Cat Chow Naturals PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 74

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 5 out of 5 by 7342 reviewers.

  • Ms Finiky loves this! A terrific product
    One of our cats is somewhat finicky and just adores the taste and has since she was little and I adopted her and the others follow suit…fill the bowl and it is empty…they all love it as well as the indoor dry I have been buying this since its inception by on 07/21/2015
  • Cats really love it
    Besides the indoor formula, this one is definitely another favorite of my two cats. by on 07/21/2015
  • Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals
    Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals, we tried this for our four cats as a supplement to Purina Indoor Cat Formula. We found that the cats really loved the flavors, so much so they were continuously over eating causing them them to vomit the undigested food. Make sure when using this product to follow the feeding instructions on the package and you may have to make modifications with your cats feeding to avoid over eating. by on 07/21/2015
  • all natural
    I started buying this because there was no dyes in it and my cats love it by on 07/21/2015
  • Natural is so naturally the best choice
    I love thats its all natural and the amount of protein it packs for my cats to keep them healthy and going all day long. by on 07/21/2015
  • Great food!
    My cat loves Naturals. As soon as I open the bag, she comes running. I know she is getting great nutrition at a great value. I recommend to all cat guardians! by on 07/21/2015
  • Great Food!
    Cat Chow Naturals is great food for a great price. My cat loves the tastes because he will eat every last piece in his bowl. by on 07/20/2015
  • Great and tasty
    Product seems healthy and the kitties love it lots of energy by on 07/20/2015
  • Not tried it
    I haven't tried this, but I know some people who use this. THey love it! by on 07/20/2015
  • Love it!
    This is a great product. I like the no added preservatives in the Naturals line--I feel good about feeding it to my cat! by on 07/20/2015
  • Love
    My cat loves this food. We tried all others and she likes this one best!!! by on 07/20/2015
  • Great Product!
    I like the fact that it contains natural ingredients plus added vitamins & minerals to keep my cats healthy. My cats really like this formula! by on 07/20/2015
  • The ONLY thing my cat can eat.
    This is the only product my cat is able to eat, by any brand of cat food. Everything else causes her to lose her hair. I enjoy the fact that this is natural cat food loaded with the things she needs, and she absolutely loves the taste of this as well! by on 07/20/2015
  • great product
    my four cats love this food they all come running when they hear their food bowl being filled up. by on 07/20/2015
  • 5 Stars
    Like all Purina Products. My cat loves it. This is her all time favorite! She tries to climb in the bag to get more. by on 07/19/2015
  • Loves it!
    My cat absolutely loves this brand! I've been buying it for her for about eight years now and the only thing she loves more is wet food. I definitely recommend this. by on 07/19/2015
  • First time customer
    This is the first time my cat has tried it and he loves it by on 07/19/2015
  • Great product!
    My adult cat loves this and tolerates it much better than she does many of the much more pricey brands. by on 07/19/2015
  • Great Product
    I have tried different cat foods and the purina naturals seem to be my cats pick for one its all natural and it doesnt make my kitties throw up like some brands have done and my cats really enjoy eating it with other brands they wouldnt even eat it so i give it 2 thumbs up by on 07/19/2015
  • More Protein
    My vet recommended that I try Purina® Cat Chow® Naturals with my cat because she felt that Pounce was not getting enough protein in his diet and he could benefit from a food with more protein and fiber. So far Pounce has been loving this food and he seems to be getting healthier which is a big plus. by on 07/19/2015
  • fat cat doesn't like natural
    he liked it for a bit but didn't seem to like how bland it was. by on 07/19/2015
  • The Cat likes it!!!
    Well, Calli likes this food which is great. She has been so picky lately that she has been refusing to eat the other foods and treats we have. At first we though it may be medical but two Vet visits have rules that out thankfully. She is just be picky and wanted a change so thanks for having a great variety of foods that are good for them and taste good. We will have to see how long this will last but I am glad she is eating. by on 07/18/2015
  • Delicious
    I mix this with the kitten chow and the indoor formula, and my fur balls eat it all up! They are indoor cats so this formula is perfect for them. by on 07/18/2015
  • His favorite!
