Cat Chow Naturals Product Reviews PAGE 46 OF 74

Purina Cat Chow Naturals understands that a cat's natural diet includes high levels of proteinand that's what inspired this formula. Purina uses whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. They also include fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and a touch of leafy greens. What didn't they add? Artificial flavors or preservatives. They use the finest ingredients and a select blend of protein, carbs, and fat in every bag of Purina Cat Chow.... Read More

SHOP NOW

Options/Sizes:

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

Purina Naturals

I like the fact it is a more natural formula that is also good for hairballs which both of my kittys get. They both seemed to really like it and I would purchase this product again! by on 09/12/2014
My cat loves

My cat loves this product any ofyallsproducts shelves by on 09/11/2014
Lovely product!

I had a hard time finding a food that both of my cats liked. So glad I found Purina! by on 09/11/2014
super formula

Great natural ingredients that my cats can enjoy while I'm not worried about what I'm feeding them. by on 09/10/2014
deal

we went to a different store than usual and this one was cheaper than the purina that we usually buy. turns out my two cats seem to enjoy this one a whole lot more! by on 09/10/2014
Happy Cat

Finally a dry food both my finicky cat Walter will eat! Small enough in size so smaller, tooth-challenged kitty can enjoy too. This was not an easy adventure, but am so happy to finally find a product they like and i easy to eat. No dyes (that I can see) so the tummy upset is reduced dramatically. Please don't stop making this one! I'd be lost without it. by on 09/10/2014
Affordable healthy

Natural is the craze right. Now, why wouldn't you want the same for your cat? Natural cost so much , which is why more folks don't live that way. I was so pleased to find that purina made natural formula that is so affordable. We don't buy it every week but we certainly can afford it at least once a month! by on 09/10/2014
High Fiber, Happy Cats

One of my cats started having tummy trouble and needed a increase in fiber. I searched high and low looking for the right food, but nothing has been as helpful as the Purina Naturals Cat Chow. She loves the taste and gets the fiber she needs. Plus it is easy to find, I live out in the country side and it can be difficult to obtain specialty items, but the local grocery store stocks Purina! So my cat is much happier and no more tummy troubles! by on 09/10/2014
Something Different and fresh

My cats really enjoyed this, it's something different from their everyday dry cat food, its more calm neutral natural flavors and works for even the pickiest cat plus it has vitamins that are good for them! by on 09/10/2014
love this product

i love this food! Great value for your dollar too ! by on 09/10/2014
great product

I really love that this is an all-natural product. I feel good giving my cat this product. by on 09/10/2014
Good for the price

My cat loves this food, especially because of the small pieces. by on 09/10/2014
Dry Food

I used to give this dry food to my cats, but changed to indoor , because my cats don't go out. However, I would recommend any of the dry cat food Purina offers. The food is that good for my cats. by on 09/09/2014
My kitty loves the flavor!

kitty loves the plavor of this! She will guide me to the cabinet every morning for her breakfast! by on 09/09/2014
excellent cat food

This so far is one of my favorite cat food but it's a little more expensive and so I can't afford at the time to buy it for them regularly and hate changing their good all the time but I would recommend this to pretty much anyone with cats. by on 09/09/2014
Awesome

This product is wonderful and our cats enjoyed this! by on 09/09/2014
Purina Naturals

We mix Purina Natural Cat Chow with our cats favorite Purina Cat Chow and they love it...we are finding this is the first out of their dishes! by on 09/09/2014
Alternative Medicine

I have a cat at my parents business who had a strange illness. We changed his diet to the cat chow naturals and after that he was fine. by on 09/09/2014
Yummy Yummy

All my boys love the Naturals for their everyday food. I have a 12, 7 and 2 year old in my house. We do switch every so often to Healthy Diet or Indoor for a change of pace but Naturals is their favorite. My 12 year old sometimes eats too fast and will throw up his food, I bought a bag of your new Gentle that is made with Turkey meal. They are loving it and I haven't seen any throw up yet, so I think we will be using that as a change of pace from now on! Thanks for the great products! by on 09/09/2014
Cats love it

I was having problems with my cats getting sick on other food but since I switched them i haven't had any problems. by on 09/08/2014
Tiger is very happy to chang foods

Tiger is happy that he loves hearing the bag open.He knows that its good food thanks for the viarity of foods... by on 09/07/2014
All of my cats love this!

I have six cats, various ages, and trying to get them all to eat one type of food is nearly impossible! That is, until I discovered Cat Chow Naturals. They all love this food! Its price can't be beat either! by on 09/07/2014
They love it!

