Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 20 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Great dry cat food
    Our cats love the naturals brand. They all combine to eat two to three cups daily. They also love the indoor brand. Thanks Purina! by on 03/13/2015
  • Pepper
    When my cat Pepper was young she experienced diarrhea with another brand food I was using, so I switched to Naturals, which agreed with her digestive system. Recently someone gave me a different more expensive brand of cat food, but after a few days I could see that it too did not agree with her. I am sticking with naturals. by on 03/13/2015
  • My boys LOVE Purina!
    My husband and I rescued our boys almost 2 years ago. Trying to find the right food for them was an experiment in the beginning. Purina is a brand I will continue to purchase, however, since they are strictly indoor, I go for the indoor formula. It is also a good value for my money. by on 03/13/2015
  • Great food!
    My boys love this! Thanks for another great product! by on 03/12/2015
  • My Girl and the hair ball effect
    I have found if I give my girl a bowl of Natural once a week,it not only breaks up her different flavors but it dos a great great job on controling the hair ball effect and her and I both fell better. by on 03/12/2015
  • read the bag
    my cats all 30 of them prefer this to there old purina cat chow read the bag it has more protein less corn by on 03/12/2015
  • Amazing
    Great natural food that my cat loves!! You have to try it! by on 03/12/2015
  • Very Good Food
    I feed my cat purina naturals many years ago and they loved it. All my cat have tryed most of the purina cat foods and loved them all!!!! by on 03/11/2015
  • great product
    I switched my cats to the natural formula and they love it. I really like the fact that it doesn't cost more than the other formulas. I would recommend this to anyone! by on 03/11/2015
  • Great meal
    First time my cats tried this they absolutely loved it. One couldn't wait for me to put it in the feeder he started eating it out of the top instead of waiting until it fell to the bottom. I will definitely be using again by on 03/11/2015
  • Great ingredients!
    My girlfriend and I like to eat healthy. I love that our cat can eat better too with a product with a food whose first ingredient is protein and NOT corn meal. by on 03/11/2015
  • The only cat food I buy!
    I have been buying this cat food for years, and my cats love it! I also love that it is all natural. by on 03/11/2015
  • Love It
    My two cats look forward to it every morning. Their enthusiasm for the food is something we enjoy seeing each day. by on 03/11/2015
  • Great!
    I have been giving my cat bella purina cat chow naturals for almost two years now and she loves it! by on 03/11/2015
  • Great product! My cat loves your food.
    My cats loves purina cat chow. I have never bought a purina cat chow or purina treats that my cats wouldn't want to eat. by on 03/11/2015
  • indoor cat
    My cat loves this food and it doesn't upset hos sensitive tummy. Took me 6 months to find a food he dodoesn't puke up. by on 03/11/2015
  • Great natural cat food
    Purina naturals is the perfect cat food for those who want a more natural food for their feline friends. It helps keep cats healthy, coat shiny, and floors free from hair balls. by on 03/11/2015
  • PCC Naturals
    My cat liked kitten chow when she was a kitten, but wasn't fond of Cat Chow when see got older. A friend gave me a sample of PCC Naturals and she liked it and ate it. Have two other kinds of food out, Nutrish and Blue Buffalo and she ignores them and eats the PCC Naturals. by on 03/10/2015
  • Great Product
    Natural diet is important and my cats just love Purina Cat Chow Naturals....... by on 03/10/2015
  • Love it
    I love the ingredients and my kitty comes running every time he hears the bag! by on 03/10/2015
  • healthy naturals
    The catz like it for its shape and the fact that it has verry little dyes in it. by on 03/10/2015
  • TASTY MORSELS FOR MY KITTIES
    My two cats like the Natural formula because it is tasty (at least the cats think so - they gobble it up!). I also feel like I am giving them something healthy to eat. I have noticed less digestive problems as well. by on 03/10/2015
  • Great
    Have had healthy, happy cats since we switched to Naturals. by on 03/10/2015
  • My cats LOVE this!!!
