Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 21 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • cat fever
    A cat's natural diet includes high levels of protein and my cats love this food. You use whole grains, real chicken and other high-quality protein sources, which makes their coats very shiny and keeps them very healthy. I like that you don't add artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 03/01/2015
  • Irresistable
    All my cats have always loved Purina brand Cat formula dry food. They love the taste because they purr whenever eating it. The Natural formula they love even more and to know it is healthy for them and that they are getting proper nutrition is satisfying! Thanks again Purina, for making my cat's lives enjoyable :) by on 03/01/2015
  • Great Product!
    My cats are selective in terms of their food. But after 3 years of Purina Cat Chow Naturals Plus vitamins & Minerals, it's still No. 1! by on 03/01/2015
  • Gave my cats a shiny, healthy coat!
    I changed cat foods after one of my cats had a bout of chronic diarrhea that was not going away. This food has no dyes in it and he's tolerated this food much better than anything else we've tried so far. In just one month we noticed our cats have such nice shiny, soft coats! They also love the taste and we can't keep enough of it in the house! by on 02/28/2015
  • My cats LOVE this product!
    I have 2 cats who are my like my kids I have always fed them Purina of some kind (also my cat who passed away who lived to be 18!! And was always healthy) I would recommend Purina to everyone! I'm also a Vet Tech and I'm not working in the field right now but when I do I always recommend Purina to all my clients!! It's affordable, healthy and cats love it!! by on 02/28/2015
  • The only cat food my cat wants!
    My favorite product from Purina and a great value for the price. The ingredients are not terrible like some other cat food brands and this is the only cat food that my cat likes to eat! I've been using this as for 7 years now and I know that there is no way my cat is going to let me buy any other cat food except naturals! by on 02/28/2015
  • Delish
    My cats love this food! It is easy on their tummies and they fight over who gets the last bite:) by on 02/28/2015
  • Natural Cat Food
    I usually feed my six cats the indoor formula, but prior to a snow storm, my grocery store only had Naturals. I brought it home, and they were all very happy that I did! :) by on 02/28/2015
  • Very good
    My cat really enjoys this food. He has allergies and this works perfectly for him. He quit sneezing as much as he did on his other food and is maintaining a perfect weight. Just love this kind of cat food. I will probably use this brand for the rest of my life by on 02/28/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals - Rules in This House!!!!
    Both my Rescue cats - Oreo and Gracie Mae can tell when they get something other than Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They seem lethargic because they are not to thrilled to eat the food and they sleep more. When I have Purina Naturals ,and honestly when he sees the bottom of the dish, he scrounges for a pennie and puts it in the bowl. This is my sign that they need more food soon. I w0uld only give my cats the Best - and for me Purina Cat Chow Naturals is top of the list. by on 02/28/2015
  • great cat food all my cats eat
    great cat food all my cats eat. It's great to just buy one cat food let you know is nutritious that they will all eat and enjoy. by on 02/27/2015
  • Ciara loves it!
    My cat loves this product! It's all she will eat. I love the fact that it is all natural without any dyes. It is also extremely good value for being an all natural product. by on 02/27/2015
  • My cat loves this
    My sister gave me a bag and my cat won't eat anything else by on 02/27/2015
  • good product
    Very great product it has a very good taste I don't like all of it tho by on 02/27/2015
  • Nugget goes coo coo for natural
    My cat nugget and her brother teddy go crazy for natural they start eating before I'm even done pouring it into their bowl. Their litter box stays more clean now and their coat is shiny and healthy looking. I couldn't ask for a better cat food thanks Purina by on 02/27/2015
  • My chubby cat loves this
    This is my chubby cat's favorite thing to eat. Its hard to keep her on her diet because she just loves this food. I'm glad she is able to stick to her diet because of this food. by on 02/27/2015
  • Cat crack
    My cat absolutely LOVES this food. She will literally not have any other food after having this. And hearing how good it is for her makes me feel so good about choosing to switch to this. Her hair stays so soft and never gets tangled, and she's in perfect health. WE LOVE THIS FOOD! by on 02/27/2015
  • Yum Yum
    Sticks loves the taste of Cat Naturals. We have tried other brands, he just won't eat them by on 02/26/2015
  • ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!
