Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 59 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Great
    I love that this products provides protein for my cats. by on 03/23/2014
  • purina naturals versus finnicky cat
    bought purina naturals for our two cats ,one of which is extremely finnicky and I am not joking we have had to feed the birds cat food and we have given quite a lot away,so I was very surprised when I opened the bag and he walked over and smelled it and then walked over to his bowl waiting for me to fill it what a suprise. He really likes it!!!! by on 03/23/2014
  • El'Natural....
    You had me at "no artifical flavors" a must for my Mickey..if my baby is gonna eat at the table with me...only the best.... by on 03/23/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    Our cat Click was a bottle baby.....she spent the next 2 years eating Kitten Chow and we had our doubts about Click eating anything else. Her Vet suggested Purina Naturals would be the best food for her. We placed a fresh bowl of Purina Naturals, she looked up at us and then began eating like a champ. We were thrilled to say the least! Purina has always been our go to pet food of choice for all of our Furbabies the past 40+ years. Purina never lets us or our pets down. Thank you for always providing good nutrition for animals. by on 03/23/2014
  • Natural's brand.
    Well, I have to say my cat Misty has tried this bag 1 or 2 times....she ate it, but her favorite is the indoor formula brand. I tried this because it was all natural, but I went back to the indoor kind because of the garden greens & stuff. But, this is a good brand/kind as well. If the indoor formula was out of stock at my store, I would for sure go with this as a second choice!! by on 03/23/2014
  • My Cats Like It
    I have 5 cats ranging in age from 1 year to 9 years old. They all like this, and it keeps them healthy and happy. by on 03/23/2014
  • My kitties love this
    I have a cat rescue as well as my pets and only feed them Purina Naturals as well as Purina One. by on 03/23/2014
  • No Other
    This has been the food that we have given both our cats (Oreo and Gracie Mae) since we gave them a forever home. If we try to change it, they won't eat it the first couple days. Both cats have so much energy, they chase each other all around the house - even during the middle of the night. by on 03/22/2014
  • My Cats LOVE IT!
    My cat, Bear, does not eat any other type of dry food! He absolutely loves it! by on 03/22/2014
  • naturals is the best
    MY cats LOVE naturals..even the stray cats come for some naturals!!!!! by on 03/22/2014
  • Great!
    My two cats love this food! We've tried other brands including the expensive ones but there is nothing they love better. I love the fact that there are no artificial colors and flavors and that it's high in protein. I highly recommend this product! by on 03/22/2014
  • Great Product
    Love that product is all-natural and helps control hairball problems. by on 03/22/2014
  • Foster cats enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I'm fostering 3 feral/stray cats since we had such a severe winter this past year. They live on my deck for part of the day/night. Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the ONLY cat food they will eat!! I purchased it since it is free of byproducts and fillers and it also contains the necessary greens a cat needs in its diet. It is a healthier choice without having to pay the premium price for the special brands out on the market. by on 03/22/2014
  • Naturals for Tippytail
    Our cat Tippy has been eating Purina Cat Naturals for a couple years now. She loves it and is a happy healthy kitty. I give her a 1/2 cup and mix in 1/2 can of Friskies wet food. She is a big tabby cat and weighs more than 16 lbs. I don't know if it is because of Purina Cat Naturals, but I have noticed that she rarely ever has a hairball. So Tippy gives it 5 stars. by on 03/22/2014
  • Terrific Product
    My cats love this product best. If I try to give them any other product they won't eat it. They look at me like "really" so not what we want! by on 03/21/2014
  • My cats like it!
    I have 3 cats and they are picky about the food. I have changed a lot of brands. Purina Cat Chow Naturals is always the one they like all the time. by on 03/21/2014
  • They LOVE it!
    I started using Purina Cat Naturals in an attempt to control itchy skin and hot spots in two of the cats, suspecting they might have food sensitivities or allergies. It took a couple of months, but did the trick -- no more scratching themselves rawq, no more hairballs ... the only problem is all the cats like the taste so much that they've gained weight! by on 03/21/2014
  • Great!
    Love this, my cats love it, I can afford it! (: Very happy with this product! by on 03/21/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    My cat loves it and we don't have problems with hairballs. by on 03/21/2014
  • No dyes!
