Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 33 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • My cat loves it!
    My cat Caleb is a picky eater, and I normally buy all natural or organic food. This food is great for him and he loves it! by on 01/15/2015
  • This is the food for my cat
    Recently my store was out of Purina cat Naturals so I purchased another purina brand of food. I noticed a few changes in her and it seemed like she didn't want to eat like she normally does. When my Mom visited with her cat, my cat ,would eat her cat's food up because she also uses Cat Naturals. I immediately switched back to this food and she is definatly eating and more happy!! by on 01/15/2015
  • My Babies Love It
    I had no problem switching my cats to this food. They love it! by on 01/15/2015
  • A flavor they love
    MY two cats are wild about Naturals - don't give them anything else ( I know I tried) and came right back to Naturals. I feel they are getting all the goodness and vitamins they need and are very happy kitties. by on 01/15/2015
  • abby loves it !
    abby is a really picky girl and she loves purina naturals ! by on 01/15/2015
  • Yummy in their Tummys
    I really like this product because it is healthy and natural, but still very affordable. My two cats absolutely love the taste, as well! by on 01/15/2015
  • Great Product, Good Price
    This is a great product that my cats enjoyed. I like the fact that it is much more affordable than some of the other "natural" cat foods. It has no artificial coloring, which is very important to me when I buy food for my cats as I know this is not good for them. by on 01/15/2015
  • Great Food
    My cat really likes this food & it is very reasonable priced! by on 01/15/2015
  • Review
    What an awesome feline food product! I'm so happy that cats can eat healthy and not have to worry about icky things being added to their diet! by on 01/15/2015
  • Preffered Cat Food
    Originally we were feeding our cat the Complete Formula from Purina and we got a sample of the Naturals Formula. Our cat LOVED the Naturals Formula so much that we decided to switch the type of food we were feeding him. He has continued to enjoy it and is a healthy happy cat! by on 01/15/2015
  • My Cat's Favorite Food
    My cat has gotten bored with dry food over the years and sometimes stops eating it, leaving me with bags of half eaten foods. But that's not the case with Purina Naturals. This is his food of choice! Meow! by on 01/15/2015
  • ok but not great
    My cats did not like it. Though all catys are different. on the fence about recommending to buy. by on 01/15/2015
  • My cats love it
    I tried different foods with my cats and they seemed to puke up other products. When I tried this food the puking subsided. I will stick to this product by on 01/15/2015
  • Cat Naturals
    Excellent natural ingredient product with helpful greens that are good for the kitty's health. by on 01/15/2015
  • good product
    my cats enjoy the food. i would recommend this Purina product to any cat owner. by on 01/15/2015
  • Cats like it !
    My cats love these crunchies full of good ingredients ! by on 01/14/2015
  • Yunmy!
    My cats love this! I actually give a few pieces at a time to them as a treat. by on 01/14/2015
  • Best food for my picky eaters
    This is the only food that I can feed my 2 cats without them giving me daily presents (spots on my floor). by on 01/14/2015
  • Great Product
    My cat have turned their noses up to other dry cat food, but love this one. I am glad to know that that are getting nutrients they require! Great product! My cat gets all he needs!!! by on 01/14/2015
  • All Natural
    All Natural. The right kind of nutrition. Happy Cats. by on 01/14/2015
  • Excellent!
    My cats have stomach issues a lot less with this that they did with other food, and one of the best parts is that because it doesn't have artificial coloring, it doesn't turn your carpet orange if they vomit! My cats seem to enjoy this food, have less hairballs, and it would appear better overall health with this food compared to other cat foods. by on 01/14/2015
  • excellent product compared to pricier products
    This I s a great value catfood nutritionwise compared to more expensive lines. My cats love the taste and the salmon and omega 3's make my cats coat shiny and soft. by on 01/14/2015
  • They Love It
    I have 13 cats and when i switched to Naturals,they all were quite happy.Not one of them doesn't like it! by on 01/14/2015
  • its good
    good product. the cats like it and it is reasonably priced by on 01/14/2015
  • I give this to my cat
    I feed this to my cat & he loves it. when I adopted him they told me he has two hernias in his stomach so I decided to give him this food for his sensitive stomach. He absolutely loves this food. I will continue to feed him this as long as you keep making it. by on 01/14/2015
  • 5 cats can't be wrong!
