07/2014
  • Picky cat winner!
    Having two cats, one adopted and raised indoors and one who is a stray and we are working to get him to come inside, we found this product to be a winner for both. I try to watch the nutrition, especially the protein as our winters are cold and energy is a big need for outside cats. This product is well liked by both cats and has produced beautiful, shiny coats for both. I have even been asked by our Vet what we feed to them and this choice is a definite winner in our book. by on 01/07/2014
  • Never seen cat food make such a difference
    Our two cats were hairballing a lot so I decided to try Naturals because it was... well, natural, and because of the higher protein ratio. Wow! What a difference! Not only do our cats hairball considerably less, they are more active, playful, trim... And they love it. Both our cats are exclusively indoor, only eat dry, and were healthy to begin with but having tried several kinds and brands of cat food (including the more "boutique" brands, I'd come to the conclusion it really didn't matter. We saw a marked difference with this food! Even my *husband* #gasp# noticed. ;-) Thanks Purina. Aloha from Hawaii, Chris by on 01/07/2014
  • Natural is best
    After one of our cats developed diabetes, it was recommended that we modify the diet we provide our cats. We quickly changed their diet to Cat Chow Naturals in hope of providing a healthier diet for our cats. Before this change, I worried that my cats would have difficulty changing over from the dry cat food they have always eaten. I was wrong. My cats immediately loved Cat Chow Naturals and I can rest assured that my cats are eating healthier. Another positive difference is the reduction of hair balls. Before making the switch, my cats would struggle with hair balls once every 2-3 weeks. Now my cats have not experience any issues with hair balls. by on 01/07/2014
  • Keep Your Kitty Health With Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    All natural food is good for everyone including your feline friend. They get all great taste they crave. It's still high in protein, vitamins, and minerals -they need to maintain proper diet and its good for their health- without all artificial additives you can find in other products. The kibble is just right size and has a crisp texture that cats prefer. And the bonus is that it helps in hairball control. It's consistently a good product that cats like to eat. And I have raised all my cats on Purina Cat Chow products from Kittenhood and throughout their adulthood. I highly recommend that you feed your cat with this cat food. by on 01/07/2014
  • Naturally good
    All 4 of my cats love Purina cat chow naturals. And I love that it doesn't have artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 01/07/2014
  • Feel good about feeding your cat
    When you feed your cat Naturals, you don't have to worry about what your cat is eating. I feel good about feeding my cat Purina Naturals because it is good for her and she loves the taste of it too! by on 01/06/2014
  • Best products(:
    I wanted the best and I got it I love purina products wouldn't change it for the world(: by on 01/06/2014
  • Amazing
    This cat food is amazing. My two cats prefer this flavor overall. by on 01/06/2014
  • no red dyes
    Love this food because there isn't red in it. We have a few cats that have issues with food with red in them. They seem to throw up more if red in it. Great if you have a sensitive tummy baby. by on 01/06/2014
  • Good
    My cats were not as fond of this brand but they did eat it by on 01/06/2014
  • Wonderful, could tell a difference in our cats!
    After feeding through a 22lb bag of the Naturals, I could tell a huge difference in the coats and stomach health of 4 of our 5 cats. The only problem is our extremely picky eater hated it and refused to even nibble it. As a result we went back to feeding the Indoor formula. Indoor is still wonderful, but I wish we could feed two kinds to benefit the other cats! by on 01/06/2014
  • Buffy Likes It!
    At 15 years old, BuffyLynn has had some issues with artificial additives in cat food. After a LOT of trial & errors over the last 5 years, I have become very picky about what I buy for her. PURINA has always been the ONLY pet food in our house. One thing we have determined is that BuffyLynn IS alergic to the artificial dyes in cat food. The more RED in the food, the sicker she gets! So Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the only food I purchase for her now. BuffyLynn is very heathy and happy! People can't believe her age! She doesn't look or act like a 15 yr. old cat. I just tell them that BuffyLynn is Purina Cat! by on 01/06/2014
  • Excellent Food
    As soon as I got my cat eating healthy again, I tried switching to this product and Chloe just loves it! She eats it just like she used to eat the healthy weight one. I will forever buy Purina! by on 01/06/2014
  • Nice to have Choices
    It's really helpful when a company sells different choices for your animals. Thanks. by on 01/06/2014
  • kitties like it
    my cats seem to lie it so far. so its a plus fo rme. by on 01/05/2014
  • My Kid''s have spoken
    My 2 kids, Breezy and Buddy LOVE this food. I've tried several others, but they never seem to enjoy them or eat them like they do with this one. So now if my local store is out of it, I go else where until I can find it. The things we do to keep our kids happy! by on 01/05/2014
  • Purina Naturals good food, price good value
    This is the one my cats get or if not in stock one of the other trust Purina brands are trusted . by on 01/05/2014
  • The whole gang loves it
    All of my cats have loved Purina Naturals. I rely on Purina to provide good taste and good nutrition for my gang. Even my 10 year old cat Tab is on the DM diet that Purina makes. He is type II diabetic. by on 01/05/2014
  • Cat can't have certain dyes
    My cat that lives at my parents house can't have certain dyes and this is one of the very few that he can actually eat. by on 01/05/2014
  • My cats LOVE it!
