Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 44 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • good product that cats enjoy!
    I've been feeding Cat Chow Naturals to my 15 cats for awhile now, & they always gobble it right up! It is priced well, my cats like it & have remained healthy on it. The only downside is it could have higher quality ingredients, BUT, for the $, it is a good food & a good deal!! by on 10/11/2014
  • Good for picky eaters
    One of my male Siamese cats is a very picky eater. He smells everything thoroughly before he decides if he is going to try it. He must love the smell of this food because he had no issues with trying it at all and eats every meal I give him. by on 10/11/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My 13 cats are VERY picky eaters and they won't even touch Blue Buffalo. All of my cats LOVE Purina Cat Chow Naturals. I will continue buying this food due to how much my cats like it and for the price that it is. I have one cat who has grown up on Purina Kitten Chow and now the Naturals for 10 years! Plus, all of my cats' coats shine and they shed very little. There are no hairballs and I haven't had to deal with a hairball for the longest time. I may get 2 hairballs a year and it tends to be from a cat who ate grass. I will always go with Purina. Keep up the amazing work! by on 10/10/2014
  • Greaat product
    This is a great food especially since it does not have any artificial colorings. by on 10/10/2014
  • Cowboy LOVES this!
    No problems getting Cowboy to eat! He loves this! I have PICKY cats! by on 10/10/2014
  • Only cat food my cats will eat
    This is the only cat food my cats will eat now. We used to have bowls with different foods in them, until I realized which bowl needed filled the most. We used to offer them Healthful Life and Friskies Gourmet, in addition to Naturals. Now we just buy Naturals because they would wait for me to fill the Naturals bowl, instead of eating either of the other two kinds. Even our new kitten prefers Naturals to kitten chow!!! by on 10/10/2014
  • Cats love this
    I have a large number of felines that I share my home with, so finding a dry food they all will like is rather difficult. Naturals has won both hands down. My felines friends all enjoy the flavor of this product and my vet has said it is one of the better dry foods I could buy for them. Win win in my books! by on 10/10/2014
  • great!
    This has helped my twin cats that are a year old with a lot of energy. by on 10/10/2014
  • Natural is the way to go
    So far, of all the cat food i've tried, this formula is the one that is preferred by my multiple cat household…. finally :) by on 10/10/2014
  • Older cat loves it!
    My brother-in-law's indoor/outdoor cat loves this food. She is older but still looks young and sleek and healthy. A little pricey but well worth it he says. by on 10/10/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cats are very picky about their food. I have been stressed about this for a long time until I was told by a fellow shopper at a pet store about Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals. What a relief and joy to see my cats happily running to the kitchen waiting for their dinner and really enjoy their food. Finally we are all satisfied! by on 10/10/2014
  • Good
    My kitty loved it. it did not make him sick after eating which most food did. by on 10/10/2014
  • 2 Happy Furkids
    Purina Naturals is a huge favorite in our house. We rotate feeding between Naturals and the Indoor Formula as our cats love both blends and they both take care of hairballs. Our boy's coats are healthy and shiny and they always get an A+ at their vet appointments. Thank you, Purina, for consistently producing such a high quality food for our boys. by on 10/10/2014
  • super fun time
    george loves this product. i love the design of the bag. it's a win win! by on 10/10/2014
  • Preferred Cat Food
    First thing is I love that this product has natural ingredients in it's food, and eliminates any unnecessary ingredients. A healthy cat is a happy cat. Walter, my cat, gets so excited when it's time to eat. In the past, we have tried several different brands, however, Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals is preferred greatly by Walter and myself. The price is just right, and I always feel good knowing what is going into my cats body. Walter LOVES the taste and it smells good too! Thank you for making such a quality product. by on 10/10/2014
  • Review
    Cat didn't like it. Had to return to store to try a different flavor. by on 10/09/2014
  • naturals
    I love how the food is natural food and my cat seems to like the taste. by on 10/09/2014
  • No Hairballs
    I purchased this product for the first time 6 months ago for my senior cats. They were having digestive issues, and crazy hairballs. After a few days on this new food, no more random vomiting or crazy hairballs. The bonus, they like it! by on 10/09/2014
  • Highly recommend
    Always satisfied with any Purina product I buy. Great prices and quality products by on 10/09/2014
  • Go green
    My Perlita likes it and I just tried this food on her... She seems to enjoy it by on 10/08/2014
  • Great Product; Wish there was more
    My cat absolutely loved the sample that I received in the mail some time ago, unfortunately you cannot by this particular kind in a larger bag like the rest of the products. I feel that Purina should try and offer a larger bag for the Naturals. I would definitely buy this one more often. by on 10/08/2014
  • lets go natural
    My Raider loves to go natural , whether its catnip or his Purina Natural he is one happy kitty !! by on 10/08/2014
  • Great product!