    This is by far his favorite flavor. He eats it right up! by on 07/18/2015
  • One of Bella's favorites
    My cat enjoys the taste of this food a lot. It is a great value. by on 07/18/2015
  • Great product
    My cats really enjoys this food! They love when it's time to eat. by on 07/18/2015
  • Cats love the taste
    Cats love this formula. We buy it for the shelter cats in our town because it makes the cats so happy. by on 07/18/2015
  • cat's favorite
    I feed 3 adults and 2 adolescence cats in my backyard. They seem to really love this food I try other brands they didn't seem to interested in but, this Purina Naturals they really Love so I'll keep buying it. It has all the vitamins and minerals they need. by on 07/17/2015
  • Charley Loves It!
    As soon as the bag of food was cracked open, my cat Charley was excited! He ate it so quickly the first time that I'm not sure if he tasted it. He likes it, and I like how healthy it is for him! by on 07/17/2015
  • love it!
    love it and recommend it to anyone! My cat loves it too! by on 07/17/2015
  • Cat Naturals A Hit!
    Our two cats love this Purina brand cat chow- and we love that it has no added artificial flavors or preservatives. We love knowing that we are feeding them in the healthiest way possible. by on 07/17/2015
  • naturals
    My cats loved this and its #1 is chicken, that is the best by on 07/17/2015
  • picky eaters
    Hello I just switched to this product because my cat now has a sensitive stomach and he loves it. I feel better because of the natural ingredients and no fake chemical products. by on 07/17/2015
  • love it
    Great product my cat has a sensitive stomach and he has no issues when he eats this by on 07/17/2015
  • love it
    Im glad that its natural. High in protein and fiber and helps with hairballs. Its nice to know that something really good is going into my cat so that he can live long and be healthy. by on 07/16/2015
  • Best food
    This what I usually buy, I love this kind and it is affordable by on 07/16/2015
  • yay1
    excellent product, healthy, my cat loves it always wanting more by on 07/16/2015
  • nakitas favorite
    This is the one we started her on when adopting her. She seems to love it by on 07/16/2015
  • Absolutely, love it!
    I have 2 cats, Diamond and Twister. Diamond is 14 years old and my mom and dad are buying them rich food that is too hard on his digestive system and keeps throwing it up so I went out and chose a different kind of cat food, so I asked about Purina Naturals and they said it would be the best for him and so ever since both of my cats have loved it and I also tried Purina Gentle and Diamond loves it. by on 07/16/2015
  • Rawr
    This is pretty much the only thing my cats will eat :] by on 07/15/2015
  • No artificial colors!
    I initially purchased this formula after having a sick kitty and trying to clean up spots on a beige carpet. After being unsuccessful I wondered why dyes were added to my cat's food in the first place. They don't care what color their food is. Then I wondered what the dyes might be doing to my cats. I discovered the Naturals blend and have been very happy ever since. And my kitties have no complaints either. by on 07/15/2015
  • Arwen's Food
    Our cat, Arwen, loves this food. This food has nothing artificial in it. by on 07/14/2015
  • Naturals
    No added color and natural ingredients a plus. More protein and less grain with veggies and fruit added. by on 07/14/2015
  • Good for sensitive tummies
    My cats are very sensitive to certain types of food and this one doesn't bother them at all. by on 07/14/2015
  • Great Food
    My cats love this food! It's the third best food to feed my cat according to my vet (with wet canned food being the first). by on 07/14/2015
  • keeping 5 cats happy
    We feed our cats a variety of food - dry and wet (cans and sauce bags). Their tastes seem to change from day to day; however, everyone seems to like the dry food because the bowl - which we top off at night - is usually close to empty by morning. Only one of our cats is overweight. The other four are normal to thin. We buy a variety of Purina brands and flavors and mix them all together in a big metal can. They love Purina natural and gentle. If we get creative and mix a more expensive cat food from a specialty store, they pick around those darker kibbles and eat the Purina. Why make a separate trip to a different store and spend good money just to throw the food away?? by on 07/14/2015
  • natural
    its gives your cat natural and healthy ingredients that most brands don't supply. by on 07/14/2015
  • My cats fav Purina choice.
