Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 56 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My cats are excited about meal time again!
    The stores was out of Purina Indoor formula, so I decided to try Naturals. The cats absolutely love it. In fact, they love it so much that I have to lock the bag in the pantry or they rip it open and eat it all night. While they enjoyed Indoor formula, they never attacked the bag before. We are now a Naturals family! by on 04/29/2014
  • Great food for cats
    One of very few cat food types that my cat won't get sick from. My cat really enjoys eating this food and takes his time eating it and I can feel comfortable knowing it is also healthy for him. by on 04/28/2014
  • Always Purina
    All my foster kittens and cats loved Purina kitten or cat chow. My two foster failures loved it so much I had to pu them on Purina weight control! They also like Purina One wet food. by on 04/28/2014
  • great
    Mr. Bacon loves this and its easy on his stomach! Great price too! by on 04/28/2014
  • Great Product with a great price
    I have been using Purina products for many years. I used to buy the cheaper brands because I had a coupon, but my cats would always throw up the cat food. I realized that I was wasting my money by doing that. I buy Purina because it is a great product and my cats love it. by on 04/28/2014
  • Healthy
    Although, I am very happy to have found a healthy and natural cat food, my car didn't like it as much as the indoor version ! by on 04/28/2014
  • Cats don't lie
    My four cats thrive on Purina cat chow. I used to feed them Healthy Weight, but our store stopped carrying it. The cats ak\lso enjoy the cat treats. Two of them like the crunchy and 2 like the soft. They enjoy a snack twice a day. These are indoor only cats, 2 were rescued from outside during a very cold winter. They all enjoy looking out the patio door or if we open any windows, they scramble for the fresh air. by on 04/28/2014
  • Awesome Product
    Both of my cats love the purina naturals!! I've tried many brands and this is the best! by on 04/28/2014
  • My cat's favorite!
    Although my cat enjoys every kind of Purina he's tried, this is by far his favorite! by on 04/28/2014
  • Natural Kitty
    I have an inside/outside kitteh. She doesn't need the power of the indoor food but I want to be sure she maintains a healthy cat food diet even though she eats outside. I can count on Naturals to give her what she needs and allow her body to digest from outside as well. I eat well, so should my cats. by on 04/28/2014
  • Loved by all
    I rescue and currently have 7 cats in my brood. I've tried a variety of dry foods and find that the Cat Chow Naturals is the fave of my crew. They all enjoy the flavor, I know I feel good feeding it to them, and its cost is easy on my pocketbook. by on 04/28/2014
  • good product
    My cats are picky about their food but they like this kind! by on 04/28/2014
  • Cat likes it
    My cat enjoys Purina Cat Chow Naturals and what I enjoy is that there are no artificial flavors. Some other brands have colors that you can tell are fake. Plus, Naturals smells good enough to eat! by on 04/27/2014
  • Great for picky kitty's!
    My cat is extremely picky when it comes to dry food but she keeps her bowl empty with Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Her coat looks beautiful, her energy level is back to being a kitten again and she seems pretty happy since I made the switch. by on 04/27/2014
  • Great buy
    You can never go wrong with purine cat chow! Great product! by on 04/27/2014
  • Great!
    Finally found something that both of my cats love and that is still good for them by on 04/27/2014
  • Perfect Fit
    I've tried a hundred different cat foods, trying to find one that both of my cats would eat but one of them was always dissatisfied. Finally, I gave them Purina Naturals and they will both eat it. by on 04/27/2014
  • Great Food
    My cats absolutely love this brand. It is the only dry food that they will eat everyday. by on 04/27/2014
  • Cats enjoy eating this food
    I wanted a healthy option and they love the taste. by on 04/27/2014
  • picky cats
    I have four cats (18 year old, 17 year old and two 4 year olds) they are all spoiled picky eaters ; it is hard to find a food that all four of them like. Surprisingly they all fought over the bowl. by on 04/27/2014
  • My kitties love it!
    My very picky furbabies love this food!! They were have problems with other foods causing vomiting. This food stopped all that! Love it!! Love Purina! !! by on 04/27/2014
  • Cat Loves
    The shapes are unique, where they are all the same. The cat loves the flavor. by on 04/26/2014
  • Good product
    Good product for cats. I would like to feed my pets more naturals and healthy food. by on 04/26/2014
  • Better than my food!
    My cats love this food. It is the best for the price. by on 04/26/2014
  • My guy loves it!
