Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 50 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • nothing artificial
    my cat is allergic to the red dye in cat food, it is hard to find a food she likes that does not have any colors at all in it. my cats love naturals and i love that there is no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. by on 07/15/2014
  • New food
    I received a free sample of this food and my cat it ready to start on regular food from kitten food. He loved this stuff and Dident have any trouble adjusting. by on 07/15/2014
  • good food for your kitty
    My cats loved this food while they were given it we are now trying the purina metabolism . by on 07/14/2014
  • excellent
    this is a great product. my cat loves it, so therefore, I do as well! by on 07/14/2014
  • The Best
    Your cat or cats will LOVE this food. They stay happy and keep coming back for more. by on 07/14/2014
  • very good
    My cat also love this one and it is great for them so I love buying it by on 07/14/2014
  • mmmmmmmmgood
    this works much better than every other food I tried and my cat loves it by on 07/14/2014
  • Love the Natural Choice
    I'm always excited when a company has natural choices. by on 07/14/2014
  • Alternating this food
    I alternate some of this food in with Healthy weight to give my cats a little variety. They love it by on 07/14/2014
  • Overall excellent
    My cat loves this food. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I am going to have to add a supplement to help control her shedding. by on 07/14/2014
  • Solid choice
    Piper likes this food because it doesn't upset her tummy. I like it because it doesn't have a lot of icky ingredients in it. Good value for people who don't have the budget to spend on the higher end food. by on 07/14/2014
  • yummy
    My two cats just love this stuff.. cant keep the bowl full because they are piggys and will just eat and eat by on 07/14/2014
  • naturals
    my cats love purina naturals, they are so full of energy and spunk when they eat it. and they love they taste. definately a hit in our house. by on 07/14/2014
  • VERY HAPPY
    Just last week, I found this WONDERFUL product at the store the other day for the first time, so I decided to make the purchase it for my cat, Walter to test it out. Happy to report, he ate the food quickly and was happy. Also, I am pleased with the healthy ingredients. by on 07/13/2014
  • great product
    My cats love it. My indoor/outdoor kitties will even bypass eating the outdoor cats food to come in and eat the Naturals!! by on 07/13/2014
  • Monte & Cristo
    According to our two boys Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the best thing to come their way since catnip and that's saying a lot !! by on 07/13/2014
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    love that its whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. also loves that it help control hairballs. No Artificial flavors or preservatives is a big plus by on 07/13/2014
  • Natual Goodness!
    Love the naturalness of this product for my cat. She loves the taste and I love knowing that I'm giving my pet goodness from Purina! by on 07/13/2014
  • Cats love it!
    My cats didn't seem to enjoy their old cat food so I switched over to this and they love it! And I love the price. by on 07/13/2014
  • Best food and great price!
    My cats love this brand of Purina cat chow. I love that is has no artificial color. by on 07/13/2014
  • great product
    This product gives cats a natural energy that they need to be active and healthy by on 07/12/2014
  • great
    No added artificial flavors or preservatives High in protein like a cat's natural diet Natural fiber blend helps control hairballs by on 07/12/2014
  • Wonderfull
    I have tried numerous cat foods and Cat Chow Naturals is the winner with my kitty. My cat 'Pumpkin' is very picky. She is 13 years old and very set in her ways. We have tried other brands and she won't eat them, and she doesn't like wet food either. She has always eaten the different lines of Cat Chow. Right now the only one she will touch is Cat Chow Naturals. Thank you for making my day easier. Now I don't have to worry about if she will eat or not. by on 07/12/2014
  • Excellent
    My cat loves the taste and the brand contains ingredients I can trust. It was worth the money. I definitely got a great deal. I would recommend to fellow cat owners. by on 07/12/2014
  • My cats love it.
    I have 4 kitties and was feeding them a different brand of cat food. They were vomiting every day because of the artificial colors and additives. Since switching to this brand, tummy troubles have gone away. I am a naturals for life person now. I tell everyone how great this food is. by on 07/12/2014
  • yum
    I switched from another brand because my SEVEN cats began to have tummy issues - not fun, I assure you. With the change to Cat Chow Naturals, their tummies seem back to normal and we are all happy. :) by on 07/12/2014
  • Cats love it!
    They really love the taste of this food! They devour it! by on 07/12/2014
  • reasonable
    Usually natural pet foods are very expensive. This brand is very affordable and gives you the benefit of giving your cat something that is good for them and delicious. by on 07/12/2014
  • NoFridayFaile
    One of my cats loves to open bags of food. She opened this one and it was all over. All 3 of them got in it. I guess this will be a repeat buy. by on 07/12/2014
  • Great Food
    This is a great food. It has lots of protein which is very good for your cat. It has fiber which your cat needs to control hairballs. It's also pure, no added artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 07/12/2014
  • <3
    We tried this product and my babies didn't like it at all! Im' not sure why but none of them ate it. So, I donated it to a family member that needed cat food! luckily, their fur baby loved it! by on 07/12/2014
  • Lamont loves this food!