    One of my cats is allergic to the dyes found in many cat foods. Naturals is free of that. No more itching. by on 03/21/2014
  • healthy & natural
    Once again, my cats love this! I am feeling good knowing it is a more natural ingredient food. I have noticed the litter box isn't quite as smelly, either since we started feeding this. by on 03/21/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat Midnight loves this food. He go wild when I put it in his dish. He cannot get enough! by on 03/20/2014
  • Meow Wow!
    Great product - my cat loves this cat food.... My cat comes when she hears her dish being filled each day with her favorite food. by on 03/20/2014
  • The best for my babies
    Purina Natural is all this and more. My cats are my favorite furry friends they love to cuddle. They also are very, very smart and they DO NOT want anything but Purina products. Now the Natural has become their very favorite. If the hubby accidentally picks up the wrong bag they sure let us know. He often kids and says well they will eat that if they get hungry but then he ends up going back and getting the Purina Natural. Thank you by on 03/20/2014
  • Cats enjoying their new food!
    My cats seem to like this naturals food quite well! I have also noticed that my one cat who gets diarrhea quite often doesn't get it anymore. I hope this continues. Very happy with their new food! by on 03/20/2014
  • Never Tasted it Myself...
    but the cats seem to love it. =) I like it because it is a natural alternative to regular brands. by on 03/20/2014
  • Great cat food!
    My family and I have been using Purina Cat Chow for our cats for nearly 50 years. My mother always purchased Purina Cat Chow for our cats in my childhood home. I continue that tradition now. My cats won't anything but Purina Cat Chow products! by on 03/20/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My one cat was having problems with digestion. Switched him and my other two cats to this and no more problems. They all love this one!! by on 03/20/2014
  • Favorite food for all 6 cats
    The first bowl to empty in our house is the one with Purina Naturals. I give my cats a selection of about 4 different types of cat food ( all Purina) and they go to this bowl first and whine when it's not totally filled to the brim. I like it because it's less expensive than the One and Beyond foods, just wish the grocery store sold bigger bags. by on 03/20/2014
  • A winner in my household!!
    All 5 of my cats (YES 5- UGH) LOVE this food!! I have varying ages of cats & it suits all of them. by on 03/20/2014
  • Naturals
    Good stuff! I have 1 1/2 male and 7 year female and they came running when I fill bowl. by on 03/19/2014
  • Put the weight on LOL
    What can I say? I have two older cats that were not eating well and losing weight. One of my friends told me how she was able to put some weight on her older cat with Purina Naturals. It seems the smaller size kibble and higher protein, plus a fantastic taste (I have to assume they love it LOL) has put some much needed weight on my two girls and their coats are super shiny and they actually come down and play again with their siblings. I can not recommend this enough to anyone that has an older cat that needs a little extra nutrition. My other cats still like their Purina Complete but I have noticed them sneaking into Licorice's and Midnight's room to chow down on some of their Purina Naturals so of course I fill an extra bowl now and let them graze to their hearts content. by on 03/19/2014
  • good product
    my cat likes it so I buy it for her she is not a finicky eater by on 03/19/2014
  • Rescues
    I am so happy that Purina has this natural option. I frequently rescue strays and need a good quality food that is reasonable in price. by on 03/19/2014
  • So good my cats became snobs
    After buying a bag for my cats to try... they simply won't eat anything else now. Tried to go back to their normal food and they let it sitting in their all day before I broke down and bought another bag of the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 03/19/2014
  • We love Naturals!
    Our cat is a picky eater and doesn't like certain foods. She likes the Purina Naturals. She has done really well on this food and is eager to see it in her bowl every morning. The price is great for us too! by on 03/19/2014
  • Total Goodness
    Several months ago, while shopping for my cats, I picked up a bag of Naturals and my cats went crazy over it. I always put food outside on my front porch, the Black Birds eat it up besides other stray cats . This product is total goodness to my cats and home. by on 03/19/2014
  • Love It!
    Our cat suffers from a chronic allergy to grains in his food. We were lucky enough to have stumbled upon Purina Cat Chow Naturals. We have been feeding him this for two months now and his hair has come back, diarrhea has cleared up and he is now able to keep his food down. We are so happy we found Cat Chow Naturals and it is the only food we will buy him. by on 03/19/2014
  • best food for my 3 cats
    Purina Naturals is the one dry cat food that all three of my cats enjoy. My cats are of various ages, but we have been feeding them this food for more than a year now, and they all seem to tolerate and enjoy this food. My oldest cat is 14, and she eats this dry food, she has a shiny coat, is full of energy, and runs and play like a much younger cat! by on 03/19/2014
  • Best Cat Food!!!
