Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 40 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My Bobby Bobcat loves it
    I have tried other brands. But this works best for his delicate tummy. by on 12/01/2014
  • Better for my cat
    This is a great formula for a healthy cat. Even my picky eater will eat it and enjoys it. It is great that there is a formula with less fillers and more nutritional ingredients for a long living cat. by on 12/01/2014
  • A Good Change of Indoor Food
    I had bought this one to see if my cats try something different to blend in their Purina Cat. Indoor Formula food. Must say the cats loved it. by on 12/01/2014
  • great
    very great product my cat loves it so much he wont stop eating it by on 12/01/2014
  • A favorite
    My cat gobbles this up as soon as I put it in his bowl. I feel good about giving it to him because it is all natural. I recommend this to all of my friends and family. by on 12/01/2014
  • Cats like. I like
    Started feeding my cats this a couple months ago. My cats love this stuff. As soon as I give them a plate, they all gather around. My cats don't handle different cat foods well ( they throw up ). But when I introduced this brand to them, there were no problems. Thanks and thumbs up ! by on 12/01/2014
  • Great Product!
    I have three cats that were all transitioning from kitten chow. It was difficult finding a cat food that they all enjoyed that also gave them all the nutrients they need. All three loved Purina Naturals and I loved how great it was for their sensitive stomachs! by on 12/01/2014
  • Wonderful!
    Before we moved to Purina Cat Chow Naturals, I was feeding my cat a more expensive brand of cat food, one that would definitely control his hair balls. When money got tight, I looked for a cheaper brand with the same quality and I found Naturals. After looking over the ingredients, I decided to go with it. GTR took to it very quickly-he is a very picky eater so finding a cat food that he and my wallet can agree on is tricky. I love the price, I love the quality and more importantly, my little guy loves it. by on 11/30/2014
  • love it
    For all natural this is great by the way my cats eat!! by on 11/30/2014
  • One of my favorite!
    I use to use the indoor formula and now use this because i like the idea of giving my cats better, more nutricious, natural food much more, of course. The only down side is that it is slightly pricy and could still go without a few of tge ingredience. by on 11/30/2014
  • My cats crave it
    My cats, the stray cats, neighborhood raccoon and that pesky possum all love this food. I had to change where I feed them and the time frame. Came home from work one late night which is when I feed them for the evening only to see the possum heading from the neighbors yard around the back way to get in place for free food. I guess he got the memo! by on 11/30/2014
  • I feel good feeding my cats this food.
    I've read and compared the ingredient analysis on this and other brands of cat food. It absolutely measures up to the more expensive brands. I can feel confident that my fur kids are getting what they need and more. by on 11/30/2014
  • Helped with Hairballs
    One of our cats, Marley is prone to hairballs - he likes this formula and it has decreased hairballs. by on 11/30/2014
  • All my cats love it!
    I originally bought it for a "feral" momma cat that was nursing, but now she and her babies beg for it. And my indoor cats love it, too. by on 11/30/2014
  • Moguls
    My cat loves this food but it is often hard to find in the larger bags. I have a big cat so I prefer to purchase the 13 + pound bags. by on 11/29/2014
  • our cat loves it & we love that its natural
    Purina is the only pet food that I've ever given my pets. When we adopted our cat I wanted a more natural food for her. I was so excited to see that Purina now has natural. Our cat loves this food & will meow up a storm the second her bowl is empty. by on 11/29/2014
  • Lots of protein
    My store just started stocking Purina's Naturals and my cats love it! I am now alternating this with the other Purina products and them seem to enjoy the variety. This product has a lot of protein and I like that it has no preservatives. by on 11/28/2014
  • No more tummy troubles
    My cat used to get sick often and we couldn't seem to find a product that worked. We switched him to this and he has no more tummy troubles. by on 11/27/2014
  • finally
    I finally found a product with a high protein content that all three of my cat's will eat! I am happy the first ingredient isn't a by-product but would be even happier if it was chicken and not chicken meal but for the money it is a good deal. by on 11/27/2014
  • Wonderful product!