We have (4) indoor cats, they all love it. They seemed to get sick often from other cat foods. Price is about the same as other brands. No complaints on this end. I would definitely recommend this product. by on 09/07/2014
Great Cat Food

This is a Great Cat food because it has the essential vitamins, and minerals. This Cat Food also helps my cat to keep from having hairballs. by on 09/07/2014
great food

I can not believe I have not tried this food before this. My cats love it. They eat less, and make less waist. I would recommend it to anyone. by on 09/07/2014
great taste

Zoey can't wait til I pour it in the bowl. It also make her coat shine. by on 09/07/2014
High quality

My husband and I were thrilled when we found Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It's such a high quality product, and our cat seems to love the flavor! Purina Naturals is also high in protein and fiber. by on 09/07/2014
She loves it!!

Youรขโ‚ฌโ„ขve got to hand it to Purina, theyรขโ‚ฌโ„ขve done an excellent job in promotion and distribution. Is their food good enough? I think it is because my cat thinks it is. My cat loves it, so so do I. I will always buy this product, and it gets a big two thumbs up. by on 09/06/2014
my sick cat

when my cat was sick I purchased Purina Natural cat food for her. She would only eat a little a day, but I believe it made her get over her being sick faster. I give it to her when ever I think she's not feeling 100%. by on 09/06/2014
We love Naturals in our house!

We have been buying Purina Naturals for years! We started using it when my kitty started aging and having trouble eating the big pieces of food she'd always eaten in her other hard food. I tried this one because I liked the nutrients that it provided and it looked like the pieces would be more manageable for her. That was about 7 years ago, and we still love it! My kitty is now 15 years old, and loves her Naturals! She's never begged for hard food before she started eating this, but now if her bowl is empty before I notice, she'll let me know! :) by on 09/06/2014
It's a win win

I love that it's natural. My two cats love the taste so it's a win win. by on 09/05/2014
Great Product!

I switched from Purina healthy weight to the naturals and my cats love it! Not only do they seem to enjoy eating it more but they have also lost some weight and are a lot healthier now. by on 09/05/2014
Buddy the Cat just love it.

Purina Naturals Cat Food is the best. He is more active and playful by on 09/04/2014
MICHELLE

My cat lovers this as a treat. He also loves his cat food. by on 09/04/2014
Another Favorite

I just brought a bag of the Naturals flavor; which I hadn't done in a while. All of our 6 furry guys ate it right up and seemed to enjoy it. I like the fact that it doesn't include artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 09/04/2014
Of the best

Trying to find the best nutrition at a reasonable price is hard. This is one of the best. by on 09/04/2014
PuuuurFect

All Purina Formulas are tasteful for your cats and also healthy for them too. I recommend any formula you choose from Purina! by on 09/04/2014
WOW wonderful product

The ingredients shows the quality of the product. My cat loves this food. It has great and wonderful ingredients. by on 09/04/2014
delish

Tom tom loves this food and it keeps his coat shiny. Help keep his hunger under control too. by on 09/03/2014
My cats love this

this is something new for them so far they are liking it. by on 09/03/2014
Excellent product!

All of my 27 housecats love this food. I decided that all the strays that show up on my doorstep should get to enjoy it too. Therefore I placed a huge bowl out for them last nite and they loved it! by on 09/03/2014
Pleased for years

I have fed this product to my girls for years. They love it. I have run out of this food before and gave them something different, they made no bones about letting me know I better get them the correct food ASAP ! by on 09/02/2014
Purina Naturals

I found this product to be a great product for my 2 indoor cat's.Since my cat's are indoor only I thought i would try a natural cat food and my cat's love purina brand cat food indoor.My cat's love the naturals cat food a lot and they seem to not have many hair balls any more.I also think this is much better for my cat's. by on 09/02/2014
naturals

my cat loved this purina cat food. I was surprised at how well he ate it. I buy it when its affordable to me. by on 09/02/2014
impressed

I have just read ingredients of Purina Cat Chow Naturals and I like to see 38% of protein. VERY GOOD! by on 09/02/2014
I like the product

The product has a lot of fiber within it. As I vet tech student we learned what was the high and low product in food. This product was very high on the list. by on 09/02/2014
three fur babies

my three fur babies love the naturals they act like they are starved . by on 09/02/2014
great

best food ive found so far. kitty loves it. thank you! by on 09/02/2014
Another great product

Another great product from Purina. I have raised 2 generations of cats on Cat Chow. by on 09/02/2014
my cats love it!