    Out of all of the Purina varieties for the cats, My cats absolutely love the naturals!! From the moment I started giving it to them there was a change completely in there stomachs and behaviors. Not to mention they absolutely love the taste!! I definitely would recommend this Brand and Purina food completely to others! Thanks Purina! I love your products! by on 07/14/2015
  • Amazing Product
    My long haired cat, Kayla, loves this stuff. She hasn't puked from this food. Other foods cause a stomach problem and envoles her to throw up. Thank you purina! by on 07/14/2015
  • She loves it
    I have 5 cat and one in particular it's a very picky eater. As soon as I picked this up for her she started eating it like she ever ate before. I have tried switching her back but she won't eat it so I guess she'll be eating the natural from now on. by on 07/13/2015
  • Love it!!!
    My boys love this food. They won't eat anything else. by on 07/13/2015
  • My cat loves this food & so do I!
    I've been buying this food for my cat for about half a year already. He loves it and still gobbles it up at every feeding. I love the fact that it has no artificial flavors or preservatives. by on 07/13/2015
  • Indoor and Outdoor Kitties LOVE Purina Naturals!!!
    I have been feeding my indoor and outdoor kitties (I have 6 in and 6 out) and they LOVE this cat food! They are happy and healthy kitties and line up for their dinner! I have tried other cat food and they literally turn up their noses at it and walk away. I only wish it came in much larger bags. I have to buy two 18 lb bags every two weeks and sometimes that isn't enough. by on 07/13/2015
  • Great product
    My cats love it. They can be finicky eaters especially my 9 year old cat. It is one of the most affordable complete cat food in my area that doesn't make my cats sick ( I've had this problem in the past). by on 07/13/2015
  • Great food for a strong, healthy, and growing cat!
    My cat is a big fan of this product. It contains a lot of vitamins, nutrients And real meat for protien. This brand is my favorite and would only purchase another kind if I had to. THANKS PURINA! by on 07/13/2015
  • Different
    My cat liked this one, because it's definitely different from the one that I usually get for her, but she did like it. My other cat wanted some of her food as well. But yeah she seemed to have liked the different taste, and my other cat as well. by on 07/13/2015
  • naturals
    I buy two bags of the smaller bags a week with another brand. my cats seem to leave the others and eat the Purina first. now i only buy Purina brand products. by on 07/13/2015
  • Great product, my favorite!
    Overall a great product. My cats enjoy the taste and I enjoy the fact that there's no added colors to upset their stomachs. Great value on the market compared to other "natural" products. by on 07/13/2015
  • Quality > Quantity
    In all honesty this is my cats favorite dry food, and in my opinion its quite healthy compared to other dry food brands that contain by-products. by on 07/13/2015
  • Good product
    My cats love this as their night time snack. I have two older cats and they can be fussy with food. by on 07/12/2015
  • Good food
    This is good cat food for any cat of any age and our cat has dietary needs that this product meets by on 07/12/2015
  • Awesome!
    We had to switch our babies to this food because of upset tummies, and ever since they have been playful and feeling much better! They won't eat any other food! by on 07/12/2015
  • Great cat food
    My cats love purina cat food. They have tried other things but dodnt like them. by on 07/12/2015
  • Great!
    Our young kitties love this stuff. They've been growing like wildfire! by on 07/11/2015
  • My kitties love this stuff!
