Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 60 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Happy cat, happy parent
    This brand has been simply the best choice for my two fur balls. They aren't necessarily picky, but have a 'preference' in food. With purine they are happy, healthy and just eat it up. Their coats are so soft and shiny, love this brand and wouldn't change. by on 03/17/2014
  • cats love it
    my cats love the purina naturals...fairly reasonable price by on 03/17/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    Our cat is so picky that we have tried many foods.That is until Purina Naturals came along.Now she wil not eat nothing but,that.She won't even eat her treats no more lol! by on 03/17/2014
  • My cats love this food
    I have several cats, of many ages. We use 3 kinds of cat food, all purina. We use Cat Chow reg., Cat Chow indoor and Naturals. They enjoy eating this great food. by on 03/17/2014
  • What Jim Loves
    This is what my cat eats twice a day, approx 1/2-2/3's cup. He is healthy and strong and never has any digestive problems. Nice to be able to feed my #1 cat 'natural' food that doesn't break the bank. Recommended to all. by on 03/17/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat, Nani Girl, loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals. The ingredients are all good and healthy. Nani Girl's coat is soft and beautiful. Also, since changing to Naturals, her hair ball problem got much better. I will continue to use Naturals to keep my cat healthy. by on 03/17/2014
  • only food i feed my cats is purina cat chow complete
    My one year old cat Eap used to have bad digestive problems but they disapeared when I switched her food to purina cat chow complete six months ago and its made the worlds difference now I feed it to both of my kitties and they love it...I highly recomened purina!!! by on 03/17/2014
  • Great value and quality that I trust
    I have been feeding this to my cats for years. My cats love it and I get great value and quality. by on 03/17/2014
  • 9 kitties Love Naturals!!
    It's hard to please 9 cats and all of mine love your food!!! by on 03/17/2014
  • my cat
    I received a sample of this and my cat barely touched it. I would recommend this product to others because of the Purina brand by on 03/17/2014
  • Like it.
    I switched my rescue kitties over to this when it first came out. They've always had very sensitive stomachs, so I hoped the natural ingredients would help make them regular. It did seem to do the trick for most of them. However the problem I came upon was that the plant ingredients show up in their fecals and make it difficult to diagnosis a fecal float. I've since switched to the Indoor formula and they've been doing well. For a house with not so many cats this product is great! But if you have to routinely test for internal parasites, it can mess up the reading. by on 03/17/2014
  • Love it for my cats!
    My cats seem to love this food. I think they eat healthier eating this flavor. by on 03/17/2014
  • In love!
    My cat Nyles loves Purina Naturals and basically will not eat anything else. He loves his dish filled full of this delicious food with his fresh water bowl sitting right next to it. He maintains a good weight, has a beautiful coat and is happy....which is all I need to see! by on 03/17/2014
  • good food for the cats
    my cat love's Purina cat Natural's. she is 12 years old and has more energy now than a few years ago. would recommend to people who care what they feed their cat by on 03/17/2014
  • my cat loves cat chow
    my cat has just started eating the indoor brand but had kitten chow before and never complained about it lol by on 03/17/2014
  • Cats rule
    This product is the best my 7 kittys love it :) <3 by on 03/17/2014
  • My girls are happy cats!!
    Been giving my two cats this product for years. They are happy and healthy. Thanks!! :D by on 03/17/2014
  • 7 cats all love it!
    I have tried several dry food formula and this is the only one that my 6 cats love. I now have a kitten and she loves the kitty chow formula as well. They love it so much, the 20 lbs bag only last a month. Just picked up another one today. by on 03/17/2014
  • Appreciation
    Kaya was very happy when I introduced the 'Natural's' product. She thoroughly enjoyed it and seems anxious for an opportunity to have a snack! by on 03/17/2014
  • wonderful product
    Both of my cats love their Purina Cat Chow&Purina Naturals ...they eat Natural in the morning & Cat Chow in evening. They seem to enjoy this routine so no plans to change it because both Ziggy & Zina are healthy happy cats! by on 03/17/2014
  • Best Ever
    I have been using Purina Cat Chow products for over 30 years. My cats have all done well on it and have lived very long healthy lives. I think their products are the best and would recommend them to everyone!! by on 03/17/2014
  • Naturals
    My cats love this food, and its good for them too. by on 03/17/2014
  • awesome
    My cat loves this food so much.She is healthy and happy .She won't eat anything else, I don't dare change her food she wont have it. by on 03/17/2014
  • Great Product!