I have been feeding my cats this brand as well as another brand now they will only eat purina naturals by on 09/02/2014
cats

i have found that cats love any purina cat food. happy cats make good pets. by on 09/02/2014
great food

They love this brand of cat food. I definitely recommend it to any cat owner this has a picky cat by on 09/01/2014
My cat's favorite

Besides the Indoor formula, this is their top pick. I've put out some of this and some of the Indooe formula and this gets eaten first. I'm sure they would thank you if they could! by on 09/01/2014
sensitive tummy

Great product for my cat with a sensitive stomach. She can't seem to tolerate any other catfood. by on 09/01/2014
Great taste for cats

My cats get the nutrition, protein, vitamins and minerals that they need for all the active energy, it gives them everyday and not only that, but they definitely love the meaty taste. by on 09/01/2014
My cats favorite!

This is my cats favorite food! She won't eat anything else now! It's good for her and obviously very tasty! : ) by on 09/01/2014
my cats love it

I have four cats they all love this food its the only food they will eat. by on 09/01/2014
Purinaร‚ยฎ Cat Chowร‚ยฎ Naturals

One of the best. Hypoallergenic. Quality, natural , affordable.A great combination of price and quality. The whole line of products Purina deserves special praise. by on 09/01/2014
THIS may be it!

After much searching, I found this food for my best friend's cat. He has lots of issues, despite being just 5 years old..he has food allergies, a very sensitive tummy, and is extremely picky! Time after time, we've gotten him the much more expensive brands, thinking surely they must work oput for him...and they didn't. She was thinking it might be a lost cause, then I saw thios and thought, "why not?" When we filled Riley's bowl, he gave it the cursory sniff, but then dove right in. He even looked up at us a couple of times, as if to say, "Hey! I LIKE this stuff!" Of course, that was only the first hurdle...we had to wait and see if he upchucked. YAY! He didn't!!! The last hurdle was to see if he started scratching himself raw, as he does when he had food containing *whatever* allergens he's sensitive to *this* day. (Vets have been unable to figure out just exactly he's allergic to...) That night...no scratching. next day, no scratching. Looks like this might be it...so far............. by on 09/01/2014
Perfect

My cat loves this cat food! She comes running every time I fill her bowl. She starts purring & rubbing my leg & them she proceeds to fill her face. by on 09/01/2014
New Food!

Just tried this and my cats love it! Its nice to know they are getting a lot of protein and fiber for their furballs! by on 09/01/2014
My picky eater loves it!

My Mau is a picky Eater. it was hard to find a food she would eat daily. Adding the Naturals to her diet made a difference. She loves it!!! by on 09/01/2014
Natural

My cats love the cat food very much. I'd recommend it . by on 09/01/2014
Great food!

My cat had issues with digestion, but has had no problems since switching him to this brand. Loving all of our vomit free days! by on 09/01/2014
older sample but awesome!

fed this to the little brat when the sample first came out a few years ago. she still smells and enjoys it! by on 09/01/2014
Small kibble good for all ages

I started using Naturals when I adopted a cat who only had front teeth and thought the small size of the kibble would be easier for her to chew. It was, and then I saw that my 20 year old cat liked the smaller kibble, too. Over time I have raised/socialized feral kittens, and found that the size was good for them, too. ALL of my cats love the taste and fellow cat owners can tell you how rare that is. I would recommend this for all types of kitties! by on 09/01/2014
Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a Winner!

My Tinkerbelle just loves this product! We mix it with Purina One Hairball Formula because she is a long and fine-haired torti who is just beautiful! Mostly white but with marks of grey and tan. She is very conscientious of her fur because she wants to keep it beautiful, however she is a shedder and I brush her all the time, yet she keeps on shedding. And gets hairballs quite often! I kiss her and then she has to wash her face right away! It's funny! But she is very healthy, thanks to her Purina products and she really likes the Cat Chow Naturals a lot!! She will graze a few times a day on her dry food but does get Fancy Feast two times a day also, but only 1/4 of a can at each feeding. Her weight is perfect! She is getting older (14) but still very active. Thanks, Purina! by on 09/01/2014
cat food

A cat's natural diet includes high levels of proteinรขโ‚ฌโ€and that's what inspired this formula. You use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. You also include fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and a touch of leafy greens. What didnรขโ‚ฌโ„ขt you add? Artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 09/01/2014
Quality with a big price

Very good quality good but the price is way more than what it should be. by on 08/31/2014
Great Taste, Great Nutrition, Great Value

"Naturals" is a choice that both owners ant cats approve. I typically purchase the large size bag of Purina Cat Chow Naturals once ever few months, between purchases of "Complete" and "Indoor" Formula. For decades, all of the Purina Cat Chow formulas have been a tried and true staple to the health and nutrition of my cats. They are also a great value, proving that you don't have to over-spend to feel secure in knowing your cat is receiving the best. by on 08/31/2014
good and enjoyable

My cats really seem to enjoy the flavor and it is good for them! by on 08/30/2014
Healthy naturally!

