Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 16 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Awesome!
    My cats love this! We've bought this cat food for them a while and they seem to never get tired of it! by on 05/12/2015
  • Excellent
    I used this product with my 2 cats, and they both enjoyed it! by on 05/12/2015
  • All my cats eat!
    I love that you can get more natural cat food at such an affordable price. My cats have been eating this for five months now. I am thinking about switching to Indoor though because one of my two cats has a difficult time with hairballs. My favorite thing about Naturals is the fact that the first ingredient is meat. by on 05/12/2015
  • Purina Naturals
    Purina Naturals is my cat's favorite! She absolutely loved this food and it has really made a difference in her digestion and energy levels. by on 05/11/2015
  • Quality Food
    This is a good quality food with less additives. That apparently isn't acceptable to my hyperT cat, which is unfortunate. If your cats aren't ridiculously picky and don't only want horrible quality food this is perfect. I'd stick with it, but my cat is stubborn enough to starve himself. I'd definitely recommend it to normal, healthy cats that don't already have issues. by on 05/11/2015
  • Great
    My cats love this food alot.. they come running for it by on 05/11/2015
  • OF COURSE, ALL MY CATS LOVE THIS!
    I HAVE TRIED MANY OTHER BRANDS OF DRY CAT FOOD AND MY CATS REALLY LOVE THIS STUFF THE MOST... CAN,T SEEM TO KEEP THE CATFOOD DISH FULL ;THEY ALWAYS CLEAN IT OUT! SEEMS THERE MUST BE SOMETHING GOOD THAT PURINA IS DOING ,AS THE TASTE OF THIS SPECIAL CATFOOD DRIVES THE APPETITE OF MY CATS IN A GOOD WAY. IT,S A GOOD FEELING KNOWING THAT YOUR CATS ARE GETTING ALL THE NUTRITION THEY NEED IN THIS SPECIAL BLEND OF TASTY FLAVORS IN A TIDBIT SIZE. THANKS, PURINA FOR CARING AND DOING SOMETHING THAT ALL CATS REALLY (I JUST BET) WOULD THANK YOU FOR IT THEY COULD TALK by on 05/11/2015
  • Great for my Angel
    Cali. loves this food. She has never really been a hard food eater until she started eating Naturals. I mix it with the indoor formula... she just loves it. by on 05/11/2015
  • Favorite
    This is my favorite product to buy at the grocery store for cats. My four indoor cats and six colony cats all love it. by on 05/11/2015
  • Great Product
    I switched my cats to natural to help with their skin issues and it worked! by on 05/11/2015
  • My Joe loves it
    My cat enjoyed Purina Naturals. I figured he'd turn his nose up on it and walk away. He ate it and it seemed to satisfy him completely. I would recommend this brand to anyone. by on 05/11/2015
  • Good product
    I gave my two cats the free sample I received of the Purina Cat Chow Naturals. They seemed to like the taste. I'm lucky that my two like to try new foods. However, I prefer the Indoor Formula for my kitties. by on 05/10/2015
  • My furbabies love it!
    There is a lot less throwing up on my newly cleaned floors. I have three picky eaters and they do not torn there noses up at this food! by on 05/10/2015
  • Fantastic Formula
    My cats are loving this product. No more upset tummy or fur balls. Great product. Thank you Purina for this special product. by on 05/10/2015
  • my cats favorite
    I have two cats and this is their favorite type. They run to me whenever they hear the bag rustle by on 05/09/2015
  • My kitties love this and so do I
    It's hard to find a reasonably priced more natural food for my kittens, but this is it! by on 05/09/2015
  • Great product for the money
    I was looking for a food that was more balanced and wouldn't break the bank as I have 3 cats and I'm on a budget. I think I have found they are happy and I am happy with this product. It was an easy transition from their old food and no stomach issues from anyone. by on 05/09/2015
  • Back to basics
    I like the idea of a higher protein, more natural pet food. Cats like the taste and its got everything they need. Kibble size seems to let them chew easily. by on 05/09/2015
  • It's great!
    This food is great! BOTH of my cat's enjoy this food. Typically only one or the other will like the food like I get, but not for this product. They both love it. by on 05/08/2015
  • Best food you can give your cat!!!!