    One of my cats was having a problem eating. Every time she ate,she vomited it right up. I changed her food to naturals & she has not had that problem at all. I think it was the red food coloring or whatever they use to color the food. So glad I found this product. We have been using it for aboutb 3 yrs. now. It is hard to find cat food that is not colored so Please Purina keep making it! Thank you! by on 03/17/2014
  • tabby time
    Good to see some food so good and nutritious that our cat enjoys by on 03/17/2014
  • Only dry food my cat Spencer will eat!!!!
    I adopted an 8 month old cat and the prior owner gave me a couple of bags of food. Different brands and flavors. She told me he preferred the large bag the best!!!! The cat would NOT touch it!!! The small bag of the CDeedat Chow Naturals he devours!!!! Spencer seems to have discerning taste and Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a winner in his eyes!!!! So needless to say this is the only brand I buy!!!! by on 03/17/2014
  • Love That Cat Chow---Chow, Chow, Chow!!!
    My cats absolutely LOVE "Purina Cat Chow" !!! They won't hardly eat anything else. Some days, it's all I can do to keep their bowls refreshed and full. IT'S THE BEST!!! by on 03/17/2014
  • My Cat Loves It
    This is the only food my elderly cat can eat without upsetting her digestive system. by on 03/17/2014
  • Cats love Purina
    My 3 cats really enjoy the flavor of Purina Cat Food. An added bonus for me is that it keeps their coats shiny and tangle free. by on 03/17/2014
  • staying Healthy
    my cat seems to really enjoy Purina products and where he is an indoor cat and doesn't get any outside exercise I try to feed him healthy foods and where he only eats dry food will not eat canned food I try to change it up a bit since he really likes his treats we try to give him different foods so he will eat more of the food and less treats and I like the fact that it has vitamins and minerals in it we are trying to keep his manly figure where summer is coming haha by on 03/17/2014
  • Our Lucy is a puurrina cat
    If i buy other dry food she will not eat it. she must love the rich smells cause she always smells each one multiple times in between bites. If i am to buy a different brand of dry food she will eat more wet. She always has energy and never eats too much. by on 03/17/2014
  • Really good product
    My girls love this cat food. I switch up their dry cat food both for variety & my budget. by on 03/17/2014
  • Cat food
    My cat and I both recommend this food!!it's an awesome food for your cats diet. It's good for them.it has vitamins and it's good for them. by on 03/17/2014
  • Callie's Favorite
    Callie loves this food. She will tolerate other dry food but she just goes for this one. by on 03/16/2014
  • My Cat's LOVE Purina Naturals cat food
    I have pretty finicky kitties when it comes to food. They LOVE Purina Naturals. My cats are 12 and 9 and they still act like kittens, must be from the great food they eat...:) by on 03/16/2014
  • "Natural" is right
    I have 4 (kid's) kitty cats ranging from 2 yrs old to 17 yrs old and this is a really good balanced food for all of them. by on 03/16/2014
  • My Cats Love It
    I change up the dry food every now and then to give my cats variety. It doesn't seem to matter what recipe I buy, my cats love the Purina products. by on 03/16/2014
  • They think it's treats!!
    Our cats are super smart and are always wanting treats - so...I put some of the "Naturals" in a jar next to the dog treats and they think they are getting something special!!! Which I guess they are! :) by on 03/15/2014
  • yummy
    my cats often think new foods are a treat,but they over time preferred this food over there regular brand.they love it by on 03/15/2014
  • Even for my picky cat!
    My cat is picky. He likes something once, then not often again. Finding dry food that he will eat for more than a week has always been a challenge. I was pleasantly surprised that he enjoyed this food as much as he does. Finally! Another dry food to put in rotation for him! Thank you, Purina, for this winner! by on 03/15/2014
  • naturals
    My skitty loves this food!! She dives right into the bowl whenever she hears itbeing filled. by on 03/14/2014
  • wow
    My cat, Sassy is a picky eater. I recieved a sample of the Cat Chow Natural wi my purchase of the Tidy Cats scoopable litter that I always buy. So, I immediately put it in her dish to let her try it. She went crazy for it. I've never seen her eat any food this way. I have also never commented on a product online before, but I was so pleased, I thought I just had to say thank you. I now know what line of food I'll be buying her from noe on. Thank you Kristi by on 03/14/2014
  • love this
    Ivey and sniper loved this the first time they tried it. by on 03/14/2014
  • My Cat LOVE Cat Chow Naturals!
