Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 63 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My Cat likes the taste
    Its hard to find a food that my cat will eat and is healthy for her. This makes us both happy by on 02/23/2014
  • Naturals turns our kitties into Piggy's
    We just got the Naturals Cat Chow and the cats loved it. In fact they are sitting here begging for more when it is not even time for lunch yet. Overall I think this is a good product for them to enjoy and satisfy their dietary needs. by on 02/23/2014
  • Cat Naturals
    Our cats love the taste, and they're very healthy! by on 02/22/2014
  • Cats love this !
    I have bought the Indoor cat food but all 6 of my cats prefer Purina Naturals! They have good taste! by on 02/22/2014
  • My 2 cats love naturals dry!
    I have tried many different high end brands for my 2 cats and they seem to really love Purina Naturals dry formula. Science diet is so over priced so I switched to this and my cats love it and they have a nice shiny coat! by on 02/22/2014
  • 5 cats
    My cats have been eating naturals for years! All 5 of my babies love them! by on 02/22/2014
  • great food
    I have 7 cats all different ages and they all love this food. They are all healthy and very active and have beautiful soft, shiny coats. I recommend this food to all my friends who have cats. by on 02/22/2014
  • 7 Cats Agree
    All seven of my cats eat Purina Naturals as their dry food exclusively. I have tried others for a variety but they leave it sit and get stale. I end up feeding it to the birds. by on 02/22/2014
  • My kitties' favorite
    I have 4 kitties right now and at times, up to 5. They all love Purina Naturals small sized kibble. I have bought other brands with coupons, but what good is it if I have to throw it out to the birds? My kitties have been eating Purina Naturals for many years. I have one old lady who is nearly 20 and not many teeth, but molars in the back. It's a dry food that's small enough kibble for her to eat. Will not change brands again. by on 02/22/2014
  • awesome
    My cat loves this product and comes running I fill her bowl by on 02/22/2014
  • techboo
    great captain I can't have solutely love it he eats it almost every night every cat should be able to try this delicious soon. by on 02/22/2014
  • My cat is healthier on this product!
    My 14 yr old cat was losing weight and energy. We were looking to do some studies but after discussing the newer feeding guidelines veterinarians have been recommending we decided to try a change in food and do studies if needed. I changed his dry food to Naturals (and increased his Purina Friskies). Within 7-10 days he was looking better and by 2-3 weeks he had his energy back! He looks & acts like a young cat again! by on 02/22/2014
  • Every one of my cats (all 7) seem to thrive on Purina Naturals
    When we first got cats I used canned wet foods, then my cat, Ittybittykitty kept getting sick, she would not keep her food down, she was loosing weight and patches of hair. My vet recommended a change in diet to a dry food. Of course they want you to buy special foods from them at outrageous prices. When we reached 7 cats I decided to change to dry food for all of them and the search was on for a dry food even my cat could handle. I chose Purina Naturals. To this day my cat can keep her food down and is now a thrive member of our house, no more missing patches of hair and she seems to be more loving and happy since. thanks for a great product. Karla by on 02/22/2014
  • glad i found naturals
    since i have been feeding my cat purina nautrals, their health has improved, and the love it by on 02/22/2014
  • Kitty Health Food!
    Rescue kitties say..."It's even yummier than mice!" I say, it's a nice alternative. :) by on 02/22/2014
  • only product
    Purina Cat Chow is the only food my cats can eat without getting sick. by on 02/22/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    My cats both love this food, it's hard to keep the bowl full. by on 02/22/2014
  • We love this cat food!
    Our cat is a huge fan of this cat food. We have tried others, but when we bring this home, he rubs on the bag and begs for it in his bowl!:) We also feel good giving him something that is healthy for him. by on 02/22/2014
  • Love it
    I have two kittens and they absolutely love this food. I eat healthy and exercise on a regular basis so I'm glad I can buy cat food that is also healthy for my babies. I would highly recommend this!!! by on 02/22/2014
  • My cats love it
    The price is right and my cats love it not to mention that I have to keep my dog from eating it too hahaha! by on 02/21/2014
  • Not what was expected
    We thought we were in for a "treat" with this one. We weren't. by on 02/21/2014
  • Going Healthy
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the way to go if you are going healthy by on 02/21/2014
  • My picky eater loves it!
