Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Very happy cats
    We have a few cats and I'm so happy that all of them love NATURALS !!! It seems as though a lot of other cats like them too, because the stock at the grocery store is sometimes very low or sold out. by on 01/22/2014
  • Scrumptous
    I have 4 cats and all have different tastes. I have been giving them Naturals for a long time and it is the one that they all like. Of course, all of the cats that I have had , have always been raised on Purina Cat Chow. Never used anything else. by on 01/22/2014
  • For Finicky Eaters
    Both my cats love Naturals and ate immediately. Never happened before! by on 01/22/2014
  • THANK YOU!
    I rescue 20-30 cats/kittens each year from where I work (near a fish market). After visiting the vet, having them spayed/neutered and giving them lots of love and care I find a good homes for them. I worry about feeding my cats food that is full of "artificial" everything! Purina Naturals provides an affordable alternative. Most of the all natural foods are more expensive than I can afford for the number of cats I care for. With Purina Naturals I give my cats a healthy food that they all love and I can be confident that they're getting all the nutrition they need without all the chemicals! Thank you Purina. by on 01/22/2014
  • Always a Treat!
    My cats get excited when they hear the bag rustle they enjoy this food as much as their treats. by on 01/22/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    Purina never disappoints. Keep up the products my cats and I would like to thank you. And look forward to new products. by on 01/22/2014
  • Kitties Love It
    Our cats love this dry food. It doesn't appear to have any red dye or other artificial colors in it. This also means the cats don't get sick as often. by on 01/22/2014
  • Healthy and Happy Cats!
    I am so thankful that Naturals Cat Food keeps my kitties healthy - and healthy kitties are happy kitties!!! Thanks Purina!!!! by on 01/22/2014
  • Max
    Max loves his Purina Natural food. I can hear him crunch before I get into the bedroom. It is always out and he snacks during the day. A great product. by on 01/22/2014
  • Cats can't get enough!
    My cats really enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It has surpassed our expectations in quality. This is the one cat food bowl that must be replenished twice daily. Our cats prefer this over other dry cat food. by on 01/22/2014
  • Purina Naturals GREAT !
    I have a multicat household and everyone of my cats LOVE Purina Naturals. The bowl is emptied to the buttom everyday! Good shiny coats, great attitudes and playful! I recommend. by on 01/21/2014
  • Good
    I like that it is a healthy option for my pets and they seem to enjoy the food :) by on 01/21/2014
  • Awesome Product !
    I have tried my cat on almost every cat food I have seen, she is a very picky eater she prefers chicken flavors and refuses canned foods . I was at a grocery store getting her snacks and saw a 16oz bag of Purina Cat Chow Naturals and I got it for her to try . Soon as I got home I sat the bag down to put away other things and my cat starts meowing like crazy and I look at her, ask her whats up and she is looking at me then looking at the bag of Naturals meowing . I get the food and she races to her bowl . She loves this food , she took to it from the minute I gave it to her. I tried to do the mixing new food with the food she had been eating and she picked through . Now she will not eat any other cat food except for Cat Chow Complete but over all Cat Chow Naturals is her all time favorite food ! The Naturals cat food also has been wonderful as it has a natural fiber blend and helps control hairballs, and my cat has long hair and is always grooming herself and she was always coughing up a hairball, but since she has been eating Cat Chow Naturals she has not had any problems at all with coughing up hairballs . Cat Chow Naturals is a great product with all the vitamins, minerals, and helping my kitty not to have nasty hairballs . Her fur has become softer and soo much more shiny as well now . She seems much happier since she has been eating the Naturals also . Another plus in my opinion is I asked her Vet Dr. about the Naturals as I want my girl to be healthy as possible and her Vet Dr said it was actually a great choice compared to most other foods . I am soo glad to have finally found a food that my Cat loves and that I can see benefits from and that her Vet actually approved . Purina Cat Chow Naturals is simply amazing in my cats and my opinion . by on 01/21/2014
  • something my cat will actually eat
    I bought this to change from a previous food that seemed to upset my cats stomachs. This really helped. They eat it, and don't have digestive problems. I would recommend this product! by on 01/20/2014
  • YUMMMM!
