Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 45 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Wholesome and Natural
    I love that this cat food is made with whole grains and real chicken. I feel really good about feeding this to my cat. He just loves it. It also helps control those hairballs. Lot of nutrition made for cats. by on 10/01/2014
  • Love!
    I love this food and it has become the only thing my cats will eat other than treats. It uses natural ingredients and keeps in mind what my cats like and want. by on 10/01/2014
  • Cats love this!
    Our two bengal cats love the Purina naturals! We have tried various brands like science diet and iams and they prefer purina. by on 10/01/2014
  • budget friendly yet cats love it
    I have two cats that have sensitive tummies..if i buy the cheap brand, like walmart brand, they get blood in their stools, this food doesnt do that and its still budget friendly! by on 10/01/2014
  • Only food my cat will eat!
    This is literally the only food my cat will eat. He turns his nose up at other foods, or has "stomach issues" with other foods. He likes this kind, and has no stomach issues with it. by on 10/01/2014
  • What a Surprise
    I was a little leery that my cats would not like the taste of this. They really love it. What a surprise! by on 10/01/2014
  • great and tasty
    My new kitten loves the taste and is steadily growing into a healthy, lovable pet. by on 10/01/2014
  • Another great product
    My finicky eater loves this formula. My cat is a very picky eater and she loves all the Cat Chow formulas. by on 10/01/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cat enjoys this product as a "snack." I buy the small bag and when he is treated...this is his yummy snack! It's different than his regular Purina chow...and it's healthy! Love it! by on 10/01/2014
  • Delish
    My old cat loves to eat and she gets down on this chow by on 10/01/2014
  • great product
    I love knowing that the ingredients are all natural! by on 10/01/2014
  • Kitties like
    My cats like the taste of this food, just don't buy it often by on 10/01/2014
  • great cat food my cats love it
    My cats love your cat food .that is the only thing they get is purina cat chow or any of the others .they all eat it . i have one kitten and he goes in the bowl sometimes . the old cats eat it to .and then sometimes they eat his food . by on 09/30/2014
  • Happy Mom
    cats love this and even the dog tries to get some!! by on 09/30/2014
  • Good Product
    I liked this food for my cats but not as much as the indoor brand. by on 09/30/2014
  • worth it !
    okay so ive tired different food for millie but this brand winss !! she LOVES the taste and goes crazy when i shake the bag =] I LOVE SEEING HER happy and most importantly FULL XD by on 09/30/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My cats really enjoy the Naturals. They like it so well, I can actually get away with feeding it to them as their bedtime treats! Haven't run into a Purina product they haven't liked! by on 09/29/2014
  • excellent for digestion
    After our cat had kittens, she had digestion issues and very loose stools. I tried Iams which seemed to work, but she didn't like the taste very well, and it cost much more. I saw the Cat Chow Naturals and tried it. Not only did she love the taste, but it has greatly improved her digestion and loose stools. I am very happy with it! by on 09/29/2014
  • cat
    this is the best cat food i wouldnt buy anything else by on 09/29/2014
  • love all purina food
    we have always use purina cat food and all of them are very good. by on 09/29/2014
  • Cat loves it!
    I just adopted a cat and was unsure of what food to get him. I tried Purina Naturals and he loves it! by on 09/29/2014
  • A Quality Choice!!!
    I have been looking for about the last year for a high quality adult cat food. My requirements have been a food that my 3 cats love to eat, helps to prevent hair balls, a more natural approach to their diet, and affordable. I'm so HAPPY to say that I have FINALLY have found it with Purina Naturals cat food ☺ by on 09/29/2014
  • Healthy and Happy
    I've had a ton of problems trying to feed my little picky eater. She loves "junk food" and I'd rather her eat the healthier stuff. If she doesn't like it, because we have a ton of cats in the neighborhood, she'll just eat somewhere else, which makes it difficult for me to monitor what she's eating and how much. It's nice to have something we can both agree on. She loves the taste and is excited to eat, also it's good for her, which makes me happy. by on 09/29/2014
  • The outside cats love it
    I started feeding this to a Mom cat to get her more nutrition for nursing her babies. Now sometimes she and the kittens prefer it to even canned food. They love it! by on 09/29/2014
  • natural purina cat chow review
    This cat food is what every brand should base their recipe on..my cats like the taste...I like that it is natural and resonably priced.. by on 09/28/2014
  • Great Food My Cats Love
    My cats will not eat anything else! They love eating this and I feel good knowing that it is wholesome, nutritious food for them. by on 09/28/2014
  • Great food for cats!
    My male cats Rocko and Charlie like this food very much. I was not sure Rocko would like it because he is very picky about everything, but he liked it. Charlie would eat anything given to him, so i didn't worry about him. by on 09/28/2014
  • great food!