    This product is awesome because it makes there coat nice and soft by on 02/26/2015
  • yum
    yummy yummy my kittys love to eat this product. that is why one of them is obese. by on 02/26/2015
  • Very good product!
    This is definitely one of my cats favorite foods...I buy this quite a bit, mostly cos the first ingredient is not a corn filler, like a lot of other brands have. Also, I like that there are no preservatives , or other ingredients, that are not the best for cats. Give it a try! by on 02/26/2015
  • Great Food!
    My one cat just can't seem to get enough of this food. I like that he loves it and that it made with quality ingredients. by on 02/26/2015
  • Five Cats
    Right now we have 5 cats that are of different ages but are only indoor cats. I like to give them a choice of the dry food so we have 3 different types set up at all times (all Purina brand) . I find their favorite is NATURALS, that's the bowl I must refill the most. Love your cat food, keep up the good work with giving us the choice of different products. by on 02/26/2015
  • Love this product!
    I love this product! The most important thing to me is giving my cat healthy and all natural food! He loves this food! by on 02/26/2015
  • Great natural product
    After rescuing Leo and knowing the bad shape he was in, so thin, I had started him on the complete formula to build him up. But after thinking how much I'm concerned about nutrition myself I thought why shouldn't Leo have much natural products as his human friends. And yea he loved and loved giving him natural food. Thanks y'all.... But there's more to come :-) by on 02/26/2015
  • cat is happy!
    my cat really enjoys this product and makes me feel good feeding him something that is good for him! by on 02/25/2015
  • my cats love it
    This food has not given my cats any health problems and all 3 of these picky guys love eating this food. by on 02/25/2015
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    This is a top quality cat food and reasonable for the price. All the cats that have ever feed on this cat food have truly loved it. This is a favorite brand of ours that we will continue to buy. by on 02/25/2015
  • Excellent
    I love this product because it is free from dyes and my cats love the taste! by on 02/25/2015
  • Kittens First Try Was A Win!
    We haven't tried "Naturals" before but decided to give it a try. We mixed it with the Kitten Chow as are babies are entering adulthood. They loved it! by on 02/24/2015
  • Naturally Nuturals
    Our cats love Naturals over most others. They will clean their bowls while the brands they just pick over. by on 02/24/2015
  • my cats food
    My cats love this cat food they almost only eat this brand by on 02/24/2015
  • My cats love this!!!
    My cats are very picky but they love this cat food. They have gotten to where they will not eat anything else. I like that it has vitamins and minerals. by on 02/24/2015
  • My cat loves it
    My cat loves this food, he eats only cat chow. And all your products are affordable by on 02/24/2015
  • really great product
    I've been buying this for my cat for some time and he loves it. Its a good price. And is healthy and filling without all the extra junk most foods contain. by on 02/24/2015
  • Fair Enough
    This is the only food that both of my cats will eat, I've tried all the fancy shmancy brands and either one of them has a bad reaction or won't eat it. I am a little disappointed that they ended up both settling for Purina, but at least its "natural," right? I definitely like that I can get it wherever but I wish it had way less ingredients and was grain-free. by on 02/23/2015
  • Protien!
    I love the fact that the main ingredient in Cat Chow Naturals is chicken. I am sure Apollo is getting the energy he needs, and he loves the taste. I strongly recommend it. by on 02/23/2015
  • Gone in a minute
    My female cat loves food. Once I put it down its eaten up as quick as it was seen. She can't wait to have food in the morning and evening. by on 02/23/2015
  • Love it
    My cat is very fussy about his food but he loves his naturals! by on 02/23/2015
  • Great Food
    I have a 19 year old male orange tabby that was losing weight eating other name brand foods. He has been an indoor cat all his life and is quite active with the other cats in the house. When I switched over to Purina Essentials, he gained weight and is maintaining it and has even gained his position of dominance back over the other cats that are much younger. by on 02/23/2015
  • The best cat food on the market!!
    This is the only cat food that does not makes my cats get sick because almost all cat foods have red dye in it. The red dye makes my cats sick. by on 02/23/2015
  • Cat meows for it!!