    Great cat food at a great price, I will continue to give my cats only the best! Purina Cat Chow Naturals:) by on 03/19/2014
  • Three cat approved!
    My cats are very picky eaters, but they love Purina! by on 03/18/2014
  • Awesome food!
    My cat loves this food! He is 13 years old and very picky...and this is the only thing he will eat! All of my other cats love this food as well. by on 03/18/2014
  • Naturals
    Like that it's high in protein, but I wish it was grain-free. by on 03/18/2014
  • No Stinky BM's!
    My little girl Emerson has eaten Naturals since the time she was off the Kitten Chow. She is the first kitty I have ever had that has never thrown up, and there is absolutely no smell to her cat box whatsoever. I have recommended this product time and again to family and friends. Will keep using it even if it is a little more expensive than other brands. by on 03/18/2014
  • I love it
    I have 2 cats and they both love it!!! Even the diabetic cat eats it!!!! by on 03/18/2014
  • Healthy and Happy
    I love that I can give my cat something healthy, natural and she loves it, plus it's affordable! by on 03/18/2014
  • 5 Kittens and Still Going
    With 5 cats at the age of 3 and under this is a product they all will eat, its hard with different ages and different cats to find a cat food they all are waiting at the bowl for. Thanks for the all in one food. by on 03/18/2014
  • Great Taste
    This food is tasty and appeals to my car more than any other cat food that I have fed my cat before. I have told others of the reaction that my cat has had to this delicious food. by on 03/18/2014
  • Awesome product
    Love this stuff!! Wont buy anything else!! My cats love it and it is also very healthy!! by on 03/18/2014
  • they love it!
    I usually only get this one, but i have combined flavors too. THIS is my go-to cat food for my fur-babies. I will be switching my daughters cats over to the natural too now that they live with me BECAUSE this is a really great food. by on 03/18/2014
  • helped our cat
    Our cat had trouble with his bowels. We took him to the Vets. The medicine they gave him didn't work. I switched to Purina Natural and the problem was gone by on 03/18/2014
  • great food at a great price
    my 3 cats eat this food everyday. my oldest cat, oreo of 11 yrs. of age begs at his bowl or jumps on counter til I get up from bed or computer to give him more fresh food even if his bowl is still full. my baby of 11 months, dusty sugar bear almost knocks the bowl from my hand. he can't wait until I get the bowl down on the floor from counter where his bowl is filled. my other cat of 3 yrs. shadow and his brothers crunch the food so hard I tell them they sound like horses eating oats. they really love this food. by on 03/18/2014
  • My Cat loves it!
    My cat loves it so much he won't eat any other food! by on 03/18/2014
  • My cat love this!!
    I have an older cat, 18, and this is her dry cat food of choice. Nothing else will do!! by on 03/18/2014
  • great stuff
    This is all I will ever feed my cats! All 7 of them! by on 03/18/2014
  • Good for my cat
    My cat, Abbey, is pretty picky about what she eats. After trying different brands, we tried Purina Cat Chow Naturals, and now this is all she eats. by on 03/18/2014
  • Jiggy loves it!
    Our family old cat Jiggy is 16 years and has always loved Purina...for a long time she was on special health but she enjoys regular Purina as well as this! by on 03/18/2014
  • love
    My kitties love Purina Naturals! This is the only food they will eat. by on 03/18/2014
  • Love it!
    This cat chow is great. My four cats love the taste. The only things that would make it better, would be a larger bag available and a little less money. by on 03/18/2014
  • tummy troubles no more
    i switched with only 1 day of mixing the previous cat food with naturals. kitties preferred this, and my all white kitties (older) stopped puking up their supper ! yeah ! saved my carpet and my marriage ! (husband doesn't step in 'kitty surprise balls' at night anymore) sincerely, caroline and kato, tiny, cinco, don juan, jet, hespurr, fuss n boots, and fancy by on 03/18/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow and my two cats.