    Purina Cat Chow Natural is a great product for the money. I feed several rescues and ferals and they all have great coats and appear healthly. by on 01/05/2014
  • My cats love this one!
    I love that my cats love this food. It's affordable, healthy and I can find coupons for it. It's also easy to pick up a bag, even at my local drugstore. by on 01/05/2014
  • Natual
    High protein and some fiber can do wonders for any cat. That is why I love Cat Chow Naturals. by on 01/04/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a natural healthy way to care for your cat and it has no artificial flavors or preservatives. My cat loves it and I know it is a good, natural choice. by on 01/04/2014
  • All my cats chow down
    We have a farm and have 15 pet dump cats and an unknown number of feral cats who let us care for them. We feed them Naturals cat food, and they all love it. I buy it because it's not loaded down with kitty junk food. by on 01/04/2014
  • Preferred food
    I have 3 finicky cats and this is the only one of the purina line of dry food that they will eat. I've tried all the "natural" and expensive brands for them. I continue to come back to the Naturals dry food. Kudos on making a product that my cats love. :) by on 01/04/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    My cats love this product! Their coats are soft and shiny and they are healthy. Vet asked me what I fed them because their coats are so beautiful! by on 01/04/2014
  • My cats love it!
    I have two cats and sometimes I switch their cat food (always a Purina brand, tho) just to give them a change. When I bought Naturals, they absolutely loved it! by on 01/04/2014
  • Love it
    My cats really enjoy this cat food. They jump up when they hear me open the bag. They are also maintaining a great weight and are healthy by on 01/04/2014
  • I love this!
    I love Purina Cat Chow Naturals and so does my cat! by on 01/04/2014
  • Best product
    My cat loves this cat food and it's now the only one I purchase! Thanks for making a great product. by on 01/03/2014
  • best ever
    My kitty's love this food. It is the best they ever had. Just nom nom nom all day they can't get enough. by on 01/03/2014
  • Cat loves it!
    My cat is 13 years old now. If he eats cat food with many colors in it he throws up. Purina naturals is perfect for him, less sugar and more healthy, less like a cat treat. I can't afford the brands like Blue, I have tried it but he won't eat it anyway. Pounce loves this food and I wouldn't change it for anything. I highly recommend this product. Thus price is right and quality is great. by on 01/03/2014
  • Treat
    My cats thinks they are getting treats when I feed this. I give them a few at a time on the floor and yum they eat them right up! by on 01/03/2014
  • Excellent Product
    We have a 3 cat household. Our Ray runs the show and is also the most finicky, demanding, high maintenance of the bunch, We call him Mariah Carey. After a few days of any given food, he will turn his nose up and walk away. We are on Week 5 and Ray is still going strong on Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Life is good. by on 01/03/2014
  • Great Food!
    My cats absolutely love the taste of Purina Cat Chow Naturals, and I love the high quality ingredients. They are happy and healthy and full of energy and less hairballs too! by on 01/03/2014
  • wow impressed
    We bought this because we are trying out natural products,and our kitty loves it alot. She seems energized and very happy,we wont buy any other brand. Good job Purina as always keeping up with tradition you have once again made a good pet food that we all can buy and feel good about. by on 01/03/2014
  • Great product!
    Our cat really likes...so does our dog when he steals it from her bowl... by on 01/03/2014
  • Purrfect fit!!!