    This natural formula is healthy for your cat and provides the nutrients he/she needs. My cat LOVES it. She always eats it and sometimes even meows for more! She knows that water is very important too. We try not to overfeed her with the deliciousness. We feed her the right amount anyway. The quality seems worth the money. We enjoy your products greatly. :) by on 02/23/2015
  • My cats love this chow!
    This is a wonderful cat food. Its healthy for my cats and they really enjoy eating it. Great all around product. All I buy is Purina! by on 02/23/2015
  • Quality product at a great price
    I'm controlling my cat's diabetes with diet. So far, no medication is needed. A diet high in protein and low in carbohydrates is needed. Naturals provide that high protein at a great cost and my cat loves it. by on 02/23/2015
  • My cats seem to enjoy Naturals
    My cats in the past have seem to have digestive problems with the food that they eat. Since I've been feeding them the Naturals, the girls have been keeping their food down. I think it also helps that the pieces are smaller. Other brands, the pieces are larger and I tend to think that may contribute to their digestive problems. The cats give this two paws up! by on 02/23/2015
  • I like this product
    I like the naturals. I like to give the best to my cats. This seems to be good quality. I changed recently because my cat seemed to be throwing up alot. This product has helped with that. by on 02/23/2015
  • Great Product!
    My cat loves it and it is made of high quality ingredients at a reasonable price! by on 02/23/2015
  • good
    this product is great for my older cat. She really enjoys it by on 02/23/2015
  • My cat loves this food
    My cat loves this food and it is affordable! He doesn't like other brands,because for some reason he throws those up. by on 02/23/2015
  • Purina Naturals-No artificial dyes
    I like this product because it doesn't contain artificial dyes or colors. When my cats vomit, this product doesn't stain the carpet like some other cat chows. by on 02/23/2015
  • 2 year old male short hair
    My male short hair loves the naturals. He was fed Taste of The Wild beforehand but he wasn't liking that as much. I decided to try purina naturals and it was love at first bite. by on 02/23/2015
  • Seasalt
    My cats eat this most of all... I even feed it to a Feral male that comes around on a daily basis to eat. He has his own bowl outside. by on 02/23/2015
  • great product
    My cats use to enjoy the indoor cat chow. I tried this product when I noticed a change in my cats eating habits & they now perfer the Naturals over the Indoor Cat Chow. by on 02/23/2015
  • switched my cats over
    i just switced mt cats over to natural boy do they like it they were throwing up thieir old food and now they hardly throw up at all i would recommed this brand by on 02/23/2015
  • Cats love it
    This product is great. I would recommend it to everyone. My cats love the taste and are known to be very picky eaters. Purina is the only food I will buy for my pets. by on 02/23/2015
  • Cats did not like
    I was excited about a more "natural" product from Purina; however, the cats would carefully scoop out the natural nuggets when I blended them with Chow Complete and refused to eat them when served alone. by on 02/22/2015
  • Great cat food
    My cats love purina naturals and I love feeling good about what they are eating by on 02/22/2015
  • Big "natural" fan
    Not as expensive as other natural products but same great feel. My cats love this! by on 02/22/2015
  • Five cats don't lie
    I've got five indoor cats and at one time I was feeding about 22 feral cats. I've tried many brands of food over the years but the only one that I and all five cats approve of is Purina Cat Chow. Lately I've been using Natural for my indoor guys, 3 of which started on kitten Chow. I found with other foods, especially those containing red dye, that one of my cats would vomit a lot and not that visits to the litter box are ever pleasant but they were intolerable! Since switching to Natural, the litter box frequency and smell has definitely improved and my vomiter no longer vomits. Thankfully all the ferals have been rescued but I fed them for a year and a half. Sometimes I couldn't afford to be picky and had to get what ever I could but luckily Cat Chow Complete was affordable and gave them all the nutrients needed to survive the cold Jersey winters. Purina Cat Chow is a brand I've trusted for years. With multiple formulas/recipes and affordable prices you WILL find the right food for your furry loved ones in Purina Cat Chow! by on 02/22/2015
  • Cats Love
    My cats love this product and come running every time they hear the bag. The dogs even try to eat it too. by on 02/22/2015
  • Yummy
    My cat at this like she hadn't eaten for a long time. She still enjoys it when I give it to her Give her other food some days .It helps broaden her taste and they enjoy more variation in diet. by on 02/22/2015
  • Healthy Cat Food!
