Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 52 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My Cat is much happier
    My cat seems happier and more playfull,when he hears me getting to bag out he is right there waiting for it.He loves it and its good for him.thank you by on 06/19/2014
  • my kittys love this product
    great wouldn't use no other cat food..i would recommend this to everyone...great products by on 06/19/2014
  • affordable natural option for my cats
    With so many options for natural, organic, clean and pure food options it can be overwhelming. I love Purina's Natural option because it is great quality and affordable. I want to make sure my cats have the best and this is a great well rounded diet option. by on 06/19/2014
  • Great for hairballs
    I have been trying my long haired kitties on this formula for a little while now to help combat hairballs. I was not sure if it would work but was willing to give it a try. They quickly loved the flavor which made it a breeze to switch from their other Purina formula. Overtime I started to notice more and more hairballs around my house. Thinking this food was upsetting their tummies I was going to switch them back to their other food. I soon realized the reason for the increase in hairballs was NOT due to stomach upset but rather to the fact that they were being able to get their hairballs up easy now. I believe the Purina Naturals was helping in aiding the hairballs to b expelled easier. I started seeing less and less hairballs lying around the house (THANKFULLY) and now I very rarely see them and I believe Purina Naturals is to thank for that. by on 06/19/2014
  • great product
    I bought a bag of the cat food for the first time the other day. My cats absolutely love this food they will not leave their bowls until there completely clean! by on 06/19/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals gets 2 paws up!
    I recently had to switch my cats food and after looking at the other Cat Chow blends that would be good for my kids, I decided on Naturals. They've been very happy and satisfied kitties so far and always eat every crumb. I feel good about giving my 3 anything from Cat Chow, esp. the Naturals variety. by on 06/18/2014
  • Love it!!
    Great Product! My 11 cats enjoy every bit!! We tried a lot of food but, the love this one the best! by on 06/18/2014
  • High Quality
    I just bought this cat food and my cat is so happy and loves it. She begs me several times a day to feed her now and I have to keep the bag up high so she doesn't tear into it. by on 06/18/2014
  • Purina Cat Natural Review
    I have used Purina Naturals before. My cats seemed to like it. I liked it because the pieces were small. I only wish it came in a larger size like a 16lb or 25lb bag. I have a lot of cats and I usually buy the biggest size I can to save me money. Purina Naturals is still a great product and I would recommend it. by on 06/18/2014
  • Help Hairballs
    Two of my xx fury cats like this food better Naturals.Less hair balls means less cleaning up by on 06/17/2014
  • 13 out of 15 cats love this!
    I volunteer with a stray and feral cat rescue group so we feed a LOT of kitties! The Naturals blend is a favorite. Only 2 of them aren't impressed (these are the 2 that chase and eat flies--ewww). I'd say Purina's track-record is pretty good with our group of fur-babies! by on 06/17/2014
  • healthy food
    my cats always pick this type first. they love the taste and it is good for them. by on 06/17/2014
  • Princess Approved!
    Highly approved by the little Persian Princess but she can decide which she likes better, this or her Purina One. by on 06/17/2014
  • happy kitties
    My kitties are happy healthy and full of life and energy hair is silky soft and shinny tks by on 06/16/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    i love this because since my cat gets a lot of hairballs this is perfect for him and helps put him on better diet by on 06/16/2014
  • It's great but didn't wow my cats
    My cats ate this but they didn't devour it like they do food they really love. I love how its more natural but I don't want to waste money on something that didn't wow my cats. I love Purina but this formula just isn't for me by on 06/16/2014
  • Only Dry Food My Cat Will Eat Now
    Before trying the Naturals product line, I had been giving my cat the Purina Cat Chow Indoor formula. After a few years, I noticed she wasn't eating too much of it and she was starting to get thin. I saw the Naturals at the store one day and decided to try it (the small bag). Since then my cat will only eat the Purina Cat Chow Naturals (I had to buy the Indoor formula once because every store was out of the Naturals - she did not agree). by on 06/15/2014
  • Picky cats
    I would recommend this product. Cats are picky eaters and they love it. by on 06/15/2014
  • Good value
    My cats enjoy the food and I feel it is a good value. by on 06/15/2014
  • Great food for indoor cats especially!
    My daughter actually feeds this to the inside cats as a treat, rather than buying regular cat treats for them, because they love it so much and they act like it's a real treat to get it! The only reason we don't buy it more often (or feed it to the inside cats as regular food) is because it's so much more expensive than the regular Purina cat food and they don't hardly ever seem to run it on sale in this area for some reason. by on 06/15/2014
  • :)
    I am a foster and I feed this to all my adult cats :) by on 06/15/2014
  • Cats love this!
