Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 612

Options Available:

Shop
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Norman Bates loves it My indoor kitty loves this cat food. Me and my husband like that it controls his hairballs 10/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Patches lovrs her new food I got patches from the local spca. She didnt like the food I first bought so I went and purchased Purina natuals indoor and she loves it. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nom nom My cat loves this food. If she sees me going to her container she will start meowing and trying to get the feed scoop! 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Naturals With 5 indoor cats, finding foods everyone will like can be difficult, but Purina Naturals is a choice they all really love. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy product!! All three of my cats eat Cat Chow naturals and they love it!!! I tried so many different brands before finding this one. 10/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love it We got Gizzy as a baby, she fit in my palm she was so tiny, skin and bones...she was a stray and the mother had left them, a friend I work with found 3 of them in a shed behind her house...we had been wanting and looking for a kitten so it came at the perfect time, we couldn't let her out there so we decided to take one my friend kept one and her sister took the other, she was a ball of fur but I thought it was going to take forever for her to gain weight she was so skinny. I bought kitten milk since the mother had left them and she wanted nothing to do with it I tried giving it to her everyday possible but she wouldn't drink it so I tried water, still nothing, I know your not supposed to give them regular milk but days had gone by and she hadn't drank anything so I tried milk and that did the trick...I moistened kitten Chow and she wouldn't eat it tried it dry and still nothing so I switched to the Naturals and that's all I feed her, she's gained so much weight, she's healthy, her fur is soft and shiny... It's an excellent food to feed your animals. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love this option I really like that Purina is offering an all natural product for our feline friends! 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! We have found our cats really love this food. It was recommended by my vet, and though I have not personally tried it, my cats love it!! 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing! My cat is definitely a very picky eater. He was extremely particular about his food from the very beginning, and so I tried several different brands before finally discovering this gem! Purina Naturals not only is the perfect fit for my cat's taste, but has everything I look for! No artificial flavor or preservatives, and all the protein, minerals, and vitamins a cat needs! 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ms Enzo loved this food, but he prefers a different kind occasionally as he is a fussy eater. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product My Cat really enjoyed the food! He looks forward to eating it several times a day, I fill up his bowl before I leave for work or when I see it's empty. But he comes to get me when it's LOW lol! He only likes & appreciates "PREMIUM BRANDS", believe me I tried to feed him a value brand & he didn't like it...I think he actually turned up his nose ROTFL!! But for many years & my different babies, I've always can trust the Purina brand; I highly recommend it to everyone!!! 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Great product great ingredients zero complaints , overall I like this brand and will continue to purchase purina , like do they have this for dogs haha 10/09/2015
Page 37 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X