    Cat Chow Naturals is made with natural ingredients that the "wild" side of my cats crave! You can see the hunter in their eyes while they devour the small bites! Purina certainly knows how to make a cat happy! by on 03/14/2014
  • chow
    Both my cats love this chow the second best to the outdoor formula they only eat purina as i find it has the best quality with all good ingredients by on 03/14/2014
  • Great product
    My cats love this food. It has a much higher quality selection of ingredients than standard Cat Chow. All natural no added preservatives. Helps control hair balls very well. All at a very affordable price. by on 03/14/2014
  • A taste my cat didn't care for
    Our usual grocery store was out of my cat's usual Purina favorite, and my husband brought this home. My cat did not care for it at all. I had to go back out to find a store that carried the Purina Complete, and, so as not to waste food, mix the two together so the cat would eat it. It worked! by on 03/14/2014
  • Naturals is the 'winner'.
    Have been feeding Complete and Indoor for years. Recently I decided to try Naturals to add some variety and additional nutrients. Now I use a 3-day rotating diet. I believe they know the schedule because even my 13 year old 'Lady Sable' is waiting at her bowl on Naturals day. They love it!!! Happy kitties=happy mama!!! by on 03/13/2014
  • Awesome product
    Our cat loves this product! The kibble is just the right size! by on 03/13/2014
  • Excellent food, cats love it!
    I have been feeding this along with other Purina dry foods to my personal cats and foster cats for years. Never had any problems, great value for the price. Thanks! by on 03/12/2014
  • The all Love Purina Natural
    We have 7 cats in the house, and it is hard to please them all. Every time you think you have found the food they like they turn their nose up at it. (Of course after you have purchased several bags). But, all 7 of them love Purina Naturals, and I like the fact that it doesn't have artificial colors (that seems to make them vomit). by on 03/12/2014
  • Purina Nevers Fails Me...or my cat!
    Purina has done it again. Since my last review, this is the only brand I've been buying for my Chloe. She loves it. I switch it up between the regular chow and the naturals and she loves every bite of each! Go Purina! by on 03/12/2014
  • Great Product
    My cats really enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They have even knocked over the bag and helped themselves to it when their dishes were empty. by on 03/12/2014
  • Cats are happy!
    Great product for a great price! With three finicky cats, it's hard to find a food they will all eat. This one happens to be their favorite and that makes me happy! by on 03/11/2014
  • multiple cats love this
    All 5 of my cats love this product and for years have use Purina products and had long lives and healthy cats. by on 03/11/2014
  • Small enough for even my old kitty to eat!
    I own two cats. One is 7, and the other is 14. It's hard to find cat food that's small enough for my old cat to eat, and affordable. This is both! And it's good to know that it provides everything that my felines need! (Also, my younger cat doesn't cough up hairballs anymore. Hooray!) I've just run out of it, I'm on my way to get more! by on 03/11/2014
  • Protein!
    Cats NEED protein--something people neglect! Many foods don't have nearly enough meat base or protein content, and their cat's health shows it. Cats need to be fed as if they were eating the nutrients they'd get from hunting! by on 03/11/2014
  • Naturals are great
    I have a friend who has a small rescue, and I help out by picking up all of her cat food supplies. She switched to Purina Naturals several months ago. Since she has made the switch, the overall health of her rescues has improvedgreatly. It is amazing how the change in their diet has made such a difference. by on 03/11/2014
  • Great Product
    my cats love it, when I tried to give them some other brand they refused to eat it. How funny is that. by on 03/11/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I feed several cats every day, we have some that were born under our shed and I like to see that they have a healthy diet. Along with our local Argonn program of TNR. They really like this brand of cat food and the different flavors too. They show up for meals without using a dinner bell. by on 03/11/2014
  • Great value for its buck
    I'm happy to say I have found a crunchy cat food that both my cats love this product! Thank you purina by on 03/10/2014
  • Super Cat Food
    I have 15 indoor cats and also feed a colony of 30+ cats on my acreage. I was looking for a cat food I would feel comfortable feeding to "both worlds" and tried a bag of Naturals about a month ago. Been using it ever since. The cats enjoy it and the bits are small enough for the kittens as well. I think this is an excellent all-around kibble. by on 03/10/2014
  • New Taste
    I tried a bag of Cat chow Naturals and my cats seem to really like it. I always buy cat chow complete because they love that. I thought this would be something different plus from a company I trust. They really seemed to like it so I can give them both now. by on 03/10/2014
  • Yummy for her Tummy!