    My cat Mochi refused to eat any hard food unless we put warm water in it... Till we visited a friend of mine who was feeding her cat this brand. Mochi wouldn't even touch the other stuff she loved the Cat Chow Naturals... So we've been hooked ever since! by on 02/21/2014
  • LOVE
    My 3 cats love Purina Naturals and because they love it, I love it! by on 02/21/2014
  • Made the switch and my cats love it !
    I recently switched my cats food to Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I expected them to be finicky and not welcome a new brand of food, but they dug right in ! After a month of Purina Cat Chow Naturals brand there coats are shinier and the seem to have more energy as they are playing and running around more. by on 02/21/2014
  • My Cat's Favorite Chow
    This is my cat's favorite chow! I know because it's the only one he finishes to the bottom of the bowl! by on 02/21/2014
  • Excellent Reviews from the Kitty Clowder!
    Our gang of kitties ranges from very young (less than 2 years) to over 21 years, and they all enjoy the Purina Naturals variety. They eat it readily and greedily! :-D They have excellent coat quality, their eyes are bright and clear, and they have no dental issues with excess tartar buildup or gingivitis. I always feed Purina Cat Chow dry, sometimes alternating between varieties. They enjoy them all, but seem to favor the Indoor variety and the Naturals variety. The products are a good choice for our group. by on 02/21/2014
  • Good for cats who like chicken flavor
    I bought the Naturals food because as a cat mom I want the best ingredients. My cat will eat this food, but he prefers fish flavors, so it wasn't his favorite. by on 02/21/2014
  • Nothing but the Best!!
    Even the fussiest of fussy felines will love Purina Naturals! My cats have tried several brands of dry food, and when I put down the Purina Naturals for them, they ate it to their heart's content! Purina Naturals... nothing but the best! by on 02/21/2014
  • Great for a budget
    The Naturals cat chow is a great option for when I'm on a slightly tighter budget (otherwise purina one is what the girls normally get due to the age of the oldest). This cat food is great as it is a low dye food (good for cats with more sensitive stomachs) and has a taste my cats enjoy. Overall I do recommend this as a cat food option to fellow cat owners. by on 02/21/2014
  • Been using Naturals since it came out.
    I really like the added nutrition, greens, and healthier option. Been using Naturals since it came out by on 02/21/2014
  • My cats love it.
    Both of my cats Princess who will turn 4 and Missee who will turn 2 have been eating this since they have been kittens. They love it. They are healthy and active. I recommend this food to all of my friends who ask what I feed my cats. by on 02/21/2014
  • My cats say Woo hoo!
    Three of my five cats eat this only even though I give them Friskies wet also. In the morning half the wet is still there but the dry is gobbled up and they wake me for more! by on 02/21/2014
  • Cats love it!
    We have 5 cats of different ages, and we decided to try the natural food without artificial flavors and color because some were throwing up after eating. They love the food, and they have not been throwing up after they eat it, so they are happy, and I am happy! I also like that it has real chicken meal in it! by on 02/21/2014
  • "Happy Cats"
    All 3 of my cats come running when they hear me filling their bowls--they love this brand. by on 02/21/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    My older cats love this food. They cant stop eating it! by on 02/21/2014
  • My cat loves purina
    Purina is one of the only dry foods my cat will eat. by on 02/21/2014
  • Great value!
    I have tried all the expensive dry cat food for Oreo and nothing compares to this product. He LOVES it! by on 02/21/2014
  • My adult cats love it
    My cats love the flavor and I love that it keeps them happy and satisfied and the price is right. by on 02/21/2014
  • Awesome quality for a great price
    My sweet kitty, Pantera, seems to look much more slim now that we've found an all natural product. He's more energetic, affectionate and seems to be all-around happier. by on 02/21/2014
  • My cat loves it
    This is one of the few cat foods that my cat consistently enjoys. It is also very affordable. I tried to switch her to ProPlan thinking it would be healthier but she insists on this one. by on 02/20/2014
  • healthy
    I think that you guys put a lot of thought into this food. by on 02/20/2014
  • it's a hit!