    Purina Naturals is my cats' favorite dry! Naturals is a little more expensive but when you consider it all gets eaten (mine can be pretty picky) it's a bargain. by on 01/20/2014
  • My cats love this stuff
    My cats love this stuff. From day one, they swallowed this up. It seems to be doing them some good. I would definitely recommend. by on 01/20/2014
  • My cats love The Naturals Dry Food
    I combine the weight management and naturals dry food together. I know it keeps their weight in check and they are getting a good diet. I also give them a 1/4 spoonful of canned food per day. Their fur is glossy and smooth no more "dandruff". by on 01/20/2014
  • Our Cats Love It
    I really like finding a cat food that doesn't have red dye in the food. The dye seems to mess with one of my cats and cause urinary crystals. I feel safer feeding her cat food like this. by on 01/20/2014
  • Purina Naturals Cat Food
    Gumby and Sarah truly love the Naturals Cat Food by Purina. We have tried MANY cat foods, from different companies and always come back to Purina Naturals Cat Food. by on 01/20/2014
  • My Cats Favorite!
    I give my cats a choice of dry foods. This is their favorite. I have four cats and foster 5 more so this is a good indication of what cats prefer. by on 01/20/2014
  • The dry food that never fails!
    My cats love this food. We have recently transitioned from wet food to dry food, and this is going over as a big hit!! by on 01/20/2014
  • Picky eaters delight
    I love purina naturals. My cat are very picky at one point i was purchasing 3 types of food because each cat had a preference. When my family decided to go all natural i wanted to include my cats, I was skeptical at first because they all have different preferences to the food they will eat...well i was pleasantly surprised, they all dug in and loved it. So now not only do i only have to buy 1 type of food, but i can include my cats in our natural diet. by on 01/20/2014
  • Cat Naturals
    I have three indoor cats and unfortunately I also have four stray cats that were abandoned. Of all the different dry cat foods I have tried this seems to please them all the best. I purchase this weekly and have very little waist. I have been pairing it up with Healthy Weight for some variety. I would recommend this to anyone even if you have a finicky feline. by on 01/19/2014
  • It's his favorite!
    Our cat absolutely loves this. We've tried other brands and flavors before, but this is his favorite. We also feel good giving it to him because of the natural ingredients used. If someone asks, we always tell them to go for Naturals. by on 01/19/2014
  • Naturals... the way to go
    I have been using this product for quite a while and have yet to find a cat that didn't like it. Right now, I have one cat who will only eat Cat Chow Naturals. by on 01/19/2014
  • Great Product!!
    My cat is suppose to be on a specific diet( the expensive food only the vet sells) I can not afford that food so I thought I would try purina naturals. Not only does my very picky cat LOVE the food, she hasnt gotten sick eating it!!. I recommend it to anyone. by on 01/19/2014
  • another cat approved Purina product in my house
    got a 3.15 lb bag and handed them out as treats all of them loved it by on 01/19/2014
  • Cats Love It!
    We've used Cat Chow Naturals for over a year and the cats are thriving on it. Thanks Purina! by on 01/19/2014
  • Great Quality Product
    I have two cats (5 and 3) and they both love this product. I'm extremely pleased as well for several reasons. Neither of my cats have any problems with fur balls. And both of their coats of fur are extremely soft and shiny. The only trouble I have run into is that the large bags aren't always available at the stores I shop at so sometimes I have to wait to refill the supply. But it is worth it for a quality product that is natural. by on 01/19/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    I bought the Purina Cat Chow Natural and now my can't will not eat the other food i bought. by on 01/19/2014
  • Great for a finicky cat
    My cat would not eat other brand dry food. She just loves this product. by on 01/19/2014
  • Merlin's Delight
    At first I was not sure that my furbaby Merlin would like the Natural flavor. But much to my surprise he runs to his bowl the minute he hears it hit the bowl. So I'm glad for such a picky eater that he eats this by on 01/18/2014
  • Purina Cat Naturals
    Since I have been feeding Purina Cat Naturals, my kitties and I have four of those little fur balls in my home. They absolutely love this brand of cat food and have done great on this brand. I tried feeding them a different brand and they were not having anything to do with the other food. Well I guess I got told what they really wanted, without saying a word they completely told me what they wanted. I guess I know who runs this house and it ain't me! Needless to say I didn't make that mistake again, so from now on I only feed Purina Cat Naturals and my home for my furry friends is a lot happier, thanks Purina for making great food for animals. by on 01/18/2014
  • Great Product!!
    I picked up Naturals for my cat and he loved it! He finished up his bowl in no time at all! by on 01/18/2014
  • My Cats Prefer Purina
    My cats choose Purina over other name brand cat foods. by on 01/18/2014
  • My Cats Love This
    I buy this because it's good for my cats and they eat it up so fast. They like it so much they go into the cupboard and rip open the unopened bags. Now I store it all in sealed plastic containers to prevent my cats from ripping open the bag!! by on 01/18/2014
  • Good Product!