    Since my daughter works in animal rescue work we have grown from a 1 cat household to a 5 cat household over the past few years. While my own cat has been eating Purina Cat Chow Naturals exclusively for years---with strange, unexplained short periods where she wouldn't touch it---she has been perfectly happy and healthy. As we were forced to adopt succeeding cats who simply could not find homes after being abandoned by irresponsible owners, we tried many brands of cat food in the interest of economy; in every case we found that our other 4 cats were also happiest and healthiest eating Naturals. While it's possible to buy cheaper food, it really does not turn out to be cheaper if the cats leave half of it in their dish. With the support of our Vet we have become a happy Purina Naturals family; it's sort of similar to another saying slightly changed: "happy cats, happy life!" by on 01/14/2015
  • something new
    trying something new for mr waffles. He's a long haired kitty. Hoping it will help with his hairballs. The price is reasonable. So far he likes it. I'm happy with that. by on 01/14/2015
  • All of my cats love it!
    I have four finicky indoor cats and 1 finicky (formerly-feral) outdoor cat; ALL prefer Cat Chow Naturals. I go through tons of it. Thank Goodness it's a healthy choice I feel good about and a good value. by on 01/14/2015
  • My cat loves it.
    Like the title suggests, my cat loves this stuff. She goes wild every time i come home from the store and she see's the food bag peeking out of the grocery bag. by on 01/14/2015
  • willow and murphy loves it
    my cats loves it! their healthy and happy..thanks cat chow! by on 01/14/2015
  • A winner!
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the one for us. Horace, Roger and Cruella deVil have reached full maturity and vigor with this dry food as a staple. In fact, finicky brother Horace prefers his crunchies over wet food any day. I buy only Purina Naturals for the health and happiness of my furry friends and recommend it highly to all. by on 01/14/2015
  • Trustworthy product
    I love my two cats as if they were my children and I want to know that the food I provide for them is a healthy, yet not expensive, diet that I can trust to give them the nutrition they need and deserve. With having two extra furry cats, the extra fiber for hairball control is especially important to me. I love that it's all natural and my cats thoroughly enjoy the taste! I also love that it helps my cats to maintain a healthy weight. Overall, great product I can't trust. by on 01/14/2015
  • yummy food
    my cat, Cote loves her food. all I have to do is shake the bag and she comes running. plus provides her with nutrients and beautiful fur too by on 01/14/2015
  • Best for my cat
    I have a 13 year old cat with a sensitive digestive system so he was experiencing pains and nausea. I tried dozens and dozens of cat foods including pricey high-end, grain-free, prescription foods etc. and Purina Naturals is the only cat food that works for him! I'm very pleased that he is doing well and that I'm not breaking the bank buying cat food for him (plus our other 4 cats!). All our kitties like this food and I'm glad it doesn't have food coloring and artificial preservatives. Thanks Purina! by on 01/14/2015
  • Love this product
    Six years ago I decided to get a rescue kitten. I adopted a tiny female Siamese and named her Lois. She was sensitive to everything, especially food causing her to itch all over. I was hoping to find a formula that she could tolerate without having to buy a special brand from my vet. I was at the store buying food for my other cats when I spotted a bag of Naturals, so I bought it. All the cats loved the food and Lois had no reactions. Six years later and it's the only formula I buy. by on 01/14/2015
  • Happy Camper
    I'm always a Purina fan and absolutely love this product. I purchase it regularly and won't feed my cat any other dry chow. Love it! by on 01/14/2015
  • Finally One That Works
    We haven two cats and getting them to like the same dry food at one time has been a real chore. With Purina Cat Chow Naturals, we finally have one that works. Both cats not only like it, they look forward to getting it in the afternoon when I come home from work! Great product!! by on 01/14/2015
  • Jett Blue Is Out of Gas
    We noticed our bad black cat, Jett Blue, was having some tummy troubles, so we switched him and his brother, Julian, to Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Within a few days our Jett was out of gas. Both cats are healthy, with bright eyes, shiny fur and way, way too much energy. The litter box isn't as messy either. Thank you. by on 01/14/2015
  • Awesome Food
    I love this food! My cats look, and feel so much more healthier. They would eat all the time if they could. Ever since I changed their food they play more. All around the Purina Naturals is the best for my cats. by on 01/14/2015
  • Catastic!!!
