Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 37 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • all natural!
    Great healthy choice!! Perfect for my two cats! They Love it! by on 01/03/2015
  • Cat approved!
    I really appreciate that purina offers natural products for my cat! by on 01/03/2015
  • Cats love it - but the dog does too!
    My cats are very happy eating "Naturals", and we have to keep their bowl up high so the dog can't get to it also. Occasionally the cats will be generous and they have pushed some food over the edge for the dog to enjoy! The funniest but also scariest time was when they pushed a box of dog biscuits over. We came home to the dog laying on his side, exhausted and bloated from almost finishing that box. Luckily he survived! I'm not sure if they love him or were trying to kill him! by on 01/03/2015
  • MEOW.
    MEOW MEOW MEOW MEOW! THAT MY CATS CLEO AND BUDDY SAYING THAT THEY LOooooooooove THIS FOOD. I JUST NEED TO FILL THEIR BOWLS AND THEY COME RUNNING by on 01/03/2015
  • They clean the bowl
    All of my cats love these kibbles and clean the bowl. by on 01/03/2015
  • 5 Cats who love it!
    Our 5 cats all love Purina Naturals and we love that it doesn't have dyes in it for our cat Batman who has a sensitive stomach! by on 01/03/2015
  • A Good Maintenance Food
    I first became acquainted with Purina Naturals when the head of a local cat rescue organization recommended it. Because I care for a large number of rescued cats, I needed an affordable food that would still provide adequate nutrition for their daily requirements. I have found this food to be nourishing to my cats and generally well-accepted by them. I supplement occasionally with canned food, but the staple of their diet is Purina Naturals twice daily. My oldest cat is eleven years old and my "baby" (raised on a bottle since he was only a week old) is now eight months old. Everyone is healthy and doing well. I like the fact that there is no artifical ingredients in this food, not only because I believe it to be healthier, but also for another reason that wasn't obvious until I had been using it for awhile: Cleanup (hairballs, for example, on the carpet) is so much easier when the food doesn't contain dyes! Providing the formula maintains its present quality, I plan to continue using Purina Naturals indefinitely. by on 01/03/2015
  • Great Product!
    The best of the Purina Cat chow line, nice small kibble and my cats really enjoy eating it. by on 01/03/2015
  • Naturals All The Way!
    I have tried so many different foods for my finicky kitties and Purina Naturals is the one "we" are all happy with!! I had one kitty who used to vomit almost everything he ate and now, being on Naturals he has stopped that! My other two cats love it too so now I buy them ONLY Purina Naturals. They are all indoor "babies" and I think it is a very healthy cat food that helps maintain their weigh, has very healthy ingredients, and a taste that my cats are happy with. Thank you so much, Purina!! by on 01/03/2015
  • Cats Love This!
    As soon as I tear open the bag, my cats come running to get this great food. They don't even wait for me to pour it in the bowl. It's better than a treat for them. They never tire of this natural food. by on 01/03/2015
  • a Step up
    Without a doubt both of my cats love the taste of this food!! When trying to save money this is the perfect option for us because chicken is the first ingredient by on 01/03/2015
  • Picky Cat Loves Naturals
    My cat, Tony, was on Veterinarian diet foods for most of his life. He has now lost weight and is eating Purina Naturals to maintain his weight and he loves the food. He knows when it is breakfast and dinner time and asks for it by name....M E O W!!!! by on 01/03/2015
  • Love it
    My cat can only tolerate this type of cat food. She rarely has hairballs and I think this food contributes a lot to that by on 01/03/2015
  • Purina Natural Formula is Naturally Good
    Purina Natural formula is another wonderful offering I choose for my cat Lucifur. I alternate between the Health Weight, Indoor formula and Natural because I like to give my cat variety. He loves the Natural formula so I like to buy it regulary along with his other two favorites and because it is so much affordable than other brands, I won't use any other brands. by on 01/03/2015
  • Love a Natural Product