    Adopted 2 indoor kitties...one older..one younger...they love it...and no hairball!! by on 02/20/2014
  • Great Product!Great Price!
    My cat loves the taste of this. It is also a great price for the high quality nutrition she needs! by on 02/20/2014
  • It's all my cats will eat!
    I absolutely LOVE Purina Naturals. I have tried switching their food to some fancy brand that my vet recommended but my cats refused to eat it, and when they did it made them puke. I will forever feed my babies Purina Naturals :) by on 02/20/2014
  • FEEDING WITH CONFIDENCE
    My cats LOVES this food & I have confidence in it! by on 02/20/2014
  • best smelling cat food
    Bought the naturals cat food, brought the bag in the house and the cats couldn't stay away from it. Have finally opened the bag and mixed with their old food and all 4 are scarfing it up. I think it is a definite winner. by on 02/20/2014
  • my cats love it
    I rescue cats and have several with special needs and i wouldn't feed them anything else. this food is good for them and they love it by on 02/20/2014
  • Finally something that doesn't make Oscar Meyer sick!
    Oscar, a big black angora, let us know that that the red dyesin the dry food was hurting him and his brothers. Their tummies remained upset and showed signs of vomiting and hairballs. We liked Purina products and I searched for something without red. Naturals! Even the yard cats love it. Everybody gets a round of Naturals in the AM and at night we mix it with wet food and boiled rice - our chow! Do I recommend it? Absolutely! by on 02/20/2014
  • Obsessed
    My two cats are obsessed with this food! They literally beg me for more of it. by on 02/20/2014
  • My cat seems to like it
    I was not expecting to get a cat. However, a few weeks ago this kitten showed up out of nowhere demanding to get inside. It was bitterly cold outside and it was pretty skinny. I couldn't say no. At first I got the cheapest cat food I could find since I didn't have much money. It was a store brand dry food. The cat wouldn't eat it. I then got store brand canned cat food. The stuff smelled horrible and the cat ate it but it ended up having the runs. I then found out that some cat foods COULD potentially contain ground up euthanized cats and dogs as well as roadkill (scary stuff but there is proof of this). So I went on another search (since the cheapo store brand could have contained it). Today I purchased a bag of this Purina Cat Chow Naturals. The cat seemed to enjoy it rather much. Time will tell but I think he will enjoy it. Pretty good value too. by on 02/20/2014
  • Great cat food
    I have a cat with diabetes. I switched him to the naturals dry food. Along with daily shots, his diabetes is so much better. And as a plus, my other 2 cats love this food also! I shopped around a lot looking for a high protein dry food and this one had the highest amount I could find. Thank you Purina! by on 02/20/2014
  • Amazing cat food!
    I was previously feeding my cat Iams and he got very sick after being on it for a while. I took him to the vet because he wasn't eating or being active. When he suggested to put him on a better food, I was suggested Cat Chow Naturals. I put Mo on it, and he was back to normal within a few days. Awesome product, I definitely suggest it! by on 02/20/2014
  • Great choice for our picky eater :)
    My cat is very picky when it comes to his food. When we have changed foods in the past, he wouldn't eat the new food for a day or two. He loves this food and had no problem with changing this time! by on 02/20/2014
  • Natural
    I like the fact that it natural! It does not have all of the preservatives in it and my cat likes it! by on 02/20/2014
  • Undeniably Good
    My cat will sit on command until he hears the food hit the food bowl. by on 02/20/2014
  • Happy Cats Love Naturals
    This, by far, is the most favourite of our cats. And they keep asking for more! by on 02/20/2014
  • wonderful product
    great product my Smokey loves it, I like No added artificial flavors or preservatives, thank you by on 02/20/2014
  • Full of wholesome ingredients!
