Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 43 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • love it!
    I have two very finiky girls and this is the only food I have found that they will both eat. Not to mention it has all the natural ingredients they need to be healthy =) by on 10/25/2014
  • Cats love it
    The first time I fed our 2 cats Cat Chow Naturals they quickly scarfed it up. Now they enjoy it every time I scoop it into their dishes! by on 10/25/2014
  • Good but Costly
    I thought buying this produst would be beneficial to the health of my cats. it is better to feed my cats Organic Carrots and Parsley. the cost of these item are less than the Cat Food. by on 10/25/2014
  • Good Quality Food
    We've been feeding Purina Cat Chow Naturals to our cats for a few months now and I like the fact that this food doesn't use dyes, or at least doesn't use the red dyes. We've had several cats in the past that cannot eat anything with the red dyes so I won't purchase any foods that use them. A note to Purina -- I know most cats are obese and more "low cal" cat food is needed, but older cats who are losing weight from age, disease, or cancer need high calorie food to slow down the weight lose. Please, someone create a good quality, high-calorie food specifically for older cats who need it. Thanks! by on 10/25/2014
  • Yummy for the Tummy!
    I have a finicky kitty, she turns her nose up at most of the dry foods I have given her. She loves Purina Naturals, and I love that there is no artificial coloring added. by on 10/25/2014
  • Great natural Product
    Like the indoor formula it helps control hairballs and has a wonderful taste to my cat..great price and value by on 10/24/2014
  • Love
    My cats Love this food and I Love it because it's good for them. by on 10/24/2014
  • My cats love it!
    I have three cats. I have been feeding all of them the naturals cat food for over a year. All their coats look healthy and they all seem to be happy. Thanks Purina for giving us cat owners healthier cat food for our babies. by on 10/24/2014
  • Great for Weightloss
    My elder cat is over weight and my vet wanted him to lose weight so we got Naturals and a new kitty so he would start to play. It took a bit but he has finally started playing and is losing weight! by on 10/24/2014
  • of all the cat chow we love this the best
    this is the number one choice of cat chow at my home by on 10/24/2014
  • Great product!!
    My cat loves this food. He don't have any problems with it. The vet told me its one of the best foods. by on 10/23/2014
  • GGGrrrreat food for grrreat kitties!
    I didn't care for the kitten chow because my 4 kittens all had diarrhea from it. I asked my vet for advice... She said that using this natural formula is better and should fix the problem. She was absolutely right! My kitties are healthy, happy and doing great! This stuff much be purr-fectly made because all the kittens and the two adult cats happily 'chow' down on this stuff love it! I am so glad to find one that is good for them, and tastes great too. by on 10/23/2014
  • Even better than the other Purina cat foods
    This is a good product my cats love, I have tried to other, cheaper foods and my cats wont eat it, I go back to this food every time. I typically get the regular cat chow indoor because this one is not always in stock but I always get this one when I can because my cats like it even more than the regular kind. by on 10/23/2014
  • Tasty
    My kitties love Purina Naturals, they wont eat anything else. by on 10/23/2014
  • Healthy Food for Loved Ones
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a great choice to feed the cats we love. The ingredients are healthy, natural, and tasty. My cats love to eat it and their coats look shiny. by on 10/23/2014
  • Highly Reccommended
    Yes! This is great, especially if you are looking for a particular food that helps with certain issues, like with our cats- hairballs. We were really concerned about having to switch to another brand of cat food, because we really like Purina- Guess what! No we didn't have to switch! Go Purina! So happy that Purina put out a food that can help with hairballs, and I'm so glad that it wasn't upsetting to our cats' tummies when we had to switch. On occasion, I will buy a bag of healthy weight and the hairball formula, and have not noticed a difference when it comes to upsetting digestive systems! Hairballs! BEWARE of Purina Cat Chow Naturals!! You will be defeated! Yay! by on 10/23/2014
  • cats love it
    sCannot feed them anything else, and I have I asked our store to carry more as they are sometimes out. Seems the other cat owners in our area feed their cats this as well, a neigorho of natural cats by on 10/23/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the best!!!!
