Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 62 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My kitten loves this!
    I adopted an older kitten who was having digestive problems (diarrhea). I changed her diet to Purina Cat Chow Naturals and it cleared in a couple of days. She loves this food and it's easy on her system. I would highly recommend this. You can't get a better food for your cat this affordably! Thank you Purina! by on 02/28/2014
  • Loves to eat
    My cat Boots is 19yrs old. She is very healthy and Loves this food. She cant wait for feeding time. by on 02/27/2014
  • Cats loves Naturals
    My cats prefer this over any other food. I wouldn't feed my cats anything other than this. I'm very satisfied with Purina natural for my cats. by on 02/27/2014
  • great product
    my cats are picky eaters and they all love Purina cat chow naturals, one cat used to throw-up a lot but eating naturals she no longer has that problem . by on 02/27/2014
  • Great for Finicky Eaters
    My cats are very particular about taste and texture of the cat food they are willing to accept. Purina Cat Chow Naturals satisfies both their craving for good, wholesome taste and a nice crunchy, but not too hard, texture. The morsels are just the right size for them, too. I can feel good about giving them food they enjoy that is good for them. Purina Cat Chow Naturals is packed with nutritious ingredients not a lot of filler. I really love my cats and I want to have them around for a long time. Feeding them Purina Cat Chow Naturals is one of the easiest things I can do to help them live long, happy lives. by on 02/27/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    My 5 cats LOVE Purina Naturals. They love the smell and they know the package. As soon as I take out of the grocery sack, they come running. by on 02/27/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    Our four cats love this food. They are more active after they were given this food for a while. One cat is on a special diet and this is a brand of food he can eat. He is also more active than before. I have recommended this to a number of people who have cats. Great Product by on 02/27/2014
  • My babies love this
    excellent, All my baby's love it. I have used it for years by on 02/27/2014
  • Purina Natural Plus Vitamins and Minerals is the best!
    My Tabby loves this food! She has tried alot of different ones but i notice this is her favorite. So this is why i give it a very high rating! Thank You Purina for making this for my Tabby! by on 02/27/2014
  • Purrfect
    This is one of the Cat Chow products my cats love. They won't eat any other brand but Cat Chow. by on 02/27/2014
  • My Cats love Naturals
    I have two cats they both love Naturals I can't seem to keep their bowl filled. Thank you for a great product. by on 02/27/2014
  • awesome
    My kittys absolutely love this!! All I have to do is give the bag a little shake and they come running by on 02/27/2014
  • Picker eater Piggy's favorite dry food
    I've gone through numerous products for my handsome man since he is one spoiled rescue cat and he doesn't eat what he doesn't like. Piggy enjoys eating cans of Turkey based foods ONLY-so finding the perfect dry food was a process. He is very content with the Purinas natural brand and the price is great for the large bags! I highly recommend this product to all cat owners! by on 02/27/2014
  • the Best
    All 5 of my "chilren" love the product and they can sometimes be picky. by on 02/27/2014
  • Cat won't stop eating this.
    My cat won't eat just anything. When I fed my Shadow this product, he really eats it and wants more. He can't get enough. Not so with other kinds. I like feeding him this kind because it's healthy for him. by on 02/27/2014
  • Happy Cats
    My cats enjoy this food and have been known to reject others. It costs a little more than some of the others but I like to see my cats happy. by on 02/27/2014
  • Great!
    Before I switched my cat to Healthy Weight, he ate Naturals exclusively. I would not hesitate to give my cat any Purina products. My cat is finicky and when it comes to dry food, Purina is the only brand he eats. by on 02/26/2014
  • natural
    cats need the all natural food as they have a very sensitive stomach and the natural food helps make their coat shine.. by on 02/26/2014
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
    I like to feed my cats more natural food even though I do fall prey to buying cheaper brands! But this is a good price and it is more natural than most so yeah! I buy this stuff! by on 02/26/2014
  • If Toby eats it any cat will eat it!
    I have a cat that is real pickie and he loves this food! I love that I don't have to look for a food I think he might like! It saves me time & money plus he's never looked better!! by on 02/26/2014
  • My Kitty loves this...