    I found a stray cat who was very underweight. I started feeding him this food and his health improved immensely. by on 07/11/2014
  • mmmmm natural
    they really enjoy this food when we get it. especially Twitch. naturals for a natural lol by on 07/11/2014
  • Healthy coat and skin!
    Our cat, Sophie, was scratching patches of her hair off--we tried more expensive cat food to no avail. When we switched her to Purina Naturals, her skin and coat and attitude improved! She likes it better and is healthy at 9 years. by on 07/11/2014
  • Finicky Eater
    My Abbi is a fussy old lady, with an even fussier tummy. Purina Cat Chow Naturals really fits the bill. She loves it, and it loves her tummy. Thanks for the great product! by on 07/11/2014
  • weight
    my boy cat is over weight so I tried this food and he likes it .he has cut down on his eating a little. by on 07/11/2014
  • Natural and Good
    Mr. Bones loves this food. He is always SO happy to eat when he finds this in his bowl. And I can feel comfortable knowing he is eating something health beneficial and natural! by on 07/11/2014
  • MY CAT LOVES IT!
    I have been feeding my cats a mixture of naturals, complete and indoor formula for years. I got my friend hooked on it as well. Our cats seem to love it as well! by on 07/11/2014
  • Happy Cat
    My cat likes the Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals. Must be the chicken in it. by on 07/11/2014
  • dmhkitten
    We recently added this formula to Noah's diet, as he developed a skin allergey which was food related. Since he was raised on Purina's Indoor Formula and the fact he associates it as his food we were concerned he wouldn't accept another food. He did and he loves this formula as well. by on 07/10/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    Cats love it like nothing I've ever bought before. by on 07/10/2014
  • Not her cup of tea
    Cats can be PURsnickety. My friend Midnight loves Indoor Formula and Healthy Weight. She doesn't hate Naturals but isn't excited about it. That is all I need to know. by on 07/10/2014
  • Cats love it!
    Great cat food! Cats prefer it over the more expensive brands I have bought in the past. Definitely a keeper! by on 07/10/2014
  • My cats LOVE Purina products
    I've been feeding my cats Purina products for over 30 years. All of my generations of cats have been healthy, happy and satisfied with their food. by on 07/10/2014
  • Natural Ingredients
    I like to feed my cat natural products also the size of the food is what she prefers by on 07/10/2014
  • Trifecta Love it
    My three kitties love this food. Every time I go near the bag they get excited! by on 07/10/2014
  • Great product
    My cat and I love this product. I totally recommend it. by on 07/10/2014
  • No Color
    I have 2 cats that can't handle color in the kibble and this product doesn't have any! They love to eat it, I leave a bowl out all day with water. I don't have to clean up any vomit. by on 07/10/2014
  • My boys love Naturals
    We have a cat rescue. Lots and Lots of kitties looking for a family to adopt. After years of learning the ropes from our feline guests; one thing is certain...There is a big difference between the behavior of girls and boys. Over the years, we have found that the older the cat, the harder it is to adopt out. Because many of our kitty guests can be with us a very long time it is important to keep them healthy and active. We look for food with less fillers and more natural ingredients. Our boys love Naturals by Purina. The girls seem to prefer the Purina Indoor formula. The number one issue for our boys is the simple formula, NO added color and the chow size. We nearly never have hairball issues and that is wonderful. Our boys like the Naturals so much, we can use them as treats instead of purchasing more expensive snacks...it is a win win! by on 07/10/2014
  • Happy Cats
    This cat food is the only good that my kittens and cats like better than Purina kitten food. by on 07/10/2014
  • All Natural
    •My cat loves this and I do too because there are no added artificial flavors or preservatives, it is high in protein like a cat’s natural diet, and the atural fiber blend helps control hairballs. by on 07/10/2014
  • Tasty main course for a finicky eater
    My 10-year-old buff tiger, Oscar, is a finicky eater, but one thing he's never turned down is a dish of Purina Cat Chow Naturals. He loves this stuff so much that at time I'm tricked him by putting some in an empty treats bag--at the shake, he comes running, but no other brand of cat food has tricked him. He thinks this is a treat (it's not, just a great daily food. Thanks Purina! by on 07/10/2014
  • Good Stuff!
    I've been using this product for about a year now and I'm very happy with it. My cat likes it and I like that it's natural and makes me feel that I'm doing something good for my cats health. by on 07/10/2014
  • Cat's Favorite
    Jasper loves loves loves this product. He can't get enough. by on 07/10/2014
  • Naturals
    Great food for a young and older cat. Both cats are fit and trim. by on 07/10/2014
  • Multi Cat Food
    I have a 4 year old cat and a 16 year old cat. Both cats prefer dry food over wet and this food seems to give both of my indoor cats the nutrients they need. It is easy on my older cat and keeps my younger cat active. :) by on 07/10/2014
  • Great!