    Tried this a few weeks ago and my cats really love it. I just picked up a second bag and they ran over to the bowl when I poured it in! by on 06/15/2014
  • Yummy
    My 2 cats really like this cat food. I usually mix it with other dry food for variety. by on 06/15/2014
  • Great price, natural ingredients and my cat loved it
    Glad Purina is offering a choice that is more natural. My cat loved this - perhaps too much - as she tore through the bag even after she cleaned her bowl. by on 06/15/2014
  • Great Food
    My cat Lucky loves this Purina Cat Chow Naturals he thinks it is tablescrapes. He can not get enough by on 06/15/2014
  • great product
    natural means less chance of allergies from food . Mochy loves it by on 06/14/2014
  • Best Natural Product for the price
    Purina Natural Formula is one of the best Naturals formula for the price..It is wholesome and nutritious..And it's a great price.. A lot of the other Natural Cat foods is very expensive..I love that Purina makes this..A great food for a great price! by on 06/14/2014
  • Best cat food EVER!
    My kitties will ONLY eat Cat Chow Naturals. BEST food for your kitties! Highly recommended! by on 06/14/2014
  • Mama Kitty
    We had a severely underweight pregnant mama kitty show up at our house. My mom who swears by purina product happened upon this at our local grocery store. She decided it would be good for the mama kitty since it is natural and now we have a healthy mama kitty who i suppose has found a forever home and four healthy babies who at two weeks are already TRYING to play. by on 06/14/2014
  • My cats can't get enough!
    All 3 of my cats go absolutely bonkers over this stuff and love that it's more natural than any of their other products. I do wish it had higher meat content though! by on 06/14/2014
  • super product
    Naturals is terrific for my sensitive Himilayan cat that has issues with red dyes in the dry food. no more throwing up, thanks Purinia by on 06/14/2014
  • my picky cat likes it
    My picky cat eats this food and really likes it. The food contains natural ingredients by on 06/13/2014
  • Great Food
    Purina Naturals is the only food my 3 cats will eat. They love it, have shiny coats of fur and when they hear me filling their bowls, they come running to eat. by on 06/13/2014
  • ok stuff
    I love purina products, I feel the price is definitely worth how much product you get. The only thing I don't like is the ingredients, cause no matter what any one says they are not "natural". by on 06/13/2014
  • RE: Helped my cat regain his health
    In December 2013, our cat Fluff quit eating and began to lose weight. He was already thin from his hypothyroid condition. We almost lost him but he finally started eating again on his own. We fed him Naturals, which he really liked, and he has gone from 5.3 pounds in December to a healthy 9 pounds! by on 06/12/2014
  • DELICIOUS!!
    I have 7 cats and they ALL love Cat Naturals. It's their favorite of all dried cat foods. I like it because it gives them all the nutrition they need for the proper weight and they like the taste. No one turns their nose up at Cat Naturals. by on 06/12/2014
  • All natural
    I always purchase this for my cats. They enjoy the taste, the packaging is simple, and the price is reasonable. Also I like that it is all natural. by on 06/12/2014
  • Great for Picky Cat!
    I first tried this product because I got a sample in a pail of litter. One of my cats is very picky and tends to throw up most food brands. She really liked the Naturals brand and we haven't had any issues with throwing it up! by on 06/12/2014
  • Great for the Indoor Cats
    They gobble this down. We mix indoor formula and regular cat chow with this and they just love it. by on 06/12/2014
  • good product
    i love this product! so does my cat. this is great and has a lot of protein!!! :) by on 06/12/2014
  • Love natural food
    It's great that a good cat food now has a all natural food too. My cats enjoy it and I am happy to feed it to them. Cats are still untamed and wild, bringing nature to their bowls is awesome. by on 06/12/2014
  • A tasty treat
    I will buy this kind once in awhile and give small amounts to my outside cats as a treat. They normally eat the original formula or the indoor formula so they like something different once in awhile. They really think of it as a treat and don't know it's so good for them lol. I like giving them a variety of nutritional foods. by on 06/12/2014
  • FINALLY!!!
    Finally a great cat food that my 2 year old Furbaby, Amelia, loves and can keep down. I went through so many different types and brands and Amelia would throw up every time she ate.. Until we found this. Naturals cat food. She loves it, has no problems digesting it, and its a great price!! by on 06/12/2014
  • great cat food
    this is the best cat food my cats love this i would recommend to anyone by on 06/12/2014
  • My cats think Purina Naturals is a treat!
