Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 53 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • steve loves it
    steve eats it, thats hard to beat. he is very picky by on 06/02/2014
  • GReat product
    My cat loves this and its healthy for her. I tried different kinds and this is reasonably cheap and great. by on 06/02/2014
  • da best
    piner ayou are.. this is a great chicken blend for older cats tht are indoor and outdoors... our indoor cat loves this blend of chicken and corn meal.... has a weird odor but the monster eats it right up!!! by on 06/02/2014
  • high quality
    my cat loves this naturals type cat food. i feel good feeding him all natural ingredients. by on 06/02/2014
  • Finally!
    We have struggled with a good meal for our feline's finicky tummy. This one met that requirement as well as her flavor test. Thanks! by on 06/02/2014
  • Kitty Food
    Great food! Would recommend this product to anyone. My cats love this! by on 06/02/2014
  • Healthy happy cats!
    All my cats have healthy coats that glow! They all live the taste! by on 06/02/2014
  • My Kitty is in Love!
    I have a rather picky eater at home, and she absolutely LOVES this cat food! by on 06/02/2014
  • The Best!
    My cat, Buddy Love, just adores all the Purina products available. Keep up the good work! by on 06/02/2014
  • My Cat is living healthy too!
    I love the fact that Purina has made a healthy life choice for our furry friends. Like our diet it is high and protein and not filled with alot of junk. We have adopted a healthier lifestyle and its great we can share it with our cat. by on 06/02/2014
  • Love It
    Very good all of these make my cat go crazy, he can never have enough! by on 06/02/2014
  • Pinto loves Purina
    I mix Naturals with regular Purina in a plastic container. Pinto seems to enjoy this mix. If I don't mix, he seems slightly less interested. It's good for hairballs and protein. I know Pinto is healthier for the mix. Thanks Purina. by on 06/02/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    This is the cat food my 2 cats, Dora and Rosey love. I like it because it seems to keep them from getting hairballs although that is not advertised. I have tried other products but this is the one they like the best. by on 06/02/2014
  • Naturals is the best choice of Purina Products
    Better quality food than the blue bag, but if naturals is out, the blue bag is what i get for the feral cats that i feed. I've gotten all but one of them TNR!!! they all seem to enjoy the naturals to the other types, however if i can afford organic, holistic food i go that route by on 06/02/2014
  • Good cat food that is natural
    After reading the information or the Natural Cat food I went out and bought some for my 3 cats and they love it. I especially like the extra fiber since one of my cats is a long hair and it is summer and really helps with the hair ball. I would recommend this food to any cat owner by on 06/02/2014
  • Natural cat chow
    I have tried this once for our cats. I dont think they like it as much as the other kinds of catchow.. I still live the brand just maybe not this flavor for them by on 06/02/2014
  • Quality product, reasonable price
    I find that my cats will eat this mixed with Fancy Feast dry food. Yes they are picky! by on 06/02/2014
  • best cat food evey!
    I have tried different foods for my adult cats. Purina Naturals is by far the best for the. They love the taste! by on 06/02/2014
  • Really makes a diffrence!
    That's very good product and I like the cute packaging too. Fancy! by on 06/02/2014
  • Happy Cat
    Kitty loves it! And so do I! I love that it is a natural product. Kitty loves the taste. She is so excited when it is time to open a fresh bag!! by on 06/02/2014
  • my cat's love it all 9 of them
    I use to feed my cat's the indoor formula but I switched them to nautrals about 6 months ago. I have 9 cats and 4 ferals and they all have different needs and cat chow naturals seems to meet most of them. I have 2 long haired cats and it hasn't seemed to help much with hairballs but I will keep using this product because my cat's enjoy it. by on 06/02/2014
  • wonderful product
    I am one if those people who loves their pets as family and I take care of my family. I want to make sure the food I feed them will keep them happy and healthy and this product has great natural ingredients. by on 06/02/2014
  • Natural diet
    Just got this for my mother cae loves it and I'm pleased it has no artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 06/02/2014
  • Bell loves it
    My baby loves this food! I try to keep her healthy and happy. by on 06/02/2014
  • Queen says MEOW
    My cat loves it and I know it's good for her, she meows when she sees the bag. by on 06/02/2014
  • Cat's Request
    I love this product. I am particular (and so is my cat) about what he eats, so I received a free sample of the Cat Chow Naturals for my cat to try. He loved it. I am so amazed at the way it has changed him since he's been eating it. It is now my go to for his daily diet. It's all natural and has even stopped him from shedding so much. My cat is 12 years old and is more playful than he has ever been. He feels better and has more energy. It's amazing at the difference in cat food can make on your cat's behavior. Thanks Purina! by on 06/02/2014
  • My cats just love Purina
    My cats eat all Purina Cat food but I have to say that this is their favorite one. by on 06/02/2014
  • NICE!