    My cat eats a lot of different Purina products without problem but she loves the naturals. She will even try to get into the bag when no one is looking. by on 01/18/2014
  • Amazing cat food!
    My cat absolutely loves this! Whenever I put it out, he runs from his cat tower! Great value for your money! by on 01/18/2014
  • Ozzy goes natrual
    My little soon to be big guy Ozzy loves the taste Naturals. He is almost a year old, black DSH with a stubby tail. I got him from a shelter and right away put him on Purina brand cat foods. I have always trusted Purina pet food products. Keep up the good work and thank you for all your great products. by on 01/18/2014
  • My three cats really like this food
    My three cats will eat Purina Naturals without being picky. I think the extra ingredients in the food are good for their digestive tract as well as being tasty to their taste buds. A win-win situation. by on 01/17/2014
  • My cat loves cat chow
    My cat is a sweet cat but he is real spoiled ..and he won't eat just anything .. But he loves all of the purine cat chows ... He eats a lot . every time he comes in the house he has to get something to eat .he acts like he is starving . And as much as he eats he isn't over weight , I guess he runs it off by on 01/17/2014
  • purina naturals
    two out of three of my cats enjoy this food daily. My other cat is on a special diet, but she loves to sneak a taste of purina naturals when she can. Their coats are shiny and soft, and they are very healthy. I feel very confident they are receiving the nutrients they need. by on 01/17/2014
  • Great Product
    My cats love the taste of the naturals formula and I love that I can give them healthy food for a good price. by on 01/17/2014
  • purina did it again
    This is a wonderful product and my cats really do enjoy eating it. They have been very finnicky in the past but with Naturals, they are very content and always want more. It is healthy and good for them and most of all They will eat it!!1 by on 01/17/2014
  • They love this one
    My cat's like this one the best. So I buy this flavor the most by on 01/16/2014
  • Great Deal!
    My Cats love this food. It doesn't have any color besides its original brow color, what makes more natural and doesn't cause any harm in my cats health. The quality is great, the price it's even better. This it will be my cats food forever! by on 01/16/2014
  • "Happy Cats"
    Since I switched to this brand, my cats are happier and they are very healthy eaters! by on 01/16/2014
  • tasty
    i give my cat all of the products of purina and she loves it by on 01/16/2014
  • Great!
    I Used To Feed This To My Kitties. They Had Gotten Sick and I Started feeding them this and it returned their weight back to normal! Gave them the protein and Fiber They Needed To Plump Right Up!! by on 01/16/2014
  • High Quality Food at an Affordable Price
    I am a licensed Veterinary Technician. I started using Cat Chow Naturals because I have 12 cats and high quality pet store brands were getting too expensive. I compared labels of many cat foods and found that Cat Chow Naturals has ingredients and protein sources very close to those expensive foods - at half the price. by on 01/16/2014
  • Cats liked product
    I like the fact that this product has no added artificial flavors or preservatives. My cats liked the size of the food better than foods that are larger in size. They really eat this cat food right up. by on 01/15/2014
  • great product
    all of my cats love this product. it has very natural flavors. by on 01/15/2014
  • Winter Coat
    My cats winter coat is much fuller and healthy looking after switching to Naturals cat chow. He loves his new food. by on 01/15/2014
  • Finally a natural food!
    I was pleased to find a cat food I could feed my cats and feel good they were getting all natural ingredients. Better yet, it did not cost a fortune and came from a reputable company. by on 01/15/2014
  • All Time Favorite!
    I have six cats, and this is one of their favorites, The dish always needs to be refilled, please continue to make this and keep my cats happy :) by on 01/14/2014
  • He loves it!
    This is the first food that my five year old (very handsome) cat has not gotten tired of after a few months. I hope that it is truly healthy since we have no plans to change. by on 01/14/2014
  • product my kitty loves
    We recently adopted meowlady from the humane society and this is the food she was given while there and she loves it. She eats way over the recommended amount. by on 01/14/2014
  • My cats can't get enough!