I switch between Cat Chow indoor formula and Naturals as my cat grows older. She is 18 years young, and deserves nothng but the best! by on 08/30/2014
my cat Leo loves this

My cat Leo loves this product. He always comes running when he hears the cat food hit the dish. by on 08/30/2014
best thing

I have never seen a cat enjoy his food this much. I also love that it is a name brand and I dont need to spend much by on 08/30/2014
Cats like it

My 18 cats like this food. I don't purchase this one too often because it is a little pricey. by on 08/30/2014
Naturals Cat Chow

I feed this to my older cats for a more healthy choice. by on 08/30/2014
Improved product

Has all the minerals and nutrition that cats need. by on 08/29/2014
cats favorite

We have tried many different brands and this is the only food my cat will eat! by on 08/29/2014
healthy is great!

I like the idea of natural products for my pets. they deservemto be treated as one of the family, because they are just that. by on 08/29/2014
Natural cat food

My cats love the natural cat food. They won't eat anything else. I put their old food in their bowl and they just starred at me. I had to go buy another bag of the natural cat food since they refused to eat their old food. by on 08/29/2014
She Liked It!

My older female cat is kind of picky. But she actually liked this. I haven't noticed if it's helped with her hairballs yet, but I'm hoping. Finding something she doesn't turn her nose up to is exciting enough for now though. by on 08/29/2014
All three of my guys love the Naturals :))

My guys seem to disagree about all their food except for the Naturals, thank goodness it makes my life a little easier and they are all happy. Thank you by on 08/29/2014
My Cats Love this Food!

They really do! I got it to help clear up some of my male kitty's allergies, and he's been improving greatly! :) by on 08/29/2014
Natural Value

This product is a very good value for a natural cat food. It is more affordable than most other brands of natural cat foods and my cats really like it. I care about my cats so I will never buy cat food that contains the artificial colors and preservatives like those that are found in other cat foods. by on 08/29/2014
Cats Enjoy!!

My cats and even the dog love this product. They go nuts when it's feeding time. by on 08/29/2014
we love it

our cats really like these crunches. especially the small size of the shapes by on 08/29/2014
Food for thought

My cats Love Cat Naturals! And I Love My cats so its a win win. And you cant beat the price of this product and of my cats by on 08/29/2014
stormie loves!

After switching from Purina kitten chow to Purina naturals, Stormie is still the same young kitty she was 4 years ago. She loves this food! Her coat is always soft and beautiful and she never has an upset stomach! I also volunteer at an animal shelter and sometimes we get cats who won't eat our normal food mixture that we give the cats, so I will bring in a bag of Purina naturals and sure enough, they eat it right up! We love our Purina! by on 08/29/2014
Cats will love this

This is our cats favorite food! They don't tear things up because they are upset about what food is in their bowl. by on 08/29/2014
Cat loves Natural

This is a wonderful product. I love the option to give my cats natural products rather than food filled with artificial colors and flavors. Our cats seem to prefer the natural products when given the choice they always seem to go for the natural whether it the food or treats. by on 08/29/2014
Winner!

My cat immediately fell in love with this food. Since starting her on it, her coat has been shinier and she eats everything in her bowl! by on 08/28/2014
Natural

I like to give this to my cats because it is more natural. They like this food as well. I would say the only thing is this doesn't really control hairballs. by on 08/28/2014
switched to this food

I have been feeding them Purina indoor outdoor for years. Recently switched to Naturals by on 08/28/2014
My Cat HONEY

Honey is my indoor cat and she loves this food. All I have to do is shake the bag and she comes running. by on 08/28/2014
Excellent!!

I used to purchase this food for my cats and they loved it! by on 08/28/2014
great product

I use this for all my cats and my hedgehogs. They enjoy the taste a lot by on 08/28/2014
awesome

My cats love it and their coats are so soft.they wont eat anything but purina by on 08/28/2014
only one

One of. Our cats are very sensitive to foods. This is the only food that will settle in his tummy. by on 08/28/2014
dry food review

I was glad that my cats loved this food! They don't always like new things, but when I tried this, they did. I would recommend it. by on 08/28/2014
Works great for my cat!

I have 2 cats, one is 9yrs old and the other is 13yrs old. Vader the 9yr old can eat just about anything but Chloe on the other hand can only eat Purina Cat Chow Naturals. She has a very sensitive stomach and used to throw up almost every time she ate. Now that I switched her to Naturals, she hardly ever has problems unless sometimes she eats too fast. I think thats because she likes the flavor so much! I would not change Chloe from this food ever unless you stop making it (which you better not!). by on 08/28/2014