    Our kitty gets a varied diet, mostly raw fed. He loves these and I use them as treats, usually 2 a day. Good ingredients. by on 06/02/2014
  • it`s ok
    Very good feed my cat loves. And we are completely satisfied with the functionality of the size and quality by on 06/02/2014
  • yum
    I thought my cats would not like this but they really enjoyed the taste. They went through it pretty fast. by on 06/02/2014
  • Great recipe!
    This seems to be one of the best recipes for my cats. They have allergies and I have to rotate the foods they eat. This is the best one of the 3 favorites I have. My cats' skin is much clearer when they eat this one. I just wish that the bag was bigger. by on 06/02/2014
  • mewoo
    What can I say, my cat loves this product and it's super affordable by on 06/01/2014
  • Naturally natural
    Well I tried this product one time. My cats did not seem to care much for this one. Maybe one day they will appreciate the palette taste of the Naturals. by on 06/01/2014
  • Natural is better
    I feel better giving my cat a more natural food, and she likes it so much. I glad to feed er something she likes as well as it being some thing good for her by on 06/01/2014
  • wonderful
    I have 6 indoor cats and this is THE ONLY food that they will eat. Either they are really picky or this is some really great food. I've tried other cheaper brands and they all refuse to eat it. by on 06/01/2014
  • Love natural products
    My cat loved the taste. Will be using this product from now on. by on 06/01/2014
  • Review
    My cat loves Purina Cat Chow and always satisfied with it. by on 06/01/2014
  • A much better purina!
    I love this product, it's not as good as blue buffalo but much better than any of them. My cats love them and demand this stuff when they don't get their blue buffalo. by on 06/01/2014
  • Naturals.......
    It has been so long since we have purchased the Purina Naturals formula due to the fact that the store doesn't carry it anymore. We began on the Purina Cat Chow, then changed to the Kitty formula during the kitten stages, now all of them are adults and they prefer either the Indoor Formula or the Healthy Weight formula by Purina. by on 06/01/2014
  • Worth a Try
    I tried this product because they were out of regular Cat Chow at my store. Most of my cats seem to enjoy it but my female, lucy, did not so much. by on 06/01/2014
  • i like this
    this is the best product overall that i have tried by on 06/01/2014
  • Indoor
    I have 2 8 year old fussy cats. This is one of the very few foods they will eat. by on 06/01/2014
  • Natural Food
    It's great to find a natural food that isn't overly priced and that my cat enjoys...win-win. by on 06/01/2014
  • A more natural, healthy food for my fur person!
    Having a picky eater in your home is not unusual, I know. It usually takes a bit of time for my kitty to take to a new dry food. That wasn't the case with the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. She sat down and tucked in without hesitation. I feel good feeding her Purina products and am especially glad she likes the Naturals variety. Keeping her healthy and happy is my goal! by on 06/01/2014
  • Purina Naturals made me happy!
    Purina Naturals makes my cat happy. This makes me happy. It is now a part of his routine. He then, plays with boundless energy. After about 5 minutes of playing with my cat, Nero is very good at inventing his own games. Thank you, Purina Naturals. by on 06/01/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    One of my cats is a picky eater but both of my cats like Cat Chow Naturals. by on 06/01/2014
  • Great Overall Buy
    This Cat Food is made of good products and the cats love it. It controls hairballs while making their coat shiny and soft. They eat it and love every bite. by on 06/01/2014
  • food for kitty
    Kitty liked Cat Chow Naturals at first I'm not sure what happened but the price is good. I gave it to a friend her cat loved it. by on 06/01/2014
  • Another good one!