    My fur baby loves her CatChow!! She loves the taste and I love the price! by on 03/10/2014
  • Miss Finicky and the Feline Wet-Vac
    My male and female cats have different tastes, or perhaps she's just got a more sensitive stomach. We joke that Pugsley will "eat anything that doesn't eat him first" (not likely, as they're indoor pets). His "sister" is more selective, even refusing many brands or flavors of treats. We're on our first bag of Naturals now and both have been eating heartily since their first bowls. I feel better, too, giving them the unenhanced ingredients. by on 03/10/2014
  • Naturals
    My cat loves this great Price he also loves the party mix too thank you for a great cat food by on 03/10/2014
  • Great product =Happy cats!
    Have been giving Naturals to my cats since we received a sample in the mail introducing us to your newest product. My cats nearly tore open the bag to get to the yummy munchies! Was a better value than the Science Diet they were being fed, and they like the Naturals more! Thank you! by on 03/09/2014
  • Happy to discover Purina Cat Chow Naturals!
    My supermarket was out of the dry cat food I usually buy, so decided to go with Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It sounded like a healthy choice. Our six cats are all spayed and neutered and have all put on a little weight. I'm feel like this cat food is a good choice to help control their weight and I love all the natural ingredients. by on 03/09/2014
  • Awesome food for your little ones
    All I can really say is how great this food is. Tried lots of other, high priced, food and this is what the cats love. They love the taste, they are at a great weight, and coat and skin are doing great. by on 03/09/2014
  • Great Produce
    My cats only eat Cat Chow brands and absolutely nothing else. They will go on hunger strike whenever I switch brands....they are so picky...but they know what they want :) by on 03/09/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    Great food! Cats love it:) no hairballs or anymore puking! by on 03/09/2014
  • Likes it
    My cat really like this one! And, I like the added benefits! by on 03/09/2014
  • Great size
    I have an exotic short hair cat, and he has a hard time with large kibble or the kibble that come in different shapes. These kibble are small and perfect for him. by on 03/09/2014
  • Great Product
    I have cats of all ages and this is good for all of them. by on 03/09/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    This is the only dry food that I give my three cats. Although it is a little bit more expensive than the others, I have tried switching just to give the kitties a change of pace, but they always seemed so happy to get back to the 'Naturals' so I don't do that anymore. by on 03/09/2014
  • Purina Natural
    my 3 girls love this .. I mix it w/Purina One Urinary Tract for my older asthmatic cat .. so glad this product is available for my girls! by on 03/09/2014
  • My cats love it!
    The first time I brought a bag of Purina Cat Chow Naturals home my oldest cat, BB, couldn't wait for me to open the bag he practically chewed right through the bag. I gave both of my cats a few pieces at first like treats, but they wanted more. So now it's a regular part of their diet. They look and act healthier even though they are older kitties. BB is 17 and Serena is 14. by on 03/09/2014
  • fantastic product
    This product has helped me keep my cats weight in line and I have noticed less hairballs. my cat also enjoys this food more so than others. thank you so much for producing a natural product. by on 03/09/2014
  • Excellent
    My six kitties love the Naturals so much. I don't even bat an eyelash at the price, because you get what you spend in the quality. by on 03/08/2014
  • Naturals Formula
    My cat enjoys this variety. I like that it is good for her & provides so many vitamins & minerals for her well-being. Purina cat foods are her favorites. by on 03/08/2014
  • Liked by Everyone Here
    I've been feeding this food for quite awhile. I prefer the Purina One Beyond but this is also good. Not every store down here carries the One Beyond, while this Naturals is usually available at all the stores. I wish it had less corn in it but the cats like it just the same. It's a good value for the money. by on 03/08/2014
  • Multi-cat house, where everybody is happy.
