Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 51 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • great product
    purina cat naturals helped my cats lose weight in a healthy way while still eating food they liked and making their coats shiny by on 07/03/2014
  • natural and yummy!
    i have two cats and all i feed them is purina. the naturals is also good for them and they love it! by on 07/03/2014
  • Josie Gives a Big MEOW of Approval!
    My cat, Josie, LOVES Purina Cat Chow Naturals and I feel good about feeding it to her. I think she likes that taste of greens in there, to be honest. haha! I like that there are no artificial flavors or preservatives in this cat food. I like my family to eat healthy and I want my pets to eat healthy also. Josie's fur is beautiful and she is active. I have never seen her have a hairball and figure it must be due to her great diet. I also feed her the regular Purina Cat Chow. Thank you for making a quality food for my cats! by on 07/03/2014
  • when my cat had a upset tummy
    when my cat had a upset stomach he would eat this and it seemed to help his digestive system by on 07/03/2014
  • Great Product, Great Value
    I love the idea of a natural cat food that doesn't break the bank, and that my cat absolutely loves. by on 07/03/2014
  • simba
    This is a natural cat food that my cat enjoy. I like that it is natural. I would recommend it! by on 07/03/2014
  • First time trying
    I found this at the store the other day for the first time, so I decided to buy it for my cat to try. She ate up the food quickly and started meowing for more!! by on 07/02/2014
  • Good food
    I think this product is great. Healthy for your cat by on 07/02/2014
  • Great for Cats
    It is all natural, no preservatives added. It helps in controlling hair balls. by on 07/02/2014
  • awesome
    Great food for my cats I love that its natural food by on 07/02/2014
  • Naturals are #1 !
    'Natural" products scare me usually, I assume that it is not tasty enough for my cats. However this product is amazing. The cats love it! I can feel safe knowing I am giving them great ingredients. by on 07/02/2014
  • Great taste
    Both of my male cats (ages 2 and 12) enjoy this food. One is normal sized and the other could lose a little weight. I think this product is comparable for both cats needs. by on 07/02/2014
  • Cat chow naturals
    Awesome product. My cat loves it and I feel great giving him a healthy food. by on 07/02/2014
  • luvs it
    i have a very picky cat hazel she always wants wet food but i wanted to b able to leave dry food out for why i am at work now so i tried naturals an she luvs it. by on 07/02/2014
  • purina naturals
    My cats love this food! My cats tend to get hairballs and this food is absolutely wonderful at prevention of them and is healthy of them as well! by on 07/02/2014
  • All they want
    We have tried several types of food. We have even purchased high priced fancy foods. This is still they only brand our cats will eat. They love it. by on 07/02/2014
  • Cat love it!
    My cat likes this food, and I like that it is high in protein and has hairball control. by on 07/02/2014
  • For the Love of Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    My Tinkerbelle absolutely loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals! It is a part of her daily food intake along with Fancy Feast canned food. We mix it with Purina One Hairball Formula and she gets Fancy Feast dry as a "special treat" before bed! She will pick out the Naturals pieces first to eat. I am so glad I have found a food that she likes so much! And so is she!! by on 07/02/2014
  • All Natural
    I'd been looking for natural products to ween my cat onto. I'd searched quite a few up until I ran into Naturals. It's been a great addition to the household that the cats seem to be quite content with! by on 07/01/2014
  • Get The Green Bag
    Thats what I tell my husband if he is doing the shopping that week. This is the one my cat likes the best although I buy the others to give her variety and try them out at times. But I always have several bags on hand and one of them is the Naturals in the green bag. When she is feeling very picky she will always eat it. I know it is good for her too and it is not as expensive as a lot of the natural brands. A good pick for both of us. by on 07/01/2014
  • Great
    great product, wish it was a little cheaper, my babies love it though! by on 07/01/2014
  • Good food
    We feed this food to our adult cat. He loves it. He has been eating it for years and is at a healthy weight. by on 07/01/2014
  • Picky Cats Love It
    I have three cats, so finding one food that they will all eat is difficult. They all love the taste of this one. by on 07/01/2014
  • My Cat Franky
    I've started feeding this brand to my baby franky and hes gaining some healthy weight by on 07/01/2014
  • Yum-Yum!