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a great product especially if you are concerned about artificial ingredients. I am not meant to eat artificial colors and flavors, and neither are my two rambunctious feline minions that run around the house. The cats also really like this particular line of dry food, in fact they like all of the Purina lines. Thanks for making a natural, healthy food Purina! by on 02/19/2014
  • You should see this...
    My cat LOVES Purina Naturals. She goes crazy when we bring new bag of Naturals into the house. I once made the mistake of setting the new bag on the kitchen floor while I brought in groceries...........she tore a whole in the bottom of the bag, and was feasting as I came back into the room. This is not a hungry cat...this is a Happy Cat. by on 02/19/2014
  • Good as a treat
    I give this food to my cats as a special treat. They don't eat regular cat treats, they never really liked them. So, they like this food as their treat. by on 02/18/2014
  • good stuff
    My cat likes this a little too much as he gains weight on it...had to switch to healthy metabolism! by on 02/18/2014
  • Love it
    I love the smell of it and my cats do too. It doesn't bother their stomachs and I love that I'm feeding them a healthy cat food that isn't full of by-products. I'm one happy cat mommy. by on 02/18/2014
  • For Tanner
    This is one of Tanner favs. she even eat a few at a time as a treat. We have a new friend who comes by once a day to eat, I don't think she has a home. She loves the dry wont eat the wet, but she gets a big bowl every day. by on 02/18/2014
  • My cats choice.
    My cat Rito loves naturals. My husband and I have been feeding her this food right after she upgraded from kitten chow. She loves it. by on 02/18/2014
  • Confidence
    I feel confident feeding this to my cats! I love knowing my cats are eating natural food. by on 02/17/2014
  • Picky Kitties Love!
    I've got one cat with a sensitive stomach and another that's a picky eater. They both love it, and the value is great. by on 02/17/2014
  • awesome
    This product is great. My cat loves it. She can't get enough of it. by on 02/17/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My cats love the Natural flavor. And the small bites helps the older one chew better. by on 02/17/2014
  • Tasty Product
    My cat loves Purina Cat Naturals. She licks her chops after finishing her meal by on 02/17/2014
  • Two paws up from the farm kitties!
    When you have a farm and barns, cats seem to find you. That's a good thing, especially to control rodents and snakes. But to help keep them at top form, this Purina food has been great. They come running at feeding time, twice a day like clockwork. Their coats are thick and luxurious, eyes are bright, and they clean their bowls without any finicky behavior like with some other foods. One bad thing about this food its great taste. Why is that bad? Because our neighbor's dog loves it so much, he steals the cat dishes, food and all. He's so proud that he can take the dish without spilling the food so he can enjoy it under his favorite tree at home. Can't tell you the number of times I had to walk down the road to get the dishes back. Time to put chains on the dishes! :) So two paws up from both our farm cats and the neighborhood canine clepto! by on 02/17/2014
  • Favorite
    This is my cats' favorite flavor and I think they like the size. by on 02/17/2014
  • naturals
    I was suggested I try this cat food since my cat has allergic reactions to some ingredients and it seems to be working by on 02/17/2014
  • Only food my cats will eat!
    My cats will only eat Salmon flavor . If I buy anything else they meow a lot and won't eat it. by on 02/17/2014
  • Naturals
    Ever since I started feeding my cats this, they have new energy and their coats are the shiniest they've ever been! by on 02/16/2014
  • LOVE FEAST
    My cat Mason loves the natural flavor of this product. It was gratifying since he turned down his nose at a lot of other stuff. by on 02/16/2014
  • only dry food
    My babies won't easy anything else. I tried a store brand when they were out of naturals and my babies turn their nose and walk away. by on 02/16/2014
  • all natural cat(:
    My cat loves purina and I have to say I love it for her(: thanks purina for great pet food I use y'all for my dogs too. by on 02/16/2014
  • Great!