    I feed 4 feral cats in my backyard and I feed them this food... they LOVE it! I love it because there are no artificial ingredients and chicken meat is the first ingredient. These kitties look healthy and happy and very healthy. They wait at my kitchen door every morning and evening for their meals, even when it's raining!!!. You know they must love it if they sit out in the rainwaiting for their meals! by on 01/03/2015
  • excellent product
    I manage a large feral cat colony and recently purchased this because it was on sale at my local supermarket. I had no idea if the cats would eat it. To my surprise, not only did they eat it, they ate Purina Cat Chow Naturals instead of the wet food....a definite first! This is now my go to dry Purina Cat Chow by on 01/03/2015
  • Cat Naturals
    Checking the different ingredients and nutrition amounts on my cats dry food with Naturals I decided health wise it was much better for them, and they seemed to like it just as well as the old. Price and product availability is one more reason this is our choice of cat food. by on 01/03/2015
  • must be yummy
    This is the one my cats really like. Other brands just don't do it for them. by on 01/03/2015
  • Happy Meows
    My cat seems to have a million different kinds of meows, but none are quite as loud or strong as the meows he makes when he hears his Cat Chow bag rustling. It's his favorite! by on 01/03/2015
  • Love this
    My cat seems to like every product I Ave tried her on and that's great ,she's not fussy about what she get to eat. by on 01/03/2015
  • Naturally Right for your cat!
    Purina cat food is my go-to brand for dry cat food for my 3 cats. After trying out Purina Complete, I decided to try this product for a more natural food-eating experience for my cats. They love the flavor and finish every morsel in their bowl. The best thing about this product is that it is high in protein just like the BIG cats diets. I look for products that have less additives and preservatives. There are other natural cat foods out there but the prices are outrageous. This product is the best for its price range. Your cats will agree! by on 01/03/2015
  • Purina Naturals
    My cats love the taste and are maintaining a healthy weight. The older kittens are gradually being changed from Kitten Chow to the Natural and are having no problems. by on 01/03/2015
  • Cats go bananas over this food!
    My 3 cats love this cat food! When I bring in a bag, they go nuts! by on 01/03/2015
  • No Complaints
    Purchased the Naturals for outside cats that are use to a different brand, they had no complaints about the switch! by on 01/03/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals - Loved it!
    I had my cat Smokey for 15 years. I always fed him Purina products and Purina Cat Chow Naturals was one of his favorites! by on 01/03/2015
  • Works well with multiple cats
    I have 3 cats. One 16 years old and two 7 years old. Some times feeding them can be an issue. I have been using Naturals for quite some time now and it works well for all three cats. The younger cats no longer look to see what different food the older cat is eating. I did have the older cat on a different diet just because of his age and the younger cats would look to eat his food and ignore theirs. Talked things over with my vet and he suggested naturals for all three. It's working out well. by on 01/03/2015
  • My Cats Love!!
    We have been feeding my cats this for a couple years now. They love it. It gives them all natural ingredients so I know what's going in their bellies. The don't get hairballs as much either. by on 01/03/2015
  • camilla
    amazing recovery for a shelter pet...adopt a shelter pet today....you won't be sorry by on 01/03/2015
  • my cats love it!
    my cats will only eat Purina cat food, and the naturals makes them stay healthy. by on 01/03/2015
  • Great for multiple cat owners.
    I have 4 picky cats and 1 with a sensitive tummy. It's the only food they all agree on and love. by on 01/03/2015
  • The furry four..
    All four of our rescue cats are indoor cats since we live on a busy street. This is the perfect food for them. by on 01/03/2015
  • All Five Love It
    It took me a while to find a dry cat food that all my five kitties loved. I tried other Purina brands, but the Natural in the green bag was the overall winner. They have only eaten that kind for the last 2 years and I won't change for their sakes. They thinks it's PURR-fect! by on 01/02/2015
  • Love The Naturals...
    Is what all my cats must be thinking in their furry little heads, it is a must for their palate. by on 01/02/2015
  • Great cat food!
    My 5 year old cat loves this food. It's better for her too! :) very pleased customer! by on 01/02/2015
  • My cats liked this one...