    My cat is a picky eater buy she LOVES Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I trust that I am feeding her something that is healthy for her by on 09/28/2014
  • Great value
    our cats love this food the best we just started buying the bigger bag by on 09/28/2014
  • Amazing product!
    This has become my cats new favorite food! They like all the cat chow products but they go crazy when I get this. by on 09/28/2014
  • Everything you need for your cat
    My cats seem to like this food, one is not picky and will eat anything but the other is very picky so this works. by on 09/28/2014
  • Kitty Selection
    My cats always enjoy this food but if I buy too large of a bag they get tired of it. It would be great if there was a cat food dry bag that had 2 sides or two different flavors to keep cats interested in the product and to encourage myself and other consumers to buy large bags of cat food. by on 09/27/2014
  • We rescued a friend for Toodles!
    Snoodles is our 3 year old tabby we just rescued for a friend for Tooloose and she just LOVES playing with him and is doing great on CatChow Naturals! Although Tooloose used to be a bit of an old grumpy mister before switching him, he now enjoys a healthy balance of playing and napping at over 20 years old. I think Snoodles & Toodles will continue to become a healthy, happy and close couple! by on 09/27/2014
  • extra amazing
    My cats do NOT eat anything else. They used to eat the regular purina ever since I swapped them to this they REFUSE any other style or brand of food. by on 09/27/2014
  • My cats love this!
    My older cat used to get upset stomach quite often and would get sick on my carpets. She hardly ever does anymore since switching to naturals formula. And when she does, the carpet doesn't get stained anymore because there aren't any dyes in the food. by on 09/27/2014
  • added boost
    Usually feed indoor cat formula, but during a move decided to mix this in for an added boost to combat stress. Seemed to work, although he does really prefer the indoor formula. He's a finicky eater, so the fact that he ate this speaks volumes. by on 09/27/2014
  • Awesome!!!!
    My cat LOVES this cat food, she loves any purina cat food!!!! by on 09/27/2014
  • My cats love it!
    This is my 3 cats' favorite food. They do not act fussy when their bin is full of Naturals. As an extra bonus, if a cat has a hairball, the rug does not stain when they eat this food. With 3 cats and 2 dogs, the less unnecessary cleaning the better. I recommend this food to all cat owners. by on 09/26/2014
  • Yummy in Dewy's Tummy
    Our cat Dewie loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It's Great! by on 09/26/2014
  • Great Product!
    This is the only food my cat will eat and wont throw up! by on 09/26/2014
  • Great for Summer
    My cats especially love this food during the summer months it keeps them healthy, lean and fit and most of all happy!! by on 09/25/2014
  • This product is good
    My cat is almost 11 years old and enjoys this product, however, he does not like it as well as the Indoor product which he digests easily. He has problems with this, eating to fast and getting ill. He does get ill on this one sometimes, so we are sticking with the Indoors product. by on 09/25/2014
  • She thinks it's snack!
    Lucy, my kitty loves Purina Naturals! Often I rotate the different foods that Purina makes so Lucy can have different taste experiences. Whenever I give her Purina Naturals she thinks it is kitty snack food. She gets very excited when she sees the package and I tell her it's snack, then she starts meowing like crazy!! by on 09/25/2014
  • my cat
    I heard hat natural is better without any dyes un it by on 09/25/2014
  • cat chow
    My cat loves it! Vet recommended. I love cat food that I should healthy for my cats. We also use it at work for the kittens and adult cats. by on 09/25/2014
  • Cats love this plus it's dye free :-)
    I foster several cats of all ages. I found this food provides good nutrition without all the dyes that cats do not need. My kitty's digest well and love the taste. This is by far my favorite Purina product. by on 09/25/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cat loves this food and I love feeding it to her! by on 09/24/2014
  • My Cat's Favorite!
    My cat is a picky eater. I tried all different types and brands before bringing home Natural. My cat went straight to the bowl and started eating which NEVER happened before! Now Natural is all I buy and my cat continues to love it! by on 09/24/2014
  • Love Natural Choices
    I try to feed my human family organic and natural varieties of food so I like having the option for my feline friends as well. by on 09/24/2014
  • Natural
    I always like to feed my cats natural food. This was economical and my cats enjoyed it. by on 09/24/2014
  • Sissy loves Naturals!
    I was having trouble with my girl when she was eating a competitors' brand that had food dyes in it. Her tummy just couldn't handle it. My carpet wasn't enjoying the orange stains either. We switched her to Purina Naturals and she loves it! She keeps it down and is much happier. My carpet stays clean now. Thanks so much for such a great way to feed my Sissy Kitty! by on 09/24/2014
  • 3 cats--great results!