    We recently adopted our cat, Stella, from a shelter and didn't we know too much about her. I tried a couple of other cat foods for her but they just upset her belly. Finally, I found Purina Cat Chow naturals and she loved it and it agreed with her too! I have also noticed her coat is shiny now too. It's a purrfect fit!! by on 01/03/2014
  • Cats love this
    My cats love this product--I have tried to switch cats foods in the past but they refuse to eat anything but this! My oldest cat throws up any other kind of dry food--I would recommend Naturals cat food. by on 01/03/2014
  • Purina Natural Cat Food
    I was afraid that my picky cats would have a problem trying a new cat food. I didn't need to worry because they loved it. The younger cat loved it so much that I had to cut back on the amount of food because she was getting chubby. by on 01/03/2014
  • Cats love this one too!
    I have had cats for years and for the most part Purina foods are the ones they seem to eat best, this natural formula is liked by all the cats that I have and feed. Even my picky ones like this one. by on 01/03/2014
  • naturals
    my cat has become fussier with age. yet he loves this special mix by on 01/02/2014
  • 8 Cats
    All my cats definitely love Naturals. I have tried others brands and have put left two bowls (one with another product and one Naturals) and they always eat Naturals. I had one female cat come to the Horse Barn already pregnant (she is spayed now). She had six healthy kittens. Found homes for 3 kittens and I kept 3 kittens. The Mother cat is small but the 3 kittens I have weigh between 17-19 lbs. The Vet said feeding them well aid their growth and health, by on 01/02/2014
  • price
    great price my cats luv it and it helps me with my tight budget of 3 cats!! by on 01/02/2014
  • Vitamins too!
    This is a wonderful product with no artificial flavors or preservatives. Soybean hull, which are natural fiber help prevent hairballs. All this and my cat likes it too! by on 01/02/2014
  • Why grains?
    I know grains are inexpensive though one of my cats is allergic to grains - rice, wheat, corn. I've never been able to feed him Cat Chow because of the poor ingredients. I know it's economical, but we can't use it in our household. I gave it overall 2 stars for effort, but I can't recommend. by on 01/02/2014
  • Favorite
    This is the food I usually give to my cat. I like that even though it is natural, it doesn't cost more. by on 01/02/2014
  • Alternative
    We always, always buy the indoor formula for our cats. When they are out of stock, this is our only alternative for them. The light color/low dye content makes it worth it. I don't like cleaning up hairballs that stain my carpet!! Great food for the money. by on 01/02/2014
  • cats love it
    My cats love the taste keep coming back for more.the price is very affordable and tjey to like again and again. by on 01/01/2014
  • Sheba's Favorite Dry Cat Food
    Sheba's favorite Dry Cat Food is Purina Naturals and prefers this formula over other Purina Cat Chow foods. When she hears me pouring the food into her dish she comes running to me and immediately starts to eat the food in her dish. by on 01/01/2014
  • Nothing artificial about Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    •No added artificial flavors or preservatives •High in protein like a cat's natural diet •Natural fiber blend helps control hairballs by on 01/01/2014
  • One of my cat's favorite flavors.
    My cats love this formula as much as they love treats. I like it because it has many natural ingredients which are good for them. One thing I have observed, is that they have fewer hairballs and when they do they pass them up easier than before I started feeding them the Naturals formula. by on 01/01/2014
  • Love!
    Every cat I have ever had has been fed this! It's fantastic! :) by on 01/01/2014
  • my 4 Cats love it
    I have 4 cats and one of them dose not like a lot cat food but he loves this one. by on 01/01/2014
  • We Both Love It!
    I like the Cat Chow Naturals because I feel like I'm doing something good for my cat. I appreciate the natural ingredients, with nothing artificial. And the best part, my cat loves the taste. We both win! by on 01/01/2014
  • awesome
    I own sphynx cats. They require a high protein diet. I chose to use this is purina wet food to fulfill their needs. This particular food def does the job & my picky eaters are very pleased! I would recommend to any cat owner. by on 01/01/2014
  • My cat loves this product
    My cat eats this every day and loves it. it is all natural by on 01/01/2014
  • Cats love it!