    My cat loves the taste of Purina Cat Chow Naturals. He cant wait till I get up in the morning and fill his bowl. Other cat foods dont come close to the way he gobbles this up!! by on 07/01/2014
  • very good product
    very good ingredients and this is the only kind of cat food my cat likes. by on 07/01/2014
  • Great Cat Food
    Let me start out with my cats love Purina cat food, in fact anything made by Purina. They don't like eating, "Other brands" And prefer Purina to anything else I've tried. I like switching up the Purina Dry Food products I buy for different tastes and my cats eat every bite. by on 07/01/2014
  • good product
    Purina always has good quality foods for cats. I highly recommend all their brands by on 07/01/2014
  • Really natural!
    This product is ideal for cat's diet! I'm happy! My pet deserves the best food. Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals keeps my cat healthy! It's great! Thank you! You really take care about my pet! by on 07/01/2014
  • Naturals cat food
    My cat is not a fussy eater and enjoys this cat food along with other purina cat foods. by on 07/01/2014
  • Glad we found it!
    This is a good natural cat food that both our cats, Hannibal and Sheldon, I like that it is natural and easy to digest. I also think it does control the hairball issue (we are not finding as many!) Both cats enjoy it. Now our whole "family" eats healthy! I would recommend it! by on 07/01/2014
  • My cat likes it
    All I can say is that my lovely cat likes it. FOr me it is the best argument by on 07/01/2014
  • YUMMY!
    I got a sample of this awhile back. My cats gobbled it right up! :) by on 07/01/2014
  • Cats Love the taste
    Natural food ! Cats really love it !It does have any artificial ingredient's .Helps hairballs. by on 07/01/2014
  • best cat food ever
    Sammy is a very picky eater and I've been trying different kinds of cat food. He really enjoys cat chow food especially Naturals cat chow food. by on 07/01/2014
  • Our picky boy
    We have a 1 year old ragdoll. He is a very fussy eater. This is the first food that he can't get enough of. As soon as we put his dish on the floor he runs right over! Thank you Purina! by on 07/01/2014
  • AMBROSIA
    Kitty Like !!! I can't get the bowl down fast enough. Sure must taste good, my baby cat eats ravenously. One would think he never gets fed. He paws the bag and rubs on it. Thanks. by on 07/01/2014
  • great food
    A cat's natural diet includes high levels of protein—and that's what inspired this formula. You use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. You also include fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and a touch of leafy greens. What didn’t you add? Artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 07/01/2014
  • Pure Enjoyment
    My cats wait in eager anticipation for this brand. They seem to enjoy it so much! by on 07/01/2014
  • Great product!
    My cat thoroughly enjoys this brand of cat food. I've gone through so many different brands and she just seems to love this one the best. The price is somewhat reasonable considering the quantity. However, it is completely worth it when my cat is completely satisfied. by on 07/01/2014
  • natural tastes good!
    My cats like this food also and it's good to know its good for them. by on 07/01/2014
  • Zamora
    Purina Cat Chow formula Naturals is one of the three that our "kids" enjoy and also, at the same time, give energy to play as well as not gain weight. There are two other formulas, Indoor and Healthy Weight that our "kids" enjoy as well. Of the three formulas, our "kids" are at the correct weight, have energy and seem happier. by on 07/01/2014
  • My cat says it's yummy!
    My extremely finicky cat loves Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals, he won't eat anything else! by on 06/30/2014
  • Good food
    I feel good giving this product to my cats and they really like it. by on 06/30/2014
  • Great Product
    My cats are usually very picky about dry food, but they love this stuff! by on 06/30/2014
  • My Cats Consistently Prefer It
    My four cats--ages 4 to 20 years old--never get tired of Purina Cat Naturals and dig into their bowls when I refill them. They are all healthy, and I have to attribute it in large part to their diet. by on 06/30/2014
  • Good Ingredients
    This is the only cat food I can find that does not list corn meal or similar foods as the first ingredient. It is great value for money and my cats love it. by on 06/30/2014
  • So natural!
