Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 14 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • great buy
    I really feel I can say this product is quality and worth my money. Its one that I can trust with to my extended family, my cats.As well most importantly they love the taste and always comes back for more. by on 06/08/2015
  • Saving a kitty life!
    We have an aging cat who had been getting thinner and thinner. She was throwing up after nearly every meal, and was wasting away. She's a sweet and spry kitty, other than her throwing up, she's a healthy cat. We tried an "all natural" product before that she (and out other cats) refused to even taste. We had nearly given up, thinking our kitty would get thinner and thinner and eventually we would lose her. I saw the new Naturals food and thought I'd try it. It was the same price as the other flavors, and it sounded worth a try. No more puking! She is eating healthfully and has started putting some weight on. This food is saving her life and she loves it! by on 06/08/2015
  • Great choice
    My cat loves the taste of Naturals. I feel better giving her quality food! by on 06/08/2015
  • good value
    I like the naturals for my cat cause it has no extra additives in it. I feed my cat kitten chow and have just switch to adult food and he seems to really enjoy this food. by on 06/08/2015
  • great for stomach issue kitties
    i use this for my cats with stomach problems, it seems to settle better with them. the natural content plus no food coloring really makes a difference. by on 06/08/2015
  • Return to Naturals
    After my cats have been eating Naturals for many years, I switched to Gentle because I have two senior cats and had read good reviews regarding this food. I was especially hoping their occasional vomiting would subside. All three cats seemed to enjoy the change of flavor, but it was the kibble shapes that didn't seem to go over so well, and the occasional vomiting was still present. That being said, my cats are back with Naturals. And at the time Gentle was all the rage a couple of months ago, it was harder to find it in stock where I shop. Thanks for quality variety, Purina! by on 06/08/2015
  • Naturally Healthy
    My cat Miles loves this food. He's an indoor cat and loves to eat, but we need to keep it healthy as he doesn't get as much exercise as an outdoor cat. Thanks for making a great indoor cat food. by on 06/08/2015
  • The ONLY Catfood My Cats Will Eat
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is the ONLY catfood that my cats will eat! And they know the difference between Naturals and other cat foods. I've tried putting other brands down for them and they will NOT touch them! They love their Purina Cat Chow Naturals! by on 06/08/2015
  • PURRRRFECT
    my rescue cattery loves this food. very light on the stomach for my picky eaters by on 06/07/2015
  • Natural - Good for My Cat
    I have been buying this because it has no "by products" - you know, what's left AFTER human consumption. My cat seems to like it - as far as dry food goes. I give her a sprinkling of "treats" daily to go with it, but I really like the fact that this formula has no by-products!! by on 06/07/2015
  • Great cat food product
    My cats enjoy this food and their coats are shiny and soft from eating this food. by on 06/07/2015
  • ALL Naturals!
    My cats Ronan, Harlow and Pietro LOVE! naturals food :) They eat it up so quickly I have to fill their bowls two four times a day! by on 06/07/2015
  • Finicky Kitty LOVES it !!
    I have been feeding a stray since she was a kitten and she's always been picky about her food, preferring food that isn't very healthy. Every time I tried a better food she wouldn't eat it. But she loves Purina Naturals. Her coat is shiny now and she has gained weight. She also coughed up a hairball that I think has bothered her for awhile. I still have to mix it in with her other food, but hopefully she will eventually eat only Purina. Thank You by on 06/07/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow
    We cannot say enough about Purina Cat Chow products, all we know is over the last forty years, we have enjoyed the life and love of a few cats in our family. With a large majority of our Cats living well over ten years, average being fourteen years and healthy. Guess if there was one question, why doesn't Purina make available a Cat food product with fish, shrimp, or tuna, since Cats enjoy fish and it is good for them? I would be more then willing to pay extra for this item, please let us know, why, or if you do. Where and what is the name of the Product, keep up the great work. Thanks and God Bless. by on 06/07/2015
  • My indoor cat loves Naturals
    I started feeding my cat Tux-C-Doe Naturals because she's indoors all the time & I wanted something good for her, balanced & gentle on her stomach. I've recently started combining Naturals & Gentle formulas & she really seems to like that. by on 06/07/2015
  • Cat comes running!
    Our cat loves Purina Naturals. She comes running the second she hears the food hit the bowl. It's good value, so we like the Purina brand and are glad our cat does too! by on 06/07/2015
  • BEST AROUND
    my cats love this and so will yours if you buy this for your cat(s) by on 06/07/2015
  • Great Product
    Ever since I changed my cats to Purina Cat Chow Naturals, they have not had the digestive problems that they seemed to have with the other cat products that I used. They seem to enjoy the flavor more and are more active with more beautiful coats. Thanks Purina! by on 06/07/2015
  • Great Product!!
