Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 496 OF 612

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Naturals
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by naturals My skitty loves this food!! She dives right into the bowl whenever she hears itbeing filled. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by wow My cat, Sassy is a picky eater. I recieved a sample of the Cat Chow Natural wi my purchase of the Tidy Cats scoopable litter that I always buy. So, I immediately put it in her dish to let her try it. She went crazy for it. I've never seen her eat any food this way. I have also never commented on a product online before, but I was so pleased, I thought I just had to say thank you. I now know what line of food I'll be buying her from noe on. Thank you Kristi 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by love this Ivey and sniper loved this the first time they tried it. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat LOVE Cat Chow Naturals! Cat Chow Naturals is made with natural ingredients that the "wild" side of my cats crave! You can see the hunter in their eyes while they devour the small bites! Purina certainly knows how to make a cat happy! 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by chow Both my cats love this chow the second best to the outdoor formula they only eat purina as i find it has the best quality with all good ingredients 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product My cats love this food. It has a much higher quality selection of ingredients than standard Cat Chow. All natural no added preservatives. Helps control hair balls very well. All at a very affordable price. 03/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by A taste my cat didn't care for Our usual grocery store was out of my cat's usual Purina favorite, and my husband brought this home. My cat did not care for it at all. I had to go back out to find a store that carried the Purina Complete, and, so as not to waste food, mix the two together so the cat would eat it. It worked! 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Naturals is the 'winner'. Have been feeding Complete and Indoor for years. Recently I decided to try Naturals to add some variety and additional nutrients. Now I use a 3-day rotating diet. I believe they know the schedule because even my 13 year old 'Lady Sable' is waiting at her bowl on Naturals day. They love it!!! Happy kitties=happy mama!!! 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product Our cat loves this product! The kibble is just the right size! 03/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food, cats love it! I have been feeding this along with other Purina dry foods to my personal cats and foster cats for years. Never had any problems, great value for the price. Thanks! 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by The all Love Purina Natural We have 7 cats in the house, and it is hard to please them all. Every time you think you have found the food they like they turn their nose up at it. (Of course after you have purchased several bags). But, all 7 of them love Purina Naturals, and I like the fact that it doesn't have artificial colors (that seems to make them vomit). 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Nevers Fails Me...or my cat! Purina has done it again. Since my last review, this is the only brand I've been buying for my Chloe. She loves it. I switch it up between the regular chow and the naturals and she loves every bite of each! Go Purina! 03/12/2014
Page 496 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X