    What a versatile product! I have a house cat, a barn cat, and a cat that has shown up on our porch every night for 6 years--all are beautiful and healthy--and they all eat the same thing---Purina CatChow Naturals! by on 09/24/2014
  • overall, good
    My cats like the flavor of the Naturals and have had no problems associated with switching food. That being said, isn't powdered cellulose another name for sawdust? I'm not sure how many other dry cat foods have this ingredient, but I will be looking for one without it! by on 09/24/2014
  • Excellent
    This is a Excellent product my cats love the flavor. by on 09/24/2014
  • our cats love it
    We have 3 cats and when we bring home a bag, we have to put it in cabinet on the top shelf; otherwise they tear open the bag and start eating. by on 09/23/2014
  • tried the naturals
    My cats enjoyed the natural cat food. I tried giving them it in the morning and at night I give them indoor food. seem to love them both. by on 09/23/2014
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals is well balanced dry food that provides my cats with the proteins, grains and fibers they need. Although cats do sleep a lot, when they run around and play they burn a lot of energy. They need a food that can keep up with them. The pieces are perfect for cats smaller mouths. I really like Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals because it doesn't contain artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 09/23/2014
  • preferred dry food
    having a multi cat house sometimes the cats get fussy,but they'll always eat the Cat Chow Naturals.the smaller kibbles are better for the older cats to chew. by on 09/23/2014
  • Awesome!
    This is the only cat food that my cat can eat without getting sick. He literally begs for food before the bowl is empty! by on 09/22/2014
  • My cats won't touch it
    I have four cats and they will not eat it. They really like Purina Indoor Formula but they won't eat the Naturals. by on 09/22/2014
  • Hairballs to a minium
    Love this stuff. My cat enjoys the taste. I am happy to say there is a major reduction in hairballs if my cat eats this food. We have tried others, but this one works best! by on 09/22/2014
  • Great healthy food
    All of my cats enjoy Purina Cat Chow Naturals and I feel good about feeding them a healthy and balanced diet. by on 09/22/2014
  • My Charlie Loves Naturals
    My cat Charlie loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals. He makes a B-line for the kitchen as soon as he hears the cabinet open. I trust Purina and I approve of the ingredients in Naturals. Charlie loves Naturals, but my Cupcake prefers her usual Purina Healthy Weight. by on 09/22/2014
  • Cats love this product
    I have one cat who is very picky about her dry cat food. I have found that Purina Naturals is one of the dry foods she will eat. It is a good value for quality cat food that my cat enjoys. by on 09/22/2014
  • heathy naturals formula
    I liked the idea of a cat chow that had more natural ingredients and a healthier formula. 2 of my cats took to it fine, but my 1 cat who has a sensitive stomach/GI issues didn't react to it so well. also I find some stores charge a higher price for this one versus the other formuals by on 09/21/2014
  • Excellent!
    I always bought Purina Indoor Formula, but when this came out I was attracted to the all natural quality. My boys have been eating it for 6 months tops, and they already look healthier. Their coats are even shinner and softer than ever. by on 09/21/2014
  • Love it!
    I got a sample of this for my cat and she's been addicted since. I have to hide it from her when it's not time to eat! by on 09/21/2014
  • Good Product
    Another good Purina product ... cats love the taste ... I think it smells GREAT ! by on 09/20/2014
  • something new
    My cats have the same food every day so U thought I would mix it up and they seem to love it so far I will let you know if anything changes but as of right now I would recommend mixing it up your cats think there getting a treat when they are actually get a healthy meal by on 09/20/2014
  • Best
    My cats love this brand the best! I have tried many different kinds in the past but this is their favorite! by on 09/20/2014
  • nice
    i love that this product has natural ingredance in it. so i know my cats are eatting good! by on 09/20/2014
  • Cats have loved or years
    They are still never tried of it. I was given them Innva and they kept getting diahheria. switched to ths nd no problems ever. by on 09/20/2014
  • natural cat food
    cats enjoy eating , iis healthy and contains all the nutrients for cats by on 09/20/2014
  • YUM YUM YUM!
    Our cats like the foods that have natural ingredients and we like how affordable this is for our 10 cats. by on 09/20/2014
  • tasty too!