    As always, we rely on the quality and integrity of Purina products for all of our pets' nutritional needs..no need for research, back ground checks...nothing. Just the same trusted products that we have come to expect for over 100 years! Thank you Purina. by on 01/14/2015
  • It pays to read the ingredients
    I have no one to blame but myself. After comparing the Purina Naturals ingredients to Iams, I felt cheated. Won't buy Iams again, at any price. Love my gals too much. by on 01/14/2015
  • cats love it
    it is the only food my cats will eat, and digest fairly well. by on 01/14/2015
  • Only adult food they love!
    Once my two cats reached 1 year old I decided to give them adult cat good. Since they were already using purina brand kitten chow, I wanted to keep it the same brand name. I bought naturals and slowly introduced it to them and they love it. I learned that if money is tight and I buy a cheap brand they get sick or won't eat it. by on 01/14/2015
  • Great natural ingredients
    What a great product! I've been a HUGE fan of Purina products for so many years & I love that they released this product that provides pets with the natural ingredients and leaves out the artificial flavors & preservatives. by on 01/14/2015
  • natural love
    SInce the first bag I have brought home my three cats are in agreement that they love Purina Naturals the best. They will claw at the bag and have been known to find it in the cupbaord and tear apart even though there is food in their bowl. I use it as a treat for play and in toys. If i have two different types of food they will always choose Naturals over the other. All three are healthy, good weight and coats of fur to envy. I think they would evict me if I start feeding them another brand. :) by on 01/14/2015
  • Perfect for us
    I have 2 cats,male and female, one 11 and one 3. Both of them have issues with stomach and hairballs,also kidneys. This is the only food I can give to both with really good results. by on 01/14/2015
  • meat first
    this is a good meat first product that is actually available at almost every store so I can get it with out having to go to a specialty pet store :) meat first is always most important for healthy kitties by on 01/14/2015
  • catjoy1
    I have fed this product to my kitties in the past and everyone loved it. Had to change food because of other health issues. by on 01/14/2015
  • Picky
    They won't eat anything else! Ive purchased other products that were on sale and even tried to mix it in. They eat around the other food to pick out the Purina Natural. by on 01/14/2015
  • Love at 1st bite!
    Jasper would not eat any other dry cat food but this one he eats with gusto! If he sees the bottom of his bowl he stops eating until we top it off. He has kidney failure and its awesome that he enjoys this food so much! by on 01/14/2015
  • it's decent!
    Decent natural cat food that is affordable. They like it and are healthy. by on 01/14/2015
  • just right
    Neither of my indoor cats are over weight. Both are 14 years old and eat the right amount of it - my one cat had trouble with digestive issues. I tried all the expensive ones specifically for her issues. finally switched to Naturals and no more problems by on 01/14/2015
  • Healthy cats
    The main reason I switched to naturals was to keep stains out of my carpets. No dyes in this, which isn't nessisary anyway. My cats could care less what their food looks like! I also like the word natural. And my cats are healthy. The really like it too. by on 01/14/2015
  • I love this product just as much as my cats
    I have 2 indoor cats that are very picky about what they eat, however they both LOVE this food. I mix it 50/50 with the healthy weight and both of my girls are soft and silky from the nutrients they receive from the naturals as well as being able to maintain a healthy weight despite only having a 2 bedroom apartment for their kingdom. by on 01/14/2015
  • Cat loves it!
    I have tried other brands but this one is the only one she asks for! by on 01/14/2015
  • Naturals
    High in good, quality protein, that kitties need, along with plenty of fiber, to help with hairballs, and elimination. And no artificial colors/flavors, that they don't need ;), especially if you have a kitty with a sensitive system. by on 01/14/2015
  • ...