    This is another good product that our 15 year old cat likes to eat and the other cats will nibble on it too! The 15 year old cat is kind of picky in what she'll eat so it's hard to find ones that she'll like. I like that this one is also good for her health too. Most hairball food is disliked by our cats but this one seems to be better. by on 06/01/2014
  • Great value; cat loved it
    My cat is a picky eater, and she often throws up her cat food. This is one of the few foods that I feel confident is good for my cat and won't irritate her stomach. by on 06/01/2014
  • A Good Affordable Natural Alternative
    Most natural catfoods are very expensive, so if you are trying to feed your cat better food without breaking the bank, this is the food you want to buy. My cats loved the flavor and I loved the price! by on 06/01/2014
  • My cat loves this stuff!
    My cat cannot get enough of this cat food! He is a healthy weight, and this cat food really helps to keep my kitty strong and happy. Thanks Purina! by on 06/01/2014
  • passed the test
    Merlin can be pretty picky but he loved Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 06/01/2014
  • Yet another great product from Purina!
    In doing some research on cat food I began to seriously look at the ingredients included in the food I was feeding my cats. I was horrified to find all of these "filler" products. Since switching to Purina's All Natural I have noticed a definite change in my cat's demeanor and coat sheen. The cats love the taste and if they're happy, then I'm happy! Purrs to Purina! =^..^= by on 06/01/2014
  • naturals
    My cats seemed to like this food. They are normally picky eaters but they ate without even fussing. None of the cats had any digestive problems either. They seemed to like the flavor. by on 06/01/2014
  • Protein Perfect!
    Protein perfect! A cat food that leaves a cat healthy and full of energy. My cat is getting older and she needs lots of nutrients. This is a protein packed powerful food that gives cats the ability to have enough to eat and enjoy each morsel of it. by on 06/01/2014
  • Gertie loves this
    my little fur baby loves this product so much that when she hears me pouring it into her bowl she comes running. by on 06/01/2014
  • Great
    My cat loves the taste and I love how it keeps him healthy by on 06/01/2014
  • cats absoulutely love it
    my cats will eat just about everything but they love this so much by on 06/01/2014
  • Love it!
    I really love this cat food for my 3 kittens! They love it too by on 06/01/2014
  • Great product
    I love that this product contains whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. by on 06/01/2014
  • Great for my cat
    I bought this and goodness sake my cat loved and loves it she eats it up thank you for making good quailty food by on 06/01/2014
  • ingredients
    I would be happier if the majority of the ingredients were meat and veggie and not the 'meal'. by on 06/01/2014
  • Cats tried and liked
    Gave to both cats to try, they liked it. May switch because we're trying to go more natural. by on 06/01/2014
  • good for hairball control
    My oldest cat grooms himself all the time. He get hairballs and that causes him to throw up several times a week. When i gave him this food he didnt throw up as much. He really liked the food too and he would go back to his bowl often. by on 06/01/2014
  • Picky eater
    My cat is a very picky eater, and will usually only eat Kit n Kaboodle brand products. However, due to price, I decided to try the Purina Naturals and my cat LOVES it. by on 06/01/2014
  • My cat loves it
    Before I got my cat the previous owner was feeding him the Naturals. He absolutely loves it. by on 06/01/2014
  • natural goodness
    The store was out of the one I normally buy, so I got this instead, my cat loves it! by on 06/01/2014
  • Brand I trust
    I love this Brand. I love knowing I'm giving something healthful and good for my cat. by on 06/01/2014
  • Awesome
    My cat loves this food and cant wait to get into it! It also keeps her healthy and happy, its kind of pricey but totally worth it! by on 06/01/2014
  • great one
    I have tried many different brands of cat food and this has been one of the few that I've seen my cat enjoy. Worderful product!! by on 06/01/2014
  • Love the natural
    I have been looking for a good healthy cat food, and i love that this is natural. my cats love it! and they are usually stubborn about changing foods by on 06/01/2014
  • Awesome contribution to cat cousine!
    The blend of natural fiber and high protein are the perfect combination for a healthy diet. A taste cats love (all of mine do) that also helps eliminate hairballs and I'm pretty sure I've even notice a decrease in litter box odor as well! All of our cats (even our pickiest eater) enjoy the flavor and really does work well with cats who have a sensitive stomach. Great value for the price, and how can you go wrong when all your feline friends just love it? by on 06/01/2014
  • Great Buy!