    Cat Chow Naturals is my second Go To dry cat food. The one thing (well, two) that I don't care for: Mainly it's a little pricier than our regular that we buy (Indoor Formula) and also the shapes are messier. It's a nit-picky thing. I find that odd shapes create these tips on the food that the cats leave broken off of the food shapes and they end up on the floor around the bowl and they have to be cleaned up and then are wasted. But I buy it sometimes for a change of food even if it's a little more expensive and messier. by on 09/19/2014
  • Naturals
    Tried other floors but my cats seem to prefer only this one. Had one of them to the vet and she said he was too "fluffy". We are now measuring the food and reducing it by a table spoon every couple of weeks until we get to a cup a day for two cats. My other cat is even " fluffier ". :-) by on 09/19/2014
  • Pretty good
    My cats never seemed to have any problems when eating this and eat it without a problem. It's nice that they can enjoy their food while getting natural ingredients. by on 09/18/2014
  • Happy kitties
    I have 10 cats...yes 10. All are rescues, and all have different tastes in food and differnt digestive needs. Since feeding my cats Naturals I have noticed less upset tummies, less fur balls, and less allergy issues, plus they all seem to love the taste. It's the one food I have found that they all eat. by on 09/17/2014
  • Good food that my cats like
    My cats are quite happy with Cat Chow Naturals food. by on 09/17/2014
  • Perfect
    This product is definitely perfect for its price. It is the cheapest brand of that actually has a protein as its first ingredient instead of a corn meal or a rice. If you are looking for a good and inexpensive food for your cat this is it. by on 09/17/2014
  • Great for a cat with a sensitive tummy!
    My girl cat has a hard time stomaching certain foods, this one however, she takes very well. It's amazing coming home and not having to clean up cat yak all the time! by on 09/17/2014
  • Good ingredients
    This is a a great product that takes into account all the nutrients that healthy cats need. All natural and good for my kitty. by on 09/16/2014
  • My Cats Love It!
    My cats have no complaints and for the price it beats fancy designer foods. It's simple and aligned with nature. by on 09/15/2014
  • Naturals is the best!
    Purina Naturals is the best food I have gotten for my cats, and I have tried many different kinds. They love the taste, and it is great for their digestion, leading to firm elimination and easy litter box cleanup. Also I am glad that it contains no artificial preservatives and is naturally colored without the bright toxic dyes involved in many common cat foods. It is a great value at an affordable price; this is the food I most recommend to someone who wants to give their cat high quality natural food without breaking the bank. by on 09/15/2014
  • He loves it!
    We received a sample of this and right away Dusty was loving it! We were feeding him a more expensive food but he was just meh about it - now he crunches away happily! We add greenies to give his smile that sparkle! by on 09/15/2014
  • i recommend
    ive used this product a few times and highly recommend. by on 09/15/2014
  • Natural
    Im glad that there are so many options now. who wouldn't want to go all natural? by on 09/15/2014
  • Healthy Food for your Cats
    My cat is picky and likes the Purina "Naturals" food. It is priced well and he enjoys eating it. by on 09/15/2014
  • High protein is good
    Cats need lots of protein and this being a high-protein products is great. The rest of the ingredients look pretty good and the cats like it which is the most important part. by on 09/14/2014
  • Naturals Treat
    All my kitties love this Purina product. I but the big bag and it goes into an old popcorn tub that sits by my easy chair. Whenever I open that tin my kitties come running. I use it as treats and they love it!!!!! by on 09/14/2014
  • My cats go bonkers
    I received a sample in the mail of the naturals cat food and when i put it in their bowl they devoured and begged me for more. They have never acted this way except for wet food. I am sold and switching to this food. Also my siamese who has a very sensitive stomach has not had any issues with this food either. by on 09/14/2014
  • Tasty
    All of my cats think Catchow Naturals is so tasty. by on 09/14/2014
  • Love it
    My cat loves this product. She goes crazy when she hears the bag. I love that it has everything I am looking for. by on 09/14/2014
  • Cats love it!
    Nice natural product that is appealing to the cats, as well as a good natural alternative by on 09/13/2014
  • Picky Cats
    My cats have always been picky eaters and before purchasing Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals I was purchasing much more expensive natural cat food. Budgets come short some weeks and I could not afford my usual cat food and instead purchased a small bag of Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals. My cats absolutely loved it and spent much of the evening cozying up to the bag. After purchasing my other cat food again my cats refused to eat it and instead preferred Purina®. I like to think that my cats made the choice to switch to Purina® instead of myself and they haven't been happier! by on 09/13/2014
  • Never Switching!
    I've fed my cats Purina Naturals since they graduated from kitten food, and I've never switched! As far as affordable cat foods go, this is a great option. by on 09/13/2014
  • Cats love the taste!!!
    I rescue/foster cats and began feeding Purina Naturals about 8 months ago to my fosters. My foster kitties just love the taste of Purina Naturals. When the kitties are happy, I'm happy! :) by on 09/13/2014
  • My cat's favorite!
    All my cats love this food. It has been very difficult trying to find a food that does not make my cat throw up and I finally found it. They love it and Its a food I trust. by on 09/12/2014
  • naturals..
    my cats love cat chow naturals, I like what I see in the ingredients.. by on 09/12/2014
  • My old Man Kitty
    I have a cat that is 11 years old. I noticed he began throwing up more hair balls, and eating less. I tried a few very expensie brands of cat food, but they didn't help. I finally tried Purina Naturals, and the change in my cat was almost immediate. He is throwing up hair balls maybe once in a two week period, and he is much more playful and full of energy. by on 09/12/2014