    My kitty really loves the taste and flavors of this . I can't change what she likes because she will refuse to eat it. great product that I trust and my kitty loves. by on 02/26/2014
  • My Ernie loves it!!
    Less hairballs for him.. Which he loves and I love!!! by on 02/26/2014
  • Natural cats
    I believe natural is healthiest. That goes for myself and also for my cats. I'm very picky about what I put into my body so I always look for natural ingredients whenever possible. Why would I do any less for my cats? They deserve to be healthy too. That's why I only feed them Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 02/26/2014
  • my cats love this
    my cats love this food! I have tried every cat food and this is the only one that they will eat by on 02/26/2014
  • Naturals
    I have a cat with sensitive stomach . This food has helped her gain her weight back and be pain free . by on 02/26/2014
  • My Cat's Favorite
    My Cat just Loves the Purina Cat Chow Naturals, & he will not eat anything else!!! by on 02/26/2014
  • Bella loves it!
    Bella loves this food. I started giving her kitten chow when we got her and then started on this. She won't eat anything else. She loves it! by on 02/26/2014
  • Good Stuff
    All my kitties loves it. I have rescued over 100 of cats,,,At this moment I have 10 cats. They all love Naturals. I will switch when I get a good coupon, but I always end up back to Naturals. by on 02/26/2014
  • Mattie loves it!!!
    My kitty used to get sick about once a week on her old food. I switched to Naturals after studying the label. I was afraid she might turn up her little nose at it, but she loves it! And, she's only had an upset tummy once in the 6 months I've been feeding her this wonderful food. And, since she loves it, I love it!!! by on 02/26/2014
  • Once
    Only tried this once and it was a small amount but she really ate it up. Would definitely try it again. by on 02/26/2014
  • Good food
    This is one of the four Purina adult foods I feed. My cats love this one as much as they do all the others. by on 02/26/2014
  • Our Furry Human Thanks You!
    Our furry human is a 10 year old, indoor female that used to throw up several times per day. Thinking it was hairballs, a sickness, or maybe she was just eating too fast, we changed her food from Purina Cat Chow's Complete to Purina's Cat Chow's Indoor. This change seemed to make it worse. I did research online and called her Vet to see if there was another type of food or another suggestion we could try. After speaking with the Vet and checking out several forums, we came to the conclusion that it was her food. Obviously the Vet wants you to buy their products, so I checked online for the "all natural" brands of cat foods. Not that I don't love the furry baby girl, but I didn't want to spend more money on her food than ours. I looked at the ingredients and saw that Purina Naturals had many of the same ingredients and lack of "bad" ingredients, as many of the high priced natural foods did. We tried it, she loved it, and the throwing up/hairballing is now down to a minimum. Thanks for making a food that is nutritious, obviously tasty, at an affordable price, and a big thanks for not having to hassle with messy cleaning ups all the time. by on 02/26/2014
  • They even love the empty bag!
    Tried Naturals for the first time last night. Our crew has been known to walk away from new dry foods...you know, "show 'em the tail!" Was surprised that we had all six very anxious to open the bag without any help. After indulging, they turned their attention to the empty bag, sort of a kitty happy meal toy. by on 02/26/2014
  • Favorite Meal
    My 3 cats love this product "Paws Down"! They prefer it over any other dry food. They always want more. by on 02/26/2014
  • Chow Time!!
