Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 55 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • great for hedgies too!
    I needed to find a cat food I could feed to both my cats and my new hedgehog, this is the brand I bought because it met the requirements in ingrediants, fat content, and protein content for hedgehogs. The cats and my hedgie love it! I would highly recommend for cats or hedgehogs. by on 05/10/2014
  • Great transistion
    Recently just transitioned my kitten from the Purina Kitten Formula to the Purina Naturals and my cat loves it. Natural ingredients that Jesse loves to eat! by on 05/09/2014
  • Love
    My cat Snow has been caught several times taking his mouth our nails and opening a brand new bag. He thinks he can go ahead and help him self. He loves it by on 05/09/2014
  • Good Naturally
    My older cats really like this cat natural cat chow. by on 05/09/2014
  • #1 favorite
    I must say, this blend is the most popular with my pet kitties. It's hard to keep the bowls topped up! by on 05/09/2014
  • A quick favorite
    We recently adopted a 9 month old kitten from our local shelter. While at the shelter she was fed a mixture of Iams dry cat food, which the shelter also gave us to feed her through the transition into our home. Purina Naturals is the first food we purchased her after she was settled in. I was surprised by how reasonable the price was and she absolutely loves the taste and smell. by on 05/09/2014
  • Moms cat loves!
    My mom uses this product and she loves it. The cat is very happy come feeding time! by on 05/09/2014
  • Great Product
    I needed a bag of cat food in a pinch this week. What attracted me to the Purina Cat Chow Naturals at first sight was the attractive sketch of the woman and her cat in earthy shades of green. The product contains 25 essential vitamins and minerals which has to be a plus. I may have bought this product when it first came out. I decided to try it again. Both our indoor cat Bastet and the 2 outdoor cats which my neighbor and I both feed love the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 05/09/2014
  • awesome product
    My cats love this food. Its affordable and both my cats like it by on 05/09/2014
  • natural
    my cats love,love this food, I have tried to switch there food slowly and they would rather starve. by on 05/09/2014
  • Cat chow
    My cats love this brand of cat food, they are waiting for me when I get home to feed them dinner and they dive right in! by on 05/08/2014
  • Quality Cat Food!
    This is great cat food that even my picky eaters enjoy! by on 05/08/2014
  • Kitty's new favorite
    I have many kitty's, and feed them many varieties of food. Cat chow natural has become everyone's favorite. The bowl empties very quickly. by on 05/08/2014
  • THANK YOU PURINA
    I am so happy that my kitty likes those small pieces of PURINA CAT CHOW NATURALS!!! She really likes them. by on 05/08/2014
  • Great if your furbaby has furballs
    My Molly is a long haired calico, and during the summer when she sheds enough hair to make an inanimate kitten, she suffers through many a hairball. We've tried so many hairball formula cat food products but none work quite as well as Purina's Naturals. She really enjoys the taste (some other brands she's actually tried to sweep out of her bowl because she doesn't like it) and it dramatically lowers the frequency of hairballs. It cuts the frequency down to a sparse few. I would recommend Purina's Naturals for those with long haired furbabies! by on 05/08/2014
  • Hairballs decreased
    I bought this several times to help my cats with hairball issues and Guess What?! It helped tremendously. by on 05/08/2014
  • A great food for our 6 cats!
    Our six cats, ranging in ages from 8 to 14, are very happy with this food! They enjoy this food and it's been a good food for all of them, 3 males and 3 females. They are very healthy and we feel this food helps with that! by on 05/08/2014
  • Seems pretty okay
    Cats seem to like it alright. Not much more than other cat foods, but not much less, either by on 05/08/2014
  • Love it!!
    I have 3 wonderful cats who are super picky eaters. They love the taste of this food. They are all at healthy weights and I love the price. Absolutely a loyal customer. by on 05/08/2014
  • Natural is very good
    I had occassion to buy a bag of Purina Natural Cat Food. I was very surprised and happy that my cats ate it right away. Of course, I mixed it in with their regular Purina Cat Chow. This is a really good and nutricious cat food by on 05/08/2014
  • Great product
    My cats really like this food. I have seven cats and I also feed feral cats outside. It is a good product for the price. I like the fact that the food is not colored by on 05/08/2014
  • Our three cats LOVE this product
    We had been feeding our three cats Purina Cat Chow/Indoor formula, but I wanted a more natural food for them. We integrated this into their diets with ease, they seem to really love this product. We love that it is all natural! by on 05/08/2014
  • Great product!