    When i bought this brand i was skittish about whether my cat would like it or not. She can be a picky eater. When i gave it to her for the first time the next morning, she devoured it. She loves it and i love the fact that its healthy. It doesn't have all the bad stuff or unnecessary product in the food like other cat brand. It focused more on what cats truly need in their diet. Purina is the one brand i'd recommend to every cat lover out there. by on 11/27/2014
  • cats delight
    I have been feeding my cats this food for over a year now and they love it. It is natural which I love and easy on my cats stomachs. Thank you so much by on 11/27/2014
  • Great.
    Really helped my girl Jessebelle with her hairball issues. by on 11/26/2014
  • Great Product
    my cats favorite food! Can barely pour it in there bowl before its gone by on 11/26/2014
  • outdoor cat
    i got this for the cat that comes around ever few days and he loves it. but i am not going to feed him all the time i think he goes to a lot of homes getting food by on 11/26/2014
  • My cats like this, too!
    I like to "mix it up" a bit when it comes to the dry catfood I feed by 5 & 6 year old cats, Louie & Shadoh. I alternate Purina Complete & Purina Naturals, that way I feel like they're getting different tastes. They love both flavors! by on 11/25/2014
  • They love it!
    I have tried many cat foods with my cats over the years, and have found Cat Cow Naturals to be an awesome choice for the two cats I have now. They do very well, enjoy the taste, and I have seen an overall improvement in their health since switching. by on 11/25/2014
  • Senior cat becomes a kitten!
    Our 14 yr old himalayan cat was becoming thin and her coat drab. She seemed to always be hungry and wanted canned food. She coughed up fur balls daily. After a month of changing to Purina Naturals dry cat food she has been renewed in many aspects! Her coat is thicker and glossy; she eats all of her food without crying for more and no more fur balls! She has become extremely playful and acts like a kitten again. We are so happy and thrilled to have such a wonderful change in our sweet old girl. Thanks Purina! by on 11/25/2014
  • Cat's are loving it!
    I started feeding my inside cats recently with Purina Cat Chow Naturals they all love it. My cats ages rage from 16 years old to 3 years old, so this food meets all of their needs. I have two long hair cats that were always vomiting hairballs, now they are not having this problem which is great for them and me. I am very happy with this cat food and so are they! by on 11/25/2014
  • hard to find
    this is really hard to find in the supermarkets by me. but I recommend that when you do find it, buy it. cats really love this one..... by on 11/25/2014
  • Awesome product
    My cats love this food it's taken along time to find the right food that my cat enjoys I wouldn't change anything besides maybe adding a weight supplement to help my cat lose some weight by on 11/25/2014
  • good value
    I've found that Purina and Iams are the best so far in cat food for the price, taste (according to my cats) and doesn't upset their stomachs. I've got one picky eater so it's hard to find food that all 3 enjoy without breaking the bank. by on 11/25/2014
  • Another Good Product
    Me feline loves this product. She always wants more. The product also helps with hairballs which is a definite plus! by on 11/25/2014
  • My furry children love this!
    After trying several different kinds of dry food (including some very expensive brands), I finally found one that agrees with my kittyboy's sensitive tummy. Even better, both of my cats love it! They come running out whenever they hear the sound of kibble being poured into their dishes! by on 11/24/2014
  • Gentle for feline tummies!
    My cats enjoy the taste, but I love that my sensitive kitty can eat this too. The naturals forMula is gentle enough for her belly to digest without any annoying gagging aftermath. by on 11/24/2014
  • Great Product!
    This was a great product for my indoor cat! It was important for me to know that my cat is getting a cat food with a lot of protein in it! Would definitely recommend this product! by on 11/24/2014
  • Looking for Better Product for my cats
    I have been wanting to switch my cats current dry product with a better quality product for a while now and decided to make the switch to Cat Chow Naturals. I wanted something with no added artificial flavors and some of the cats have hairball issues, so this one won me over! And the cats love it too! They look forward to getting their dry food now! by on 11/24/2014
  • My cat eats Naturals over other choice!