    My cats seemed to like this flavor, even the picky one that seems to just like her treats ate this one. Will buy again. by on 01/02/2015
  • great product
    I really liked this product but had to go back to the indoor formula because of cost. I am feeding a lot of cats and need the larger bags. by on 01/02/2015
  • Natural food
    It is great we can buy food for our pets that is all natural by on 01/02/2015
  • Good stuff
    I have multiple cats and they always crowd each other when I fill up the bowl. It becomes a contest to see who gets first bite. And of course having an empty bowl is the end of the world. by on 01/02/2015
  • kitty's say yummmmm
    this is whT we feed our cats now, they cant get enough of it by on 01/02/2015
  • Very good for my cat
    My cat has food allergies, we always thought it was a flea allergy turns out it was food allergies, she would lose her fur when it would act up and with this one she never looses her fur anymore... best cat food hands down... by on 01/02/2015
  • Cat loves it
    Sasha loves Purina Naturals so much that if I leave a new, unopened bag out too long, she will eventually tear at the bag until she makes a little hole, and then she can nibble to her heart's content! by on 01/02/2015
  • A Natural Solution
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals food is a great alternative to the higher priced healthy cat foods and, my cat loves it! by on 01/02/2015
  • Picky cats
    My cats left every other food I tried without eating until I found Naturals. Now it is gone quickly every meal. by on 01/02/2015
  • Great Food!
    Our 10 year old cat is very happy with this food!! by on 01/02/2015
  • Pretty good
    Purina to me is one of the best brands out there and I prefer it over a lot of other brands by on 01/02/2015
  • Best Ever
    I have tried to introduce my cat to several other kinds of cat food and Purina Naturals is the only one she will eat! Thank you!!! by on 01/02/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I feed my cat Naturals because it is the only dry cat food I find with chicken listed first in the ingredients at my price level. I like the added vitamins and minerals as this is the only food my cat. My cat does not like table scraps or vegies-cat greens.Joyce by on 01/02/2015
  • jasper and daisy
    As the owner of multiple cats, I have been challenged with trying to keep fat cat (aka: jasper) to stop eating from Daisy's bowl. The transition to Purina Cat Chow made it more challenging. Now they both eat for a bit, then switch to the others bowl, like children, they must think tho others food is better than their own. Either waym they seem very happy with their meals! by on 01/02/2015
  • My two cats love this food
    I love that the ingredients are natural and my cats love the taste. The food seems fresh and not stake in the bags. Value for your money by on 01/02/2015
  • Livin the Dream!
    Both my inside and outside kitty cats love this bag of food! This is a difficult battle with them at times because they do not always agree on the food I acquire for them. Thank you oh so much! by on 01/02/2015
  • Minimal Barfing
    My indoor cats love this food and it is the only kind that they do not throw up everywhere. My vet also approves of my feeding it to them. by on 01/02/2015
  • My cats prefer Purina Natural
    My cats like it better than Purina One and Iams. They are picky and if they don't like something they won't eat it. They love Purina natural! by on 01/02/2015
  • My cat's new favorite
    I have used Indoor Cat from Purina for years, trying other brands and kinds off and on, but my cat has a problem eating to fast and throwing up unless the product says, "good for hairballs". I tried this Naturals and my over 9 year old cat loves it. I am so excited and no throwing up, either. Good product. by on 01/02/2015
  • Naturals
    My cats love this food. They are always waiting for me when I feed them. If the bowls are empty, my younger cat will bother me until the bowl is filled. I have never had a problem with the food. Price is good. Their coats are nice and shiny. They love it! by on 01/02/2015
  • Awesome!
    Great cat food. My cat used to LOVE this and it kept him very healthy. It made his fur soft and long. The only food I'd give a cat. by on 01/02/2015
  • Yummy for their tummy!
    My four cats love Cat Chow Naturals! I leave a small bowl for them all day. by on 01/02/2015
  • Best catfood!