    My cat loves the taste of this food, and I love it because it's healthy for him! He has been eating it since he was a kitten. by on 02/22/2015
  • Spoiled felines!
    Four years ago I bought the naturals product and since the day my cats tried it the absolutely refuse to eat anything else!!! They love it and won't even eat wet food anymore!! Happy kitties make for a happy owner! by on 02/22/2015
  • Rip it open!
    When I bring it home I have to pour it into a container before my cat can tear the bag open and gorge. If it sits for very long, he will have helped himself, normally from the bottom so before picking it up I have to check for holes. by on 02/22/2015
  • Popular choice
    I have four cats who all eat Purina Cat Chow Naturals. Usually half of them will eat a particular food and the others will just smell it and walk away, but Purina Cat Chow Naturals is something that they all woof down. by on 02/22/2015
  • Works for the price
    I fed my cats hills science diet for a while and it made their coat silky and stopped the hairballs but it was super expensive and I couldn't afford to keep feeding them that so I turned to this. Of course it isn't as good but it works for the huge price difference. My cats still get lots of hairballs using this but their coats are still soft and they seem just as energetic as when they were on hills. This is actually probably the best cheapest food there is my cats wont eat any other cheep stuff so it's probably better quality than most. by on 02/22/2015
  • A treat
    My cat thinks this is a treat when I bring it home. I put it in the container and she eats it right out of there. She loves it! by on 02/22/2015
  • My Cat Loves This
    I had my doubts about Purina Cat Chow Naturals, but to my big surprise Rusty loves it. It's amazing how fast we go through a bag of this cat food. by on 02/22/2015
  • Cat approved, wallet approved!
    Oscar and Lucius love this food! One of the few that actually gets both of them running to the food bowl at mealtime. Not too much of a shocker for the little chowhound Lucius, but Oscar is a little more particular about what he eats. His gourmet taste matches his permanent tuxedo ;) I would definitely recommend this food for pet parents who want a tasty food at a great price. by on 02/22/2015
  • Chicken Meal is First
    This is the only reasonably priced cat food that I can find that has chicken as the first ingredient. by on 02/22/2015
  • Eight Kitties
    I have 8 kitties and they all love Purina Natural they say this is the best tasting food and can not get enough. They tell me, Mon we only want Purina and no other brand. They eat three other brands of Purina by on 02/22/2015
  • natural is right on the money
    Thank you for having a product that we can depend on that is healthy for our cats. by on 02/22/2015
  • Yummy Dry Food
    Our cat eats a combination of wet and dry food. This dry food is delicious! He can't wait for his feeder to dispense food so he can munch on it. The bowl is always empty when he's done! We looked at a lot of food brands and read all the ingredients. This one met our criteria of being real food! by on 02/22/2015
  • Purina Cat Naturals Please
    My 3 cats love Purina Cat Naturals!If I am putting out a new bag in their feeder, they fight over who gets to the bowl first. I am pleased with the quality of the food and the price per bag is very economical. I feel that my cats are getting a balanced, nutritional diet as well as one that they like. by on 02/22/2015
  • Good but picky
    I think this is a good food and so do my cats, but sometimes they are a bit picky in their food choice. So, I do on occasion switch it up with the Purina Indoor formula. by on 02/22/2015
  • Wonderful
    My cat loves this cat food. Both cats can not get enough of it. by on 02/22/2015
  • YUM
    I tried a few different brands and Maggie did not like any of them. After reading the ingredients on the package, I selected "Naturals" and she loves it. Ran out of Naturals one day and borrowed a scoop of another brand from my neighbor. Maggie smelled it and walked away. So needless to say, I now make sure I have plenty on hand. by on 02/22/2015
  • Excellent
    I know this product gives my cat all of the nutrients that she needs to stay healthy. by on 02/22/2015
  • My cats prefer this
    I have tried a few of the Purina formulas, but this seems to be the one my cats prefer most. I feed them each a quarter cup twice a day along side a tablespoon of wet food. by on 02/22/2015
  • My Cat's Favorite Dry Food