    My cat loves this food. He is always full of energy and looks healthy. It makes me happy to know I am feeding him something that is good for him. by on 10/23/2014
  • Better than expected
    I figured my cats wouldn't want to try anything new. That is until they tried naturals. It was an automatic win! I couldn't believe how easily they took to the food as if they'd been having it all the time. Couldn't be happier. by on 10/23/2014
  • Shiny coat
    My cat's coat used to be a bit dull. I switched to this food, and her coat has never been shinier. by on 10/23/2014
  • My Kitty Loves to be Au Naturale
    I am very thankful that my Kitty isn't finicky at all. So I chose to purchase the 'Naturals' from Cat Chow since her health is very important to me. She is a senior citizen according to her age, and I feel that the natural is the way to go since it is easily digested and naturally tasty. by on 10/23/2014
  • great value
    my cat enjoys the food and I enjoy the price. its nice to be able to buy a quality food that doesn't break the bank by on 10/22/2014
  • They ALL love it!
    I have 7 furballs ranging from the ages of a year to 9 years old and they are happy with this one type of food and so are we. With ages of them at a year, 3 year old, a few 6 year old ones and an older tom of 9, it's the perfect fit for our cat family. A few are finicky of other dry food blends or brands and also have 3 with sensitive stomachs plus the elder of the group which needs a food less harsh yet this one product does it all. They love it, it's easy on those with sensitive stomachs and even the old one is fine too. We are just glad NOT to have to buy assorted dry food to keep them happy, healthy and us wondering who is eating who's food.... by on 10/22/2014
  • The only brand my cats will eat
    I have two cats, ages 3 and 2 1/2. This is the only food they want. It has more protein than other, comparably priced dry foods, and it is very easy on their stomachs. They are full of energy, and at such a reasonable price, I don't have to groan about buying it for them. Will never change from this cat food! by on 10/22/2014
  • Yum
    My cat's favorite flavor. I've tried the indoor and the natural so far. by on 10/22/2014
  • Complete nutrition for my cat
    I have been giving my cat Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals and it has proven to be very helpful and nutritious for my cat. I highly recommend this to all cats. by on 10/21/2014
  • Cat Loves This Dry Food
    I wasn't sure what kind of food to buy for my cat after he turned one and he had been eating the kitten chow. I wanted something that was a little healthier so I picked this up to try. He absolutely loves it!! and always loves a fresh scoop. by on 10/21/2014
  • Natural
    Filling and healthy, no doubt one of our favorites by on 10/21/2014
  • makes my cats happy
    if my cats are happy, I am happy! they like the flavor and even get fooled into thinking I am giving them a treat if I just put a few on the floor for them! by on 10/21/2014
  • BEST dry
    I have 2 indoor cats and feed 4 outdoor cats. Every single one of the cats loves Purina Naturals. So not only do they eat it, it is also good for them. by on 10/21/2014
  • great
    My cats have been eating this for a couple of years and is the only thing they'll eat. by on 10/21/2014
  • purina naturals
    My cats love this product alot, they smell the bag and get excited when i open it by on 10/21/2014
  • Natural Food the Cats Will Eat
    I have tried many natural foods, many of them much more expensive than this product. Yet this is the product my cats like the best. I am glad to be able to feed them something that is healthier without having to break the bank. by on 10/21/2014
  • Naturals
    I like to give my pets a good quality food. I trust Purina. by on 10/21/2014
  • Naturally Naturals
    Kitty loves Naturals. She has never turned Purina away! by on 10/20/2014
  • Amazingly great food
    What great good for such a good price. My cat really enjoys this natural food. by on 10/20/2014
  • My cats LOVE Purina Naturals
    One of my cats LOVES his Purina Naturals. He will eat it over can food any day! by on 10/20/2014
  • Great Cat food
    All my cats love this food and no stinky cat gas!! by on 10/20/2014
  • Excellent Cat Food
    I have always been concerned about the health of my two cats. I know they are getting all of the necessary vitamins and minerals from this product. by on 10/19/2014