    Both of my cats love this food, in fact it is the only one I will buy. I am very picky when choosing food for my animals. I love that this product has nothing artificial in it. They love the flavor & look forward to meal time twice a day. I will be trying the purina healthy weight for my larger cat as he could lose a few. Overall, great price for a great product. by on 10/08/2014
  • This is my furbabys fav
    I usually buy Healthy Weight but last time I was at the store, they were out of stock, so I got Naturals. My 3 year old furbaby loves this cat food, I guess the flavor is more on-point. I know that he does not like the flavor of Healthy Weight as much because he would eat it sparingly, but I want to continue him on it because I want his weight to be more controlled. Its nice that Naturals is a good treat for my kitty and he is happy. by on 10/08/2014
  • My cat eatsit
    Well, she eats it, but I suppose she will eat any dry bits of things I put in her bowl. by on 10/07/2014
  • The one food ALL my cats like
    I have many cats. I free feed more than one dry food at all times. This is the one food that ALL of my cats enjoy. by on 10/07/2014
  • A Great Product With No Additives
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a great product to use if you have a kitty with stomach issues. It reduces vomiting and other issues caused by additives that can be put into pet products. I highly recommend this product for older kitties or ones with sensitive stomachs. by on 10/07/2014
  • Health Food At A Good Price
    I love the natural food as I feel that I am feeding my cats a healthier choice & it is at a really good price that I can afford. by on 10/07/2014
  • Dye Free!
    I have 11 cats. All indoor cats! I had been purchasing a very expensive brand of cat food, thinking I was giving them the best nutrition I could. At one vet visit, I was asked what I fed them. After I told him, he told me that that particular food was way too rich for a cat's system. He then recommended Purina brand. I buy the naturals because the artificial colors make my kitties ill! They will rip the bag open as soon as I get home from the store! by on 10/07/2014
  • My cats are Purina Cat chow Indoor eaters
    What is the difference between indoor and natural? My cats are happy with indoor. by on 10/07/2014
  • runner-up
    My cat prefers the Cat Chow complete in the blue bag but if we can't find that or they're out, she likes this one too. by on 10/07/2014
  • HANH
    NOT BAD MANNNNNNNNN. THIS IS THE FOOD TO GET YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN MEOW MEOW by on 10/06/2014
  • love cat chow naturals!
    I feed cat chow naturals to my cats and they love it! They are free fed and both of them are a healthy weight. I only buy cat chow naturals. I definitely recommend this cat food! by on 10/06/2014
  • CATS LOVE THE TASTE
    I'VE GOT 2 PICKY EATERS; BOTH LOVE THE TASTE! RECOMMENDED FOR FUSSY EATERS. by on 10/06/2014
  • Only the best!
    Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals is absolutely the BEST! You want healthy natural foods, why wouldn't you gibe the same to your cat? by on 10/06/2014
  • Good
    I love the fact that it is inexpensive and all natural, and my cats love its taste. by on 10/06/2014
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    Like the fact that this has natural ingredients. This is why I decided to give it a try for my cat.s by on 10/06/2014
  • Picky kitty chooses naturals!
    My kitty Mece is still very young, but she loves this food! She looks at me sad when she's done eating and pleeds for more of this stuff! It's pretty funny!! Overall, this food is the bang for the buck! I normally would buy family pet, but after trying this Mece won't eat the other stuff! Insane!! by on 10/06/2014
  • YUMMY!
    BOTH MY 16 YEAR OLD CAT AND MY NEW KITTEN LOVE THIS STUFF! PCIKY EATERS BUT SEEM TO LOVE MOST OF THE PURINA PRODUCTS ESPECIALLY THIS ONE! by on 10/06/2014
  • My cat loves it.
    I finally found a dry food my finicky cat will eat consistently. I love that it has natural ingredients and is affordable. by on 10/06/2014
  • Nikita
    I love this food because Nikita my one year old cat loves it. Nikita eats very little and is skinny but now with this food she eats very good!!! Thank you Purina for this new food!!! by on 10/05/2014
  • Treat
    I have 4 boys, Apollo, Aries, Twitch and Osiris. They are healthy boys who play all the time. I mix the Naturals with the indoor formula as an extra treat for them. I have notice that they like it more and they are maintaining their weight, but coat is shiner and their attitudes are much better. They are strictly indoor cats so they do not get the extra nutrients that mice or birds will give them so I like the general higher fat content because it give them more energy. I know this sounds bad, but their feces doesn't smell as bad as with other cat foods. by on 10/05/2014
  • My cats love this!