    Both of my cats will only eat Purina cat chow. I am up in years and have always had cats. I fed them Purina dry and have never had any problems with any of my cats. So, generations of cats have eaten Purina Dry Cat Food. Sometimes, I switch from the Green bag (Indoor Cat chow) to the blue bag. They like the blue bag so much better, but I prefer them to stay on the Indoor Cat Chow for the nutrients and vitamins. But I have raised cats since 1978 and all my cats have ever eaten is Purina Cat Chow. by on 03/18/2014
  • wednesday
    Loves it! Wednesday is so cute! Eats it all the time. Loves her meals. She's been getting kind of chubby. :p by on 03/18/2014
  • FINICKY OLD CAT
    I have 3 rescue cats but, one is a 14 yr old finicky old girl. She either eats too fast and throws food back up or doesnt eat at all! Ive tried several high priced scientific proved foods for her but nothing worked. I saw the commercial for the Purina Natural food so to the store I went. She loves it and doesnt over eat or under eat now and keeps it down. So this has to be the best cat food ever!! Also my other 2 cats love it also...and my pup tries to sneak a few bites also. by on 03/18/2014
  • Naturals loved by senior cat
    My cat Pearl is 16 years old and prefers only Cat Chow Naturals dry food. She has eaten this for years. She is a small cat so the small pieces is the right size for her. I've offered her other brands, she won't eat them. by on 03/18/2014
  • ALL my Cats LOVE Purina Naturals!!
    I have a sweet colony of cats and place bowls of 4 - 5 drys foods available at all times. The PURINA NATURALS bowls are always eaten first! Its the favorite of all my fur-babies!! by on 03/18/2014
  • A great product
    Purina Cat Naturals is one food that my cats love and enjoy! Every time when feeding time comes they all come over to their bowls and dig in! If I put any other food in there, they will just sniff and walk away and wait until I put the Purina Naturals in their bowls! Great Product and my cats love and enjoy it! by on 03/18/2014
  • Shoz and Rascal
    My two cats, Shozbot and Rascal, have been eating Purina since they were kittens. They are now 13 and are very healthy! by on 03/18/2014
  • Great Product
    I have 3 spaded female cats. It is the only dry food they will eat. by on 03/18/2014
  • A Product my Cats Love
    I do TNR, Rescue and Foster so a good quality food is important to me and all my cats long or short stay. The cats love this food and thrive eating it. by on 03/18/2014
  • they can't be all wrong
    i have three cats and have fed purina cat chow naturals to them for several years now. it's all they get to eat except for an occasional mouse or mole. they love it. and i love it knowing that they are getting a good balanced meal with all the nutrition they need. thanks for a great product! by on 03/18/2014
  • kitties love cat chow naturals!
    I have two cats, Sylvester and Mew. They are about 10 months old. I have tried other cat foods, most of them have huge hard to chew pieces, and my cats are reluctant to eat. But with the cat chow, the pieces are easy to chew and my cats love the taste. Thanks Purina! by on 03/18/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    My cats devour this food. Other foods they only pick at and I end up throwing away. They really love the taste. by on 03/18/2014
  • Excellent product!
    My kitties love Purina Cat Chow Naturals! Good for cats with sensitive tummies! by on 03/18/2014
  • My furball loves the naturals
    I switched my big furball to the naturals to avoid all the unnatural by-products in the other.. he took right to it. This is a product I would definitely recommend. I w as actually mad my grocery store was out of stock on the Natural last week.. Had to get him the indoor food. by on 03/18/2014
  • Purina naturals
    My cats are very picky eaters,,but they loved the taste of Purina naturals...I was very surprised ..Now I have another option to feed them... by on 03/18/2014
  • Finicky cats!
    My two are very finicky eaters and they love this cat food!!! Wouldn't buy anything else!!! by on 03/18/2014
  • New product
    My cats really seem to enjoy this new cat food. Will purchase it again. by on 03/18/2014
  • Something good for them, that they like.
    I have 3 cats and I struggle to find food that they will all eat, but they seem to all like Naturals. I'm happy because I like that it is better for them. by on 03/18/2014
  • excellant product!