    My cat loves it! Also highly recommend the indoor formula! by on 07/09/2014
  • Two Happier Cats!
    I have had one cat for 3 years and the other for 2 years. I was feeding my older cat, Percy, Meow Mix and he liked it but he would just pick. When I got my second cat, Casey as a young kitten, I wanted to find something he could eat easily and would also be good for Percy. I started researching and liked the idea that the Naturals has no artificial colors and was higher in protein and a nice small size that the kitten could also eat. I have been buying natural ever since and it has been almost 2 years. They both have soft shiny coats. Percy loves it and eats like it's his last meal! I will be buying Naturals for the duration of my kitties lives. by on 07/09/2014
  • Happy cats with healthier digestive systems
    We have a large cat family. A couple of our cats had issues with some foods upsetting their digestive system and causing diarrhea. When we switched to Purina Cat Chow Naturals the issues eventually went away. All of our cats seem to enjoy the taste and are happy kitties. by on 07/09/2014
  • Now the whole family can be natural
    I love the Naturals line. My whole family is eating natural and organically and now so can my cats. They love the taste, I havent noticed a difference in their eating habits since I switched them over. I love that there are no artificial flavors or preservatives but they still are getting the nutrition they need. by on 07/09/2014
  • Love it.
    My cats love this healthy food. They can't wait to finish their bowl. by on 07/09/2014
  • Wonderful, and our cats love it!!
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is so worth it. When all of our cats just chow down on it, why would we give them anything else! by on 07/09/2014
  • So fresh
    This product looks so fresh when u open the bag and has such variety in taste. It works great for hair ball control and all my cats love the taste! by on 07/09/2014
  • Great Product
    I had decided to try this food since I had used other Purina products before. My 2 cats seemed to really enjoy the Naturals and it was better for them. by on 07/08/2014
  • we've tried it all
    we had issues with both of our cats throwing up daily. we took them to the vet, we tried every food on the market. the problem continued. when you came out with this new Naturals kind I didn't expect any change in the problem but we tried anyway! we are so pleasantly surprised!! week 4 and not one day of cleaning up vomit. my cats are more energetic, are gaining weight nicely, and over all just happier and so are we!! thank you, we LOVE the Purina Cat Naturals!! by on 07/08/2014
  • No dye formula
    I use this product because it does not have any dyes. Until I switched to a no dye product like yours my cats were vomiting their dry cat food up. I was talking to a lady in the cat food lane at a store. She was telling me that her vet recommended that she try finding cat food without dye for this problem. I did this and I seldom have to clean up a mess anymore and this was an everyday occurrence at my home until I switched to no dye formula. I wish that all cat food had no dye in the product. My cats do not care about the pretty colors in your products. I have also found that this product of Purina Natural is smaller bites which makes it easier to eat for my cats. Thank you for this product my cats love it. by on 07/08/2014
  • Yummy in the Tummy
    My finicky 12 year old loves this product. I wanted to give her something that was natural so I tried this flavor. She loves it. Normally she is very picky with what she eats but she loves the tastes of it. Thanks Purina for making my 12 year old a happy cat! by on 07/08/2014
  • natural
    My cat seems to love the taste and i love its healthy for her. by on 07/08/2014
  • Pinto's Choice
    I mix this with regular Purina Cat Chow. Pinto seem's to like it much more when the two are in his bowl together. by on 07/07/2014
  • the only one
    this is the only cat food my cat can eat and not get sick-i have tried several including prescription brands! by on 07/07/2014
  • great price and picky cat loves it
    Great price! My picky kitty loves this brand since he is a picky eater I was so happy he enjoyed this product. It was a great surprise to get him onto something more healthy. by on 07/07/2014
  • first try
    I do believe I will feed this to my cats starting next yr. by on 07/07/2014
  • Loves It
    My cat loves this, so much so I have to curb her eating as she will "pig out" if I fill the bowl. I'm also pleased that it is "natural". I want my cat to remain healthy, and this seems to do the trick. by on 07/07/2014
  • Not so bad, not so good
    I bought this for my cat Boo Boo who is an extremely picky eater. She tried it when it went into her bowl as she usually does with new food then that was the end. The next 3 days I tried to feed her in the same amount and manner as I had previously but she wouldn't hear it. The smell of the food was better than I have smelled, and I always buy her some type of fish flavor so they can all stink. by on 07/07/2014
  • <3
    My cat and I love your products. when he is happy so am i. by on 07/07/2014
  • My Cat Loves This Product
    My cat is pretty picky when it comes to dry food and she absolutely loves this one. by on 07/07/2014
  • great product!