    I love how they make a natural formula for my cat it's much healthier for my cat. by on 06/30/2014
  • switched to this food
    I have three various aged cats who love this food. I made the switch because I was looking for a more natural food with fewer ingredients. by on 06/29/2014
  • Great Product for the money
    Will combine this food with Cat Chow and the Indoor formula. Our cats seem to like the mixture while providing a little different tastes and nutritional components. It's a better value than other overpriced natural ingredient foods. by on 06/29/2014
  • great product
    purina has great products and my cats love it. it also is a great value for your money. by on 06/29/2014
  • cat chow
    this cat chow has high protein which is a staple in my cats diet. by on 06/28/2014
  • kitty is happy
    My cat tends to be picky and this is one of the healthier choices that she actually enjoys. Sometimes she wont eat but with Naturals she chows down. Good buy overall. by on 06/28/2014
  • Cat opinion
    My cat didn't like it but it depends on your cat.. My cat is picky. by on 06/28/2014
  • A Great Way to Go Natural
    I love this natural product. It is good to know that such a natural product is available. I like to eat natural foods myself so why would I now want to feed my best furry friends the same way! by on 06/28/2014
  • Great, but not for my picky kitty :-)
    this was a great product choice, if your looking for a healthy choice go for it! my picky kitty didn't like it as much as his regular cat chow pieces. So we switched back. by on 06/27/2014
  • My Cats Love This Food
    My cats were eating another brand of food and I noticed a lot of puking. I then switched them to this food and the puking almost stopped altogether minus the hairballs! by on 06/27/2014
  • Shake the bag, she comes running!
    My kitty really loves this cat food, I try to switch up the different flavors but never the brand! She will only eat Purina and that is what she gets! by on 06/27/2014
  • Finicky Eater
    My cat frankie is pretty finicky when it comes to his food. The brand he was eating was discontinued, which left me trying to find another. I like the natural pet foods, so when I saw Purina had one I thought why not try it. I am so glad I did! He loves it! Thank you for letting me find a food he will eat, after trying a dozen or more. by on 06/27/2014
  • Crazy for Naturals!
    I wanted to add some more variety to my cat's diet and I liked the ingredients listed on the Purina Naturals. Needless to say, all four of my cats went crazy for it! They even play with the empty bag. Naturals has an excellent smell that my cats love, and the taste they crave. by on 06/27/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats love the Naturals, I buy it as a treat every so often for my indoor cats and they gobble it up like candy. Thanks for another great product. by on 06/27/2014
  • Great product!
    My cars love it and it diesnt hurt their tummies.. by on 06/27/2014
  • Switched & love it!
    i have 3 cats and we experimented with a few varieties, but have come to love the natural line. My cats are happy, which makes mommy happy! by on 06/27/2014
  • Good, Healthy, and Affordable Choice
    This is my go to Purina cat food when I can't afford "One". The ingredients are good quality and it's about the same price as the regular Cat Chow. I like that it doesn't have any artificial dyes. My 3 cats really enjoy the taste! by on 06/26/2014
  • Great as always
    My kitties have tried many different foods, some they like some they don't. I was curious to find out what they thought of this one but they loved it :) by on 06/26/2014
  • Good Natureal Food
    Good formula for picky cats, I have one that will rip the bag open! by on 06/26/2014
  • DOING GREAT
    Our sweet cat was diagnosed with diabetes about a year and a half ago. We put him on a very expensive food, only available at the Vet. He did not do well on the food and his sugar levels did not decrease. We decided to give him Naturals as we felt that the ingredients are what he needed. Today his sugar level is in the normal range as are his other levels that were way too high, and he is doing MUCH better. He still receives insulin twice a day, but he is healthier, more active, he has gained lost weight and his coat is back to normal. He loves Naturals.....and so do we. Thank You by on 06/26/2014
  • Great for my cats
    I have been searching for a natural product that was great for my cats and my budget. I bought this about a month ago and my 2 cats love it. It's good for them and noticed that they do not cough up as much as many of the other brands I have bought before. Great product and will highly recommend always!! by on 06/26/2014
  • great value
    I like the value that I hey from this food. My cat enjoys the food also by on 06/25/2014
  • Love the fact its all Natural
    I have been trying to get my cat on a high protein regime. Some of the brands my cat wouldn't eat, but he loved this brand! I will most likely be buying this brand again. by on 06/25/2014
  • my cats love it
    Of all the brands and flavors, this is their favorite by on 06/25/2014
  • Naturals are Neat
    I switched both of my cats to Naturals about 1 year ago. I wanted to feed them the healthiest Purina I could find. I tried some of the high end expensive brands, but they wouldn't have anything to do with them . When I introduced them to "Naturals" they didn't hesitate and dove right in. Now, that's all they eat. by on 06/25/2014
  • Naturals
    My kitty loves this formula the best. I have tried all of the Purina varieties and this is her favorite. by on 06/25/2014
  • For treats
    I use this food for my Scampers treats. Why buy the other brands when I trust this one? by on 06/25/2014
  • Good for all ages
    I have 3 cats ages 16, 8 and 4. They all love this cat food. by on 06/25/2014
  • kitty loves!