    My little guy can't get enough of this food! He would eat alot more than what I give hime if he could. :) I love that it has natural ingredients. He is a happy guy and his fur looks and feels wonderful! by on 04/26/2014
  • All 3 cats love this food!
    All 3 of my cats love this food! This is the first brand of cat food that I have found that all of my cats are eager to eat. Plus, I feel good about feeding it to them because it is a high quality product. by on 04/26/2014
  • Tiger of the Futon
    My younger cat currently eats this. He's a little finicky but seems to enjoy it. by on 04/25/2014
  • ferals
    The feral cats loved this out of any of the foods I've tried! by on 04/25/2014
  • Great
    This is just a awesome product, its better for them and a great price. Love it by on 04/25/2014
  • Naturally good
    We share our home with six unique kitties, needless to say finding a cat food that they all agree on and is healthy and nutritious is a challenge. They all like Purina Naturals and we are happy because it is good for them and is affordable. by on 04/25/2014
  • cat food
    tried this a few times, cats seemed to like it also!! by on 04/25/2014
  • Loopy will only eat this brand !!
    This is the only brand my cat will eat. She is 15 years old and has went through many phases with her eating habits. This is the best brand for her and she loves it ! by on 04/25/2014
  • YUM
    Our oldest cat just loves this food. She was such a picky eater. by on 04/25/2014
  • Cats won't eat anything else!
    Was feeding this to a stray in the neighborhood...who had no where else to turn for food, and when I tried to give him a different brand he gave me a look and turned away from it! Not a finicky cat, just knows what's good. by on 04/25/2014
  • Dinner
    We used this as a gateway from Kitten Chow to Cat Chow... as it turned out our cats would not eat regular Cat Chow unless we added some of the Naturals so now we feed them Naturals for Dinner and other types for breakfast. We have noticed that Naturals gives them more energy and keeps them happy! by on 04/25/2014
  • Tafara loves this
    Tafara out eats all other products with the Naturals. She loves the taste. I have to fill this bowl everyday. She likes the others, but loves this. by on 04/25/2014
  • It may be healthier but just not for my cats
    While healthy foods are better and all natural ingredients are a plus my cat was just not crazy about this food, If you don't have a picky cat they might love it but mine is so use to the regular complete cat food that purina makes so no big issue there for me but I did try this one for my cats and while the younger one did not mind this natural one my older cat walked away once she had a bite of it if she even too a bite at all. It may have an odor that she just did not like to it i do not really know. I did try it though. by on 04/25/2014
  • LOVE THIS CAT FOOD!
    I love Purina Naturals! and so does my cat! The added vitamins and minerals give my sweet, fluffy turkish angora's fur added shine and luster. And she absolutely loves the taste. by on 04/24/2014
  • Picky Cat
    My cat is super picky when it comes to food. He seemed to like this one and it helped with his digestive issues! would recommend! by on 04/24/2014
  • My Cat love it
    I have tried so many brands and flavors and she loves the Naturals one. It easy to crunch since she is an Senior cat. It helps her digestive system to work and doesn't have a weird smell. by on 04/24/2014
  • Naturals
    I have tried other products but my cats really like Naturals. by on 04/24/2014
  • New Cat
    I adopted a 7 year old cat and we had trouble finding what she would eat. My husband bought the Purina Naturals that our other cat ate and she is now eating this food. by on 04/24/2014
  • Grrrrrreat!
    I love that there is no artificial flavors or preservatives. Thanks for that. by on 04/24/2014
  • My picky cats ended up saving me money
    After years of going around searching for the perfect act for for my 3 cats we finally ended up on purina at chow and it has saved us a bunch of money. This is not the reason we switched. Mew switched because this was the only food the cats would eat and they seem to enjoy it. Healthy coats and cleaner teeth. No more upset stomachs. Plus . . I can actually find this brand most stores which is helpful. by on 04/24/2014
  • Decent product
    This product is decent in my opinion, does the job I guess for those wanting to give their cats a healthier option. by on 04/24/2014
  • Favorite food!
    This is another of my cats favorite food to eat. Great flavor and the wonderful smell drives them crazy by on 04/24/2014
  • Great for reduced hairballs!