    Our cats have varying nutritional needs, but with this food i feel that they are all getting exactly what they need. by on 03/08/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I tried the naturals food and the cats loved it! I can't leave the bag out without putting in a container, they will chew the bag to get to it. They have food in their bowl, but just can't resist it! by on 03/08/2014
  • ctas love
    I have 5 cats .This product is their favorite. I also but Purina One and One Beyond. I feed only Purina dry food to my cats by on 03/08/2014
  • My kitties love this
    I bought this when it first came out on the market years ago and my cats just love it. Now many of my friends saw how crazy my cats went for it that they switched their cats diet over to this one and they just love it! by on 03/08/2014
  • Awesome product!!
    I feed 19 cats and until I tried Cat naturals a few yrs. ago I was buying a different brand/ flavor every week. They were just never truely happy with what I bought. Then I tried Cat Naturals and have been feeding it only ever since. They love it! Glad they came out with the bigger bag. :0) by on 03/08/2014
  • Second choice.
    This is my cats second choice on what to eat. I'm happy somebody came out with natural cat food that is inexpensive. by on 03/08/2014
  • new to us
    Just bought this for my cats yesterday and they seem to love it, It's not as expensive as the other and thereof protein and natural ingredients, Going to keep using this by on 03/08/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    this product preforms as advertised--healthier for my cats and they like the taste by on 03/07/2014
  • My kitties love it!
    My cats love Purina cat food, but they really loved Purina Naturals! And I love that there's no artificial coloring or flavors. I noticed a difference quickly with them not having trouble with hairballs, which was really nice! by on 03/07/2014
  • Cat Chow
    This is a great all natural product. If you're looking for a product with natural ingredients this is your product. by on 03/07/2014
  • My cats favorite
    Out of all the flavors, my cats love this one the most. by on 03/07/2014
  • Great
    My finicky cats prefer it over other brands including top name brands by on 03/07/2014
  • Natural alternative
    My cat loves this product. And I love knowing that he is not being filled with artifical byproducts. by on 03/07/2014
  • GREAT product, a bit higher priced than worth though
    I bought this for my cats recently, as I had a high value coupon to use toward the purchase as it is a bit more expensive than the Cat Chow I normally purchase. My cats DEVOURED the food however, so I know they LOVED the flavor. by on 03/06/2014
  • A nice treat for my cats
    I've never had a reason to stray from the tried and true Purina in the blue bag. However, one day while shopping the Purina Naturals caught my eye and I decided to give it a try. I have two Maine Coons that have issues with hairballs due to their long fur. My cats are finicky so I was a bit worried they may not like the taste. What was I thinking? It's Purina! by on 03/06/2014
  • Cats like it
    I was using and likd the Healthy Weight but since it is hard to find in the area I live in I tried the Naturals. Both the cats seem to like this as much as the healthy weight and it is available in the small grocery store in my area. by on 03/06/2014
  • The best
    I HAVE A 6 YEAR OLD CAT AND SHE LOVES THIS PRODUCT. AS SOON AS I GRAB THE BAG SHE COMES RUNNING FROM WHERE EVER SHE'S AT TO GET HER FOOD. by on 03/05/2014
  • Patches Favorite Food
    My outdoor and basement kitty Patches who found me 3 years ago as a very hungry young boy absolutely loves Purina Naturals! When he found me he was so underweight, my Vet. estimated Patches to be approx. 7 months old and weighed only a bit over 2 pounds. after feeding him Purina Naturals for a little over 3 years he is now a healthy 9 pound kitty! He gets very excited when he sees the bag of food, I love opening the bag and he pokes his head in to get the first bite, he will keep eating right out of the bag for about a minute than looks at his food dish as if to say, "well put my cupful in so I have it when I get hungry!" I highly recommend Purina Naturals and so does Patches! He is a healthy happy kitty! by on 03/05/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    I love this cat food because of the high protein & the natural fiber to help control hairballs. by on 03/05/2014