    I think Purina Cat food Naturals is the best food that you buy and your cat would really enjoy it..... by on 05/08/2015
  • Purina Naturals is the way to go
    I have 2 older cats (10+ years) and they were vomiting fairly regularly until I started them eating Purina Car Chow Naturals. The size is smaller than most other products, which makes it easier for them to digest the food. And, they love the taste and didn't have any trouble converting over to the new food. I'm very pleased with it! :-) by on 05/08/2015
  • Love Purina Naturals!
    I first started feeding my cat with Purina Naturals after I read that some food products really didn't contain the right nutrients for my cat. I love that I can trust Purina in making this product right and that it's healthy for my cat. I noticed that it's better for his digestive system and what makes me more excited about feeding him this food is that it's not too expensive either. by on 05/08/2015
  • Another good product
    Just purchased our first bag and my three boys took right to it. Looks to another good product. by on 05/08/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a favorite of all of our cats!
    I used to use Friskies to feed the rescue cats I care for because they likes it and it didn't make them sick. I saw the new Naturals food and decided to try it. Cats are so finiky! I was surprised to see how much they liked it. They eat it faster than I can keep the bowls full! I like that it's all natural and no added flavors or colorings, which can make cats ill. The size of the bits are just right for how the cats like the size. It's easy for them to eat. It doesn't make their stomachs upset. I am happy to find a good food that makes them happy..... and me, too! by on 05/08/2015
  • Woo!
    I actually REALLY like this product. The first ingredient is CHICKEN, not corn. Cats have a hard time digesting corn, and can't take in all of the nutrients it can give, so most of it just passes through. Being that the first ingredient is chicken, means that most of this food is healthy and easily digestible for my cat. She seems to love the taste, too(: The price is right I would say, cheaper than some of the first ingredient corn dry foods. by on 05/08/2015
  • natural
    my cat loves this food and im happy that it is all natural added plus no more hairballs! by on 05/07/2015
  • Only thing I feed my cat
    Been feeding this to my 16 year old cat for over 2 years now, and she loves it! by on 05/07/2015
  • Keeps my kitty happy and healthy
    I try, try, try to brush my 3 year old cat every day. Even so, he sheds a lot. This healthy formula food is one that he enjoys eating, and I believe that it helps him to prevent unpleasant hair balls. A high quality product for a reasonable price. by on 05/07/2015
  • I love this cat food !
    I used this a year ago for cats I had gotten from a dairy farm that were skinny and had terrible coats. They gained their weight back beautifully and a few months after I got them and they were on this cat food you'd never know they were the same cats ! by on 05/06/2015
  • Kitty Treats!
    We use this for our beloved outdoor cat friends, our indoor kitties access prescription food. However they eye our every move in the morning to catch us refilling the outdoor food and beg for treats. It must be yummy, they all crowd around to get some. by on 05/06/2015
  • Beautiful sound of food
    My cats loves the naturals. Especially my younguer male he loves the sound of it on his bowl every time he hears it he runs for his foo. by on 05/05/2015
  • Helped nurture my growing kittens
    When my two girls were kittens, I fed their mom Naturals. It gave her the nutrients necessary to keep her and the kittens healthy as they nursed from her. When the girls were old enough to eat regular food, they transitioned easily to Naturals. Both grew up up to become beautiful adults. by on 05/05/2015
  • my favorite or the cats should I say
    This is by far my favorite, my cats favorite food, they love it. by on 05/05/2015
  • A must buy!
    My adopted cat Toby came to me with 1 toy and a bag of Purina Naturals. The toy is long gone, but Toby & his favorite Naturals are here for the duration! by on 05/05/2015
  • A Dream Come True
    My Cats have always loved Purina Cat Chow. When I found Purina Cat Chow Naturals, and gave it to them, I was astounded!. I have 3 kittys and a foster Cat. All of them love the Naturals the best. No more hairballs, or upset stomachs. They are more active and their coat is super awesome! Couldn't hardly believe it! Kittys and I are completely hooked! Thanks so much Purina, from the bottom of our hearts! Love You! by on 05/05/2015
  • Cat Chow
    My cat seems to enjoy it so I enjoy it. I will continue buying it for him. by on 05/04/2015
  • Great
    My cat loved it and it was an okay quality for the price. by on 05/04/2015
  • Happy Cats
    My cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals. When I have substituted another cat food, they turn their noses up at it. Another plus is the cost. Purina is very affordable.... I am retired and I appreciate the value and the quality of Naturals... by on 05/04/2015
  • Good stuff again
    my cat loves indoor formula although it makes her go to bathroom allot but I can deal with that that's means she's healthy lol she loves all purina cat food and I only want the best for my cat by on 05/03/2015
  • We love it!