    I can tell a big difference in my cat's overall health and level of activity since I started using Purina Cat Chow Naturals! They love the taste too! by on 01/02/2015
  • excellent surprise
    My cats love the flavor they eat all the time. Very healthy food and makes ther fur shinny to by on 01/02/2015
  • great
    Cats love this I switch between this and the indoor formula by on 01/02/2015
  • Excellent!
    My cat loves this food. I like that it doesn't have dye in it like other cat foods do. I fell better knowing this is a natural food product. Caesar goes crazy every time he hears me open the bag. by on 01/02/2015
  • Cats love it but gains too much weight
    My two cats absolutely love this food! The only problem is that it made them both gain to much weight. As for the younger of the two, his bathroom smell was horrendous. With all things considered I would still recommend this product. by on 01/02/2015
  • Product worth buying
    I've bought different products over the years and this is the only one my cat will eat,and not snub her nose at. by on 01/01/2015
  • Naturals - tastes great
    My cat loves the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. This is the only food that she will eat. I'm glad that it is healthy for her and is a good value for the nutrition/health that I'm getting. by on 01/01/2015
  • Picky girl
    My Abbi is a picky eater, but I never have a worry when I feed her Purina Naturals. So, needless to say, that is all my picky princess gets. Thanks! by on 01/01/2015
  • Cat Chow Naturals are a treat!
    I have 5 rescue cats and it has gotten pretty expensive purchasing cat treats so I recently decided to buy a bag of Cat Chow Naturals. My cats seem to enjoy the different flavor (they all eat the weight management formula) and now they are accepting the cat chow naturals as part of their nightly treats. by on 01/01/2015
  • the best food!
    I recently started feeding my cats this food and they love it! They will not eat any other food and have had less hair balls since eating it. by on 01/01/2015
  • Great Taste
    My 4 rescued cats love this flavor of Purina Cat Chow. I like that chicken is the main ingredient. Great taste - according to the cats - and good value for me. High quality at a reasonable price. You can trust Purina! by on 01/01/2015
  • variety in flavor
    We took in a stray cat earlier this summer. We wanted to feed him something that would be good for him and not so different on his system. He loves the indoor formula, which helps him not miss the greens he might have eaten outside. So far so good, he hasn't thrown it up. by on 01/01/2015
  • Natural
    This natural food is great for my larger cat. It will keep them healthy by on 01/01/2015
  • Nice alternative
    I was using very expensive natural dry foods that were out of my budget... then I found this and began using. So glad still get a natural food for my cats at more then 50% off the price I was paying. by on 01/01/2015
  • Love this product!
    My cats love this product. I use it as a treat, too! They know the word "Treat" and jump up on their cat tree for a few morsels. I use several Purina Cat Chow products including the weight control, but this one seems to be their favorite! by on 01/01/2015
  • Happy Cat ☻
    Cat is healthy and happy with this food. I feel good about giving her this. Only food she gets (or will eat). by on 01/01/2015
  • MY CATS LOVE THIS!
    I HAVE BEEN FEEDING THIS FOOD FOR YEARS. IF I CHANGE THEIR FOOD I HAVE BAD RESULTS. by on 01/01/2015
  • good product
    my cat has been using this food for a while now and she enjoys it. by on 01/01/2015
  • Great Product!
    This is such a great product! Would recommend to any pet lover!! Thanks so much!!! by on 01/01/2015
  • Good & Natural stuff Mom!
    My cats all love the flavor of Purina Cat Chow Naturals cat food. It is satisfying to them & I know it has good ingredients. So, that makes a win/win situation all around. Plus, it is a great value when buying a big bag to feed my feline group. by on 01/01/2015
  • no by-probucts
    My cat LOVEs this food! When I open the bag she comes running! by on 12/31/2014
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I find all four of my kitties love this tasty product; even my two dogs go at it (have to remove the bowls from the doggies) Also I have notice less of an odor from the litter boxes, which is very awesome for me!! Thank you Purina for providing a very healthy products that all my cats enjoy! by on 12/31/2014
  • nice
    it is a nice product because my cat really likes this so much by on 12/31/2014
  • Makes him purr!
