Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 13 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Natural food
    I bought this brand of food because I dont want my cats eating fillers and by products. by on 06/20/2015
  • My cats love all the purina cat chows
    My cats are very healthy and they have eaten Purina Cat Chow products for about 6 years now. by on 06/20/2015
  • Kitty Love
    My cat goes crazy over this natural formula and I feel great about giving it to him. by on 06/20/2015
  • Great
    I have no complaints with any of the Purina Brand foods, We've switched between many of the Purina brand cat foods, Only because our little ones are a bit picky and eventually, our girls and little boy like to switch it up! They've also loved this one as well! Great job Purina! by on 06/20/2015
  • Great Food!
    This is a great value for the quality my cats and I recieve! by on 06/20/2015
  • Love it
    Great for keeping your food natural, cats love it, nutrious, by on 06/20/2015
  • Nice product!
    Even my super fussy sick elderly cat loved this (she passed away just over a month ago) and that's saying something! My new kitty enjoys this too! by on 06/20/2015
  • purina cat chow naturals
    my cat's favorite of all options. keeps eating throughout the night. by on 06/19/2015
  • Love it!
    My cats love the flavor of the product. They finish all. by on 06/19/2015
  • The rattle of the bag!!
    My youngest cat, Jeeps, gets so excited when she hears the bag & I get a cup of fresh food out! She will dance about until I get the bag open! by on 06/19/2015
  • super cat food
    My cat loves this food. My cat is very shiny! Purina cat food is grrrreat! by on 06/19/2015
  • He likes it!
    Healthy for my cat, and it doesn't come back up after eating, (has a low tolerance for too much fiber protein). by on 06/19/2015
  • my cats' favorite food
    I have used Purina Naturals for my three cats for over five years. Prior to using Naturals my cats would waste so much food. Now I know that I can get a much better value for my money and they never tire of the taste. Love this product by on 06/19/2015
  • My cat will eat it
    I have an adopted old obese cat. It is very picky in what it eats and seems like it has been fed a lot of human food. We experimented with various products but this seems like it has everything it needs and will be giving this for the next several months on a strict kcal count and see if my cat will lose weight. by on 06/18/2015
  • The Perfect Dry
    My 2 minions love this cat food! I have tried others over the 2 years that I have had Perseus and Andromeda and this is the one they love most! After this became their favorite dry, their canned consumption went down a little. their coats are beautiful and so soft! I think this is an excellent dry formula for my 2 growing, healthy little minions! by on 06/18/2015
  • Empty Bowls!
    My 2 female cats love this product. Have been feeding them this product for 5 days; their coats look and feel good. They seem to have more energy. Up until now have been feeding them various "indoor" dry food products I liked the list of ingredients in "Naturals" so that is why we're trying it. by on 06/18/2015
  • My 7 cats
    once again this is a great taste for my cats. I like to switch aroound different flavors for variety fdor them. by on 06/18/2015
  • Cats Like It
    No more Throwing Up!!!! Its Great!!!!! Cats Really like it. by on 06/18/2015
  • naturals cat food
    this is a great cat food if you want your cat to eat more of a nautural diet. I definatly would recommend this for anyone who want's that by on 06/18/2015
  • Finicky cars love it!!!
    My cats are finicky eaters with sensitive stomachs and they LOVE this food. It's the only food all three cats will eat!! Inexpensive, good quality and great price, you can't beat it!! by on 06/18/2015
  • Great!
    My cat loves this! Chows it down like she's never had food in days! by on 06/18/2015
  • All My Cat Will Eat!
    Ever since I bought a bag of Purina cat chow naturals my cat will eat no other cat chow he absolutely loves it! I was very surprised since he is such a picky eater! by on 06/18/2015
  • My cat's favorite food!