    I've tried many different brands of cat foor for my six cats. Some were really bad for their stomachs and others were not tasy enough for them. I chose this product because of its ingredients and it seems to be liked by all of my furbabies. I dont see myself changing their diet any time soon. by on 05/03/2015
  • Wonderful product!
    My cats enjoy this food. It has a very nice texture they enjoy eating. It is a high quality food and they really like it. by on 05/03/2015
  • Au Natural
    Cats dug this product, they seemed to be digesting it better too. :) by on 05/03/2015
  • My Cats love it
    My Cats love it My Cats love itMy Cats love itMy Cats love itMy Cats love it by on 05/03/2015
  • My cat is in LOVE with his food!
    I have a wild male cat 2 years old who is very fussy when it comes to food. It doesn't matter whether it's canned, dry or treats, he just is so picky. It bothers me to see when he sniffs his food and walks away. I end up throwing it all out and I know he is hungry because he will beg. I tried the Purina Naturals after reading about it and reviews. My male cat is eating everyday now and cleans the bowl right up. It makes me feel so good that he is eating the new dry food and loves it! by on 05/03/2015
  • No more hairball gifts
    No more hairball gifts from my Angels. They love the flavor and when they're happy.. I'm happy. by on 05/03/2015
  • My Cats Love this product
    My cats come running as soon as I pour it in the bowl. They love it! by on 05/03/2015
  • Good alternate source of food
    Our cat Duchess enjoyed this variety, however not as much as other variety of Purina Cat Chow. After a couple of days she was not as interested. She is a picky eater. by on 05/03/2015
  • GREAT
    My cats love Purina Cat Chow Naturals! I would recommend it to any cat parent! by on 05/02/2015
  • Love it
    my cats are some picky eaters but they do love eating this product so much so that they will eat around things that they are not totally the fondest of to get to the morsels of naturals. by on 05/02/2015
  • Good product
    My cats enjoyed this and it was gentler in my cat's sentive tummy. by on 05/02/2015
  • Loved by all
    I have 16 cats and all of them prefer Naturals over any other dry cat food. by on 05/02/2015
  • great product
    My cats love this food. When i open the bag they come eunning! by on 05/02/2015
  • GreAt taste
    My cat just loves this food he's a very panicky eater and has lived this food from the beginning by on 05/02/2015
  • She loves it!!!
    My cat loves this cat food, she talks about it every morning! by on 05/02/2015
  • My cats love it
    My cats love it. Won't eat anything else!! I will always buy them this. by on 05/01/2015
  • Fantastic
    I absolutely love this food. My cats are pretty picky and I tried everything, even blue buffalo! I was very happy that they picked something easy on the wallet and good for them :) by on 05/01/2015
  • my cat craves it.
    My cat craves it. As soon as I come home from work she is there waiting for me to give her some. by on 05/01/2015
  • They love it.
    One thing I notice about Purina Naturals is how silky my cats' fur is compared to when I feed them other brands. Also, they love it. Once, I left a bag in the entryway overnight, instead of putting it away in the pantry. The next morning, I noticed that "someone" had gnawed a hole in the corner of the bag and helped themselves to a midnight snack! by on 05/01/2015
  • My cats love the taste
    Tried a sample of this between all my cats - and they really enjoyed it! I'll be picking this up next time I'm at the pet store for them! by on 05/01/2015
  • Senior cat
    My senior cat enjoys naturals and I like it for him because he has a food allergies and seems to help by on 05/01/2015
  • Cat chow naturals
    My cats love this formula and do their "cat dance" at feeding time to show me their thanks! by on 05/01/2015
  • best
    This is definitely my favorite because even though they don't like it as much it lasts the longest. by on 04/30/2015
  • Good stuff
    My kitties seems to like it so I'll continue to give it to them. by on 04/30/2015
  • awesome!
    This has seemed to be the best cat food for my cat! She always seems excited to be fed :) by on 04/30/2015
  • FOR LOVE OF MY CATS
    I wouldn't give my cats anything that would harm them even if they loved it. Good thing about Naturals is that they love it and it also is very good for them! by on 04/30/2015
  • Our Cats Love It
    We tend to use this product for our adult cats whe we are fostering! They love it! by on 04/30/2015
  • solid product
    all in all its a quality food at a reasonable cost. It is not your high end exotic food that is out there but, its one that you can be comfortable giving your cat by on 04/30/2015
  • My cat loves this food!