    This one is my cats favorite. They do eat the other Purina dry foods, but this one is a big hit!!! by on 03/10/2015
  • Great!
    Finally a truly natural product! My cat took a while to get used to it but loves it now! by on 03/10/2015
  • good product
    My cat wouldn't touch the food. My cats are very picky and just didn't like the food. by on 03/10/2015
  • Top Performer
    We found this product to be the Best all around food for our cats. They tend to not over eat keeping a well maintained body mass. Great product with living proof. by on 03/10/2015
  • we both love it
    I really like that there aren't a bunch of artificial ingredients. by on 03/10/2015
  • Excellent!
    My cat loves this food & I feel good about giving it to her! I've been searching for a high quality natural cat food that is affordable & I found it with Purina Cat Chow Naturals! by on 03/09/2015
  • Chow Hound Kitty
    This food has turned my cat into a chow hound. She absolutely loves it. Sometimes, she will even purr while eating. She has never done that with any other cat food. by on 03/09/2015
  • awesome
    my cat loves it with warm water over it to make a gravy by on 03/09/2015
  • Perfect product for cat with allergies
    Our precious cat, Chloe, has an allergy to the red dyes found in many cat foods. We switched to the naturals and she has no issues! She loves the taste and has been found to "break into" a bag a time or two. by on 03/09/2015
  • Mother Nature in a bag
    An all natural substitution for home made pet food without the long time consuming process. Great for busy families and our fur babies. by on 03/09/2015
  • Natural Choice
    My cats and I love Purina Cat Chow Naturals plus vitamins and minerals! Not just because chicken is the number one ingredient and there are no added artificial flavors or preservatives, but also for its salmon, whole wheat, and spinach. My outdoor cat gets a meal high in protein like his natural diet. My indoor cat gets natural fiber to help control hairballs. And I get the satisfaction that it provides all 25 essential vitamins and minerals and 100% complete & balanced nutrition for my adult cat "babies" that I so truly love. That is why Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the natural choice for us... by on 03/09/2015
  • Hairball Helper
    My cats' hairball problems decreased by 90% on this food. They love the taste too! I now buy 2 different types of Purina cat chow (naturals and reg cat chow) and mix them together and feed for a better variety. by on 03/09/2015
  • liked this product, but taste could be improved
    While I liked how my cats coats looked when they were eating this, they were not entirely happy with it. by on 03/09/2015
  • Cats Love This
    Cats love the flavor of this and it is so nice to find a dry food in the Grocery Store that isn't full of fillers and chemicals. Thanks Purina! by on 03/09/2015
  • always stick to Purina got my kitties!
    Typically we buy the Indoor formula but the store we typically sip at frequently runs out of our formula do we make sure to always by in the Purina family. When we substituted the Natural formula for our Indoor formula we had no problems, the cats are heartily still experienced no digestive upset....let's face it you can't go wrong with Purina! by on 03/09/2015
  • Great Product
    My cats love this food. I like the fact that it's natural. by on 03/09/2015
  • Good digestion
    My cats were able to digest this food very easily. Usually 1 or 2 have problems with the food but not this one. by on 03/09/2015
  • Great food for a great price!
    My two middle aged indoor cats love this food. At such a great price you can't go wrong! by on 03/08/2015
  • yum
    My cat preffers thos taste to all others. It is her favorite. by on 03/08/2015
  • easy digestion
    I have two cats and one has a very sensitive stomach. Until I tried Purina Naturals, I had to mix kitten food into their Indoor type food, just so the cat with the sensitive stomach could keep his food down. Kitten food made them both put on the pounds though. Naturals has them back to a healthy weight and seems to be easy enough on the sensitive stomach. by on 03/08/2015
  • Great!