    My 2 cats are almost 10 years old. I have been feeding them Purina Naturals for all of their adult life. They are beautiful cats, happy and healthy. They will not eat any other dry food. I always head straight for the Natural when I buy catfood. Thank you for the wonderful product. My cats thank you too! by on 03/18/2014
  • My Kitty Loves Purina CatChow Naturals
    My kitty, Charlie, loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Purina is a brand I trust and my Charlie high tails it to the kitchen when he hears the cabinet open where his food is kept. by on 03/18/2014
  • My kitties love Purina
    I have 9 indoor cats...yes that's right, 9...and I take care of a colony of cats outdoors. They ALL LOVE the regular Purina Cat Chow. I have tried Purina Cat Chow Naturals, twice....and while they liked it, I always seem to go back to the regular...and we all know how important it is to please our kitties. I buy so many of your products that I think I need to buy stock in your company. by on 03/18/2014
  • Purina One Beyond
    This product is a good commercial Purina to use - chicken or salmon is first ingredient, no grains. Cats love it. by on 03/18/2014
  • Yum!
    My cats love this food! They eat it every time and it's good for them. by on 03/18/2014
  • it is ok
    my cats did not like this very much they love all the other cat chow cat food but this one not so much I don't know why but they just did not eat it by on 03/18/2014
  • Best Quality and Value
    Over the years I have tried many foods.I have a multi cat home (6) and it is hard to find a food that agrees with everyone.Purina Naturals fits the needs of every age from teen to elder providing quality and value !we love this product! by on 03/18/2014
  • Meece, young and finicky. Brownie, old and sensitive.
    Meece has a sensitive tummy and long fur but she loves Naturals and it doesn't upset her tummy. Meece also has less hair ball issues with Naturals. Brownie is older and it really helps with her digestion. Both have beautiful coats and great teeth, which have never needed a cleaning. Thank you for a great affordable product!! by on 03/18/2014
  • love the Naturals
    I got a free sample in 2 of my tidy cat liters and decided to treat my kitties to it. They LOVED it!!! Wish I could afford to give it to them more but with all the fosters it gets a little pricey but I do recommend it cuz they couldn't get enough. :) by on 03/18/2014
  • no artifical colors
    My cats get sick on the artificial colors this works great for them by on 03/18/2014
  • My 3 cats love this Naturals food!
    My store was out of what I normally fed my cats so I looked for something better, healthier but yet didnt cost tons of money and wohoooo I found your food!!! My cats love your food!!? So now its all I buy! :-) by on 03/18/2014
  • my cats now a healthy weight
    My cat loves this food....others i tried made him sick..and overweight....but since i switched to naturals hes no longer getting sick and hes a healthy weight :)♡ by on 03/18/2014
  • The Cats Meow
    My 2 cats Jasper and Memphis love Purina Cat Chow. It is all that they will eat. by on 03/18/2014
  • Naturals is the key to consumer satisfaction
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the key to consumer satisfaction. First and of most importance is the this food is derived of preservatives and no artificial flavors. That means, it is the good stuff and not to mistaken for the crummy stuff sold by countless competitors. Tell me a cat that does not like chicken. There is chicken inside this food. Good for your cat and good for your self assurance that the food bought is for that special friend in your life. My cat. by on 03/18/2014
  • naturals, naturally
    My two male cats enjoy their Purina Natural cat food and the other Purina dry cat food. I like the natural aspect of it. by on 03/18/2014
  • Gives my cats what they want and crave!
    I have 23 cats...all rescues and former ferals. As you can imagine they eat...a LOT. Morning is canned food time, and then it is Purina Naturals for the rest of the day and all night. I let them have it free choice. When I open a bag(18 lbs size) they come running and I don't blame them! The aroma is almost good enough for ME to want to join them. I feel confident that they are all getting a good meal that will keep them healthy and happy. by on 03/18/2014
  • cat naturals
    Another one of Purina's great products. Cats will enjoy. by on 03/17/2014
  • My cat's Favorite
    My cats all love this food,and they are picky eaters.It makes me happy because this is food that is good and good for them. by on 03/17/2014
  • great food for your feline
    I love the purina line of cat food...my cats love it with no issues...they look great...THANKS PURINA... by on 03/17/2014
  • good food
    my kitties went right at this food as soon as i put it in there dishes! good product that ny pets love!!! by on 03/17/2014
  • Naturals is the new favorite
    We switched from Friskies to Naturals because they had quit eating it. Recently, I saw another brand that was "all natural" and decided to try it big mistake. Two days into the other brand I went back and bought a bag of naturals. I really am surprised how well they like it because they are used to different choices and this is their preferred. by on 03/17/2014
  • excellent product for my cat
    I love this cat food and so does my cat; we like that it doesn't have preservatives or added colors... and my cat likes the flavor. And it controls hairballs very well. Definitely recommend! by on 03/17/2014
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X