    Received it as a sample from litter. I figured they coule try it out and a matter of seconds, it was gone! My cats certainly approve!! by on 05/08/2014
  • Purina Naturals & Diabetic Cat
    The Purina Naturals was one of the few foods that I was able to feed my diabetic cat. He was 13 years old, going blind and diagnosed with diabetes in May 2013. He required insulin 2 x daily. The vet told me to feed him a high protein diet. I could not believe how many of the foods did not have high protein and were full of "other" stuff. When I read the label of the Purina Naturals and saw it was high in protein and in the range that the vet recommended, I bought it. "Boots" did great and we got his sugar level stabilized out and I only fed him the Naturals from that point forward until his passing this past January 2014. Thank you for making great products!! by on 05/08/2014
  • Dad's Cat Loves It
    I was watching my dad's cat one week and he ran out of food while he was out of town. I was in a rush on day and grabbed this, and now he won't switch back to his old food! by on 05/08/2014
  • Great Food
    I love this product and my cats love it even more. Ever since they started eating Purina Cats Natural they haven't had anymore problems with fur balls. Plus they enjoy the taste. by on 05/07/2014
  • best quality for price
    I buy this to get as close to the quality of food while still being in my price range. My cat of ten years seems to love this and has a lot less stomach issues. She is still as active as she has ever been. by on 05/07/2014
  • Not to picky
    I have bought Purina naturals on a few occasions. He seems to like it quite a bit. by on 05/07/2014
  • my cat loves this
    My cat loves this stuff. And I love that it has no artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 05/06/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    The value is great. Provides the nutrition that my cats need. by on 05/06/2014
  • Yummy yummy in my kitties tummy.
    Both of my cats love this food. Every time I fill up the bowls they come running. They both devour this food. by on 05/06/2014
  • A good choice for sensible people
    I hate the whole "Feed them like family," movement. With four cats and two dogs, I feed my pets what my budget allows. Purina Naturals is a good choice because it it priced right, contains no artificial flavors and doesn't come in a rainbow of colors like a bag of Skittels. It may not be grilled salmon, but if it was, I would be eating it, not my cats. Folks be sensible with your pets and your money. Give Purina Naturals a try. by on 05/06/2014
  • Stubborn eaters
    I tried for over 6 months to find the right food for my 2 cats. Smokie and Bandit, I know haha. Finally tried Purina Naturals and well let's just say PURRRFECT. by on 05/06/2014
  • Love this product
    My cat loves this food he eats every bite! My boy lets me know what good. by on 05/06/2014
  • Great Producct
    My cat really likes this product!!! Great quality. by on 05/05/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow
    I found that this product is a good choice for my kitties. A brand that is easy for them to digest. by on 05/05/2014
  • Awesome product
    My Cat absolutely love this product. I recommend this to all my family and friends. by on 05/05/2014
  • NATURAL PRODUCT
    I TEND TO LEAN TOWARDS THE NATURAL CAUSE OF THE INGREDIENTS…THE MORE NATURAL IT IS, THE BETTER IT IS FOR MY BABY'S by on 05/05/2014
  • Happy Cats
    We feed this to all three of our indoor cats and they love it. by on 05/05/2014
  • Love the Natural! CC Food
    I have several cats and a variety of age groups, so I really like feeding them the CC Naturals. Plus, they all love it! by on 05/05/2014
  • tasty
    with 3 cats and all have different tastes, this product they all love and it is healthy by on 05/05/2014
  • naturals review
    I add this to a mix of other dry cat foods . My cats love the taste of purina so they tend to gobble it down (as do the other stray animals that wonder in). Thanks purina. by on 05/05/2014
  • All good!
    Can't say enough good things about this product. My cat loves it and it has great nutritional value for him. by on 05/04/2014
  • Great Taste!
    I give this Purina Cat Naturals to my cat Shadow. I alternate this Cat Natural with another Purina food and he really seems to like the taste. Sometime when I'm feeding him another Purina cat food, I give him several pieces of this Cat Naturals, and he eats it like a treat. I like this Purina Cat Natural too because it is good for him. by on 05/04/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My 2 picky cats love this food! Everytime they see me bring home a bag they get so excited! by on 05/04/2014
  • Good product
    Good product and at a fair price when you have 5 cats and a budget. by on 05/04/2014
  • amazing and natural
    My cat lea loves natural chow. It is very healthy and full of nutrients. I would recommend this to other cat owners. by on 05/04/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    So glad to have such a high quality product for such a great price. I love Purina products, my pets always do wonderful with these! by on 05/04/2014
  • Great Food for the Price!