  • My review
    I have been using this food to feed the outdoor TNR ferals I am attempting to catch. It does very well and they seem to enjoy it. by on 10/19/2014
  • Naturals
    Still all of my cats favorite. They're meowing for more all the time! :-) by on 10/19/2014
  • Carl's Favorite Flavor
    My cat Carl loves Purina Naturals. He is a very social cat. I think that Purina Cat Chow has a much to do with his amiable personality. by on 10/19/2014
  • Natural is keyword
    make me believe that it is better because of fresh natural ingredients even though the texture and appearance look familiar what ever you want to believe by on 10/19/2014
  • Yum per my cat
    When ever I get this my cat always tries to eat all of it right away. He has alot of energy to why n it. The price is right and great quality. by on 10/19/2014
  • MY MANS FAVORITE
    My 18 year old big mainecoone house cat loooooooooves this food!!!! he will eat other flavors but this is his! He ate this brand and flavor for years! I loved that it was everything he in nutrients and vitamins as well as protein for his age. My recently passed away and we have two new kittens that will be defiantly eating this favor when they are old enough. ! by on 10/19/2014
  • My Cats love it
    I feed my cats two varieties of dry food a one time. The Naturals bowl is almost always empty first. by on 10/19/2014
  • cats approve
    I have 4 cats and have bought many different cat foods in the past but for about a year now I have only bought Cat Chow Naturals. It is the only one that they never get tired of eating. by on 10/19/2014
  • It's ok
    Purina Naturals is a good product. It is just not my cats favorite and does not agree with her system as well as the indoor formula. We'll stick with the indoor blend. We do love Purina products. by on 10/19/2014
  • My cats loved it
    My cats reall enjoyed it. I had to hide the bag from them so they wouldn't rip it. by on 10/19/2014
  • Good for kittens
    Great kitten food. And very inexpensive. The site breaks down the nutrition facts down very well. by on 10/19/2014
  • MB1888
    I have heard absolutely great things about this line of food. I plan on trying it next for my cat! by on 10/18/2014
  • Excellent food! Excellent Price!
    This food was veterinarian recommended! I needed a food that was available at local supermarkets and healthy for my pets and here it is! My one cat is so finicky that she will sniff a food or treat, stick her nose in the air and walk away. But not this food! She absolutely loves it. My cats (a.k.a children) are 14 and 15 and have been eating this food for most of their lives. They are healthy and happy which makes me happy! I couldn't have asked for a better more convenient food for my little guys. The price won't break the bank so you and your little one(s) can enjoy a high quality brand that you will be happy to throw in your shopping cart. by on 10/18/2014
  • Best food
    Best cat food for money at cat cat cat cat cathhhhhhh by on 10/18/2014
  • love it!
    Our cats fight over it! Can't get enough. Run to the bowl every time they hear the storage can open by on 10/18/2014
  • my cat loves
    Pretty much all he has been eating since starting adult food, had a foster cat for a while an the new owber said that's all he will eat now by on 10/18/2014
  • awesome
    great stuff! my cat loves it and eats it everyday! by on 10/18/2014
  • Cat loves this!
    My 13 year old cat is getting picky in her old age, but loves this food! by on 10/18/2014
  • Teddy and Baby Girl review Cat Chow Naturals
    Our mommy always buys us Purina Cat Chow products. She says they're good for us, but we like Purina Cat Chow Naturals anyway. by on 10/18/2014
  • Purina Natural
    This products works great for my cat. She loves it and typically she can digest it well. In comparison to the price the vets charge for food, it's been a blessing to find and use. by on 10/17/2014
  • They love it!
    Our cats love the Naturals! Although there has not been any Purina food they don't like. by on 10/17/2014
  • My cat's favorite food
    My cat loves the taste of Purina Cat Chow Naturals and comes quickly running when she hears the food being poured into her dish. I like that the formula is free of additives and artificial flavors. Win-win for cat and owner. by on 10/17/2014
  • Great Food For ALL Cats!