    This is a food that my cats love, for a price that does not hurt my pocket! I have tried other foods, but ultimately my cats chose this food everytime! by on 10/05/2014
  • Cats Love It
    My cats love this and the price is competitive. They especially love it mixed with the Indoor Formula. by on 10/05/2014
  • cat food
    I like that the cat food focuses on a healthy diet for pets by on 10/05/2014
  • really love this one!
    My 4 babies really loved this one. Had no problems switching over to it. Just had to buy more they seemed to enjoy it so much ! by on 10/05/2014
  • Naturals, is the Natural Way!
    Purina Naturals has completely made a change for the better for both my cats! They are more active and best of all.. NO more hairballs. Thank you! by on 10/04/2014
  • Purina Naturals - Tastes Great for Finicky Cat
    Having Buster, the most finicky cat in the world, finding a cat food he can enjoy can be tough. However once we purchased Purina Naturals he gave it his thumbs up sign of approval. Buster LOVES Purina Naturals and his review of this food is the one that counts! by on 10/04/2014
  • worth the money
    My cat really enjoys the naturals before he was on a very expensive perscription cat food and this one seems to work just as well, he never turns his nose up to it. by on 10/04/2014
  • Love natural products
    With so many new foods on the market I love anything that is more natural and better for my cats. I want them to live long healthy lives and strive to find them the best constantly. Thank you. by on 10/04/2014
  • Great product
    My cat Kahlua loves this dry food. I love that it has natural ingredients. by on 10/04/2014
  • Excellent food at a reasonable price
    When I first adopted my latest cat, Peaches, her stools were so soft that they bordered on diarrhea. I tried several different brands of cat food, including a couple of the expensive "scientific" brands, but Purina Naturals resolved the problem. She enjoys the taste, and has not had any health issues (or even hairballs) since I started feeding it to her. by on 10/03/2014
  • my cat loves it
    My cat really enjoys this stuff. She can't get enough of it. by on 10/03/2014
  • cats loved it
    All of the furbabies loved it and was asking for more. by on 10/03/2014
  • great product
    Purina naturals is a great product and my cats love the taste of it. by on 10/03/2014
  • Good product, but my cats aren't crazy about it
    I don't want to say a bad thing about Purina; it's a brand I trust & feed my cats from kitten to senior. This particular formula my cats weren't interested in eating though. I'm not sure why. by on 10/03/2014
  • Yum for your Buck!
    My cats really enjoy the Purina Naturals food. For them the flavor and small size. It's healthy and very affordable! by on 10/03/2014
  • love it
    After trying all the Purina cat chow this seems to be everyone's favorite! I like how it's natural. Great for a cats diet. by on 10/02/2014
  • YumYum
    My cat LOVES this stuff, he comes running when I open the bag. by on 10/02/2014
  • great for sensitive tummies!
    My cat had a rough few months when we first brought him home. Every other brand name food we tried gave him either diarrhea or vomiting. Science diet was ok but way too expensive. Then we tried Purina naturals and our cat has grown into a healthy young man! He's just over 2 years old and still loves his food. He hasn't had any digestive issues since. I'm so glad Purina made a food for his sensitive tummy that is also completely affordable for us! by on 10/02/2014
  • nice!
    a better taste for all ages! yahooooooo they shall love this by on 10/02/2014
  • A good choice
    This has been a great food for my very picky kitties. They tolerate it well, which I can't say is true for other brands. I like that I can get this at the grocery stores or big discount stores. by on 10/02/2014
  • no
    my cat does not really like it. Maybe because its natural? LOL by on 10/02/2014
  • they like it
    All 3 of my cats like this food even the 1 picky cat. I trust purina and will always by their products. by on 10/02/2014
  • Awesome
    I like to switch up flavors and types of Purina Cat Chow. This is a great addition!! by on 10/02/2014
  • Natural cat food thats easy to find
    Lovely to see a natural cat food that is easily available in shops. by on 10/02/2014
  • My Cat Loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    My cat loves this stuff. The pieces are small and he seems to like that and my veterinarian says he's getting all the vitamins he needs. by on 10/02/2014
  • truly awesome
    Definitely a must have if you have indoor cats. Two thumbs up! by on 10/02/2014
  • Hi
    My second cat ate this food and loved it. I like that it doesn't have artificial coloring. by on 10/02/2014
  • Cat food
    Taste my cat loves and for a good price. And that my friend is a good thing. by on 10/02/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    Got some of this and all my cats just love the taste and even the one with the sensitive tummy does not seem to be having any problem with it. by on 10/02/2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    I love the natural ingredients and my cat does too!! by on 10/02/2014
  • great
    Both my cats love,Purina naturals,they are happy and healthy. by on 10/02/2014
  • Great product
    A cat food my cat enjoys. Good price. Well worth it. by on 10/02/2014
  • Only the best
    Knowing it has ingredients that are healthy for my fur ball family i can be confident that they are getting the proper nutrients. by on 10/02/2014
  • Great!!!!