    I gave my cat a choice of two foods in two different bowls and he chose Naturals over the other brand. He is 2 years old and a very playful cat. He is an indoor cat only. by on 11/23/2014
  • No Hairballs
    only cat food my cat does not get hair balls. My also LOVES the taste by on 11/23/2014
  • Kitties Prefer Cat Chow Naturals
    My kitties prefer the Cat Chow Naturals and I like that there are no dyes and the protein percentage is higher than in other varieties. by on 11/23/2014
  • Love it
    My cat enjoys eating Purina cat chow naturals. Its a great source of vitamins. by on 11/23/2014
  • Good Stuff
    Only food Lou will eat! He's a picky eater and I'm glad we found something he likes (besides baby food). by on 11/23/2014
  • Excellent!
    I've had my 4 cats on this for 5 years, they love it, and I love knowing it is good for them! by on 11/23/2014
  • Great dry cat food!
    Our 3 kitty girls love this food. They feel great and play lots! They each get a 1/3 of naturals a day with a can Fancy Feast or Sheba split between them. They each get a 1/2 a cup a day of cat food. This is great cat food. They have pretty shiny fur! by on 11/23/2014
  • Healthy Choice
    My vet said to feed our cat food that doesn't have dyes or many colors. Purina Naturals is all one color and great for my cats to eat. by on 11/23/2014
  • Rescues
    All my kitties are rescues -- and I have a few fosters as well. They love this food! They will stick their noses up to other dry food -- and lick the bowls clean... when they don't have any in their bowls.. they literally lick the bowls to get the flavor of the dry food. lol by on 11/22/2014
  • Great
    We use this with new cats and strays gets them all to a healthy weight. by on 11/22/2014
  • Good stuff!
    My cat used to have terrible gas. This food got rid of his problem right away and I have stuck with it ever since. by on 11/22/2014
  • My cat loves this food
    My cat has been eating for over two years and loves it it may be more expensive, but worth knowing it's made with better ingredients. by on 11/22/2014
  • I ran out of this dry food and only had wet food and my one cat ate the wet but was reluctant, he prefers them mixed .
    I ran out of this dry food and only had wet food and my one cat ate the wet but was reluctant, he prefers them mixed . by on 11/22/2014
  • My cat loves this
    My cat really loves this food. I like that it's very healthy for her by on 11/22/2014
  • Great for all cats!
    My cat is 100% a Prince, and lets us know! He used to be a very picky eater, and would hardly ever eat any cat food we would put in front of him. We decided to try Purine Cat Show Naturals, and have not gone back since. He adores it! Whenever it's feeding time, he runs to his bowl and meows as loud as he can! When I was first buying it I was surprised at how cheap it's priced. Most all natural pet foods tend to be in the higher teens, but I enjoy the price I pay for Bishop's food! by on 11/21/2014
  • Natural is best
    The is a great food especially for its price and considering ingredients every meal time for my cats the see me coming with the bag of food they hurry to there bowls so if they think its purrfect then its good enough for my fur babies. thank you purina for all ur foods i even get purina for my dog lol. but teally is a great product by on 11/21/2014
  • My cats love it!
    My cats love this food! The food they were on before caused them to have loose stool and Purina Naturals took care of the problem! I have happier cats and a cleaner litter box. by on 11/21/2014
  • perfect
    All of my cats love this particular formula. The best that i have found!!! by on 11/21/2014
  • happiness
    my cat just loves this it puts a smile on her face by on 11/21/2014
  • Great Product
    My cat absolutely loves this food! Great price too! by on 11/20/2014
  • decent
    My cats like it, its a decent price. Pretty good overall. by on 11/20/2014
  • Amazing!