    When Purina Naturals first came out, I received a sample of it in the mail. I put it aside to try out the next morning, but when I went to open the package the next day, I realized that my cats had already ripped the bag open and eaten it during the night! They have treated Purina Naturals this way every since, and I would never switch brands on them because I know how much they love it! Plus, I know they're getting all of the vitamins and nutrients they need to be healthy! It truly is a win win! by on 06/12/2014
  • Natural Food
    My cats are very very picky eaters, but the food they like most (not a Purina variety) is full of artificial ingredients unfortunately. I tried out a couple natural brands, and they liked this one! Im glad it has higher protein, and no artificial ingredients. They seem to get sick less when eating this. by on 06/11/2014
  • Great to add variety
    Sometimes cats crave variety in flavor and texture, I have one is very picky that likes to rotate. Dry food is always available and he likes to have by on 06/11/2014
  • YES i love this!
    I really do love this cat food, but some of my cats are picky eaters and only some eat it! by on 06/11/2014
  • Recent Switch
    We recently switched from Cat Chow Complete to Cat Chow Naturals we have a senior cat, an adult cat, and a "teenager" and felt they all needed something with more nutrients and decided to try Naturals and they love it!!! surprisingly i have seen a reduction in hair balls and they seem to not be eating as often and are fuller faster!! defiantly worth it i get a few less pounds for the same price as the Complete but with them eating less i don't go through it as fast!! by on 06/10/2014
  • Healthy and tasty :)
    I've fed my cats several different brands and flavors of dry food, but I think this is their favorite. And that's comforting since it's natural and in my budget! by on 06/10/2014
  • Pure Natural
    Purina Naturals has a great value in nutrients, quality and vitamins. by on 06/10/2014
  • multi cats
    my finicky cats like the flavor and enjoy eating the product. by on 06/10/2014
  • Feels Great to Feed this to my cat
    This product makes me feel better in my food choice for our beloved kitty kitty. by on 06/10/2014
  • awesome
    its great because it has a lot of protein and fiber and my cat loves it by on 06/10/2014
  • all my cats love this product
    All my cats love this product, I have been using it for years by on 06/10/2014
  • Cats love it
    we feed lucky this food and he is a very picky eater. He loves this food and I love feeding it to him cause it uses only natural ingredients. by on 06/09/2014
  • Cat food
    My cat eats this food with out any hesitation..... by on 06/09/2014
  • The best!
    Tried other foods and my kitty wants this. She takes it away from my other cat! by on 06/09/2014
  • awesome
    awesome sauce. go get this awesomeness for your little buddy by on 06/09/2014
  • awesome
    My cat loves this ft ormula in fact its the only kind he will eat by on 06/08/2014
  • AllNaturalYum
    my cats loves this brand. The Complete Keeps him healthy and hes keeping a healthier weight and is much more energetic by on 06/08/2014
  • My 3 cats love it
    I have 3 cats, and they are very picky, but when it comes to purina cat chow products, my pets love it. they are eager for it. i like how for the price its a good food. by on 06/08/2014
  • Just plain good
    Both of my cats love this.They are both indoor babies and figured 1 day to try it out(like if I'm eating it.)Anyway they have being huge fans. by on 06/08/2014
  • Naturals is great!
    I mainly feed my cats Purina Cat Chow, but the Purina Naturals is what I use for my cats treats, and they love them!!! I take care of a lot of cats, between my indoor only cats and the ferel/stray cats that I also take care of, so it is much more economical to use the Purina Naturals as their cat treats. by on 06/08/2014
  • Similar to indoor formula, I think
    My 2 cats definitely liked this variety, too. My one cat more than the other, but it's definitely edible for cats that like dry food--- especially natural or indoor 'grassy' or 'green' type varieties. The cat that likes this variety is not so much of a grass eater. by on 06/07/2014
  • Cats love it!!!