    My little Princess just loves this food - no more being a picky eater! by on 06/07/2015
  • Nice
    My cat is pretty picky about his food, but he seems to enjoy this one quite a bit. by on 06/07/2015
  • My Cat Loves It!
    I have never seen a cat enjoy their "dry" food as well as my "Baby Gurl". I love to watch her eat..lol. She gets excited when I get the bag out. She starts rubbing against the bag & purring & after I put her food in her bowl, she likes for me to rub her a few times & then she gets in her "eating" position and eats all her food. I have had many cats in the past & they loved wet food & meats from the table & yes, I gave these things to them, but I have tried to just give this baby her dry food. It is healthy enough for her. From the very beginning it worked well for her because in the past I have had to go through several types of cat food before we found the right one for that particular cat. It was the first that I tried & it worked & she loves it. Thank you Purina for making all of my cats happy & healthy. We have 8 cats. by on 06/06/2015
  • We love Natural products for our fur babies
    My cats seem to enjoy it. One of my kitties (I have 3) has a senitive tummy and when I switched to the Purina Naturals it seemed to help her a lot. I love how soft and shiny my cats coats are. by on 06/06/2015
  • Great Product!
    My cats loved this food, preferring it over some pricier brands. by on 06/06/2015
  • My Cats Favorite
    I decided to do a taste test with Blue Buffalo Wilderness Chicken Formula , Taste of the Wild and Cat Chow Naturals . My cats proffered the taste of Cat Chow Naturals hands down and it's the cheapest! by on 06/06/2015
  • My Cats Love Naturals!
    There is no doubt Purina Cat Chow Naturals is my cats favorite dry food. They'll eat almost anything, but I find with this brand and flavor, they are much more content and happy. I even think their coats look better. by on 06/06/2015
  • My cats new favorite Purina food.
    I have fed my cats all of the Purina foods including Fancy Feast and this is my oldest cats new favorite. by on 06/06/2015
  • GONE QUICK
    All I know is when I fill the cats' bowls with this food, it goes real quick. So they must love it! by on 06/06/2015
  • My kitties love it!!
    I have two torties and they both love the naturals. With other food i notice they will leave little crumbs around their bowls, but not with this food!! by on 06/06/2015
  • Food allergies
    My cat has some pretty nasty food allergies. We have tried the "designer" cat foods and all the organic and all natural, none of it helped.....this food is the only one our furbaby can tolerate. No just tolerate but thrive better than he has in the last 10 years. by on 06/06/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I tried this product because my cats are strictly indoor cats and I have always fed them Purina Cat Chow. They did not seem to like it as well so I switched back. I would recommend Purina 100% by on 06/06/2015
  • Nummy Naturals!
    About every 3rd day I feed this to my cats as a treat. My cats love other Purina products better but they like this. by on 06/06/2015
  • It's only Natural
    I prefer natural foods for myself and family, so, it's only natural that I prefer natural foods for my four-footed family members as well. I have used this many times over the years and and all my cats have loved it. Never seen any ill-effects, nor fussy temper tantrums when I serve it up. by on 06/06/2015
  • Run for the food!
    I have 3 cats and they are picky, picky eaters. Each one likes something different when it comes to food. When I give them Naturals, they all ate it! And wanted more! They love the taste. It is small nuggets so even our oldest cat can eat it Thanks by on 06/06/2015
  • Only!
    Purina Naturals id the only food for my cats. They love the flavor and texture of the kibble. I love the ingredients and the price! It's a win-win for me and my two cats! by on 06/06/2015
  • Cats doing well
    My cats like variety so I mix naturals and gentle and weight control and they seem to thrive on this combination. by on 06/06/2015
  • Natural
    I like the idea of cat food without artificial ingredients in it. I want my cat food to only have natural ingredients. My cats love the taste of it. by on 06/06/2015
  • Excellent product
    My cat,Moose, has belly issues that has greatly been reduced since switching to Naturals and also my kitty,Kiki , has had her hairball issue reduced . It makes me feel good knowing I'm not feeding my cats a product full of bad stuff. by on 06/06/2015
  • love!
    First food my cat runs to! She loves it! Great value! by on 06/06/2015
  • Natural product = good stuff!
    This is the best for my indoor and outdoor cats. I prefer the more natural product. And it serves for our variety of cats...their finicky tastes, their different health conditions. by on 06/06/2015
  • Cat Tells All!