    My cat loves this food! He will play with it, eat it, chase after it if you throw it for him... I love that he loves it because (not to be gross but....) his poo doesn't smell up the whole house when he uses the litter box! He was in poor shape when we found him and was so skinny and malnourished. We immediately took him in, fed him Purina dry food and he doesn't stink any more! That is a huge plus! He eats other Purina food but, this is one by far his favorite! by on 04/30/2015
  • Only the Best for my Boys
    After trying many different products for my cats I came across Purina Naturals and really liked what I saw. I bought a bag right away and took it home for the test run. Both of my boys absolutely love this food and have been eating it now for their entire adult life, which is only about six months now. When their cat feeder runs out of food they let me know by dragging the bowl into the middle of the hallway. Basically saying, "Dad we are out of food, whats the deal?" I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Thank you Purina! by on 04/30/2015
  • Mr Finiky & His "NATURALS"
    Out of the four "babies" I adopted, Jackyboi is Mr. Finiky when it comes to dry food. Purina Complete Indoor has been a staple up until lately when they all lhave matured to TEN yrs of age and tastes seem to be achangin'!! Zac & Zoe( Bro & sis Birmans) have remained true to Purina Complete Indoor as long as they get a daily wet food, (they weigh in between 22lbs and 28lbs. Tabitha has now developed a taste for "GENTLE" which I brought home a month ago , she weighs in at 9lbs so "GENTLE" goes up on Moms' desk specially for her tiny precious little self. NOW..Mr FINIKY Jackyboi has actually began eating dry food regularly, 1st time in his 10 yrs!! IT's PURINA NATURALS...Yea!!!!! Jackyboi is the more personable & is colored like GRUMPY cat lol w/o the pout! He weighs in at 15lbs. Usually he wants table scraps which means I have to mush up veggies , vitamins and greens in a tupperware container daily for him to pick on at his intervals. (he lets me know when). I've tried other dry foods outside the Purina family and he simply picks at regular Purina Cat Chow every now & then. These NATURALS are great since now I can leave dry food for each precious Baby in their own special place!! No worries if gone for few hours!! Thank you Purina!!!! Ur doin' great!! More time for relaxing with their Furminator!! p.s. coupons welcomed!!! by on 04/29/2015
  • His favorite
    My cat really enjoys this food. When the bowl is empty he is usually meowing for more. by on 04/29/2015
  • Our cats' favorite
    We have 2 cats ages 11 & 13. The older one will eat anything, but seems more eager to eat this. He is a big, rugged mostly outdoors c at. Our other cat is petite, indoors/outdoors and is a very fussy eater, but she eats this eagerly a little at a time. by on 04/29/2015
  • Excellent Product
    My 3 year old Maine Coon Jubilee absolutely loves this dry cat food. It seems to be keeping her very happy and healthy. She is a long hair but the natural fibers in the food help keep her hairballs under control. I purchased a different brand of food one day but she practically refused to eat it, so we are without a doubt sticking with this excellent product! I also love knowing it is natural and has essential vitamins and minerals that she needs. I even recommended this to my sister and her boy cat who struggles with stomach issues; however, my sister reported it went well and he had no issues and seemed to love the food. by on 04/29/2015
  • My Kitties Love it
    I have three cats. One which is pregnant. I switched to this formula because I was using a cheap brand and my pregnant cat started to lick herself until her fur was gone. She had a bunch of bald spots. I figured it had to be the food I was feeding her so I switched her to this brand and she has been doing great! by on 04/28/2015
  • Cheap and Natural
    One of the lowest cost natural foods and my cats seem to really enjoy it. by on 04/28/2015
  • Purina cat chow natural is wonderful
    Purina cat food is the best brand that works the best for my cats the always finsh the cat food when it time to eat by on 04/28/2015
  • they love it
    i have three indoor cats that all love this food. also three strays that i feed seem to enjoy it as well by on 04/28/2015
  • perfect!
    i feed this to my mainecoon so it helps her digest her hairballs. by on 04/27/2015
  • My Natural Choice
    Switching from kitten food to cat food, I was looking for an option that fit my budget but didn't harm my kitties tummies. My girls love the taste (even compared to more expensive, top end brands) and it sticks with them. Naturals has become a natural choice in our household! by on 04/27/2015
  • Great product!