    Since feeding my cat this product I have definitely seen a difference with the hairballs she used to spit up. by on 04/24/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I have a multiple cat household and all of my cats love the Purina Cat Naturals cat food. The price is great for such a high quality food by on 04/24/2014
  • amazing!
    i didnt think my cats would like it, but they did! i love natural products and i might switch off with this one and the purina complete formula by on 04/24/2014
  • Favorite Kind
    This is my favorite Kind to buy for my cats. They love the taste. I will continue to buy this type. by on 04/24/2014
  • Excellent
    This is a great choice for those that want to make sure they are feeding their cats a great product. by on 04/24/2014
  • Love Naturals
    My cat loves it and it is great to provide a product she enjoys! Plus it's good to know that your cat is eating actual healthy ingredients! by on 04/24/2014
  • Cat Loves It
    My cat loves this food. She ignores treats and goes straight to the dinner bowl. She is frisky and happy since I have been feeding her. He coat is soft and shiny. We are both extremely happy with this product. by on 04/24/2014
  • my cat is happy
    he likes it and i think its great for his health. he dosent have a problems belly pain or anyting by on 04/24/2014
  • Great Natural Cat Food
    This is the best cat food. Great job Purina! All my cats love it! by on 04/24/2014
  • My picky cat loves it
    It's very hard for me to find food that is good and that my picky cat can enjoy, and this provides both! by on 04/24/2014
  • My cats dig it
    They always eat their dry food when we give them Naturals and I feel it's healthy for them. by on 04/24/2014
  • yummy
    cats took to this food like a duck to water. they really enjoyed it by on 04/24/2014
  • Alright
    This product was alright its good fir your cat but expensive for you by on 04/24/2014
  • Love it!
    I have 6 cats & they love your Naturals! They hear the bag & come running. Just love that There are no artificial flavors or colors. It is so good for them. Their fur is so soft & lovable. by on 04/24/2014
  • awesome
    Both my picky eaters LOVE this food, i like how nutritious this food is compared to the other brands they have out there, great work! by on 04/24/2014
  • my review
    i love this product for my smoky. she loves it too. by on 04/24/2014
  • A New Favorite
    Bye Bye Wet Cat Food Hello Real Chicken In This Natural Cat Food! by on 04/23/2014
  • Great!
    I try to stay away from meat-by-products and this is perfect! by on 04/23/2014
  • Great cat food
    I really like this type of cat food. I have 2 cats and they are very picky eaters. HAve tried several different types of dry cat food and keep coming back to this one. The cats love it, I like that it has better ingredients. Have not had any issues with this cat food. My cats are very healthy. by on 04/23/2014
  • Awesome Product
    This is a wonderful product for all cats! Highly recommend all your products! by on 04/23/2014
  • Cat goes nuts for this food.
    I switched my cat to this food after his previous food caused his fur to thin and fall out.Upon opening the bag he went nuts,he dove right into the bag before I could even scoop some into his bowl,he really enjoys meal time and hasn't become bored on this food as he would on others,it took only a week for his fur to start growing back in,he now has a shiny,soft coat and no bald spots.Excellent product! by on 04/23/2014
  • Cat's Love it
    We have 3 cats and they love it. Great for hairball issues! They are Happy Happy Happy! by on 04/23/2014
  • Like it a lot
    Ive tried this once with my cats and they seemed to like it a lot (i should get them more) its healthy for them and better than the other competitors out there by on 04/23/2014
  • great taste
    my cats really enjoy this food, the size and texture seems to be one of the favorites by on 04/23/2014
  • Good Product!
    I love all natural stuff for not only myself and my family but for my pets as well and my cats love it and that makes me double happy! by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina is the best!
    All of the Purina products are great! They are reliable and my cats love it! Great value by on 04/23/2014
  • Healthy & Good!
    We recently received a free sample of Cat Chow Naturals in a container of Tidy Cat litter and were pleasantly surprised. Our cats ate it up! I read the insert and it's a great food, plenty of natural products, nothing artificial, no dyes that make my cats sick, only good, wholesome food. I'm really looking forward to switching our cats over to this Natural food! by on 04/23/2014
  • Makes Her Purrrrr
    It's healthy, and my cat is inlove! Not only is it a good price, i know i'm feeding her well by on 04/23/2014
  • Love It!
    I love that this product has so much protein in it! Great call Purina. by on 04/23/2014
  • Great cat food!
    My cats really seem to enjoy this cat food. I have a pregnant cat and its good to know she's eating something nutritional for her and her kittens! by on 04/23/2014
  • great product
    This is one of the few foods my cat Lily will eat. She is a very picky eater, I think I have tried just about every cat food I can find and there is very few she will eat but Purina Cat Chow Naturals is one that she likes so it must have very good flavor. by on 04/23/2014
  • yum
    My cats love it it is the only brand of cat food they like to eat by on 04/23/2014
  • geat food
    my cat loves the taste of naturals and i love that its natural by on 04/23/2014
  • yumm
    great product. recommend for everyone who has a cat. by on 04/23/2014
  • Love Naturals!