    Tried them all and this is the one we coming back to. Out of 7 cats this is one they all agree on. :) by on 01/01/2014
  • good
    I like the natural feel of this product. It seems to be filling for my cat. by on 01/01/2014
  • My cats inhale
    All my cats including foster kitties inhale this food. Their coats are all shiny and thick!! by on 01/01/2014
  • cat food
    Great cat food for the price best one I've found for the money that the cats eat by on 01/01/2014
  • Purina Natural
    This is the only cat food that my cat will eat. She loves the taste. My vet recommended it as a nutritious formula, that will keep her healthy. by on 01/01/2014
  • Superb
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of this product. You get the best of both worlds with this product; a great tasting cat food, as well as, natural vitamins and minerals. From the relentless eating my kitten and older cat have done the past couple of weeks; I would assume they have no issues with Purina Naturals either. Overall, I would recommend this product to any buyer of cat food. Thanks Purina! by on 01/01/2014
  • Another Great Option
    I've purchased Purina Cat Chow Naturals when my local store was out of Purina Cat Chow. My cats enjoyed it just as much. by on 01/01/2014
  • Cats luv this
    They luv this as soon as open bag they come running by on 01/01/2014
  • Simon Loves it
    I love the Natural ingredients and my cat loves this stuff! Very well packaged. Definitely worth the value! by on 01/01/2014
  • great stuff
    My cats love this food and it makes me feel good that I am feeding my cats a natural product with the cat chow name. by on 01/01/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    Cats are like people, they like variety. I like to give my cats different flavors. by on 12/31/2013
  • great food
    This is very nutritional kitty food and it is highly affordable.when you have a large number and.work.with rescuing them as well. Im happy that i found this food. It is always fresh and always very good quality by on 12/31/2013
  • my cats love
    Got a sample of this natural cat food and didn't think my cats would like it. They are very picky on what they eat. Well, to my surprise they couldn't get enough of it. They've been eating it ever since. I recommend it for picky eaters. by on 12/31/2013
  • treat thats not junk food
    my babies think its a treat cos i get the small bag and it sounds n looks to be a treat bag n they just love it by on 12/31/2013
  • Happy Cat
    My new cat really likes this all natural and he seems to have more energy. Also his appetite is better and he always cleans up what I put in his bowl. His coat is also healthier and shinier. He loves and purrs a lot more!!!!! by on 12/31/2013
  • great natural food
    My picky cats really like this food. I feel good about feeding them this all natural food. by on 12/30/2013
  • Purina has a product for every cat's need
    My cats have grown up with Purina. It is a smart choice to give your cats. by on 12/30/2013
  • Awesome product
    The only food all my cats will eat and I love that is natural. by on 12/29/2013
  • Natural - Day or Nite
    I always have a bag of the Purina Cat Chow Naturals on hand at all times. It's my staple and good old standby. It can be eaten by any cat of any age at anytime of the day or nite. I always have it on hand for in-between meal snacks and if I run out of any of my other Purina feeds. by on 12/29/2013
  • Purina Naturals
    My cat absolutely loves this flavor. He runs over when he hears me open the bag! by on 12/29/2013
  • Needed an alternate
    I am the pet of four beautiful felines. A few years ago one of my "owners" developed an alergy to the red dye in regular cat chow so we switched him to the naturals. He loves it and is doing great! Solid products that meet every need. Thanks by on 12/29/2013
  • Use for treats
    I have many kitties & can't afford to buy treats so I substitute this particular flavor as treats & they don't know the difference... It's healthier for them, no dyes, & they like it...They go to the cabinet & scratch for their "treats" everyday!!!! by on 12/29/2013
  • My cats not crazy about Naturals
    I know Naturals is a great product because it comes from Purina, But my cats just would not hardly eat it. I have other people tell me their cats just love it. by on 12/29/2013
  • favorite
    I use dry as a treat and got the wrong thing one day. The cats really like this dry food. by on 12/28/2013
  • Cat Approved!
    Our cat became a member of our family when a friend of ours was moving and could no longer keep him. I was going to change his food to something else but then I read the ingredients of the Purina Naturals food and decided to keep it. He can't wait for feeding time everyday! It's also a good value which is something most people look for these days! by on 12/28/2013
  • All Cats on Board
    I have nine cats, with all these guys it is hard to get them all to like the same thing and be able to digest the food. I was using a different purina food that was discontinued and was suggested by purina to try this brand. I was able to introduce this food without the usual mixing up the brands. When I wake up each day there is at least 4 of my babies laying in wait for the bowls to be filled.If i don't fill the bowls right away they follow me around like puppy dogs until i fill them up. This is a good food all cats have had real good vet check ups . by on 12/27/2013
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X