    I feel this product is good for people who want to feed their cats healthy, wholesome food, but cannot afford the high price of the all-natural catfoods. This is close to being natural without the expensive price tag. by on 05/04/2014
  • Loved by 5
    My 5 love this food. I switched them from two other brands because this had more of a balanced nutrition and more vitamins and minerals. I was lucky all 5 liked it, I usually have 1 or 2 who will refuse to eat something and I end up having to buy a couple different kinds and using separate bowls. My 5 and I recommend this! by on 05/03/2014
  • great product
    My cats love the taste of this product. I love the natural ingredients.it's a win win. by on 05/03/2014
  • Cat Chow
    My cat enjoy all Purina Cat Chow products. I have used them all. by on 05/03/2014
  • best cat food!
    My cats love this brand..and i love it because it has all the levels of protein that a cat needs. i will always buy this product for my cats.. by on 05/03/2014
  • Good Stuff
    Our cat Dewie loves this food. She won't eat anything else. by on 05/03/2014
  • Natural Nutrition
    I have read the labels for Naturals and was surprised to find so many recognizable ingredients by on 05/03/2014
  • Money well spent
    I always buy this product for my lovely cat. It's organic and just plain great. by on 05/03/2014
  • Great taste, naturally!
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a hit with my cats. Great value and great taste. by on 05/03/2014
  • Cats love taste. I love that it's healthy.
    I wondered if my two cats would actually eat a healthy weight formula. Both are extremely picky eaters. To my surprise, they actually prefer this formula to the indoor cat formula (which they also like). I love not having to sacrifice taste for health by on 05/03/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cat seems to like it and it's healthy balanced nutrition. The best part is that is doesn't have any artificial colors or preservatives! We get the best of both worlds. And, so far no hairballs! I'm very happy with this product. by on 05/03/2014
  • Search healthy products for your pet?
    I like this for my cat! This is our best choice for her feed by on 05/03/2014
  • Good
    Very good product!my cat like it!!!i every day baying this product by on 05/03/2014
  • Best ingredients!
    My cat loved it. Best ingredients! Would recommend to a friend. by on 05/03/2014
  • Meowww
    Your baby is just gonna be loving this tasty treat. So go ahead and get a bag and serve it right on up. by on 05/03/2014
  • Good for your cat
    jasmine loves to eat and want her to eat something that is good for her by on 05/03/2014
  • Nala looks forward to eating!
    My cat gets so excited when I get the food bag out now that I have switched her over to the Purina Naturals! We love it! by on 05/02/2014
  • Awesome
    Jasmine my calico cat, has some stomach issues and Purina naturals calms her stomach. by on 05/02/2014
  • great product
    My cats love this Naturals cat chow. I recommend it to all cat owners. Try it & your cats will love it too !!! by on 05/01/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    This dry cat food is excellent!! My cat loves it...plus it is so good to know that it is healthy for him!!! by on 05/01/2014
  • Great natural product
    This product helps also in reducing hair balls with their added fiber. Great source of protein also. I got this for my moms cats. by on 05/01/2014
  • Great Find at a Troubled Time
    I have been a Purina fan for a very long time but this cat food came to my rescue when my 10 year old Siamese Tabby mix (Mitsy) came down with health issues, and as a result had to have all of his teeth removed. I tried a LOT of different foods for him and even though he cannot "chew" he eats this food like no tomorrow with no problems at all. In fact he won't eat any other dry food. He's 14 now and he makes me smile everyday. And if he's happy, and his vet is happy, that is all I want to know. Thanks Purina from one grateful pet owner. by on 05/01/2014
  • Love it!
    My cat loves the taste and knowing its natural makes it something I feel great about giving her! by on 05/01/2014
  • Cats say YUM
    My cats will hardly eat anything else but the Naturals. They like it. by on 05/01/2014
  • Purina Naturals is purr-fect!
    We have a tuxedo tabby named Steve. His favorite food is Purina Naturals. His dad refers to it as 'green bag' lol "hey, Mom, we're almost out of green bag!" That's a no-no in our house lol Steve is a happy, healthy daddy's boy. He's 9 years old with a glossy coat and bright eyes. I'm sure that's because he eats Purina Naturals and gets lots of attention from his dad :)) by on 05/01/2014
  • Sucessful changover for kitties
    Apparently, according to my young adult cats, this is a very tasty food, though I haven't tried it myself;). They transitioned from Purina Kitten Chow to Naturals without any fuss. Kitten Chow theyn absolutely loved and would take no other ... except now Naturals. Good job to Purina for tasty value and healthful living. by on 05/01/2014
  • Happy Cats
    I recently switched to Purina Naturals when I was having some issues with my cats vomiting and having diarrhea. I was looking for a higher quality food, more digestible, and higher protein levels. I found everything I was looking for in Naturals and my cats love it! No more vomiting or diarrhea, thanks Purina! by on 05/01/2014
  • Go natural
    My cat loves all the Purina products and I never have a problem switching these cat foods with him.He especially likes the natural food.If you are looking for a natural yet yummy switch I recommend this food as a great choice. by on 05/01/2014
  • Great food that your cat will love!