    I'm a huge fan of natural items, from food to cosmetics so I love to see natural foods for my fur babies. My kitty liked it, so thats always a plus! by on 04/23/2014
  • Healthy food for my adult cat
    My cat is over 10 year old and I wanted to start feeding her a little more healthier food. She seems to enjoy the naturals as much as the Indoor formula she has been eating. I will definately recommend this product. by on 04/23/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    Great for any cat. and it really does help to control Hairballs. by on 04/23/2014
  • Cats enjoyed it !
    I received a free sample of this & my cats couldn't get enough ! Even my finicky one loved it & was looking for more . by on 04/23/2014
  • Great natural food for your kitty!
    I think it's great that their is a healthy natural alternative for our cats so he can eat just as healthy as us :) by on 04/23/2014
  • Great for my Finicky Cat
    I have been going crazy trying to get my cat to eat a healthy and natural food. This is a winner. I am happy and so is my cat. Thank you Purina. by on 04/23/2014
  • Biggest bang+quality for your buck!
    My boyfriend are young and broke college students. Both of us have always had pets in our households so the decision to rescue 2 cats was an expected one but we also had to make sure that our wallets wouldn't hurt too bad to feed our cats. Purina is the best food that stores in our area have to offer for the price. Our cats have only had 1 hairball between the two, so I suppose the hairball control aspect of the food is working. Our kitties love the food and so do our pockets! Purina allows us to keep our little friends while also feeding them the way they deserve. Thank you, Purina! by on 04/23/2014
  • New food, Picky cat
    I tried this food for my cats because I wanted them to have less "fillers" and this food is no where near as expensive as the "blue" food!!! The only problem is that I have 2 cats...one is very open and will eat anything (she loved it) the other one refused to eat, so I had to keep feeding him his regular "normal" cat chow....so now I have both!! All I can say is at least they are both eating Purina Cat Chow!!! by on 04/23/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cats love the taste of this! They cant get enough! by on 04/23/2014
  • Good
    I always put my cats health at a top priority, that includes eating well. I want to make sure that he not only likes what I give Hume but it's good for him too. And I haven't tried a. Rand that comes more recommended! by on 04/23/2014
  • TASTY TREAT EVERY TIME
    My two finicky kitties would not eat very well - until I purchased this product! Now they are well-fed and very active. They know the sound of the bag opening! Thank you! by on 04/23/2014
  • Picky Kitty
    My cat, Gharee is a picky eater. She loves Purina Naturals and it is the only food she will eat. She will not even touch any other kind, not even canned cat food! We love her! by on 04/23/2014
  • My 4 cats love it!
    My 4 cats--ages 5 to 19--love the taste. I've been feeding Naturals to them for the past 2 years or so, and they are healthy. I like that the ingredients are natural and that Naturals is affordable. When you have 4 hungry cats, you need to buy alot of cat food! by on 04/23/2014
  • My kitties can't get enough!
    We recently added Naturals to our buffet for Mr. Kitty, KittyBoy and KittyGirl and they can't get enough! They love the taste and eat it for meals AND treats. It makes me happy to know that this cat chow is all natural. Well worth the price! by on 04/23/2014
  • Nummy Treats
    I feel so good about feeding this food to my cats. They absolutely love it. And it is chockfull of vitamins and minerals they need. It is a win win in my book. by on 04/23/2014
  • Who doesn't want to go all natural?
    I love this product because I know my cat is getting all the good stuff without a lot of fillers or anything unnecessary. If we eat all natural foods, why not the same for our pets? by on 04/23/2014
  • New to my cat
    My moms cat is very picky, and hates when you change anything , but when we tried this one she loves it. by on 04/23/2014
  • jingles the judge
    my cat loves this cat food!!!! I have tried giving her a different food before and she just wasn't having it . I recommend this product all the time. by on 04/23/2014
  • Go Natural with Purina
    My Cats love Purina Naturals- we have tried other brands including some wet food and they turn their noise up at it - but when we put purina in their bowl, they coming running! Purina has some loyal fans!! by on 04/23/2014
  • GREAT
    My angel LOVES Naturals. Great ingredients, thank you. by on 04/23/2014