Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Cat Chow Healthy Weight PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 579

Options Available: 13 Lb bag

Shop Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight Formula is great! My daughter and her senior, slightly overweight cat just moved in with us. She feeds her cat the healthy weight variety and I feed my two the indoor formula. I have switched to the healthy weight variety and all three are happy and healthy. Her kitty is now getting the exercise he needs to help keep his weight in control being in a multi-cat household. It's a win-win for all of us. Thanks Purina for another great product! 12/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Just what my kids need Have used cat chow products for all my kids (10 over 25+ years). I combine healthy weight with indoor and they love it. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Affordable, Kitten Approves This product is really good and affordable for its cost. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by If ever a cat needed to lose weight . . . . . . it would be my boy Ronco. I've just started him on Healthy Weight. He loves the flavor and I'm hoping it will help get his pudgy self slimmed down! I'm glad it's a product my other cats - who aren't nearly as close to round - enjoy as well. 12/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He's a big boy! Jinx, my two year old boy is a good sized cat. Because I'm rather sedentary so is he. Oh once in a while he goes crazy and climbs the walls and chases after me. But because of that I choose to feed him the Healthy Weight formula so I can at least control some of his calorie count. He enjoys the food and never turns his nose up. He doesn't seem to be losing weight but at least he's not getting bigger. Thanks for providing this formula for our felines that don't seem to know when to walk away. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Delicious My cat absolutely love this food, he cant seem to resit it, whenever he hears the bag crumpling he runs all the way from the other room. It doesn't upset his tummy at all and he seems to be managing his weight. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy Weight cat food I was noticing that my cat, Angel was getting a little on the heavier side since the weather has been cooling down (not as much exercise outside) so I decided to try the Healthy Weight cat food rather than the Complete I had been feeding him. I was a little worried that he might not like it as much, but he ate it just like the Complete! I am going to keep him on the Healthy Weight through the winter and spring, in fact it may just be his food for now on for maintenance. Love the fact that Purina is what my vet recommends even though they sell the much more expensive brands!! 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Slim and Trim! When Domino found himself getting chubby, we bought the Healthy Weight Formula for him. He loves, doesn't feel like he is on a diet and is more active and playing! Overall we are all happy! 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Really helps My sister had an overweight cat and we almost lost her until she started using healthy weight. Now she's good as ever. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best for tubby tabbys ! Following the directions I was able to slim down my fixed female rescue from overweight to healthy! We keep her healthy weight now with this product as well. She is two years old and is as fast and frisky as our eight month old kitten! 12/05/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Review My cata really love the fish, tuna, salmon flavors this doesn't really please them 12/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product At one point in time my cat had put in a few too many pounds. I was concerned about his health. I couldn't afford all of those fancy healthy weight products the pet store sells. I expressed my concern to our vet. She actually recommended Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. Sure enough my cat's energy started to come back and he is almost down to a healthy weight. This product is affordable and actually works. Thank you for giving my cat his happy healthy life back! 12/04/2015
Page 7 of 579 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X