    It's okay as far as analysis, but my cats wouldn't touch it. It also has a lot of grains and plants in it, which cats can't really use. Cats require real meat proteins, they can't process plant proteins efficiently. by on 01/14/2015
  • Purina Cat Naturals
    I give this to my cat because I like that it has no added flavors or colors. They seem to love it too! by on 01/14/2015
  • naturals review
    I have three feral cats that have adopted our family. All thee prefer the Naturals dry cat food over any other. I have tried other dry food, but when I put a bowl of the Naturals down it does not last long at all. by on 01/14/2015
  • Purina Naturals
    My cats just love the flavor and texture of this food. All I have to o is rattle the bag and they come running. It not only tastes good, it is very good for them. I highly recommend it for all cats. by on 01/14/2015
  • ALL THREE ENJOY
    I have three cats ranging in age from 6 years to 20. My "middle child" has a sensitive stomach and can't handle dyes. My eldest eats both canned and dry food. I switched from the blue bag to Naturals because the middle child was having some skin issues. Ever since all three have nicer coats, rarely get stomach aches, and maintain a healthy (one more plump than the others) weight. The plump one is actually the one with the "sensitive stomach"! I always recommend Purina dry to any cat owner who asks for my opinion. by on 01/14/2015
  • great for the price
    Great food, especially for the price. I don't like buying the cheap - what I call - fake foods. This is one of the few natural foods that is a decent price. Our cats certainly seem to enjoy it, we had no problem switching them over. by on 01/14/2015
  • awesome product!
    I really like this product! My cats love the taste! It is an awesome product with lots of natural fresh ingredients. I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good quality cat food. by on 01/14/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I choose this product brand because they use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. I read that it also has fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and leafy greens. by on 01/13/2015
  • PURRRR-FECT!
    GREAT PRICE SO IM HAPPY AND MY CATS LOVE PURINA NATURALS!!! <3 by on 01/13/2015
  • all natural
    Because you dont want to eat garbage you dont want to feed it to your cat i like the stuff thats in it and all the garbage they left out my cats love it its the same cost as the other foods by on 01/13/2015
  • Natural is the way to go!
    Cats need good food and this is it! The ingredients are simple and the cats love it! by on 01/13/2015
  • Great for all cats
    All my cats are picky or are sensitive to what they eat, or get bored of their foods. this one works very well for them. by on 01/13/2015
  • New to me
    I bought this for a feral outside cat. My indoor cats love it too. Helped themselves by tearing open the bag. I like the "naturals" aspect. by on 01/13/2015
  • Good Product
    My cat loves the taste. I use it as a treat when I want to teach him new tricks. by on 01/13/2015
  • Sophie's coat
    Sophie loves the taste and texture and her skin and coat look great! We have been feeding her this for over a year--she is looking and feeling good at 9 yrs! by on 01/13/2015
  • Fulfilling
    My cats tend to like this type of cat chow better than the others. They don't over eat as much as they do on the others. by on 01/13/2015
  • Love it
    My Bella is the pickiest and when I realized this was the one she loves , we stuck with it. Shes my baby and im so happy she enjoys every bite. Not only that she is so healthy and her coat is very shiny and luscious , you can tell shes well fed and loved. She is full of energy and delight. by on 01/13/2015
  • Natural
    I love that this product has no byproduct in it and its still a great value by on 01/13/2015
  • No dye
    I love Purina Naturals! My cats digest it better than other brands I've tried. They through up brands with dye in them! by on 01/13/2015
  • My cat
    My just loves this food she will not eat any thing Else by on 01/13/2015
  • Give naturals a try!
    I have been feeding my cat Purina cat chow naturals food for about four years. My cat loves this food! It keeps her very healthy and active. Not to mention, it even fits into my tight budget. by on 01/13/2015
  • The bag isn't safe
    I measure the amount I feed both of my girls. If I forget to put the bag in the oven when I am not around, I will discover a hole in it where the girls have chewed to get to the food. They would be eating the food until they "popped" if I gave them the chance. They are very picky eaters, so I am glad they like the Naturals so well. by on 01/13/2015
  • Great cat pleaser
    My cat loves the naturals food and refuses to eat the indoor food now. by on 01/13/2015
  • great product
    I feel very satisfied with this product. My cat loves its taste. This product keeps my cat healthy. It contains high proteins and o artificial favors or preservatives. I will surely recommend this high quality product. by on 01/13/2015
  • Great for tender bellies
    One of my babies has a tender belly. This food has helped her substantially. I think other foods were too hard for her to digest. I highly recommend this type for kitties that have sensitive bellies. by on 01/13/2015
  • Taste my cats enjoy
    I have two cats and one is a very fussy eater. Naturals is a cat food that he really seams to enjoy the taste. It helps prevent hairballs and that is something as a pet owner I really like. by on 01/13/2015
  • The Best!