    ALL of my cats LOVE this food! Sometimes I buy them treats for an "on the side" special occasion, but otherwise, this is the only food they get and that is just the way they like it! by on 10/17/2014
  • All Natural
    The vintage style art work on this package suits it old-world all natural ingredients perfectly! by on 10/17/2014
  • Love this cat food!
    I started using this specific type of cat food after talking to the vet with concerns on my cat's nutrition. She was licking the most random objects and kept trying to eat the blinds, toilet paper, and anything else in reach. The vet informed me that she most likely lacking a mineral or vitamin and was looking for it in other places. So I switched to the naturals plus vitamins and minerals...she has yet to repeat the past behaviors! Thank you Purina :) by on 10/17/2014
  • Love natural products
    Purina Naturals has completely made a change for the better for both my cats! They are more active and best of all.. NO more hairballs. Thank you! by on 10/17/2014
  • great product
    Purina makes good food and it's natural at a cheaper price than the other brands by on 10/17/2014
  • Happy Cat!
    My review is based solely on my cat's response to this product, and he loves it! Every morning, we're greeted with his begging meows as he circles his empty food dish and then the begging becomes purring when we pour his food. He's a happy cat and beautiful and healthy too. by on 10/17/2014
  • my friend's cat loves it!
    I am giving a review for Purina Naturals on behalf of my friend Kim. She said that her cat loves Purina Naturals and prefers it over any of the other Purina cat food. She told me that the store was out of the small bags of regular Purina Cat Chow. She decided to purchase Purina Naturals and Tiger has been on it since. by on 10/16/2014
  • good food
    My cat eats this up. Good food for the value. Best grocery store bargain and just as good as the expensive stuff. by on 10/16/2014
  • Our Kitty's Favorite
    We have an older cat but she is energetic and in great shape. She eats dry Purina exclusively. Right now she is fed Purina Cat Chow Naturals and perks up when I open a new bag. (I'm happy that she has no digestive upsets.) by on 10/16/2014
  • Another Well Recommened Purina Product
    Again, I have used the Purina Cat Chow Naturals food for my two cats. I am impressed it has whole grains, controls hairballs, and it gives my cats high protein. by on 10/16/2014
  • Cat's Love The Food
    Both my cats love the Purina Naturals. Seem to digest it well and not leave much in their bowl at the end of the day. Price for food is also a good value. I feed my cats purina products as well as treats. by on 10/16/2014
  • The Only Food My Cat Can Eat!
    They love the taste and any other food makes them sick. by on 10/16/2014
  • nice and healthy
    This is a good product Tho the flavor could be improved as my 3 cats will eat it but dont prefer it over other purina foods. by on 10/16/2014
  • great
    My cat loves it!! The natural food is really easy on his sensitive stomach. by on 10/16/2014
  • Naturals Dry
    This particular dry cat food is ideal for indoor cats. It provides hairball protection, and provides essential vitamins and minerals. I would highly recommend this dry cat food for any, and all, indoor cats as well as outdoor cats. :-) by on 10/15/2014
  • Great Product
    I have 3 cats. They LOVE the naturals formula. They seem happier and there are less hair balls. by on 10/15/2014
  • Clean Kitties, Happy Kitties
    May be an odd review, but this product leaves my kitties with clean poos. Brands that use a lot of filler left my cats with stinky, messy and unhealthy poos. You can tell when they eat this product they are actually taking in the nutrients rather than just filling their precious little bellies. They have more energy and their fur is much softer than when I bought other products. I won't be switching! by on 10/15/2014
  • Great for cats
    More natural than most large name brand cat foods, my cat loves it! by on 10/15/2014
  • MM Good
    My cats enjoy this product and are very vocal when their bowl is empty or (God forbid) STALE from sitting....:) by on 10/15/2014
  • sensitive tummy approved
    I have raved about Purina Naturals for cats before...It is gentle on sensitive tummies and cats with IBS. and my cat actually prefers to other dry foods. I was also hoping Purina would go organic all natural and/or grain free...then I found Purina's Beyond grain free cat food. I am surprised it's not listed here...we will have to try it! by on 10/14/2014
  • My outdoor cat loves this
    I have bought many bags of cat food, but my outdoor cat seems to LOVE the Purina Natural one the best. As his Mom I am pleased he is getting the stuff he needs to be healthy now that is is getting up in age. by on 10/14/2014
  • I use this as treats...