    my cat loves this so much she tries to scratch open the bag every time. They meow when they hear me shake the bag. Its a great price for the quality of the food by on 11/20/2014
  • Second Kittenhood
    My cat is 13 years old and suffers from arthritis in one knee. She has slowed down, which we expected at this age. A few months ago we switched her from Purina Complete to Naturals simply because the stores were out of small bags of Complete. During these months we've kept her on it because she has suddenly perked up, gotten playful again, and even stopped limping so much. She was no longer able to jump onto our high bed, and suddenly she feels good enough to leap again! I'm baffled, but it's as if this food was a toxic cleanse for her. It's wonderful to watch her run the way she used to because she is obviously enjoying it! by on 11/20/2014
  • My cats love the taste
    No added artificial flavors or preservatives High in protein like a cat’s natural diet Natural fiber blend helps control hairballs by on 11/20/2014
  • Cat interest
    My cats seemed to enjoy the taste and especially liked the smaller kibble size. by on 11/20/2014
  • Making my Cat Healthy
    I decided to help my cat be more organic. And some of the organic lines my cat would not eat. But he did eat Purina Naturals. He even lost weight and seemed more active which was impressive because he was thirteen years old at the time. by on 11/20/2014
  • Four hungry cats
    We have four rescue cats ranging from 1 year to 13 years in age. We decided that because of the amount of food we use on a daily basis that we should look around for a product which provides all the nutritional needs, hairball ingredients, and good value for our four indoor cats. We are Purina people and after at all brands and products, we again stayed with Purina in choosing Naturals for our "kid", they agree. They love it! by on 11/20/2014
  • Cat can't get enough of it!
    It aids her digestion and leaves her coat shiny! I've noticed her being more active as well. Even my vet has asked me what she eats and was surprised at my response! He was very impressed! by on 11/20/2014
  • Great Option
    This product has reduced the amount of hairball issues that my cats are accustomed to. They really enjoy the taste and switching them over wasn't a problem as with other brands. by on 11/19/2014
  • Don’t you have some cat food?
    Neighbors asked me "Don't you have some cat food? There's a stray black and white psycho cat meowing at our door every night. Can you feed it?" So I fed him the Cat Chow Naturals that my other cats eat, and he never left. Such a friendly and happy young tuxedo boy! As a result of that first meal, he became the latest addition to our cat family. Now he's the little dude cat who loves everyone. by on 11/19/2014
  • Love it!
    Draco eats this right up, I make a mixture of this and kitten chow by on 11/19/2014
  • Healthy Food
    I am very picky about what I feed my cat and try to make sure that it is as healthy as I can buy and this is on the of my list. Thank you. by on 11/19/2014
  • Everyone Likes it!!
    Looking for a hard food all 3 of my cats like was not easy till I found Naturals. It's good for them and they love it. I even told my family member with 3 cats about it and they love it now too. by on 11/18/2014
  • cats love this food
    I received a sample of this food and tried it out as a treat for my cats. Even my most picky of eaters loved it. I am happy with the price and the quality of the product. by on 11/18/2014
  • Great Product!
    Love how it's all natural with vitamins, minerals, and high in protein! by on 11/18/2014
  • Furball loves this!!
    Been using purina naturals for a long time. My furball just cant get enough of this wonderful product. Makes me happy to see my kitty getting all the extra vitamins with her food!! I always tell my friends to use it too. by on 11/18/2014
  • really good
    my cat seems to just gobble it right up, the first time we got it she thought it was a treat. she seems to really enjoy it. by on 11/18/2014
  • His Favorite
    Our cat loves the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. This is by far his favorite dry cat food. He gets so excited when I pour him a bowl each morning. We love all of Purina's Cat Chow! by on 11/18/2014
  • Makes a great snack.
    My cats like to have snacks. Most cat snacks are not good for weight. I decided to buy my cats a different kind of purina cat food to use as a snack. I chose the Naturals. They really enjoy them. The one cat who rarely eat snacks comes over and eats them now too. Doing this makes my vet happy as well. The cats get their snacks but it is something that is good for them too. by on 11/18/2014
  • New Food
    I like to mix it up every now and then. I have tried Purina cat chow and my spoiled cats won't eat unless it is mixed in with the other brand. by on 11/18/2014
  • Picky baby!
    As you know some cats are just down right picky so for one of our big boys it is Purina Cat Chow Naturals all the way!! by on 11/18/2014
  • My cat loves it
    This food is purrrfect for my cat! She loves it and I love knowing it is good for her! by on 11/18/2014
  • Love it!
    I love the quality of the product and my cats love it more! i would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality food for a good price. by on 11/17/2014
  • Great Product!
    My cat loves this food! I also like that it's not too expensive which makes it affordable! by on 11/17/2014
  • Natural Healthy food vs. Regular Purina Cat chow
    Unfortunately, my cat prefers the regular purina cat chow instead of the healthy brand. She is very fussy about dry food and prefers to not eat it most of the time. She loves the regular brand as I started that with her as a little kitten. by on 11/17/2014
  • Luffy Likes it!