    My cat would constantly cough because he had trouble passing hairballs. We switched to this brand because of the high fiber, and all his wheezing and coughing stopped! Now he rarely gets hairballs. It is easy for them to digest, and they love the taste. Now it is the only dry food we use. Great product! by on 06/18/2015
  • Excellent product
    My cat absolutely loves purina cat chow naturals. I'm constantly having to refill the feeder she eats her dry cat food from. It hasn't even been a week since I bought a small bag of it for her to try and I already have to go get another and bigger bag. by on 06/18/2015
  • Cat loves
    My cat loves the taste and always bugged me close to meal time. Only bad thing is it did not help with his hair all problem and do I had to switch formulas. by on 06/17/2015
  • all my cats love this food!
    All my cats love this food! Even my kittens quit eating their kitten chow for this brand! by on 06/17/2015
  • Natural Cat Chow
    My cats just love this product. It's now the only one I buy. Wouldn't think of buying anything else now. by on 06/17/2015
  • Natural
    I used the Natural brand briefly just to try it out. My cats enjoyed it. Cat mom approved. by on 06/17/2015
  • Purina Naturals.....
    .......is a great product! My cats LOVE it! I just put my Buzzard Cat to sleep not long ago at the ripe old age of 20! Purina's doing something right! by on 06/17/2015
  • cat food
    my cat loves this food. He is very picky and won't eat anything fish flavored, so this is one of the few cat foods on the market that doesn't add fish. by on 06/17/2015
  • Cats Love it
    My cats love this food over any other food I have given them. by on 06/17/2015
  • self serve
    my girl cat loves the cat food so much she will tear open the bag in storage to serve herself even if there is food in her dish. by on 06/17/2015
  • Cats love it!
    Good food with good ingredients. Great price! My cats love it :) by on 06/17/2015
  • Just found this and won't go back!
    We both love this product! She loves the taste and I love the price! by on 06/16/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals is a great cat food
    Purina Cat Chow Naturals with vitamina and minerals has no added artifical flavors or preservatives and is also high in protein with natural fiber blends which helps to control hairballs. by on 06/16/2015
  • Cats love it!!!
    My kitties will eat anything Purina Related!!! I purchased the naturals to see if it will bother one of my cats tummies. So far so good. I am in hopes they both do great on it and we can continue the Naturals! by on 06/16/2015
  • Make the switch, its worth it.
    I just recently switched my cat Zigs cat food to Purina naturals. Ive did an analysis on Purina naturals and the other food and found Purina is 100% better. I've now decided that my pet will definitely be on Purina naturals. by on 06/16/2015
  • Lilo is in heaven
    great product Lilo loves it so much he will beg me for more/ by on 06/16/2015
  • Yum
    My cats love to eat this food. None of them ever want anything else to eat. by on 06/16/2015
  • Picky eater loves her Naturals
    My kitty can be picky with her food. I've brought food home (other brands) and she was not interested. I've finally found a food that she enjoys, Purina Cat Show Naturals. She is 9 years old but acts like a 2 year old and I'm sure her food has something to do with it. Thanks for making a food that my kitty loves. by on 06/16/2015
  • great product
    this is a good product for my cat and he loves it! by on 06/15/2015
  • my cats favorite
    this is my cats favorite food in the world!! she loves it, if its any other cat food she will not eat very good by on 06/15/2015
  • Tastes great
    My cat loves the taste of this food. Unfortunately, she started gaining weight so we had to put her on the healthy weight formula. I wish there was a healthy weight naturals option. by on 06/15/2015
  • One of our favorites
    I have tried a lot of cat foods and this one has been a favorite of my cats since we tried it. I like the fact that they don't complain about it and no one seems to have tummy issues when they eat it. We have two cats and both of them gobble it down. I still buy a couple of other foods (cuz I know I would get bored of the same thing every day), but this one will always be in our cupboard. by on 06/15/2015
  • Only food my cat will eat
    We have tried all of the Cat Chow brand foods. My cats will not eat anything else but Cat Chow brand. This is our first try at Naturals. They love it just as much and I love that it is all natural. by on 06/15/2015
  • Cat loves it.