    I have 3 cats who all love this food. My mom fed this food to her cat and now I give it to my kitties too! by on 07/11/2015
  • The best for my kitties
    My cats, Lilly & Rory, LOVE Purina Naturals. When they here me scoop their portions out of the bag, they go nuts! They scarf it down and they just can't get enough. by on 07/11/2015
  • 4 Paws Up
    Our babies just turned 7 and mama is 8, we normally buy Purina Cat Chow complete. We decided to try Cat Chow Naturals since there are no dyes or artificial junk. they aren't spring chickens anymore. trying to keep them healthy. We bought the small bag to see how they liked it and how there tummys would handle it, So far so good. I just bought the Jumbo bag since we got a 4 paws up from all 4 of them <3 by on 07/11/2015
  • They all love it
    Hey All my cats love this product. I feel like it is extra healthy for them so I buy it. Keep up the good work Purina. by on 07/11/2015
  • Good Food, Nothing Unnecessary!
    My cats really enjoyed the flavor of the food. The kibble size was good and the fact that there are no artificial colors was important to me. The only downside was that it wasn't gentle enough for my cat with the sensitive tummy. We switched to the Gentle formula and she's doing better on that. by on 07/10/2015
  • My cat loves it
    My cat loves this formula and I am happy knowing there are no fillers added. by on 07/10/2015
  • Happy Cats
    I have 2 cats that are very picky about their dry food. They both Love this product and seem more playful and content. by on 07/10/2015
  • The Love For Purina Cat Chow Naturals!!!
    I have used a few of the Purina cat chows, however, I like the Purina Cat Chow Naturals better for my two facetious felines. Also, they both love the Purina Cat Chow Naturals better than any of the other Purina Cat Chows that I have fed to them. In addition, behind the Purina cat chow naturals, they like Purina One. by on 07/10/2015
  • My cat loves it
    My cat has some problems eating and getting sick. This has helped calm her stomach. by on 07/09/2015
  • Cat Chow Naturals
    I have searched for an economical and very healthy food for all the cats. The cats I care for (both indoor and strays) range in age from a few months to 11 years old. I will continue using Naturals until I find another that is comparable in both price and nutrition. This past week I was able to purchase an 18 pound bag at our local grocery store. (I was glad they began to carry the larger bag.) by on 07/09/2015
  • Yum.
    Over the year I have become more aware of what goes into my mouth, it's only fair that I do the same for my cat Ella. We both have become better beings doing so. She's happy. I'm happy. We are both healthier. by on 07/09/2015
  • Awesome food
    Helped with my cats allergies and helped him maintain his weight by on 07/09/2015
  • Great
    My friend tried it and said "wow my cat is picky and finicky and he loved it. This food is amazing." by on 07/09/2015
  • Another Good Product from Purina
    I am very pleased with all the products I've purchased and tried from Purina over the years. I occasionally have to combine food types depending on what's available at the stores I shop at, but my cats are always happy regardless of the type of food I buy as long as it's Purina. Thank you for keeping my babies content and always leaving their bellies satisfied and full! by on 07/09/2015
  • Happiness
    My cat loves this food so much that it puts a smile on her face by on 07/09/2015
  • Purina Naturals is my cat's fav
    Several months ago, I noticed how quickly my 14 year old kitty was eating her food. It was Naturals. I can honestly say she was a Fancy Feast fan up to that point. I also tried the Gentle Formula. She liked it, but she Loves Naturals. The price is reasonable, has a good ratio of protein, and she really loves it. by on 07/09/2015
  • Over 1 other, my 2 cats will finish this off no problem!