    I love the quality of this product! Plus it is affordable! by on 03/08/2015
  • Stanley's "Addiction"
    I was recommended to switch to Naturals when I rescued Stanley and Gracie. Gracie is my "pleasantly plump" gal and would eat anything placed in front of her, but Stanley just wasn't eating. After I contacted the shelter, they told me about Naturals. Since the switch, Stanley is simply addicted! He goes crazy at eating time and would eat all day if I would let him, as long as it was Naturals! The great thing is, Gracie likes it, too and has even lost weight. Naturals might be good for him, but when it comes to Stanley, it's his "junk food." by on 03/08/2015
  • The Perfect Product
    My cats are really enjoy this product, the kibble is just the right size and the kibble is all one color, the way a cat food should be . My cats love it, and I would love to feed it to them on a regular basis but I have too many cats and cant afford it. I recommend this product. by on 03/08/2015
  • dilbert approved
    loves it. gets so excited when he hears it being poured. i think its a good value for the amount of meat and quality ingredients used. by on 03/08/2015
  • Good
    My cats love this. I would recommend this bag to any new cat person. by on 03/07/2015
  • Like that it doesnt contain dyes
    For the price it is the closet to natural dry food you can buy. Not as good as natural balance but for the price the closet to natural you can get. My cat seem to like it. by on 03/07/2015
  • Improved my cat's health
    My cat was chewing her fur due to an allergic reaction to a previous brand. I couldn't figure out what it was until I read about the Naturals Cat Chow being all natural with vitamins and minerals. I also had read about food allergies. I decided to try out this brand and hoped it would help. After a few days I noticed my cat wasn't chewing at her fur or scratching. Within a few weeks my cat's fur started growing back. I love this brand and so does my cat. I definitely will stick to this one brand. by on 03/07/2015
  • All Natural
    After having several health issues in my 4cat home over the last year, we decided to try the natural formula. It controlled the hairballs and seemed to minimize our fat cat's begging for the next feeding. Love Purina Naturals! by on 03/07/2015
  • Love it
    My cats love this blend. Very affordable and healthful by on 03/07/2015
  • My cat loves this product
    My cats been eating Purina naturals for over 5 years now and she loves it! by on 03/07/2015
  • fuzzyloves 2
    We have several rescue cats. This was the one food Fuzzy loved. by on 03/06/2015
  • Purina Only!
    When I switched my cats to purina they had less issues with the food and I had less messes to clean up. My cats love the taste and come running when they hear the container open. I won't buy any other brand of catfood. by on 03/06/2015
  • Naturals
    I love that Purina has done away with so many of the artificial ingredients that other foods have. I feel I'm feeding my cats a nutritious food, that can be purchased at an economical price. And my cats love it! by on 03/06/2015
  • Great for senior cats!
    I have two older "senior" cats and it has been hard to find a food for their digestive needs that meets their taste, Naturals is the answer I have been looking for and my cats enjoy the taste. Just wish the bags would come in 16 lb instead of 13. by on 03/05/2015
  • Awesome!
    i love the PURINA products because my cat is in love with the products too. by on 03/05/2015
  • Great Natural Food for our best friends
    I really like all of all cat chow products. They make a quality food my cat loves and I feel comfortable giving it to him because he loves the taste and he can be very picky. by on 03/05/2015
  • Guts loves this and so does his vet
    Need I say more? Well, I guess I have to. Guts is not finicky, but he won't eat just anything. by on 03/05/2015
  • The Only Food I Use!
    My 5 cats eat this every day. It's the only food we use. by on 03/05/2015
  • Ok for less expensive brand
    I worry so much about my pets' foods with all the stories you hear about animals dying from contamination and other problems with food. One of my cats has been eating this food for the past 7 years and has a very shiny coat and no health problems. Two of my other cats have been eating and have been very healthy. One of the cats has an issue with dandruff. The cats love the taste, but I still have concerns, especially after recent complaints about Beneful Dog Food. I hope Purina and other manufacturers will do everything possible to keep are pets safe. by on 03/05/2015
  • Healthy
    I really like the fact that there are no preservatives in this food I don't want preservatives in my food and I don't want preservatives in my cats food either. by on 03/05/2015
  • Have only tried this once but will def try it again!
    we bought this as a switch for our cats and they really enjoyed it! by on 03/05/2015
  • Great taste, great price!