    My baby girl, Smokey, wants to tell you how good this is, so I'll let her give you all the review! 'Hi, friends and enemies! My name is Smokey. I'm a gorgeous tortie with tons of tortitude. Mommy bought this food for me a while back, and it smelled good, that's why I liked it first of all. When I barfed, it didn't stain the carpet, which made everyone really jolly. It tastes AMAZING, too. It doesn't have corn, which makes me sad, but Mommy supplements my diet with frozen corn, which I love a lot. I don't know why 'They' say that corn is bad for me.. it's really yummy. They say cats don't have sweet-receptors, which is dumb, because I love ice-cream, too. Momsie gives it to me in my li'l orange bowl, 'cause I can see colors, and I know Orange means something yummy is gonna be given to me. My other mom gives me a mushy pate, which I slurp up like the li'l greedy son of a gun I am. What were we talking about? Oh yeah, the 'Naturals'. I don't know how much more I can babble about it... actually my mom doesn't buy it for me anymore because.. I don't know why. I guess it's because of the boys I live with. Oopsie, that came out sounding weird. Mommy calls them my 'sons', but they aren't. They brought them home, and I think they're aliens from another Planet. They need to go back.. they reek of either Night Vale or the Twilight Zone. I'm not sure if even those places would want them. They could go hang out with the floating cat in the station bathroom @ Night Vale and listen to Cecil's blitter. Oh yeah, the food, back to the food. It's tasty. I give it four paws up. Send me samples. I'm an internet sensation, by the way. Look me up, and send me free goodies. Love ya Smokey (Amazing-Baby-Girl-100) by on 06/05/2015
  • Great Product
    Our cats looove this food. We tried switching to a different one based on our Vet's recommendation and they did not like that brand at all. We went back to the Naturals. by on 06/05/2015
  • Good food not garbage
    This is decent food. Doesn't have all the artificial colors etc by on 06/05/2015
  • Good
    Liked to my cats but they like oter food more. Is ok by on 06/05/2015
  • another favorite
    My cat Katie really enjoys Naturals and I like the fact that it agrees with her. by on 06/05/2015
  • great for senior cats too
    My cats love the taste and I like that the ingredients are natural by on 06/05/2015
  • vitamins and minerals...love your cat
    I have tried many cat foods, but I can say by far without a doubt Purina's vitamin and mineral formula is one of the best cat foods out there and my "babies" are picky eaters. I had been using another brand and was having constant issues with them throwing it up...not very pleasant on light colored carpet, since vitamin and minerals, no more. I love seeing how good my cats look, their weight is good and best of all they love it by on 06/05/2015
  • good food
    good ingredients good taste according to my cats I like the uniform color thoughout and the shape of the kibble by on 06/05/2015
  • Only food my cats will eat
    I had tried several other foods before I came across Natural's. I bought a small bag and brought it home to my two picky eaters and they scarfed it down so fast I thought they would throw it back up for sure. They didn't though and have been eating it for over a year. I am trying to get them to go to the new Gentle Purina Formula and have been mixing it with the Naturals, but both cats pick out the natural's and leave the gentle. I guess Natural's it is. At least for my two finicky furr babies! by on 06/05/2015
  • Having a multiple-cat family...
    My husband and I rescue outdoor feral kittens/ cats..socialize them..get them spayed and neutered and then work with an organization who helps get them adopted into happy and loving homes. Sometimes the cats end up living with us and we love Purina Cat Chow Natural because we feel that it gives our cats the nutrients and the vitamins that they need to stay healthy. Once we get the bag out of the closest our cats come running for their next meal..they can't wait to eat :) Thank-you for making a dry cat food that is healthy and nutritious..our 9 cats love the taste and can't wait for more ~~ Sincerely, Debra Mislin Bors by on 06/05/2015
  • i like Purina cat chow products
    My cats seem to always like this brand. If I change it for whatever reason they would eat less and seem to what it just because they are hungry and there's nothing else to eat by on 06/05/2015
  • Just Tried
    Recently bought a bag. Cats went for it right away. Will buy more. by on 06/05/2015
  • Good Product
    My cats do well with Purina Cat Naturals. I am currently feeding it to my foster cat, who was overweight...he has lost a few pounds! by on 06/05/2015
  • My kitties love it!
