Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 255 OF 612

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Naturals
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by My Cat Ate It, That Should Mean Something! I was surprised my cat ate this as a kitten. He didn't experience any sort of problems. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by interesting viewpoint My boyfriend who feeds all of us (dog, cat, & me) wanted to give the 1st two catecategories a 4 because Miss Kitty, our picky Maine Coon cat, doesn't eat it as fast as the last bag (brand) we got. We have been feeding her the same food (a no wheat, corn, or soy type) for years. Last time out, he let the sales clerk sell him a bag of what I consider "junk" food. Of course the cat will scarf that down! LOL Then we got this and she likes it, yet as with any quality food, she doesn't need as much to fill up or get her nutrients. I therefore gave all 5 stars! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Product! Mozart was found outdoors on a farm and has been living indoor. He started on canned food as a young kitten and I switched to Purina Naturals. He has no problem finishing a day of food. Never has hairballs and is as active as can be! He is one happy composer! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Food time I have tried many cat foods, but this is the only one she has not thrown up on. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by number one food choice for my cats GREAT!!! Healthy, Nutritious, NO more vomiting food, 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Jasper loves his Naturals I have never had an indoor cat, until now. I promised myself and Jasper ( the cat) that I would do everything in my power to keep him healthy and happy: from regular vet visits and vaccines to good quality cat food. We tried some of the more expensive foods because I thought if they cost that much, they have to be great for Jasper, right? Well Jas didn't care too much for these kinds if foods, and both my feelings and wallet were hurting. So I searched for another kind if food that was still good quality but easier on the budget. And this led me to Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Oh Jas loves this food. He's not a very vocal kitty but he literally beats me to the food bowl, sits and patiently waits for me, then he "talks" to me. This makes me a happy kitty mommy and he is a very healthy cat. I will leave the expensive food for my dog because, well, she's just a Diva! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat actually prefers this kind over others! My cat is super picky about the taste of her food and will not touch certain brands or varieties. As I aim for Natural & organic for my pets and so far this brand & specific kind is among her favorites. She will seek out where I hide it and tear open the bag if she has her way. So very much approved & enjoyed! 01/19/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Cat chow naturals My cats love it. They used to throw up their food, with this food they don't. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Snickers Loves It My cat is extremely picky and I have to say this is by far his favorite cat food I've ever purchased. He used to have hairballs all the time, but those have been significantly reduced. 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! The Naturals Cat Chow by Purina is the one my cats like best. I apprecate that it has 38% Crude Protein. That's higher than even some of the more expensive brands i tried. I appreciate that there are no added artifical flavors or preservatives. Thank you Purina for making an affordable yet quality product! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Food So Good That My Cat Responds to it in Clicker Training Sessions I have been Clicker Training my cat, Monty, for close to two years now. I took him to Clicker Training class, so we both could learn about the process. My instructor said to use a favorite food to provide positive reinforcement along with the clicker. I tried Purina Cat Chow Naturals instead of cat treats or pieces of chicken, and my little Monty was a happy boy. So each morning, before he gets his breakfast, we have a Clicker Training Session using Purina Cat Chow Naturals and he is as enthusiastic today as he was two years ago. Then when the training session is complete, he receives his normal portion of food for breakfast. This is a great way to start each day! 01/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it My cats love this better than any other cat food out there. 01/19/2015
Page 255 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X