    I have both a cat and a kitten who love Purina Naturals. This is the first dry food choice that they both eat and love, and keep eating overtime. They got sick of almost every other dry food we've bought them, except this. I would definitely recommend it! by on 02/16/2014
  • Tommy Katts favorite
    Started out on Cat Chow, then moved on to Naturals. Tommy won't touch wet or human food, just loves his Naturals! by on 02/16/2014
  • My 2 boys love the natural cat chow
    This is a great product my 2 cats come running when its feeding time and devour all their food. They even managed to rip open the bag to over eat more! I had to buy a plastic food container to keep them out of it! by on 02/16/2014
  • My cats love it!
    I was feeding my cats Iams before I made the switch. My sister had some of this, and when I offered it to them they gobbled it down, preferring it over the Iams! by on 02/16/2014
  • Nursing a cat back to health
    Prior to using this product, i had rescued a young cat. Any brands of food fed to it resulted in projectile vomiting within minutes of eating. Even thr veterinarian prepared diets did not help. I finally tried purina cat chow naturals. The cat was nolonger vomiting after every meal. She still vomits on occasion, but not everything she ate and not every day. She has doubled in size and finalky looks healthy. by on 02/15/2014
  • Not too shabby!
    Cat likes it, affordable, she is active and seems to be happy with it :) by on 02/15/2014
  • My cats love this!
    My two cats went WILD for this food as soon as I opened the bag! I love that this food is natural and does not have a lot of unnecessary ingredients. by on 02/15/2014
  • Excellent Cat Food
    I was using another dry food for my cats and decided to let them try the Naturals. They really enjoyed it and it didn't upset their tummies. I'd recommend this to anyone who loves their cats. by on 02/15/2014
  • Awesome
    This is the only food my cat will eat! We one time tried to buy my cat another brand of food and she wouldn't touch it. We then brought home a bag of Purina and she was super excited. by on 02/15/2014
  • Favorite cat food!!
    We have eight cats and they all love this food. We tried other brands but this is the best for them and they love it. by on 02/15/2014
  • they love it
    I have several kitties with touchy tummies and this has worked great by on 02/14/2014
  • Hurry Hurry
    My two cats can't wait long enough for me to get the bag open. by on 02/14/2014
  • Me and My Cats Love Cat Chow Naturals
    Since switching my cats over to Cat chow Naturals, I never see any hair balls and their stools are firm. Even better than when eating more expensive foods! by on 02/14/2014
  • The Favorite!
    Our cats get to choose from different cat chow flavors and this is their favorite hands down! by on 02/14/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    All 4 of my cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I will purchase this product again. by on 02/13/2014
  • Tasty treats
    Marble and Danni are fussy cats with some stomach issues. I got a sample to try them on thinking it would work best for them. Tried it first as a treat with great results. But when I mixed it with their regular chow to get them into the new diet, they wouldn't touch it! They want their normal Cat Chow and nothing else!! They still love the natural as a treat when I can get sample bags. by on 02/13/2014
  • Cat accepts it
    My cat accepts the Naturals, he had a sample of it and enjoyed it. by on 02/13/2014
  • natural and my cat likes it
    I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT IS NATURAL. HIGH IN PROTEIN AND FIBER THAT CATS NEED. MY HUSBAND LIKES THAT THE PICKY CAT EATS IT! by on 02/13/2014
  • Healthy and Happy Cats
    I feed the Naturals to my own cats as well as feral cat colonys. And yes, my dogs graze on this food as well. I notice with the stray cats that even though there is a competitor's brand available, when I arrive with the Naturals dry food, they appear famished and seem to enjoy mealtime. I leave feeling that the cats are healthy and happy from my feeding them Purina products. by on 02/13/2014
  • Cats like it
    My cats like to eat this food. We only feed them from this brand. by on 02/13/2014
  • Great Product!
    I recently tried this product to give my cats a change and they loved it. I am glad Purina provides nutritional alternatives. by on 02/13/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    It is good for may cat and my cat loves it which is important. by on 02/13/2014