    This really has to be one of the best cat foods around. My cats will clean this bowl out every time!! They have three other kinds to eat but this one seems to be the "go to" one. by on 02/26/2014
  • older cats
    I have three cats one cat is 13 years old and is doing fantastic on this food . The other two are 7 years old and have beautiful coats from it. by on 02/26/2014
  • cat loves his naturals
    my cat just goes all happy when the bag of naturals is opened. would not change it from him for any other brand. by on 02/26/2014
  • Excellent Product
    This is a great cat food!! All 6 cats love it. It has all the vitamins and minerals my cats need at an affordable price. Great product!! by on 02/26/2014
  • PURINA CAT NATURALS
    THIS HAS BEEN AN AWESOME PRODUCT AS MY CAT HAS ALLEGIES TO CERTAIN CAT FOODS. HE HAS ADHERED TO PURINA NATURALS WITH NO ALLERGIC REACTIONS, IT HAS EVEN HELPED WITH HIS UPSET STOMACH PROBLEMS. iWOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO HAS A CAT WITH SENSITIVITIES. by on 02/26/2014
  • 4 picky cats
    We have 4 picky cats of all ages and they all agree on two things. They love to aggravate us and they love eating Naturals. We are very happy with the ingredients and with not having to buy 2 or 3 kinds of dry cat food anymore. by on 02/26/2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Two cats from the same litter - couldn't be more different. They are now 12. One cat, Ruffles, has a very tempermental tummy. This food never upsets her belly and she finds it so easy to chew as she has lost many teeth. Her sister, Bandit, loves the taste too. by on 02/26/2014
  • My cat prefers Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    When my cat, Schatzi, is given a choice between canned food and Purina Cat Chow Naturals, she always chooses Cat Chow Naturals! The canned food goes to waste. I like feeding her a natural product and, obviously, she loves the taste. by on 02/26/2014
  • Purina does it again
    Purina does it again. Purina makes great products. They treat my pets as their own. You cannot beat Purina products. by on 02/26/2014
  • Purrrfect for my cats!
    This blend is great for my 2 cats. It helps with controlling hairballs, plus provides the vitamins and minerals they need being indoor only cats. They both love the taste and have no issues eating or digesting this food!This is the only brand I purchase for my cats- and they love it! by on 02/26/2014
  • Delicious
    My cat loves these and comes running when she hears me shake the box. by on 02/26/2014
  • Natural may be better...
    However, Tink thus far does not agree! She paces around her food bowl, waiting for a different kind to be put into it. Meowing, she looks up at me, waiting impatiently...sigh. by on 02/26/2014
  • Love It
    Love that this is all natural. My cat is not getting "junk food". by on 02/26/2014
  • cats facorite
    My cat loves this and thinks it is like one of the treats. by on 02/26/2014
  • Was Doubtful
    I got a bag of this cat food because I was babysitting my brother in laws cat while he was going through some major physical therapy and his cat couldn't tolerate Naturals. So I thought I would let my 2 cats try it and see how it went. Well, one of my cats isn't too fussy, but the other is. When he tore into this food and actually started looking forward to his meal, I thought wow, he has always been on the small size and had trouble with diarrhea and the vet had said you just have to keep trying different foods to see what works. Naturals is the product, and I won't change. Thank you Purina for such a great product. by on 02/26/2014
  • Cat With Allergies
    One of my outdoor kitties in allergic to fish. This one one of the few cat foods that did not cause my little kitty kat to loose his fur. by on 02/26/2014
  • My cat loves this
    I have 4 cats and this food is their favorite and i am glad it is good for them. by on 02/26/2014
  • my cats
    my cats love your cat food they rush to the bowl as soon as I come home by on 02/26/2014
  • Excellent Food
    I have rated this food before and I still use it. I'm really happy to see that it now comes in an 18 lb bag. My little herd goes to this food first and the bowl is always empty. I started using it a few years ago because of no dyes. I felt it was a healthy choice. and they love it. I highly recommend it. by on 02/26/2014
  • Ok Product
    My cats ate around the food...they didn't like the naturals....Like the cat Chow blue bag though by on 02/26/2014
  • 44+
    All 41 of my present indoor cats plus my 3 feral cats eat purina naturals. One of my kitties can not eat food with red dye in it and naturals works wonderfully for him (red dye makes him vomit). Their coats are shiny, they look good, and are active/onery cats. My 44 kitties eat 3 of the 13 pound sacks of food a week. The kitties range in age from 9 months to 15 years. FYI I am not the crazy cat lady - my house is clean and the kitties are well cared for - just ask their vet. I choose to take care of the kitties of this world needing a home instead of having a big house and fancy car. The kitties are my kids. by on 02/26/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    All 3 cats I take care of have eaten Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They all seem to enjoy the food. by on 02/26/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    Our Kitties love this cat food, They enjoy the taste. This is one of their favorites. by on 02/26/2014
  • well made products
    I love the naturals, its easy for my kitty to eat the small sized bites helps her keep her food down where as other foods that are larger she has a hard time digesting. by on 02/26/2014
  • Meow Meow
    I have 7 Cats so as you cat lovers out there know, Cats are very picky about which food they want to eat!!! And I'm happy to say that they all love Purina! by on 02/25/2014
  • Purine Naturals
    Both my cats loved this food when I fed it to them by on 02/25/2014
  • Great taste...easy to digest.