    My cats absolutely love this food. They know exactly where it is kept in the kitchen and they will paw at the cabinet door at breakfast and dinner until they can get it open to tell me they want some! by on 01/14/2014
  • PIPPI'S MEOW
    Every morning my Pippi wakes me up meowing incessantly until I get up and pour her Purina Cat Chow Natural into her dish. It can be annoying if I don't want to wake up, but on the other hand I am glad she loves her Cat Chow! She also starts in when I get home from work wanting her evening meal as well. She has been on it since she went off Kitten Chow and maintains her weight and is in excellent health! by on 01/14/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals! They both come running when I open a new bag! I like that they are eating something good for them! by on 01/14/2014
  • My cats love it
    I wish it was natural in the sense of what a cat would naturally eat, ie no corn. But my cats love this food. And it's really a great price!! by on 01/14/2014
  • Good Stuff!!!!!!!!
    My cat's really enjoy this product.............. Thank you Purina. by on 01/13/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    My cats seemed to like the taste of the Cat Chow Naturals over the taste of the Cat Chow Indoor Formula by on 01/13/2014
  • healty kitty
    I go back and fourth healthy cat chow and weight cat food to better manage my cats healthy coats and weight by on 01/13/2014
  • My cat are Purina Natural cats
    My cats will not eat Ny other cat food but Purina Naturals. They are 10 years old and have been eating this brand for the past 7 years or so. by on 01/13/2014
  • Awesome product
    After trying multiple brands of purina cats food I finally found this one. My cats seem to really do good with this food. They love the taste and have no stomach upset at all. Its the only food I buy for them now. by on 01/13/2014
  • Great alternative
    This food has been a great alternative to the indoor formula we usually give our cat. I also like that it is preservative and free of artificial flavors. by on 01/13/2014
  • NATURALS
    This is only dry cat food my cats will eat I even got my mom to switch from one to naturals by on 01/12/2014
  • Both my cats are Fans
    Both of my cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. In the past Ive switched brands and they would eat very little or walk away so Purina Naturals always returned. I like that it is high in protein and fiber which keeps my indoor cats at bay from so many hairballs. I do wish that corn gluten meal was not one of the main ingredients though. by on 01/12/2014
  • Good Value
    I like this product. My cats love the taste too!! It's nice that there is no artificial flavors & helps with bowels. I feel its better for my 3 cats & they will be more healthy as well. by on 01/12/2014
  • healthy treat
    I was looking for a healthy treat for in between meals for my senior cat. Something with vitamins and minerals. Read some labels at the store and bought this food, approved by my husband, too, and the cat calls for this Naturals cat chow. by on 01/12/2014
  • Best Choice!
    My cats get so excited whenever I open a new bag. They love the aroma as I pour from the new bag into their dishes, and then they gobble it up! by on 01/12/2014
  • Great product
    My cats absolutely love this food more than any other. Every bowl I put out will be cleaned first before any other food they get. I can even give it to them when they are looking for a treat. They love the taste. I would just love to see more coupons for this product but can never find any. by on 01/12/2014
  • Kitty's love it
    I have tried this and my kitty loved it but she passed after 17 years and now I have two new baby's so I am using the healthy weight for them. by on 01/12/2014
  • My go to adult cat food
    Due to allergies, I can't feed this to my cat, but all my adult fosters that come in get this food. by on 01/12/2014
  • protein is the way to go
    My cats love protein. Every time we cook meat and grill food they are begging for some. Purina Cat Chow Natural offers a well-balanced diet with high protein. by on 01/12/2014
  • great product
    My cat loves purina! it's good and healthy for her. by on 01/11/2014
  • What can be better than natural tasting cat food
    This sounds like a brand that would be closest to natural as it can get , I would want the best for my cat too, than feeding them plain tasting food, especially since there is a natural fod out there for my cat or any cat out there. by on 01/11/2014
  • Won't switch again
    Had been feeding Naturals to my cats for quiet some time. Then, decided to switch them to another brand. They started losing weight and their fur wasn't as soft and pretty. Put them back on Naturals, and they began to gain weight and return to their previous beauty. by on 01/11/2014
  • Favorite Purina Cat Chow for all 30 Cats
    I have 30 cats I love and care for. Some are picky eaters, some are not so picky. Because of the number of cats I feed I cannot always buy the flavors and types of Purina that they want but, I try to mix in the Naturals as much as possible for their overall health and...happiness. They think they are getting treats when I bring it home! by on 01/11/2014
  • Naturals