    My wife and I used to feed our two cats Blue and it was wonderful, but pricey. When our family grew from two to three beautiful kitties, we needed to find a food that was just as good, for a better price. Luckily Naturals fit the bill. All three of them love it! But I was especially happy when our picky eater Goofy dug right in to his bowl. by on 03/04/2015
  • Great Product
    Great Product. My cat loved the Purina Naturals. I wanted to try a product that I felt was better for her. I normally buy the regular indoor formula. But I switched to the Naturals and she enjoys it just as much. by on 03/04/2015
  • Amazing Product!
    I have a very picky cat and my goodness does she love this food. by on 03/04/2015
  • Cats Like the taste
    My cat even likes this as a treat. I like the shapes and low odor of this food. by on 03/04/2015
  • HIGH QUALITY CAT FOOD
    Recently while at my neighborhood Pet Center I was given a sample size of "Purina Cat Chow Naturals". I normally like sticking with the same food for my indoor Cats which is Purina Gentle Formula and Purina Indoor Formula. I thought though why not give this a try for the outdoor Cats in my neighborhood that I TNR and feed. Unless they eat by me everyday I don't know if they would be getting this well rounded diet that the Purina Cat Chow Naturals can afford them. Between the Chicken, Leafy Greens, Vitamins and Minerals (and No Artificial colors or Preservatives) I feel like I am giving them the best shot they can have at the most healthy diet. by on 03/04/2015
  • Vet recommended
    I tried this because my vet recommended it. I continue to buy it because my kiddos love it. by on 03/03/2015
  • Love Naturals
    I love the fact that the ingredients are natural to what a cat would actually eat, for I have three very picky eaters that hardly like to eat food that is made of corn meal products. With Purina naturals they absolutely love it, that I have also just purchased the new Purina Gentle for my cat Winston that has a very sensitive stomach when it comes to eating dry cat food. Thanks Purina for making a wonderful product. by on 03/03/2015
  • love!
    This food is the best. I like that it is natural and my cat seems to love it. by on 03/03/2015
  • natural cat food
    This is a great natural cat food with high protein and added fiber. I love this option of cat food by on 03/03/2015
  • Another good product from Purina
    When my cat is having issues with hairballs this formula does seem to help. He's a picky eater so it may take him a day or two before he will try to eat this food so we just pick up his other food and leave this down in its place. by on 03/03/2015
  • Indoor formula
    Very good food for the value. I have six cats and they can all eat it. I tried cheaper foods and the dye in them makes one of my cats sick, or is allergic, gives her bloody stools. I always go back to purina by on 03/03/2015
  • My two cats seem to really like it.
    My two cats do not hesitate to gobble this food up every time their bowls get filled. I have been using this for about a year and a half. My cats are healthy and bot overweight at all. Both have the energy of a couple playful little kittens by on 03/03/2015
  • what kitty wouldn't eat it...
    After feeding this to 2 of my kitties,and seeing how much they liked it, I knew all of them would love it. .. along with that I noticed after about a month how shiny and overall healthy his hair was looking and it seemed he wasn't coughing up as many hairballs... so come on everyone give it a try, I bet your kitties will love it... by on 03/02/2015
  • Great product
    I switched my cats over to to the Naturals cat food, my cats seem to love it. Thanks for the great products. by on 03/02/2015
  • My cat loves this food!
    This is my cat's favorite food! She runs to the bowl as soon as I put some in. by on 03/02/2015
  • thank you
    thank you for providing a healthy product that my cat loves! by on 03/02/2015
  • Loved by a very picky eater!!