    Both my cats love this food. It helped improve one of my cats coat and he doesnt shed as bas anymore. It helped my other cat put on some much needed weight. by on 10/02/2014
  • best way to go
    I'm all for natural stuff I do it for me so I now do it for my little buddy, and he likes it so its a win for both of us great that someone got the natural way for our cats thank you :-) by on 10/02/2014
  • Healthy Human, Healthy Kitties
    As a healthy, fairly active person, I am always excited to see my cats also enjoy healthy and natural choice in their diet. Naturals is a great way for me to know my cats are getting the nutrition they need without the added filth in other cat foods. by on 10/02/2014
  • good stuff
    My older cat was having trouble keeping any food down. Our vet recommended this food because he thought she was allergic to the dyes in other foods. She ate this food well, gained weight and is much healthier now. by on 10/02/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    I like the fact this product has no artificial coloring added by on 10/02/2014
  • Great for Digestive issues and keeping a healthy weight
    My cat was having troubles with Diarrhea and I tried all kinds of cat food including prescription. This is the only one she can tolerate and have no issues. Both my indoor cats eat this and neither is over weigh - great balance of nutrition without the smell that causes cats to overeat. by on 10/02/2014
  • Great for any cat
    Great formula for those that are concerned about the contents of your cats food. by on 10/02/2014
  • give your cat this
    good overall food--my cat likes this dry food--good value for money and stores well--maintain good weight by on 10/02/2014
  • Great for my cat!
    My cat loves this food and I feel good feeding it to him because it's all natural. by on 10/02/2014
  • My Cat Loves Naturals
    Having an older pet can sometimes be exhausting - what to feed them, will they like it, it is good for them, the list goes on. Switching my feline to Naturals was a breeze; she awaits each morning for breakfast. It is funny to see! by on 10/02/2014
  • amazing
    Like myself, I like to feed my kids the best. They loved this one!!! by on 10/02/2014
  • Natural
    Great food, great price. Naturally your best choice. I would recommend this food to anyone who want to buy natural products for their pet. by on 10/02/2014
  • cats love it!
    I have purchased many cat food brands before and this is the one my cats enjoy the most!! by on 10/02/2014
  • Smart cats
    If I buy a different cat food or get a sample of a different brand, I try mixing it with their food. They will eat around that food and leave it in their bowl. They love Purina Natural. by on 10/02/2014
  • Three cats
    With three finicky cats it is difficult to find one food they all enjoy, but with Purina Cat Chow Naturals I don't have to worry. All of my cats like the taste and I like that it is made with natural ingredients. It's a win-win. by on 10/02/2014
  • Great!
    My cat loves it! Very satisfied customer. I totally recommend this product. by on 10/02/2014
  • Cats love it!
    I recommend this product. The cats love it. We interchange the different purina foods for our cats. by on 10/01/2014
  • No Allergies
    I had two cats with allergies this food was the only thing they could eat and did great with it no hair loss or sickness. by on 10/01/2014
  • great taste!
    My cats just can't get enough of the is product. They hear the bag, and they are at my feet, begging for it. It doesn't get any better than this. by on 10/01/2014
  • food allergies
    Our cat suffered from horrible food allergies, no matter what food we gave her. Until we switched to Purina naturals! She's no longer sick, her fur has came back silky and beautiful. She has even gained weight! We love Purina naturals! by on 10/01/2014
  • Gobbled it up!
    This is such a great brand and a great option to give my cats. They love the taste and its great for them too! I might switch them over to this full time. by on 10/01/2014
  • Lilah loves it
    Lilah (Sphynx) will ONLY eat this food. We tried Iams, Science Diet, and all kinds of other high end foods and this was by far her favorite by on 10/01/2014
  • Highly Satisfied
    For a healthy diet for your cat, this is the best product out there!!! Completely natural and has all the beneficial necessities your cat needs for a healthy life. by on 10/01/2014
  • Her favorite!
    I love the Purina Naturals varities. I feel like it is so much better for her for natural health! by on 10/01/2014
  • love it
    all my guys enjoy this one,,, it is different from the rest of the products and they seem to know it...all is well at my house by on 10/01/2014