    We usually get one other dry food bag over this one, but when the other one is not on the shelf, this is the one we buy. Its very healthy for both cats, gives them enough vitamins throughout the day! by on 07/08/2015
  • my baby loves this stuff! :)
    all my baby has ever eaten is purina! when we first got him he tried some whiskas and other brands, but in the end purina has been his favorite and he is such a picky boy! purina naturals is his absolute favorite. he runs circles around me when he sees i brought it home from the grocery store :) by on 07/08/2015
  • Great For Older Cats
    My 9 year old cat loves this formula. Does not cause any visible stomach or digestive issues by on 07/08/2015
  • My cats love going Natural
    Last year I switched my furry friends to Purina Natural. Within weeks I noticed their coats looked silky and shiny. They were more active and seemed overall enjoying life better. The other thing I noticed was mealtime became more of an event with each of them stalking my feet while I'm filling their bowls. I couldn't be happier.. they couldn't be happier. It's a win. by on 07/08/2015
  • Adult cat loves this
    Our 11 year old cat has been eating this since it came out on the market. She loves it. We're going to switch her to a weight management formula soon because of her age and weight. by on 07/07/2015
  • Love!
    My kitty loves it. An affordable alternative to a food with natural ingredients. by on 07/07/2015
  • My Fussy Cat Loves This
    My cat, Beau, is a very fussy eater. I have shopped and shopped for a food that he will eat - wet or dry. I think he would prefer that I would catch him a mouse! Finally, I happened upon Purina Naturals. Beau will consistently eat this food. This is also the first choice of my other cats, who are not so fussy. by on 07/07/2015
  • My cats love
    I've tried several Purina products over the years and this is the one that my cats enjoy the most! by on 07/07/2015
  • Great variety for your cats tastebuds
    Wonderful formula and is healthy for your cat. Layout cats will love u for feeding themnbr by on 07/07/2015
  • Great Cat Food.
    My cats and I are very pleased with Cat's Chow Naturals cat food. We have tried other lines but my cats seem to love this line. Thank you from two very happy kitties. by on 07/07/2015
  • Cat liked it!
    I was surprised my cat liked this food. He rarely eats anything other than Healthy Weight, but he enjoyed this too. by on 07/06/2015
  • Good stuff
    High protein good for kitty and a pleasant smell and texture compared to most cat foods, which is nice for serving by on 07/06/2015
  • Love!
    My cat adores this food! He is a pretty picky eater and we had some trouble in the very beginning trying to find something he approved of, and we found the perfect fit in Purina CatChow Naturals! He's happy with the taste and I'm happy with no added artificial flavor and preservatives! by on 07/06/2015
  • my cats loved this!
    2 out of the 4 of my cats love this they cannot get enough and the size bag you get for the price is amazing! by on 07/06/2015
  • Closer to nature flavor.
    I was reluctant to feed my cats the natural formula. But I have been pleasantly surprised at how well they liked it. What a great product for a little something different to add to the menu. Thanks guys. by on 07/06/2015
  • Great for Hairballs!
    I tried my kitty on this food because she kept getting hairballs. She is long-haired. She seemed to like it at first but then acted likee she didn't want it when I tried to feed her so we had to switch but while we used it, she did not have any hairballs! by on 07/06/2015
  • Kitty Approved
    I have three beautiful cats and for years and years and years, I've fed my cats the same (vet recommended) cat food. My thinking that if the vet recommends it then it's got to be the best. For years my kits have had trouble with hair balls and upset tummies and for my middle cat severe weight loss. So instead of expensive tests & prescription food to determine the cause of the weight loss, I first thought I'd try switching food. Purina Naturals seemed like a good choice, because I don't feed myself any extra artificial flavors or preservatives, so I don't want to feed my cats any of that. Guess what, It worked. Ella has gained weight. But that's not all, all three of my cats seem to have much healthier coats with softer & shinier fur. Abigail's dandruff and excessive horking fur balls has almost subsided. Everyone is very excited about breakfast every morning. I wish I would have switched years ago. by on 07/06/2015
  • Very Good
    My cats' all really like this one, but they do prefer more fishy flavors. by on 07/06/2015
  • Great product
    Me cat loves it and enjoys it a lot! It is a good option for nice cat food! by on 07/05/2015
  • great cat food!
    Switch to this from Purina indoor cat show and now my cats can't get enough! by on 07/05/2015