    Our cat loves Naturals. He is an older cat, but still has lots of energy and a beautiful coat. We attribute that to his diet of Purina Naturals high protein level. Thanks for making our cat happy. by on 12/31/2014
  • Purrfect!
    I have 8 very finicky fur children and they all love Naturals. In the past, I have had to purchase different brands to keep them all happy, but but no more. They come running to to be the first to sample a new bag. Even my 23 year old baby can't get enough. Thanks much! by on 12/31/2014
  • Great taste
    My cats love this! I switched to Purina products last spring, I was looking for cat food that did not have the coloring to appeal to the owners. I am very happy with all of the products I have tried so far. by on 12/31/2014
  • Purina naturals cat chow
    My cat loves this food! I always have to hide the bag or she'll tear into it before I can get it in the storage canister! I love that it gives her all the nutrients she needs to keep her healthy and she enjoys the taste too! by on 12/31/2014
  • great product
    This is truly a great product. My cat is a very picky eater. Not just anything meets with her approval. She never turns down Naturals. She was a stray when I found her and her coat was a little thin. I know she hadn't been eating right and now her coat looks great. She has the energy she should have and has developed the "attitude" that is her heritage. Thanks Purina. by on 12/31/2014
  • Good Deal
    Not the best. Not the cheapest. But probably the best compromise. by on 12/30/2014
  • Purina Natural- natural to the core
    Purina Natural Cat Chow is natural to the core. Knowing and trusting the Purina name brand has delivered favorable results for our cats. Having no artificial preservatives or flavors makes it that much better. by on 12/30/2014
  • 3 cats, 1 food
    Recently added a new member to our family, and just like the other two cats, he's taken to the Naturals I feed them. So much so that he almost immediately started snubbing the food he came with. by on 12/30/2014
  • TOTAL GOODNESS
    Oliver, my rescue, loves Purina Naturals...he thinks they are treats too!!! by on 12/30/2014
  • Purina Naturals
    This is the only dry cat food that my cat will eat! The new cat in our family has decided that she will pass up wet food for the naturals. by on 12/30/2014
  • This new Naturals is the best!
    Just bought a bag of Naturals tonight. I love it because it doesn't have all the preservatives. My cats love it too! i think they can taste the real chicken, they gobbled it up. by on 12/30/2014
  • Great Food
    Awesome food for any cat! A cat's natural diet includes high levels of protein—and that's what inspired this formula. We use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. We also include fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and a touch of leafy greens. What didn't we add? Artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 12/30/2014
  • Bag improvement
    Thanks for returning to the "old style" bag for the 18 lb. size. I love the red color string, which I save, and the ease of opening with the chain stitch. My cats love this food and they are super healthy! by on 12/29/2014
  • sweet new baby
    When we got our sweet Fritzie, it was the only food she would eat! I love that it's natural. by on 12/29/2014
  • best cat food in the market today
    Hello everyone my name is carol my seven cats absolutely love this cat food it's healthy and natural which I love and great taste and smell as well! by on 12/29/2014
  • The only one!
    Both of my "boys" like Purina cat chow Naturals. In fact, it is the only dry cat food they'll eat. I have tried other's. But they turn their noses up even to higher priced brands. by on 12/29/2014
  • awesome
    This is the first time Ive bought this kind. So far so good. My cat enjoys the taste. Im just waiting to see if his iintestines enjoy it as well. by on 12/29/2014
  • Great Food for Cats
    Great food for cats. I like knowing what is in the food that I am giving to my cats. by on 12/29/2014
  • happy cats
    I got a sample of this food my cats loved it it made me switch from my other food to this one by on 12/29/2014
  • Great Product
    I just bought a bag of this for my cat and she absolutely loves it!! I don't know which kind to buy now because she really likes all of them!! by on 12/28/2014
  • Both cats love it
    Both of my indoor cats love this food One of them even prefers it to wet food! by on 12/28/2014