    This is a great product and my cat loves the natural ingredients and taste! by on 06/01/2014
  • Only the best
    I give only the best to my cats and Purina is it. They love it by on 06/01/2014
  • Natural All The Way
    I have two cats with belly issues so the only thing I feed them is Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It works great for their sensitive stomachs, tastes great plus has all the vitamins they need and the fact that it doesn't cost an arm and a leg is awesome to. by on 06/01/2014
  • Love
    I have fed lucky only twice with this type. But he liked it.. It keeps his weight normal. by on 06/01/2014
  • health is important
    for my kitty she is always chasing mice and moles. She gets really fat in the winter and very skinny in the summer. She is only 2 years old. She can be picky about her food. She will yell at you if you buy something she doesn't like. I wanted something very healthy and this is it. Amazing that she has found her tasty food. by on 06/01/2014
  • Good product
    This is a great product for sensitive kitty's. The only downfall is that they gain weight if not very active. It is a very good product for kitty's that play outside. by on 06/01/2014
  • its good
    my cats liked this but it was a bit expensive where i purchased it. I will stick with other purina products, my cats like the taste better. by on 06/01/2014
  • best product for picky eaters
    i love this food for my cats. all the other foods we tried with them caused them distress. all our cats really like they taste and we dont have to walk around the aftermath anymore by on 06/01/2014
  • yummy
    my kitty,just loves this product,everyday she purrs,meows and cuddles more,she loves it! by on 06/01/2014
  • My cats are in heaven
    i changed my cats food so i could get them the best they need and they love it i cant even get it in the bowl fast enough by on 06/01/2014
  • My cat's favorite!
    My cat seems to reject every other type of cat food except for this one. He's always loved this brand. I always recomend it to my friends with cats. by on 06/01/2014
  • purrfect for a troublesome tummy
    Our cat hasva sensitive stomach. She would throw up her food at least four times per week-even tge expensive natural ones. This is the one food that doesn't make her sick. And she loves the taste. by on 06/01/2014
  • my cats love it
    My cats love this food. I'm glad its all natural.if humans eat natural foods why shouldn't our cats.thank you Purina for helping me keep my 2 cats healthy by on 06/01/2014
  • My cat
    My cat loves this product! I would defiantly recommend this product! by on 06/01/2014
  • A great product
    I completely recommend this product. It's something I feel safe feeding my cats. by on 06/01/2014
  • le64
    I also tried this I reall;y like food without all the chemical by on 06/01/2014
  • kitty like
    my kitties al like this food and I like the price. I have 25 cats and take care of 10 or more strays also so I need a lot of food. this fits the bill by on 06/01/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow
    Purina Cat Chow cat food is a Great Product! All my cats love it. by on 06/01/2014
  • Excellent!
    Great product! Has everything my cat needs for her diet. by on 06/01/2014
  • perrrrfect
    I own two cats they really enjoy eating they dont leave anything behind not even one kibble :-) by on 05/31/2014
  • Finicky Eaters
    Both of our cats, Oreo and Gracie Mae love the naturals. If we even try to mix another kind into then Naturals, they know there is something wrong. They will not eat for awhile until it is straight up Purina Naturals again. by on 05/31/2014
  • Purina Naturals Yum
    My cats love the Purina Naturals. I think they love the flavor better than anything else as this is the cat food they choose first. I love that it is better for them health wise than other cat foods. by on 05/31/2014
  • Naturals
    The only dry food all 3 of my cats enjoy. I switched once to another brand and it was a huge mistake which made all 3 of my cats vomit. Never again going to stick with Purina Naturals by on 05/30/2014
  • Bon Appetite!
    My furry little friend loves his Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Dexter is very active and Purina Naturals seems to be the perfect choice for him. His weight seems very well maintained and he is very healthy. I wouldn't even consider switching to another brand. And I'm sure if Dexter could talk, he would tell you the same thing. Great product! by on 05/30/2014
  • best cat food ever
    ot only did my cat enjoy this brand so did the homeless kitties that are around here i can't stand to see any animal go hungry even though i am on a very small budget i don't mind feeding and careing for them all just as i do my booboo baby girl...........can't wait to try the weight control purina i want her to live as long as possible i would be lost without her by on 05/30/2014
  • great
    My cat's favorite of all the Purina products. All of my cats love it by on 05/30/2014
  • Cat Happy
    My cats go nuts when I opened this bag for the first time. They ran down and tried eating it before I poured it in the bowl! It has helped their hairballs go down to the minimum! by on 05/30/2014