    I have 5 cats, ages 4, 5, and 14. The oldest has trouble digesting many other cat foods. He hasn't had any problems since I switched to Purina Naturals. I've also noticed that my cats are eating less in volume but their appetites are still satisfied. They also love the taste. by on 02/25/2014
  • Busy Kitty Demands Naturals For Her Pit stop
    I have a cat that comes in for a couple of days then goes somewhere for a day or two. She always goes for Purina Naturals when she's home. It helps to know that she is eating a food that is nutritional and that keeps her going while she's exploring! by on 02/25/2014
  • Awesome
    My eleven year old female is very fussy when it comes to food. Switched to Purina Cat Chow Naturals and she loves it by on 02/25/2014
  • Smudgie's Favorite
    Smudgie is very picky. Purina Cat food is the ONLY dry cat food he will eat. He enjoys his crunchy Purina. by on 02/25/2014
  • Healthy and Happy
    My cats love this food. Good price for a great food. by on 02/25/2014
  • Cats love this stuff!
    This is the only food I give my kitties. From the 19 year old to the 2 year old, they all love it. Please continue offering this. by on 02/25/2014
  • cool food
    started feeding this to my 9 year old female cat as she is losing weight and she loves it. by on 02/25/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My cats seriously are in love with this food. Out of the 10+ different kinds of brands we have at our house, this one is their favorite. It's not the cheapest, but I still always buy it because my cats love it. by on 02/25/2014
  • Picky eaters love this
    I have three cats, two are very picky eaters, all three are indoor only, since starting them on this I have noticed that they are looking shiner in their coat, teeth are good, they love the food, I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone. by on 02/25/2014
  • Favorite for our cats
    Purina Natural is a great product and our cats love this food. They are picky and don't like other foods. Purina is a trustworthy company and has never been part of the pet food recalls. by on 02/25/2014
  • My cats love this dry cat food!
    I love buying it for them because there are no added food colors or preservatives. Why harmful color is added in the first place is absolutely ridiculous! by on 02/25/2014
  • Good !!!!!!
    My cats love this cat food! It's high protein.It helps hair balls. Good for them. by on 02/25/2014
  • Naturals Only the Best
    My cat Buster will meow and sit by the cabinet door til I reach for the bag. He won't stop til he gets his way so spoiled. The only dry food he eats and I buy by on 02/25/2014
  • Natural is great
    My cat loves this food! It also makes me feel good that the ingredients are health conscious! by on 02/25/2014
  • Good quality and value
    I feel good about giving this to my cat, and she seems to really like it. Will keep buying again and again! by on 02/25/2014
  • Lizzy loves it.
    I know my little flat nose loves it. She runs to me when I open that sack. by on 02/25/2014
  • Time and Money Saver
    My very spoiled female Siamese cat and my formerly feral smoky gray tabby both prefer this dry food. I don't bother to buy anything else because they won't eat it. by on 02/25/2014
  • Joey's Favorite !!!
    My cat loves naturals !!! If I come home from the store with anything else I better run and hide !! by on 02/24/2014
  • Excellent Product
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the best dry cat food available on the market. My cats absolutely love it. I no longer shop for any other brand, except Naturals. My cats love the taste and it obviously is very good for them, as they are healthy, happy and active. I'm so glad I started using Purina Cat Chow Naturals for my cats. I've had many cats over the past 15 years, and during that time have experimented with many varieties of dry food, trying to one that my cats enjoy and has good taste and good quality. I have found those things with Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 02/24/2014
  • Cats love it!