    Naturals is my three cats favorite dry food. They love it. It's my favorite too since it contains all the nutrients that my cat's need to be healthy and it's a very reasonable price! by on 02/22/2015
  • Naturals
    Its nice I can give my cats a food without added flavors and preservatives. They absolutely love this food! by on 02/22/2015
  • Naturally Good
    Feel good feeding this to my cats knowing that it's preservative free. by on 02/22/2015
  • I Love the Value and My Cats Love the Taste
    After using other cat foods that were very costly and then another brand that was the subject of a recall, I did a lot of research for a new brand of dry cat food. I settled on Purina Cat Chow Naturals and ever since have been very pleased. I've used the product regularly for the past two years and my cats love it. I find it to be a more affordable alternative to the other expensive brands, and I find it to be of comparable quality. I like the ratio of protein and fiber, as well as the fact that it has no artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 02/22/2015
  • Purina Naturals
    This is the only cat food I will feed my 10 cats. I have 2 cats with digestive sensitivities and this is the only food they can eat and keep down. by on 02/22/2015
  • Great product
    My sweetie loves this natural cat food! Great cat food! by on 02/22/2015
  • Great Product!!!!
    I fed this to my cats and a colony of Feral's I was feeding outside and everyone loved this food!!!! They all ate their food I put in their dishes without a problem at meal times. They did not gain more weight than they where supposed to. The feral colony outside put on the weight like they where supposed to. They stuck around "home", my house and stopped eating out of the trash cans due to the great cat food they where getting fed!!!!! by on 02/22/2015
  • Healthy Choice for your cat
    good food for a great price using natural ingredients that are healthier than many other products out there by on 02/22/2015
  • Better for my cats
    I have bought other cat foods, but my cats do better on this one. They do not get sick when they eat this food compared to other foods. They also seem to like it. I fill their bowls in the morning and the food is gone by the time I get home from work. I like that it natural and good for them. by on 02/22/2015
  • Best kibble ever!
    This is the best kibble ever! This is my cats' favorite kibble! And if my cats are happy, then all is well in my home! by on 02/21/2015
  • Cat's Favorite
    Our 5 cats all love this product. We will continue to use as long as it is available. by on 02/21/2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    My kitty loves cat naturals and I love it cause it has everything my kitty needs with out any added fillers :) Thank you for providing such wonderful products in food and snack items WE LOVE PURINA by on 02/21/2015
  • Great option
    I have a kitty with digestive issues. I tried many others Nd this seems to be the one that she likes. by on 02/21/2015
  • Purina Naturals is Great
    All four of my cats enjoy Purina Naturals, and I feel good about feeding them a product without artificial flavors or preservatives by on 02/21/2015
  • Well received
    I have nine cats and they all love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. by on 02/21/2015
  • Cats find it delicious
    Product has animal protein as first ingredient which I've always heard is good to see. Would prefer if rice versus corn base. by on 02/21/2015
  • They Really Love This Food
    While they eat this you can see they really do love this cat food. by on 02/21/2015
  • good stuff
    My cats love it and always a great price no matter where i shop by on 02/21/2015
  • Five Paw Rating
    I am currently feeding 7 cats at all different stages of life. Three are our cats and the rest are strays that have been living on our property for several years. This is one of the few dry cat foods they all eat and love! I have tried the expensive cat foods, but they don't like them as much as Naturals. The kibble size is just right and I love that it contains no additives. It is quality dry cat food at a reasonable price! by on 02/21/2015
  • Give Me More!
    Finally, something everyone likes! With 6 rescue kitties it's been hit and miss to find something everyone likes but Naturals is it! by on 02/21/2015
  • My cats love it!
    Purina Naturals is the favorite dry chow of all my cats. I feed them a mix of dry in one bowl and just this in another, and the Naturals bowl is always empty first! by on 02/21/2015