    My cats really love this food and I love how nutritious it is for them. by on 06/07/2014
  • Can't Buy Anything Else
    My cats will only eat this type of cat food. They only like Purina Cat Chow naturals. by on 06/07/2014
  • The best
    My cat's favorite formula by far. It also makes me feel good that there's no yucky ingredients in it and my cat is only getting the best. by on 06/06/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cats love the taste of this food so much the chewed through the bag before I even had a chance to pour it in their dish! Plus its a great value for your money and natural ingredients. Thanks Purina! by on 06/06/2014
  • great food
    My cats are in love with this food. So that means, so am I! They are very picky, so when I actually find something that meets their fancy...I'm all smiles;) by on 06/05/2014
  • Healthy Cat Food Option
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a healthy cat food option. Made with real meat, my cats found this product irresistible. I like that it has vegetables, fiber, vitamins, and NO artificial ingredients. by on 06/05/2014
  • New Kitty
    When we got our second cat from the local cat shelter, they recommended that we use Purina Naturals. We fed it to both cats and they loved it. I found that they were more playful and lovable when they ate the new food. by on 06/05/2014
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    My cats are very picky in term of food, it took me a long time to finally find Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals. It's been more than two years, they still enjoy it. by on 06/05/2014
  • Nature At its Best
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals not only provides the high quality ingredients that Purina is famous for but also added vitamins. Of course, the highest quality ingredients is of no use if your cat doesn't like the taste. That certainly is not a problem with Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Cats love the taste and texture down to the last morsel. by on 06/05/2014
  • My Cat Says Awesome
    As with all Purina products, my cat truly loves this, and we love the fact that it is natural. Our cat is an indoor only cat, so his diet is very important to us. Thank you Purina! by on 06/05/2014
  • Yummy
    My cat seems to love it and that's all I can ask for by on 06/04/2014
  • My Cat will eat it
    My cat will eat it but the flavors aren't as appealing as the indoor cat formula which she loves. But overall it is wholesome and she seemed to enjoy it .!! by on 06/04/2014
  • Great Product
    I have found that one of my cats is a very picky dry food eater and the Naturals was the only thing I found she ate! My other cat is not so picky so getting him to eat it was no problem. Thank-you for a great product!! by on 06/04/2014
  • Product You Won't Regret
    My cat loves the food, he is always excited when it comes to meal time. I love the product because it a healthy & decently priced health food for a pet. by on 06/04/2014
  • purina
    Purina Is the best products doe both cats and dogs,, i never buy any other product but pureina, all natural is the closest thing to real food, and is completly all natural the best food ever by on 06/04/2014
  • love it
    i switch between this and other products to change up what my cats eat they dont mind the change i want them to eat good and thanks to all the different cat you have they get the best in staying healthy thank you by on 06/04/2014
  • Ingredients that are good for my babies.
    I have sampled this as well as other natural brands and my kids loved the purina brand better. Something I know they will eat that's good for them. by on 06/03/2014
  • going natural
    Its nice to find a brand that is natural. You can actually understand the names and ingredients. There is not any additives that you have to be worried about being put in the food. by on 06/03/2014
  • Shiny Coats
    My kitties have such sleek coats and bright eyes and I think a lot has to do with the Naturals Chow they eat. They love the taste and the litter box lets me know that it treats their insides well, too. by on 06/03/2014
  • Great!
    My cats both really enjoy this cat food. They come running whenever I open a new bag. by on 06/03/2014
  • Raiders yum yums
    My cat Raider LOVES Purina naturals ....shake the bag and he comes running !! by on 06/03/2014
  • Love it
    I think that all cats deserve the quality that Purina offers. by on 06/03/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats are absolutely in love with this food! I am so glad I found it for them! by on 06/03/2014
  • Love Naturals
    I love that this food doesn't have any added dyes and colors, and my cats love the taste. by on 06/03/2014
  • My cats love Purina Naturals
    My cats love this food. They will actually beg for it when their food bowl is starting to get empty. A+ by on 06/03/2014
  • Great for my picky eater!
    It's so great to find cat food that my cat enjoys plus that it has high quality ingredients and no artificial flavors or preservatives! It's totally a win-win! by on 06/03/2014
  • Awesome kitty food!
    My cat Lucy loves this cat food! The flavor is appealing to her as well as the size and shape. Whenever she hears the bag shaking she comes running! I swear she thinks she is eating snacks!!! by on 06/03/2014
  • Sensitive stomach
    My cat throws up and is very sensitive to food. This food helped him not get so sick all the time by on 06/03/2014
  • awesome
    Lily really liked it. Will definitely purchase again by on 06/03/2014
  • Natural is the way to go
    This is a great natural alternative to processed cat food by on 06/03/2014
  • kitty love
    This product is great my kitty loves it.super affordable. by on 06/03/2014
  • Kitty loves it!
    My 8 year old cat Mellie loves this food! She always finishes her food first thing in the morning and begs for more in the afternoon. by on 06/02/2014
  • Natural foods
    This product is made with natural foods without those chemicals that can be unhealthy for those cats that you love by on 06/02/2014
  • Chucky loves Purina!
    This is my favorite, but Chucky loves all the purina products. I Love the fact this one is all natural! by on 06/02/2014
  • Great food for my ill cat.
    I used this food when my cat was going thru a period where she was ill and the doctor suggested it. This food was easy on her tummy and she loved the taste which was a plus. She is all better now but this was a great food during that time and would definitely recommend it. by on 06/02/2014