Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 201 OF 612

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Naturals
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by natural is always better! Natural ingredients, great taste and better for our Cats! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina's Naturals My cats love Purina's Naturals and I love the new bag!! My store now carries a 18lb. bag. I feed 4 inside cats and about 8-10 outside cats, so bigger is better!!!!! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Paws up! All four of the kitties here love this food! I've tried offering other brands in a pinch....only to have them reject it. Before we settled on this food, we were also having problems with at least one not liking what we got. I've even tried higher end food and they rejected that in favor of Purina Naturals. Purrs and head bonks from your fans Dana, Little Owen, Kieran and Traveler! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food! All four of my cats love this product! They have been enjoying it for years and don't have any health issues. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Wonderful products cats love My cats love all the purina products. My cats are older so i normally buy the weight management formula but when my store is out i get the naturals or what ever purina product they have in store with the exception of kitten food. They will eat all the brands of purina products and are always happy with what ever formula I serve. Thanks purina for keeping my cats healthy and always happy! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by natural love My cat enjoyed this food, he didn't fall in love with it, but he did enjoy it. My moms cat on the other hand is head over heals for it! I recommend it! 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats Love This I have been feeding my cats (4) the Naturals plus Vitamins &Minerals for several months. The two oldest cats love this. I leave a dish filled with this product at all times and find myself refilling it often! If the cats like the food is extremely important, I have bought other types in the past that they will not eat. The product is high in protein which is good for their diet. 02/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Product!! cats like the taste and it is healthy also. price is very reasonable. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No more hairballs! One of my rescued cats had a constant problem with hairballs. I would come home work and find them almost daily. I read several reviews and decided to try Naturals. After about two weeks I noticed the difference. I am thrilled to come home and not find hairballs everywhere. And I am sure Jax is thrilled about it too... 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality natural cat food We have a 12 year old cat with a history of urinary tract issues. He was on prescribed Science Diet food for a while but didn't seem to like it. We switched to Purina Naturals and he hasn't had any problems since then. 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Like a Treat My "fur babies" enjoy all the products, but something is special about the Naturals. It's almost like a treat to them and if this makes them happy I will put this out always. I mix it in with their other food as a nice surprise. They absolutely love it! Thanks Purina for making healthy "treats". 02/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Now my cat won't eat gooshy-food This is the first dry food my cat has chosen over wet food. I am impressed. 02/10/2015
Page 201 of 612 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X