    My cats get a handful of this as treats. They love it. Makes treat buying easy. All my cat's are happy and healthy thanks to Purina products. by on 10/14/2014
  • Only the best for our kitty!
    We seriously love purina cat chow naturals. We love our cat like a child and we want to make sure he has the best food for himself that tastes good and is healthy. That's what we found in this food. He loves it so we love it and we know he's eating something healthy. He's been eating it since he left his kitten food (also purina) and we won't ever change it!!!! by on 10/14/2014
  • Cats really like Naturals
    All of the cats really like the Cat Chow Naturals food. The price point is budget friendly when feeding multiple cats and the kilocaleries are high enough for outside cats even during the winter months. by on 10/14/2014
  • Favorite product
    This is my favorite product to feed my cat. I love that it is natural and good for her by on 10/14/2014
  • yummy and delicious
    My cat Patrick really enjoys the Naturals cat food by Purina. He can't wait to eat each day. He has lots of energy and is very playful. by on 10/14/2014
  • purina cat chow naturals
    I love that fact there's lots of healthy proteins. Meats and grains. It's a nice healthy diet for your cats. Keeping your cats healthy is important and I can trust a product like this. by on 10/14/2014
  • Cat loves it
    This is the food my cat had been fed before I got him. Rather than switching him I stuck with it and he loves it. by on 10/13/2014
  • Cats Love it!
    I have several cats and they ALL love this dry food. Plus, it's healthier than many other of the dry food products on the market. I go through a lot of it. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. by on 10/13/2014
  • Love the food
    As soon as they hear the bag they are running to the food dish,they LOVE the food cause they eat it up. I love the product cause my cats eat it all gone which lets me know that the food is great tasting for them. by on 10/13/2014
  • Clementine liked it
    My cat clementine has hair ball issues and this product might not have fixed it all together but it did make a drastic difference in the amount and frequency of hair balls. Her coat got shinier and she got healthier. by on 10/13/2014
  • natural is what we neef
    As pet owners we want the best. Naturals was created with high protein, no additives what all pet food should be made of. We want our pets to be happy and healthy by on 10/12/2014
  • Great food!
    Taste-wise my cat would eat pretty much anything, but this formula has been especially helpful in keeping her hairballs at a minimum. I love it! by on 10/12/2014
  • The best, naturally
    With our animal food being so full of by-product and filler it is great to have a company that offers a natural alternative. Pets are important too- we want them to be happy and healthy. And even for the finicky eaters, Purina never disappoints by on 10/12/2014
  • A Great Change
    So happy to see a natural and nutritious product that my cats prefer and enjoy. by on 10/12/2014
  • Wonderful product!
    Poe loves this good food. He knows exactly when dinner time is. Great product! by on 10/11/2014
  • My cat loves this food and I love the aroma!
    I am delighted with Purina Cat Chow Naturals - it looks and smells good. My cat really likes it. When I started feeding her this chow, I was able to wean her from canned food completely. She is six-years-old and acts like a kitten. If I really want to get her attention, I shake the bag and she comes running. Thank you for making such an excellent product. by on 10/11/2014
  • Somewhat ok as far as your regular cat food goes.
    My cat seems to enjoy the taste. Though I have noticed that before I switched cat foods he would rather have his old cat food over a treat but now he completely forgets about his food bowl if he sees me with treats. Its rather on the pricey side considering all of the by products it contains. I'm still going to stick with Purina but I don't see myself buying Naturals again. by on 10/11/2014
  • Waiting to get the goodies
    Each and every bowl full is greeted with eager anticipation from my 3 lover cats, Hershey especially can hear the bag from the far distances. by on 10/11/2014