    My cats love this food! I love it because there isn't added stuff to it and I feel happy about what my cats are eating everyday. by on 04/27/2015
  • My kitty loves it!
    My cat has been eating this regularly and loves it! He's been maintaining a healthy weight and just looks great. by on 04/27/2015
  • Best Cat Chow
    I own a long haired cat, lots of hairballs which creates a sensitive stomach, He loves the Natural, the taste, the texture, most of all has eliminated all hair balls. If you can't afford the premium cat food, this is the next best economical choice. Only cat chow he loves to eat. by on 04/27/2015
  • Missys marvolous menu
    My 20 yr old missy loves this product, it seems to agree with her more than other products, She also gets Friskies tasty treasures. She doesn'yt digest well and these work well. indoor formula as well. by on 04/27/2015
  • Naturals
    My cats really enjoy this food a lot. I switched up the Purina dry food every night and this is one they really seem to eat a lot of. They are just a great size for my cats to eat. Not too small, not too large. by on 04/27/2015
  • Had to change food and found this was a good replacement
    Our two cats seem to really enjoy the food. It's usually easy to find at the nearest grocery store as well. by on 04/26/2015
  • Keeping It Natural
    We have a stray cat that comes by to eat and I have been feeding her Purina Cat Chow Naturals which she absolutely loves. I got caught up in the excitement of receiving a sample and coupon for a different cat food so I purchased it. My stray did not eat for 2 days. My imagination was going wild as to what could be wrong. Today it just dawned on me that she wanted her Naturals back so I went and bought her a bag and she is now eating again. Even strays can be finicky. Mine let me know what she prefers to eat. I should of known better! by on 04/26/2015
  • If the cat likes it, it works!
    my cat really likes the food and I can't blame her by on 04/26/2015
  • Great Product
    This formula is wonderful. My cat hardly has any digestive issues on it. by on 04/26/2015
  • Bubba Kitty didn't like it
    I started mixing it in with Cat Chow and his eating decreased. I never fully took him off the Cat Chow and changed him to Healthy Weight. by on 04/26/2015
  • Cats' Favorite
    I've used Naturals in the past, when it was first introduced, and for some reason, switched to another brand. I'm buying it again, and boy, do my guys love it! It's one of the few dry foods that my elder cat (13) really likes. by on 04/26/2015
  • Au Naturale
    Wow! An affordable cat food without artificial colors? Awesome. by on 04/26/2015
  • love it
    my review on this product is amazing my new cat loves it by on 04/26/2015
  • great natural food
    Our cat had horrible allergies when we got him. He would even sneeze blood. All we had to do was switch his food to the Purina naturals and he has not had a problem since. by on 04/26/2015
  • Amazing food
    My cat has stomach issues and can't have a lot of stuff that's normally in cat food and this stuff works wonders and it's cheaper then the other foods out their by on 04/26/2015
  • Ouality Product
    When I had less mouths to feed, this is what they got since I feel its a slightly better product overall. by on 04/26/2015
  • missk
    my cats wont eat any other dry food . They would rather this dry food than wet cat food by on 04/26/2015
  • Great improvement for my Cat
    Our cat began to vomit constantly. The vet, with X-Rays, found out that he was extremely constipated. After a special diet and meds we began to wonder which food will help him more. Cat Chow Naturals provided more proteins and fiber to help him get rid of hairballs in his intestine along with his feces, which was his main problem, he has never throw up hairballs. He is now a happy ball of fur!!! by on 04/26/2015
  • Chicken Meal As First Ingredient
    It's difficult to find affordable cat food that lists chicken meal as one of the first 3 ingredients. I am so happy I found this product. My cat's don't seem to like it as much as the Indoor Purina Cat Chow, since they are used to that taste and not this one. by on 04/25/2015
  • Buy the big bag.
    I have 2 cats and they both love it. I've tried other brands, but they wouldn't eat it. Their fur is soft to touch. Just need a big bag, a large bag 13lb works great.. by on 04/25/2015
  • Only Hard Food Killer will eat!
    Naturals has been the only hard food that Killer our cat really enjoys. He has been eating it since 2007 when he came by our house and moved in. Since then we have become his servants and have been instructed on his likes and dislikes. He has told us that he definitely loves Purina Naturals. by on 04/25/2015