    My cat had been eating a different brand of food, but when I was out shopping, the store didn't have what I usually buy. So, I bought Purina Cat Chow Naturals, and mt cat loved it. He didn't even want to finish what was left of the old brand. Now, the Purina Cat Chow products are all I buy. I would recommend this product to any cat owner. by on 06/15/2015
  • My Star
    I had just moved to New York from Maine. My star didn't like the change at all. she was slowly getting used to the new noises and smells. I think she was still nervous though and began nervous eating. she would eat so fast the food had barly anytime to digest before she would throw it up. I tried so many different foods with her, nothing seemed to help. Then I found purina naturals. they are small bite size pieces. so when she gobbles like she hasn't eaten in weeks( which she gets fed several times a day! shes a drama queen tho) then the food doesn't upset her stomach. been feeding it to her for 4 years with no problems since. its definitely saved her from a lot of pain and agony. by on 06/14/2015
  • Lucy likes
    Lucy was a rescue who was diagnosed with feline leukemia. With proper care and nutrition she has recently tested negative. Lucy eats Purina Naturals which I believe has contributed to her healthy state at this time. by on 06/14/2015
  • Purina's cat chow Naturalsplus vitamins and minerals
    My cats enjoy it as a snack or treat. They seem to think it is Kitty treats that come in those small bags! Thus they are getting wholesome fiber with vitamins and minerals! by on 06/14/2015
  • The one cats love
    My girls love Purina Naturals. They enjoy the taste. It keeps them healthy and their coats looking fabulous. by on 06/14/2015
  • MY 11 CATS AND STILL COUNTING
    THIS IS A GOOD BRAND OF FOOD,THEY LOVE IT AGGIE FROM PORT RICHEY,FL by on 06/14/2015
  • BEST CAT FOOD AROUND
    My cats love it and I know it's good for them!!!!!! by on 06/14/2015
  • She liked it
    Moo my cat liked this. I started her on this for the natural side. She did better on this. She is now an older cat. by on 06/14/2015
  • Love cat naturals
    My kitties love cat naturals and I love giving it to them! They are happy and heal they with beautiful coats of fur from the wonderful nutrients! by on 06/14/2015
  • Great stuff
    My cats love it! One of my cats had tummy issues with constant diarrhea until I fed this to her. I'm glad I found it! by on 06/14/2015
  • Purina Cat Chow Naturals
    I don't really have much to say except my cats love it! It's hard to find a good cat food that your cats like. I started feeding my 2 cats this a few years ago and they really like it. I would say they hardly ever throw up. (sorry for that, but cat owners understand) by on 06/13/2015
  • It's good for the cat so why not?
    Sure, I'll eat anything from fast food burgers to chocolate cake, but when it comes to my cat, I'm very particular. I will not give Bebe over processed food or any food that contains food coloring (she has tended to throw up due to red dye... Seriously). So for the value, you can't beat Naturals! Bebe loves it and I feel great providing her with great food that fits my budget. by on 06/13/2015
  • Regurgitating food.
    I have 3 cats who have issues with regurgitating their food and throwing up hair balls. I have tried so many brands and types of formulas. Purina Naturals seem to be easiest on my cats digestive system by on 06/13/2015
  • Good Product!
    MY CAT LOVED THIS PRODUCT! IT WAS ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL! by on 06/13/2015
  • Thank you!
    Thanks for a great natural product with value! Not only do my cats love the taste, I love the drawing on the front so much, my artist friend is doing a rendering for me! by on 06/13/2015
  • Kitty's #1 Choice no matter the age...