    I don't buy cat food with food coloring. My cats could care less what color. I don't like them having artificial additives that are in there just to make humans happy. My cats love the taste and come running when I open up a new bag of the natural because they know it tastes great! by on 01/13/2015
  • awesome cat food
    Can't buy it fast enough all my cats love it! My only dry cat foot purchase by on 01/13/2015
  • No other will do for the king of the castle!
    I switched to Purina Naturals for my cat because I wanted him to eat what was good for him without any added junk, and am I ever glad I did. He loves his food and I love that it's junk-free. Now that he's had Purina Naturals, no other chow will do. I recommend this chow to others and several have made the switch as well; their cats all love it. Thank you, Purina for great food for our feline children (and at a fair price.)! by on 01/13/2015
  • Great cat Food
    Our cat was a little over weight and this food has helped maintain a healthy weight for our cat and we have noticed how much softer and shinier his fur is....he really seems to love this food it is a great product by on 01/13/2015
  • Hairballs...
    I had a cat that had a lot of hairballs, and I decided to try Naturals. It made a big difference for Skippy Jon!! by on 01/13/2015
  • Good
    My cats love its taste, and I love the fact that it is all natural. by on 01/13/2015
  • Makes my cat happy
    I tried other cat foods prior to the Purina Naturals and my cat would eat it for a bit than turn her nose up at it. This is the only food that she will eat all the time and I know it is good for her. by on 01/13/2015
  • cats taste ok
    My cat's ate it but didn't go bananas. It was average. I believe it's healthier than others at the same price. by on 01/13/2015
  • My Princess loves it!
    My cat Princess loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals for its taste. We love it for its nutritional value, like the high protein content and no added artificial preservatives. Princess is a long hair cat, so the fact that it helps prevent hairballs was a huge plus. At our local Walmart, we can buy a 6.3 lb bag and it lasts Princess two weeks, perfect for our pay schedule. Overall a great product by on 01/13/2015
  • My 8 Cats Like It!
    I originally started using this product because it has no preservatives or artificial flavors...my cats liked that about it as well. Another reason I originally purchased this was because it came in a paper bag that could go into our recycle bin...alas, Purina has switched to the non-recycle bag and I am disappointed! I can understand that the new bag is stronger resulting in fewer broken bags, but my cats and I are very concerned with the well being of the planet and much preferred the paper bag. The smaller bag still comes in the paper version, but it costs more for me to feed 8 cats. by on 01/13/2015
  • My cat loves Purina
    My cat loves Purina cat food. I put some in his bowl and he comes running from wherever he is. by on 01/13/2015
  • My 5 cats love it!!
    Getting 5 cats to all eat the same food was a challenge, I tried the cheap up to the most expensive and the ONLY food they would all eat was the Naturals. Truly a sign of the quality in the product. by on 01/13/2015
  • Cat Naturals is the Very Best
    My six cats have tried all varieties of Purina Cat Chow, but they prefer Cat Naturals. I only buy the large bag because all six of them prefer Cat Naturals. I spoil them by placing several bowls of food in different rooms for the ones who like to eat alone. by on 01/13/2015
  • Affordable healthy food
    My cats love Naturals! It is definitely one the most affordable healthy cat foods on the market. by on 01/13/2015
  • Great Product!
    This food is healthy for my cat, and she loves it! by on 01/13/2015
  • My cat loves it!!
    My cat loves the taste and texture of the Natural cat chow and he loves to share it with his cousins when they visit. by on 01/13/2015
  • Making my babies happy
    This is one of the top brands I buy for 2 cats--they love this cat food. I only want the best for them. by on 01/13/2015
  • Excellent Product !!
    My cats love it they go crazy for it : ) every time I get a new bag they all come around in a hurry. by on 01/13/2015