Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 272 OF 612

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Naturals
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy cats The main reason I switched to naturals was to keep stains out of my carpets. No dyes in this, which isn't nessisary anyway. My cats could care less what their food looks like! I also like the word natural. And my cats are healthy. The really like it too. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I love this product just as much as my cats I have 2 indoor cats that are very picky about what they eat, however they both LOVE this food. I mix it 50/50 with the healthy weight and both of my girls are soft and silky from the nutrients they receive from the naturals as well as being able to maintain a healthy weight despite only having a 2 bedroom apartment for their kingdom. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loves it! I have tried other brands but this one is the only one she asks for! 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Naturals High in good, quality protein, that kitties need, along with plenty of fiber, to help with hairballs, and elimination. And no artificial colors/flavors, that they don't need ;), especially if you have a kitty with a sensitive system. 01/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by ... It's okay as far as analysis, but my cats wouldn't touch it. It also has a lot of grains and plants in it, which cats can't really use. Cats require real meat proteins, they can't process plant proteins efficiently. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Cat Naturals I give this to my cat because I like that it has no added flavors or colors. They seem to love it too! 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by naturals review I have three feral cats that have adopted our family. All thee prefer the Naturals dry cat food over any other. I have tried other dry food, but when I put a bowl of the Naturals down it does not last long at all. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Naturals My cats just love the flavor and texture of this food. All I have to o is rattle the bag and they come running. It not only tastes good, it is very good for them. I highly recommend it for all cats. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by ALL THREE ENJOY I have three cats ranging in age from 6 years to 20. My "middle child" has a sensitive stomach and can't handle dyes. My eldest eats both canned and dry food. I switched from the blue bag to Naturals because the middle child was having some skin issues. Ever since all three have nicer coats, rarely get stomach aches, and maintain a healthy (one more plump than the others) weight. The plump one is actually the one with the "sensitive stomach"! I always recommend Purina dry to any cat owner who asks for my opinion. 01/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great for the price Great food, especially for the price. I don't like buying the cheap - what I call - fake foods. This is one of the few natural foods that is a decent price. Our cats certainly seem to enjoy it, we had no problem switching them over. 01/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by awesome product! I really like this product! My cats love the taste! It is an awesome product with lots of natural fresh ingredients. I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good quality cat food. 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina Cat Chow Naturals I choose this product brand because they use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources. I read that it also has fiber to help control hairballs, vitamins and minerals, and leafy greens. 01/13/2015
Page 272 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X