    I initially bought this for my first cat because he has a sensitive stomach. When he was a kitten, many of the kitten foods gave him gas. When it was time for him to go to adult food, I decided to try this one for him. He really likes the flavor, and there have been no side effects. Last year, I inherited a family member's 15 year old cat. He was on special diet food so I was feeding him separately from my other 2 cats. Well he decided to sneak eating theirs and stopped eating the diet food. I was worried at first, but after many months he has been thriving. He now eats with the other cats, and has had no complications. by on 06/13/2015
  • Love the product.
    I love the hairball control. I have an medium hair cat. She is a indoor cat. My other cat I had before this had a really bad problem with this. Spot however does great with this formula. She also loves the taste. She knows exactly where I keep the food and if I forget to redeem my points and go to grab her food bag and take it in my office she gets all confused. by on 06/12/2015
  • awesome product
    Cat enjoys flavor, quality ingredients, and great value.. by on 06/12/2015
  • Naturally Delicious
    My cat used to be an out door cat, I wanted to give her something more natural and organic. This food fit my budget and was perfect :) by on 06/12/2015
  • The Best
    I foster along with having my own cat and all I feed them is Purina products. I have yet to see a cat walk away from the food. by on 06/12/2015
  • Great Product with the Taste that all cats Love
    I highly recommend this product. My cat loves it! It keeps her satisfied, and she seldom begs for people food or milk. I have tried the other Purina brands of dry cat food, but she prefers the Natural brand. Her coat is gorgeous and shinny. She is a long-haired cat, but her coat is seldom matted. by on 06/12/2015
  • Best for my Oreo!
    We originally got Naturals to feed our hedgehogs, but our cat liked it so much better than the other food we were feeding her that we never switched when we had to find new homes for our hedgies. Oreo absolutely LOVES Naturals...she will even climb into the bucket to eat. She eats better than she ever did with the other foods and it doesn't seem to bother her stomach at all. I am pretty sure the only reason we would EVER switch her food would be to change to a senior formula as she is getting older. by on 06/12/2015
  • fat cat enjoys
    my cat loves the taste, the texture and the puurfect size nibbles. She is kinda finicky when it comes to the larger sized bits in other cat food. Tried this and she loves it ALOT! by on 06/11/2015
  • Cozmo's new bag
    We decided to try the naturals dry food from purina. I was worried since she has been eating the purina complete for a year now, But she loved it. by on 06/11/2015
  • My cats love it!
    When I was shopping around for a new type of pet food, this is the one I decided to go with. The previous cat food I had been using was hurting my oldest cat's stomach, so I figured Purina Naturals would be better for her. Turns out I was right! Both my cats LOVE this cat food, they eat it more readily than the old food. Plus it's easy on the tummy! This is my go-to dry food. by on 06/11/2015
  • Delicious
    I personally don't know if this food is delicious, but my two boys love love love it! by on 06/11/2015
  • Great Product
    I've been feeding both my cats Purina Cat Chow Naturals for more than six months with no problems at all. They both come running whenever I open the bag to feed them, and never overeat. by on 06/11/2015
  • Fantastic Product!
    Unlike some owners, I have always looked at the ingredients list and made sure I was feeding my baby the best. Purina Cat Cow Naturals is all I buy for him, he loves it and always wants more! Its a choice I can definitely feel good about every time, by on 06/11/2015
  • good product
    I like to switch to this product in the summer when my cats go outside a little bit. by on 06/11/2015
  • She loves it!
    My Shea just loves this food. I'v actually come home to find the new bag ripped open because I had something else in her dish and she by passed it for her naturals. There's no better recommendation that that! by on 06/11/2015
  • A-meow-zing!
    Protein is key! I swear like my cat is in love with chicken! He loves the taste and can't wait for his bowl to be filled up next! I like that you slipped a little vegetables in there! No Artifical Flavors?, I give No Bad Review! :D :D by on 06/11/2015
  • YUMMY
    My cat goes crazy for this food. she wakes me up every morning to make sure i feed her by on 06/10/2015
  • Fantastic kitty food!