    Lately I've been feeding my cat Purina One Smart blend and she just would refuse to eat it unless I stuck some kind of soft food in there I just think she's really picky but I got a free sample of purina cat chow naturals and decided to give it a shot, and she absolutely loves it! No soft food needed either! by on 05/01/2014
  • good food
    I like the fact that is has no artificial flavors or preservatives...and it helps with hairballs. :) by on 05/01/2014
  • Good nutrition and taste
    This is a cat food that has really good nutrition and my cats love the taste. It is a good value and is from a brand I trust. I would recommend it! by on 05/01/2014
  • Yum
    I feed my new cat Naturals. The is within my budget. Since my other older cat was brought up on wet food, that's good for me. But did notice that the old girl has been dipping into the newbies dish. It must be tasty for her to give it a go by on 05/01/2014
  • Tasty and healthy chow
    My group of house cats love to eat Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I have a few kitties that have gained weight so, I've started mixing the free-feeder with Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. The mix is slimming them down and the others are happy, too. by on 05/01/2014
  • Corn Meal
    Second ingredient is corn meal.. not really to great for kitty's :( by on 05/01/2014
  • Great And Healthy
    I give this to my cat with Purina Friskies to give her a variety on flavors. My cat is healthy and beautiful and everyone compliments her on her coat she is one Beautiful cat and she is Purina all the way. When it comes to my cat Purina is the one me and my cat choose! by on 05/01/2014
  • Hairball be gone!
    I started feeding my cat Purina Naturals when her hairballs started becoming a problem. Really helps her and the food is so rich in vitamins. She was a different cat when I started feeding her Purina. by on 05/01/2014
  • Tasty Product
    My cat loves this food. I want to get her some food that will help her lose weight. I am afraid of I do buy lose weight food, then she will miss some nutrients and vitamins she needs. I thought I would buy her this with minerals and vitamins and not give her as much as normal. She really loves it by on 05/01/2014
  • Cats seems to enjoy this cat food
    My cats seem to like this cat food because the bowl is empty by the end of the day. Some brands of cat food must not taste good because my cats won't eat all the food in the bowl like they do for the Purina Cat Chow dry cat food. by on 05/01/2014
  • porrkitty
    this food is very tasty for my cats, they love it. i put this food next to other food and they choose this by on 05/01/2014
  • cat food good
    this cat food is excellent and my cats all enjoy it. they are very attracted to it and enjoy the taste by on 05/01/2014
  • WOW factor
    We love all the different flavors and formulas of Purina Cat Chow - it's the only brand we buy. We recently discover the Purina Cat Chow Naturals & our foru cats absolutely LOVE it! I don't have to use treats anymore, just a few tidbits of Purina Naturals and they come running every time! by on 05/01/2014
  • For the health conscious cat lover...
    I'm a longtime lover of Purina Cat Chows, but I'm also a vegan in my own lifestyle. This approach on cat food feels more conscious and more healthy for my two beloved pets. by on 05/01/2014
  • Very happy
    My cat was very happy eating her food. She expressed her likes for this type of cat food by constantly licking herself and looking at me. I think I made a great choice for her. i am gonna keep buying this thanks so much for an amazing product... by on 04/30/2014
  • Kitty's love it
    My cats prefer the naturals the best. Plus it doesn't have any bi products in it. by on 04/30/2014
  • natural
    This is good. I would like a better amount to try before i bought it is all. by on 04/30/2014
  • Naturals
    My kitties(all 5 of them) seem to love the Naturals variety! by on 04/30/2014
  • Great food at a great price
    My cats love and are doing great on this food. Thanks by on 04/30/2014
  • great product
    All the natural ingredients are great for cats and my cat loves it by on 04/30/2014
  • Sweeties favorite
    Naturals is my cats all time favorite. She enjoys variety and always has 3 different bags of dry food open and she enjoy the new bag smell the best. All things considered however she enjoys Naturals at least 3 to 1 over the other flavors. by on 04/30/2014
  • Purina naturals
    My cat is such a picky eater, but he loves this as much as I do. by on 04/29/2014
  • perfect
    My new kitten was a rescue, and we were afraid she wouldn't make it...poor thing was skin and bones...but thanks to our love and attention, and your wonderful cat food, she's a happy healthy cat today, 4 years later!! Thank you! by on 04/29/2014
  • kitty love
    My cat loves Naturals so much that when the food in her bowl starts getting low she meows insistently or paws my face when I'm in bed until I get up & fill it. It's the only food that takes care of her sensitive stomach & normalized her bowels. That's a winner for both of us! I won't but anything else! by on 04/29/2014