    We have 3 cats and this is the only food that we have found that they all will eat. They are happy and healthy and I know that their food is a big part of why!! by on 06/05/2015
  • Great formula
    My cats love it and it is healthier for them than most other brands. by on 06/04/2015
  • mikie&Fefe
    This is a great product!! My cats love all cat chow food products.. by on 06/04/2015
  • Wonderful Product
    My princess Puff really enjoys the taste. While i enjoy the quality and price by on 06/04/2015
  • Really like this product
    Since we have switched to the purina cat chow naturals our cat doesn't seem to be throwing up as much as he was. He seems to get fuller faster as as small bag of cat food last me a lot longer than it did with the regular purina cat chow. by on 06/04/2015
  • Yummmmmmy!
    My cats enjoy this brand. When the bowl is almost empty, they are meowing for more. by on 06/04/2015
  • Only use Purina products
    Its great for my 15 year old cat. She plays more and her coat is shiny again. She's doing so great on it. Great for indoor cats that r old. My cat Patches loves this brand instead of the indoor. by on 06/04/2015
  • excellent for adult indoor cats
    Cats love the taste and its been great for additional protein in the winter by on 06/04/2015
  • better food
    I feel that this is a better food for my cats. They seem to enjoy it very much. by on 06/03/2015
  • Naturals
    I had a cat who had a very sensitive stomach and Naturals was the best food ! it didn't stop his problem but it definitely helped. It also helps my other older at maintain a good weight and my youngest cat loves it! by on 06/03/2015
  • Great!
    Love the all natural option so do my cats! Im always searching for new ways to keep them healthy. by on 06/03/2015
  • My babies
    My fur babies seem to like the natural taste of this food. by on 06/03/2015
  • Great Natural food
    This is amazing for my 2 cats who are both very sensitive to colors in their food!! by on 06/02/2015
  • Love this product
    Love this cat food for my male cats because it has the protein that they need by on 06/02/2015
  • Natural cat food
    My cats really love it I'm glad I have my cats eat it by on 06/02/2015
  • they stopped chewing grass
    My cats had always chewed on grass and then threw up within minutes. Since I"ve been feeding them Naturals none of them have ever eaten grass again. I guess the Naturals food makes their tummies feel better by on 06/02/2015
  • Healthy
    My cats seemed to take longer to eat this, so I didn't buy it again, I figured they didn't like the floor or something by on 06/02/2015
  • Best Choice
    Cats love the taste and I like the fact that it has the best ingredients. Switching from another food product to this one I can tell you that the odor of their litter went from atrocious to tolerable. Them consuming the natural ingredients made a huge difference in that. by on 06/02/2015
  • Purrfect!
    My cats love this food above all others, and I'm so proud of them to make such a healthy choice! I love the ingredients in this food and I think its whats best for them. I recommend it to all my fellow crazy cat ladies! by on 06/02/2015
  • naturals
    This is the only cat food that my cat will eat,she has been eating it ever since she was a kitten,i tried her on other brand cat food but she would not eat it. by on 06/02/2015
  • Cats love the taste
    I have 3 cats and they all love the taste of the Naturals food! by on 06/02/2015
  • ok food
    My cats weren't loves of this one. I don't think I would get it again. by on 06/02/2015
  • They all love it!
    Ingredients are good quality. Also like the fact that there are no unnecessary colors or silly shapes...as if the cats care about such things! Might be better if the pieces were a little bigger, so they wouldn't scarf it down so fast. by on 06/02/2015
  • Another Great Cat Chow Product
    My 2 cats have always liked whatever kind of Cat Chow I gave them, but I decided to try Naturals, and they took to it immediately. I didn't have to transition them from their previous food to Naturals, they just started eating it without a problem. I let them graze, but limit the amount of food I put out. Everything is eaten up, but their weights have held steady, and their coats are shiny and silky. Nice product. by on 06/02/2015
  • My Current Cat Food Choice
    I've had my cat for just over eight years now and I love her to death. I want her to be healthy and happy for the rest of her life. Therefore I've been buying her Purina Cat Chow Naturals. It has no artificial flavors or preservatives, providing her with a healthy diet and she loves eating it. It's a win win! by on 06/01/2015
  • Picky Eaters
    My three cats have been eating the Naturals with the Indoor formula. They like the two together alright, but do not like the Naturals formula by itself. Have only tried it once with just the Naturals, but we didn't even make it through the whole bag before I had to add in some of the Indoor formula. They were leaving the Naturals all over the kitchen floor. by on 06/01/2015
  • PURINA ROCKS!
    PURINA NATURALS HAS VITAMINS AND MINERALS AND MAKES TUESDAY ONE HAPPY KITTY! PURINA IS THE ONLY FOOD HE WILL EAT AND THAT IS FINE WITH ME! HE IS MONUMENTALLY HEALTHY AND I THANK PURINA!!! by on 06/01/2015
  • tastey treats.
