Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 349 OF 612

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Naturals
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by picky kitty I have 2 cats. One has such a sensitive stomach that the vet suggested I try him on the cat naturals or the Purina one. So I tried him on the cat naturals. All issues have been resolved since then and I won't consider switching again. The other cat is still a kitten and she refuses to eat anything else. No kitten food for her what so ever. 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My old cat loves this food! I was searching for a food for my cat that is up in years and tried many. The problem was that he throws up all of his food and nothing agrees with his stomach. He was throwing up all his food at least 2-3 times a day. I was shopping for different food when another customer at the grocery store suggested I try this. I am pleased to say that my cat only throws up about once a week now which is a HUGE improvement. He loves the taste and has even started playing again which he hasn't done in a long time! Thank you Purina! 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My fur babies love it I stated with Purina's Original Formula, then went to the Indoor Formula and then to the Natural Formula. My cats love it and enjoy the taste. Since they don't have the Gentle Formula listed yet for review I'm going to included it here. I have now progressed to the Gentle Formula since Purina has come out with it. My cats are older and they love the taste and it seems to have help them not have hair balls or other issues that dry cat food causes in older fur babies. This is and will be my go to formula. 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good Noms My vet recommended this food, so I tried it out. My 2 kitties love it. I had no trouble changing from the old food to this one. Usually it takes a slow gradual mixing the new one in and the old one out, but not this time. I am very concerned with their health and happiness. If my babies are happy, then I am happy. =^.^= Meow! 10/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by Picky Eater! I was using this food for awhile but my cat did not seem to enjoy it. He also spit it up a few times and chose to eat another type of Purina. He is a very picky eater. My brother's cat really enjoyed his food though! 10/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great I love buying my cats this cat food. I want to eat healthy and natural so why wouldn't I want my cats to as well. So thankful that there are no random different processed meats inside. 10/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by good for my sphnyx I tried several different brands of dry food (boots n barkley, blue, science diet, purina one) and they all gave my cat diarrhea. Turns out there was too much oil content in the dry food (probably added for healthier looking fur) for a sphynx. This is the only dry food that helps keep her bowel movements regular and solid. 10/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by High in protein and fiber My cat scarfs this food down and I like this food because it means she won't barf up a hairball on the carpet. Anything with high fiber gets my vote. Plus, it's pretty high in protein too, which is good for the cats. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by lean and mean Since I started using this I can tell that my cat has more energy and has lost weight. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great cat food my cats love it. they do not like cheap cat food. they are spoiled 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by great product! Glad to find a product with no added artificial flavors or preservatives but most importantly my cat loves it! 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVE this food I have never seen my cats gobble up a dry food like they do with this one. I tried a small bag to encourage my smaller cat to eat more , little did I know how much both cats were going to love it. I'm now buying the big 13lb bags. It's Worth it!!! The small pieces reminds me of the kitten chow which I think is what the cats like most since they are 2 & 3years old and are still young. 10/26/2014
Page 349 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X