    I love this product & so do the kitties! I was looking for a product that had higher protein levels in it due to health issues w/ the felines I maintain (I run a small rescue/foster). This is easier on their stomachs & they rarely have hairballs or regurgitate w/ Naturals. They definitely have more energy! I just wish that Naturals was available at a good price the same as the Cat Chow in the blue bag...in 16lb or 22lb bags because I do go through about 100 lbs a month & Naturals is costing me way more as the largest bag is only available in 13lb. by on 01/11/2014
  • all natural
    It's great to bring out natural product with great ingridients they know cats love like chicken lol by on 01/11/2014
  • one of the best cat foods and made in the USA
    Purina cat chow naturals is a great cat food. there are no artificial anythings in it, plus it is high in protein, which my cat and all cats love, It has fiber which helps keep my cat regular. Also made in the Great USA by on 01/11/2014
  • Catmazing
    Love this and so does my cat! Give it a try! meows by on 01/11/2014
  • Good product
    My cat liked this food he was excited for me to open the bag. I liked the fact that it had easy to digest natural products in it. It seemed to satisfy him. by on 01/10/2014
  • My cats love this stuff
    I started buying this product about 5 years ago. I have 3 cats and an outdoor cat that I feed. I have tried other types of food but they really love this particular brand. They go through 1 13 oz bag each month and a half. I added another flavor awhile back (for some variety, who likes the same stuff all the time? ApparentlyTHEY do). Anyway, its a good price and the cats don't really want much else, so I will continue with thisone until they indicate otherwise. As an aside, I don't know if its good for squirrels or opposum, but they too eat it regularly when stealing from the outside cat bowl. by on 01/10/2014
  • My kitties favorite food!
    Fudgie&callie will only eat this food! They Absolutely love it! by on 01/10/2014
  • Yum
    My 3cats think this is a special treat. They could not wait when I opened the bag by on 01/10/2014
  • love it
    I love that it has no preservatives! I would recommend this product. by on 01/10/2014
  • Keep Things Simple
    I really appreciate that there are no added artificial flavors or preservatives; would like to see NO artificial colors as well. Cats don't care what color the food is; the coloring is added for the benefit of their human companions. I truly would like Purina Naturals to ultimately live up to the name. by on 01/10/2014
  • Great taste
    My two cats are very finicky. They don't like anything at all. When I put the Purina Natural on their bowl they dig right in, it sure makes me happy . by on 01/10/2014
  • Content Little Kitty
    Sammy , my cat of 1-year and 2- months is the joy of my life. He has been a purina cat since he was 12 weeks old. He enjoys the taste and has never experenced any ill effects. Sammy is a very healthy Kitty. After Kitten chow, I introduced him to the weight control, because I thought he was gaining too much weight. However the vet said no, he was just going to be a bigger cat. So I turned to Purina Naturals, and he loves it. Keep up the execellent work Purina, for I plan for Sammy to live a very long and healthy life. Thank you, Sandy( Sammy's MOM) by on 01/10/2014
  • great products
    I have picky eaters and they all will eat this product by on 01/10/2014
  • Great for Cats - Dogs love it too!
    No added artificial flavors or preservatives High in protein like a cat’s natural diet Natural fiber blend helps control hairballs And Dogs Love it too! by on 01/10/2014
  • yummy
    I've been taking care of a stray cat since mid November. Started feeding him/her canned food with some dry. At first it was a cheap brand then switched to Purina. Still wet and dry. Well I must say he LOVES the Purina dry! His coat now looks shinier and he has finally gotten some meat on his bones. This poor baby was left out in the cold and didn't know how to fend for himself. He was literally on deaths door until I started feeding him...you could see all his bones, he could barely walk 3 feet without having to stop and rest. From now on Purina is the only brand I'll buy for him! By the way; I named him Journey because he's always on one...roaming all the time! Hopefully one day he will be trusting enough to let me pet him and eventually I want to get him vetted and in the house....when it's right for him; no rushing. Until then I will continue with the early morning and late night feedings of Purina! by on 01/10/2014
  • picky eater
    My cat Lily is a very picky eater, this is one of very few brands of food she will eat. by on 01/10/2014
  • my cats love it!
    My cats love the taste and the smaller pieces..especially my older cat...i will definitely buy from here on out! by on 01/09/2014
  • best grocery cat food
    the naturals aafco statement reeds that testing rather than formulas are done which tells me that my cats are getting a more consistent diet without changes that could disrupt their delicate digestive systems. by on 01/09/2014
  • Cats like this alot
    We vary this with indoor formula for a little variety. Cats love taste. by on 01/09/2014
  • Why buy the expensive brand??
    This the best quality product for your buck & my cats love it! by on 01/09/2014