    My cat loves Purina Cat Chow Naturals. And he usually doesn't like dry food. by on 06/10/2015
  • Ted and Sophie love it!!!
    My cats absolutely love the cat chow naturals! It's great on sensitive stomachs and hair all control. by on 06/10/2015
  • great for cats with sensitive stomachs
    My cat throws up alot when she eats. I've tried other Purina foods, but I noticed a decrease in my old cat throwing up her food with the Natural Cat Food! Yay! by on 06/10/2015
  • Favorite Food
    My cats have become pickier about food as they get older. They used to eat anything but recently have stopped eating about 5 different brands I have tried. When I brought home Purina Cat Chow Naturals they were in love! I won't stop buying this brand anytime soon because they love it and I love that it is natural since you never know what is in pet food now a days. by on 06/10/2015
  • Very tasty
    My cats love this option as well. Naturals has all the ingredients they like and they just love it. by on 06/10/2015
  • Bought on a whim, now it's my cats' favorite!
    I normally buy the Purina Cat Chow Indoor receipe, but one day I found a big bag of Naturals in the bin marked for managers specials. One little corner of the bag was torn, so it was marked down to half price, so of course, I bought it! My two cats (who are notoriously picky eaters) couldn't seem to get enough of it. It's a big hit in this house! by on 06/10/2015
  • Great food
    I have three indoor cats and I feed four more strays and they all enjoy this food. My indoor cats prefer this food over many I tried to get them to eat by on 06/09/2015
  • Great Product
    I have fed both of my cats this as long as I've had them, with the exception of when they were kittens. I've never had any issues with the food! Cats love it. by on 06/09/2015
  • overall good
    Great product for your older cats. My older cat seemed to like this product mixed with Purina cat chow. by on 06/09/2015
  • Cat's Meow!
    Our little stray has been thrilled with this product. Even before feeding her for the first time she was trying to scratch and bite her way into the packaging. Her coat is becoming soft and silky. by on 06/09/2015
  • I feel good about all natural
    My cats ,( I have two) love the taste of Purina Cat Chow Naturals . I feel good about feeding them a natural food . Its a win ,win ! by on 06/09/2015
  • Wish I had never switched
    I had all three of my kitties (Selene, Willow, and PK aka Porch Kitty) on Cat Chow Naturals food. I switched them off gradually to try to give them some variety in their diets. Willow and PK did well, however Selene began chewing on her belly and the base of her tail. The chewing has resolved since returning to Cat Chow Naturals. There will be no more switching for my kitties!! by on 06/09/2015
  • Great Price, Great Product
    Both my cats love Purina. My older cat has a very sensitive stomach, and Purina is the ONLY kind that he will not throw back up. I won't buy anything else for my babies :) by on 06/09/2015
  • lover it
    o natuarralll is great.. they need to come in bigger bags tho. only two kinds come in 16lb. by on 06/09/2015
  • Great prouduct
    This is a product that gives my cat fiber and its healthy for him plus he gets natural flavors without all the nasty stuff by on 06/08/2015
  • A healthy option
    I like that I can give my cats a healthy & more natural option that they enjoy. by on 06/08/2015
  • Amazing product
    Great product for all my cats. Never get disappointed . by on 06/08/2015
  • Its Good
    My Cat Liked It...It's Delicious and Good for my Cat by on 06/08/2015
  • excellent for mr finicky
    Healthy and he loves it! Great value and excellent ingredients. So happy I switched. by on 06/08/2015
  • Great!
    My cats love this food! I always get Purina food for my pets. by on 06/08/2015
  • cats love it
    It doesn't upset their stomach like brands that have artificial color etc I feel like they 3 of them are happy that I buy it for them and I feel I am feeding them well by on 06/08/2015
  • My cats love Purina products
    My cats tried this brand last month and they absolutely loved it and went crazy in a good way by on 06/08/2015
  • naturally awesome
    It's a natural food that all cats like to eat with natural formula by on 06/08/2015