    Both of my kitty's love this. I have tried all of the brands and they hear the bag and they are almost little ninja's and appear before you open the bag to pour in their servings. Thank you for making a great product. by on 06/01/2015
  • Great Product
    My cats love this food. They are more active and their fur feels softer since we switch to this food. by on 06/01/2015
  • best natural cat food for the price
    This is the only natural food we have tried that hasn't upset the cats' stomachs or made them sick. We will never switch brands again. So great!! by on 06/01/2015
  • My cat loves this product
    I have happy and healthy cat thanks to you. This product is amazing ... by on 06/01/2015
  • So Happy
    My cats always have had issues with throwing up because of the food having red food dye in them. So one day I finally had enough plus I felt terrible that my babies were going through this. So I bought a medium bag to try out of the Naturals because it had no dye that almost every cat food company uses in their food. After a few days of being on this food my cats stopped throwing up and were so much happier as throwing up is not fun for anyone whether it be human or animals. I am so happy for my babies they seem to love this food and I love not having to step in warm piles of puke in the middle of the night lol. My household has been changed for the better thanks to this food! Thanks Purina for getting it right for those who have cats with troubles with dyes and also for keeping my feet dry lol. One more thing though the Gentle formula is also great as well with cats that have sensitive tummies I use that as well as it has no dyes and is a gentle formula. So thanks 2xs over Purina for doing a great job with my babies food. It has definitely made a difference in my pets lives!!! by on 06/01/2015
  • Only food I buy
    I have one picky kitty and one that eats anything I put in the bowl. This food has always made the picky guy happy. His fat belly shows just how much he enjoys munching. :) by on 06/01/2015
  • purina cat chow naturals
    this is a great tasting cat food with no artificial flavors or preservatives made only with natural ingredients which include protein, whole grains, real chicken and fiber to prevent hairballs. this cat food also includes leafy greens. by on 06/01/2015
  • My happy cat, makes me a happy mommy!
    Humans are not the only ones who get tired of eating the same thing over and over again. I decided to change things up a bit, the question was what kind of food can I trust that the ingredients will not harm him. With Purina Naturals it states all the facts so I know every ingredient that my boy is digesting. Lance thanks you for Purina Naturals!!! by on 06/01/2015
  • Purina Naturals
    Two cats, both seem to enjoy the product. Would recommend by on 05/31/2015
  • naturals great product
    my cat really enjoy this and all of the other purina cat food products . happy cats mean happy owners by on 05/31/2015
  • My cat loves it!
    The only dry cat food that my cat will eat. I have tried many of the others that Purina makes, including the Gentle formula and the indoor formula and she always seems to throw them up. Her stomach can not tolerate them. Sometimes I will give her those other formulas just to see how they affect her, but always the same thing occurs. by on 05/31/2015
  • sick babies great food
    I used this for a long time and my cats have tummy problems. They always throw up I thought it was on account of the food or maybe my kitties had a major medical problem. When taken to a vet we found that my fur babies cannot eat food that's not made easier to digest. My cats loved the taste of this food and the brand speaks for its self. We made the final change to gentle. It has improved all of our lives. I recommend this food for any cat it provides all the essentials your cat family needs! by on 05/31/2015
  • Cats Love It!
    My cats love this cat food! They always look forward to when they see me grab the cat food and wait by their food dish! by on 05/31/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    After I had tried a different brand of cat food , I noticed that my cat was having more liquidy feces . I decided to try a different cat food , the Naturals . A few days after eating it , his feces was back to normal . He also loved the taste of it which was a benefit . by on 05/31/2015
  • Best Product Ever!
    Purina Naturals cat food is the ONLY cat food that my 8 cats will eat. by on 05/31/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals!
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals is as pure as you can get! My cats love the flavor and I love the value! by on 05/30/2015
  • Time tested
    I have been feeding my cat this product for several years. He loves it and has never had any problems! by on 05/30/2015
  • awesome cat food!
    My cats really love the taste and I love that it is affordable while still nutritious. by on 05/30/2015
  • My cat loves it
    I received a sample of this. My cat gobbled it up in a matter of minutes- I feel good giving it to my cat. by on 05/30/2015
  • Awesome Product
    I have to cats one is 18 years old and one that is 5 years old. neither one got sick on this like others I have tried. by on 05/29/2015
  • Good Product but my cat won't eat
    I bought this for my cat but he won't eat. Mysister in law is staying at our home for moment and has 2 cats wgo eat this and really like it by on 05/29/2015