    Our cat is just about the pickiest darn eater on the planet. She was still eating kitten chow after reaching age 1 year because any time we have ever changed anything, it has been met with resistance. We were delighted to find that she preferred Purina Naturals over even her beloved kitten chow. It's crunchy and yummy and good for her too! by on 03/02/2015
  • Great Food
    I tried this as a try out for my cats to use as treats because they are so expensive. But it turned out they were wanting more and more. So I decided to put it a bowl and now they all eat and love as a meal. I like it because it says it made from natural ingredients and that's very important to me. by on 03/02/2015
  • Yummy Food
    It's hard to find nutritious food for cats. So it's nice to have one that tells you it's good for your cat right on the title! by on 03/02/2015
  • my picky cat
    Our cat Peanut is a very finicky eater. He did enjoy this formula though. Which we were surprised. He loves the dry Grillers cat food and ONLY likes Purina shreds beef flavored canned food. I got a free sample of this for him and I think I would buy it in the future. by on 03/02/2015
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals Review
    My cat absolutely loves this blend. As soon as he hears me getting his food ready, he comes running for his meal. I totally recommend this product to everyone I speak with cause it is great for hairball control. My cat has no problem with the hairballs due to this product. It is a high-quality source of protein. I would recommend Purina Cat Chow Naturals to everyone out there because it is an excellent product. by on 03/02/2015
  • love natural
    so much junk can be added to food these days i liketo know my cats eat good by on 03/02/2015
  • Great product!
    I took my cat to the vet for a check up. She told me the food I feed him is one of the best foods out there. My cat loves it! by on 03/02/2015
  • eh
    My cat ate it but wasn't thrilled with it, the size for the price wasn't worth it by on 03/01/2015
  • Purina naturals so good
    Cats love this purina naturals cat food. I love purina products and prices. by on 03/01/2015
  • GOOD food
    This is my favorite because the ingredients include the good natural stuff. by on 03/01/2015
  • Naturals
    I don't know much about cats as I have always been a dog owner. All the same, I want my pets to have healthy foods. I have never had an issue with my cat eating Purina's Naturals line. I grabbed another brand when out and short on time which upset my cat's stomach. After going back to the Naturals food, she no longer had any issues. by on 03/01/2015
  • Loves it!
    My kitten recently stepped out of kitten chow to naturals. And I tried a couple others and they upset her stomach so I tried naturals and she just loves it! by on 03/01/2015
  • They all love it!
    It's tough to find something that the cats in our house agree upon. "Naturals" is the exception. All five of our indoor-dwellers - and the six semi-wild members of the TNR family we feed - LOVE this mix. We switch it up with other Cat Chow varieties to keep things interesting, but we always keep this in stock because it's the one unanimous decision in our home? ;-) by on 03/01/2015
  • The cats love this!
    I have 4 cats, a senior, a 1 year old, and the youngest are going to be 1 this summer. I normally feed the oldest a senior formula and the youngest a kitten formula mixed with adult formula and the 1 year old eats the adult formula. Once I bought the Purina Naturals formula the cats were eating out of it more than their own food. Needless to say, they love it. I've changed over to where they all get a mixture of their food plus the Naturals. by on 03/01/2015
  • Not exceptional
    After several tries, my cats go for CCC over this formula. by on 03/01/2015
  • Upset Belly
    This food has done wonders for my cat's belly. Other foods didn't sit well and made him throw up. My cat is no longer throwing up everyday :) by on 03/01/2015
  • cat liked it
    Cat liked it. She ate the whole bag*! *not at one time by on 03/01/2015
  • its all natural
    Me and my cat love it because it is all natural and I feel good about purina natural.just love it by on 03/01/2015
  • Good for Cats of All Ages
    I have 5 cats in my household ranging from 6 months to 23 years old. Since I cannot feed individual cats separate formulas, I need to find a food with good ingredients, fits my budget and agrees with the digestive systems and nutritional needs for my five felines. This one fits the bill. I haven't seen the cats having bad reactions to this food and they like it. by on 03/01/2015
  • An awesome product
    I would recommend any of Purina's product. The natural cat chow is fabulous. I can tell that the cats I have and other cats that I know love this product. by on 03/01/2015