    high in protein and all natural?? count me in! im going to get mine now by on 07/06/2014
  • Sweetie Loves Purina Naturals
    Having a choosey cat who knows he's going to get other food if he doesn't like the first food offered, Sweetie LOVES Purina Naturals and recommends it to all the choosey cats out there who want good food that tastes great! by on 07/06/2014
  • Healthy For My Kitty
    Purina Naturals is a great way to give your kitty cat the nutrition he/she needs. It is filled with protein and vegetables which is what our kitties need to survive and be heathy and fit. I like to eat food that is all natural and healthy for me so why wouldn't i do the same for my cat whom which I love very much. So I bought Purina Naturals and Casper, my kitty, loves it. I'm glad I switched. It makes me a proud mama to do the best for my Casper. by on 07/06/2014
  • We Love Purina all Naturals
    I own three cats or should I say they own me . Maple is 12 , Whiskers is 3 and Dobby is 2 . I have been feeding them all Purina All Naturals for quite sometime now. Keep up the good work with making Purina cat food my three cats love it. by on 07/06/2014
  • the cats gobble it up with no problem!
    I haven't found a Purina kibble the cats won't eat. Sure some are not their favorite, but then they will eat it more slowly. This is a good one, as they eat it with no problem. If I get a picky kitty, I can mix this with another Purina flavor and then the picky kitty eats it up. by on 07/06/2014
  • amazing
    i love this product !! my cat used to have hairballs...but no more!! by on 07/06/2014
  • Awesome for your cats
    My cat Aruba loves all of Purina cat foods specially this one by on 07/06/2014
  • Great Product for my Cat
    My young kitty cat thoroughly enjoyed this product and ate so much of this that I was surprised since she does not tend to like most foods that I purchase but this is surely a success and I recommend this for all my cat-loving friends. by on 07/06/2014
  • Good, Healthy, and Affordable Choice
    This is my go to Purina cat food when I can't afford "One". The ingredients are good quality and it's about the same price as the regular Cat Chow. I like that it doesn't have any artificial dyes. My 3 cats really enjoy the taste! by on 07/06/2014
  • Try the Naturals formula !
    My cats normally eat the regular formula of Cat Chow, but I wanted to try the Naturals. I currently give it to my 3 indoor cats as a treat, and they love it! I feel confident that they are getting a healthy snack that is good for them. And now I know that if I want to transition them from their current food, the Naturals formula is a great option for them! by on 07/06/2014
  • Good but too expensive
    This product is great and my cats love it but it is just too expensive for me, given the other Purina options. by on 07/05/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals are naturally good!
    My three in door cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I feed it along with Purina Healthy Weight. by on 07/04/2014
  • Perrrrrrrfect!
    My cats love this product its good for them! All the ingredient are fresh by on 07/04/2014
  • Cats love
    Great stuff, the cats love the flavor and it helps them stay healthy by on 07/04/2014
  • My kitty
    absolutely loves his new food! So glad that I switched by on 07/04/2014
  • great
    My cat would only eat 9 lives cat food but we bought this to try it. And ahe loves it we go through the food alot less now by on 07/04/2014
  • Happy cats, but shouldn't all cat food be "natural"?
    The cats enjoy the Naturals cat food. The cats preferred the food in a three-way taste test. The food quality is good. It is a good cost value for what you get. However, shouldn't cat food *always* be "natural"? Shouldn't that be the only kind that Purina sells? I wouldn't eat the gristle off of meat, and so I wouldn't feed it to my cat because a domestic cat doesn't need the extra calories. Same concept! Domestic cats aren't foraging and their owners and food producers are responsible for their healthy diet without mystery ingredients. by on 07/04/2014
  • Great product
    I love this product because I feel like my cats are getting fed what they deserve to be fed. Real food, not the fake stuff! They love it! by on 07/04/2014
  • healthy
    I don't think there is a type of cat chow brand cat food that my cats don't love. This one is good because it is healthy and natural. by on 07/04/2014
  • My cat loves it!
    I love my cat. She is now three years old and I want her to be healthy and live longer. My friend's cat had recently died and the vet told her that it happened due to improper diet. Sorry I'm not the hall of this kind before the stern. Now I feed my cat only to them and she likes him. by on 07/04/2014
  • lovekitties
    A cat's natural diet includes high levels of protein—and that's what inspired this formula. You use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. You also include fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and a touch of leafy greens. What didn't you add? Artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 07/04/2014
  • I hate that synthetic stuff
    I can't stand that synthetic cheap cat food full of unnatural junk. by on 07/03/2014
  • Meow
    That's what my kitties say when I break this bag of cat food out! by on 07/03/2014
  • Going Natural
    My cats enjoyed natural cat chow so much It agrees with all of our cat members. by on 07/03/2014