    My 3 kitties love this food. I have one that is 10 yrs old and has a sensitive tummy, this food is very gentle on her stomach and they all love it. by on 06/25/2014
  • great product
    my kitty loves this. Its his favorite dry food that ive tried. by on 06/24/2014
  • good product
    This is a really good product and my cat enjoyed it by on 06/24/2014
  • great for mom cats
    This is a great product for pregnant cats cause you wouldn't give your growing baby inside you something that could hurt them so why give your pregnant cat something that could hurt her babies? by on 06/24/2014
  • Naturals
    All my life I have been an owner of cats and as time goes on, it seems that cats are developing different issues with certain dry foods. We currently are the owners of several cats, and I have found that they can not eat foods with dark food coloring, as they will vomit all over the place. I purchased the Naturals product and all bellies are calm and have not had any issues. Its a affordable food for families on strict budgets that can't afford the "high end" foods. I highly recommend this product. Thumbs up! by on 06/24/2014
  • Finally Natural food for our Cat at the office.
    Finally Natural food for our Cat at the office. We have Cat at our office (stayed outside, but feed him everyday). He likes it very much. by on 06/23/2014
  • my cats love this food!
    I have two cats and they love this food! it has all the essencial nutrients that they need. by on 06/23/2014
  • irresistable
    My cats absolutely love this. I have come home from the grocery store and sat a full bag on the counter. If I don't quickly put it in a container, my female cat will tear through the bag to get to them! They love them, and I love that. by on 06/23/2014
  • Events by experience
    This is the most commonly sold brand of cat food at several of the place I have worked. All I ever hear from customers is how wonderful it is. Through my experience with my kitten, we would have to agree. Purina produces products that my vet agrees with and my feline life mate does too. by on 06/23/2014
  • Good quality, high price
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is one of my cats' most favorite meals. However, in my area it is hard to get the large sized bags and with three cats the smaller sized bags don't seem to be a very good value. by on 06/22/2014
  • Cat chow naturals
    My cat loves this food, he will come running when I open the container where the food is kept. by on 06/22/2014
  • My cat loves this
    This is one of my favorite dry foods...He loves this...He can really over eat this food...I think with the greens is one reason he likes it so much by on 06/22/2014
  • Love that fact of no artificial flavors
    My picky girl just loves this food. Thanks Purina for keeping her healthy and happy. by on 06/22/2014
  • Great product
    I still buy and mix with healthy weight food. My cats love this food. by on 06/22/2014
  • Great product
    My cat has been eating this for years! I've tried other kinds...you know...thinking he might like a selection! So now I only buy this & he loves it!!! Thank you for great products & for caring about the health & wellbeing of pets! by on 06/21/2014
  • Very nice cat food
    I love that it's all natural with real meats in it, my kitty loves it. by on 06/21/2014
  • Very good
    My cat loves it. He runs whenever he hears me move the bag. by on 06/21/2014
  • wow!
    I have two cats that vary in age, one is very old and one is very young. I have tried all kinds of dry cat food in the past but this one is fairly amazing.I think my cats actually prefer it over wet food which is kind of crazy. every time one of us goes into the kitchen they think it's time to eat. great product. by on 06/20/2014
  • The New Flavor in our house
    This is the food that is used in my moms home with her 3 cats when she could no longer care for them we took them into our home. As a result of the ladies coming here, They have made us switch up our food choices They will eat nothing but the Cat Chow Naturals. Our cats really enjoy it as well our 2 cats have slimmed out and don't look bloated anymore they are more active and their fur is much shinier. Great product Great value and keeps all of our ladies healthy and satisfied! by on 06/20/2014
  • cats love it!!
    I've bought this a couple of times for my two cats . They love it. by on 06/20/2014
  • Tummy Issues
    This formula is wonderful for our cats super sensitive stomach! by on 06/19/2014
  • Catherine is getting older.
    Catherine (My cat) is getting older so we switched and she now loves this food with the vitamins I know she needs! We still go back and forth with other Purina food because she is a cat and finicky at that! I do feel it's a little pricey but she is worth it. by on 06/19/2014
  • bear loves
    my 12 year old cat is very fussy on what she likes to eat. finally found something she loves. thanks. by on 06/19/2014
  • My cats love this
    After searching long and hard I've finally found a food that they enjoy. Even the finicky one! Plus it's good for them. by on 06/19/2014
  • Oreo's Favorite
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals has been the best food for my cat, it doesn't upset his stomach and seems to love the taste. I like the fact that it's natural. by on 06/19/2014