    My older cat Luffy just tried this food 2 days ago and she loves it. She ate it all up quickly and looked at me for more. Usually she takes a few bites and comes back later but she ate it all this time. by on 11/17/2014
  • Great cat food
    Purina Naturals is the only cat food my cat is willing to eat. We switched our cat to Purina Naturals when he was having stomach issues. All his problems went away, and now, he enjoys the taste so much, he will not even eat wet cat food or any other brands! Love this cat food, and it is a good value for the price. by on 11/17/2014
  • awesome :)
    My cats love this cat food. They get really excited for feeding time :) out of all the different types of cat food we have tried, this one is the best! I would definitely recommend this cat food! by on 11/17/2014
  • Only Cat Food for This Guy
    Izzic is almost ten years old now. We adopted him when he was a kitten from the local shelter. They recommended Purina kitten chow. Once he became an adult, we chose Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals because of its high protein. Over the years, there were times when we tried a different brand to save money. It wasn't worth it. Izzic would refuse to eat everytime until he got his Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals back. Did I mention that he has never been sick. This is and will always be the only cat food for this guy. by on 11/16/2014
  • My Cats favorite Meal.
    When I first encounter this product about 3 years ago, I wonder if the my babies would take to a new products especially a more natural brand, so i brought the product and like Mikey they enjoy the taste and flavor, so twice a month I buy the big 12 to 16 pound bag. by on 11/16/2014
  • Excellent!
    My cats absolutely love this product! Such a great quality! by on 11/16/2014
  • Cats favorite
    My cat is 3 yrs old and this is his favorite food out of anything I have ever bought for him. He doesn't eat anything else this is his favorite! by on 11/16/2014
  • My cats love this food!
    I will never buy a different cat food. We tried several brands but found that when one cat liked it the other cat wouldn't eat. This is the first food they both agreed to like! by on 11/16/2014
  • Yummy
    My kitties went from kitten chow to the Cat Naturals. It's all they have ever had. After doing research I found it had what I was looking for as far as ingredients. Both my girls have shinny black coats, no hair balls, tons of Energy, and are not over weight. They are happy and healthy, which makes us a happy family. by on 11/16/2014
  • all my cats love it!
    I have 3 very different cats, but have one thing in common. They all love Purina naturals. It keeps them happy and healthy! by on 11/15/2014
  • cat chow naturals
    the food is great, i tryed to get my 8month old cat to eat something else, but once i found PURINA NATURALS, there was no turning back to somrthing diffrent, they love the taste an i love to see that they have cleaned out there dishes an eaten all there food. by on 11/15/2014
  • my cats love
    as soon as i come in the door with the food i have cats lining up at the bowl. they love it when the bag is just opened by on 11/15/2014
  • the one and only for my pet
    I'm so lucky that I found this for ma pet and she enjoys her meal time. by on 11/15/2014
  • Indoor!
    My cat loves this product! He goes nuts for his food! by on 11/15/2014
  • Pocky Approved
    My little cat absolutely loves this food. She can be a bit picky at times but not with this. It is a great food for the price and has a taste my cat loves. by on 11/15/2014
  • Great in every aspect
    Cat naturals Usa great product in every aspect. It provides a balanced nutrition for a balanced diet for any type of cat. With the nutrition , it also works great in the aspect of fewer hairballs, immune support, & balanced metabolism. Thank you cat chow, naturals. You're my hero. by on 11/15/2014
  • My kitties love their food
    My cats have finicky stomachs and the Cat Naturals does not upset their tummies, which makes me and them happy and keeps my carpets cleaner. ;) by on 11/15/2014
  • Purina Naturals are a natural fit
    my cat runs to me when the food hits the bowl! No better review! by on 11/15/2014
  • My picky kitty......
    I have a picky eater, and my cat loved this! And I'm not talking about oh he won't eat this brand or that brand type of picky.... my cat is beyond that! My cat will not eat certain flavors or ingredients! He is beyond picky but he loved this! He gobbled this up like it was the best thing he's ever had! I definitely would recommend this to anyone! P.S. It's also natural and has great ingredients! by on 11/14/2014