    When I first purchased cat chow naturals, I didn't know if any of my 9 cats would like it. They are very finicky! But from the day I put it in their bowls, they love it! by on 02/24/2014
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    My 2 almost a year old kittens are enjoying this food. I like the fact it is a natural food. Without the not so good additives in it. They were eating Purina One for kittens, so it was a change for them. I mixed it with what they had been eating and now it is basically just the Natural they are eating. The vet told us they would be okay to change from kitten formula as they were close enough to grown. A happy cat is a happy home!! by on 02/24/2014
  • Cats & i both like!
    Our four cats like the taste... I like the list of ingredients and reasonable price for quality dry food... by on 02/24/2014
  • Good food, great value
    It was important to me to find a natural product to feed my cats that wouldn't break the bank. I'm glad I found Purina Naturals, both my finicky eaters love it and I can feel good about feeding them a quality product, and saving money. by on 02/24/2014
  • Protein
    I know I need protein but never thought that my kitties would do better with more in their food too. by on 02/24/2014
  • Great food
    Great cat food my cat likes it he ate all of it and wanted more by on 02/24/2014
  • Loved by all
    Athena will only eat this food. Loves it. Great price and product by on 02/24/2014
  • Love this stuff!
    We have 2 cats both with different tastes. When we found Purina Naturals they both dug in and got their fill. I love that it's a natural product unlike some of the others we've tried. by on 02/23/2014
  • Love that it is made of natural ingredients
    Love that it is made of natural ingredients. My cats love it!! by on 02/23/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat loves this food so much. She can't get enough of it & always wants more. As long as my baby is happy, I'm happy! by on 02/23/2014
  • High Quality My Cats Love
    and I love that the 1st ingredient is Chicken Meal not Corn by on 02/23/2014
  • Loved it!
    My cats gobbled it up! The smaller kibbles helped my senior kitties eat easier too! Will definitely buy this again. by on 02/23/2014
  • Cats love it
    My cats enjoy all Cat Chow products, including this one. by on 02/23/2014
  • Finicky eater
    This is the only brand I can feed my inside cat, otherwise there is a lot of negative meow's and food hacking. Not a pretty site and makes for a very miserable cat. It seems to be the only food she can digest. by on 02/23/2014
  • love this product too
    My two 13 year cats have ate Purina since they were 6 wks old. they are being feed the Naturals. They stick their little noses up with anything else. Got to love them. by on 02/23/2014
  • Natural
    Love that the product is all natural, cats love the taste by on 02/23/2014
  • My Baby...
    Did not like this very much. However, in her older age - she changes her mind on what she likes and dislikes quite frequently. I think I will give it another try as it is so healthy for her. by on 02/23/2014
  • Great cat food
    Our cat, Toxi loves this brand. It helps keep her coat healthy and hairball are at minimum. I feel good feeding her a natural cat food, and she loves the taste. Thanks Purina, for yet, another great product. by on 02/23/2014
  • all natural food
    after reviewing / looking at numerous natural foods for my cats and also speaking to my vet. The Purnia Natural is the one we've decided to go with. this seems to be the one they like the most. and with the list of ingredients and LACK of unnecessary ingredietns this is a good HEALTHY cat food. It is low ash for our male little one, and easily digestable for our senior female . by on 02/23/2014
  • My Cats Love it!
    I have 2 adult male cats which both have digestive problems and the Purina Naturals is the only product I will buy for them. All the other foods I have given them have made their stomach's upset. This is the only cat food they have been eating for several years now. The only suggestion I would like to make is that I would be pleased ( And I'm sure they would be too) If it were available in at least 1 more flavor! I would highly recommend this product to any cat owner with a digestive disturbance!! by on 02/23/2014
  • Excellent product
    I have been feeding this to my cats for over 4 years. It is the only cat food I will buy. by on 02/23/2014