(name unavailable) PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 69 OF 70

Options Available:

Shop This Product

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6944 reviewers.

  • His Favorite food
    My cat was getting overweight, but is a picky eater. We got a sample of Healthy Weight and he ate it! With enthusiasm! Three bags later and he still loves it! He has lost some extra baggage and is more energetic than he was a year ago. Thànk you,Purina by on 03/28/2013
  • Healthy Weight
    All my older cats eat Healthy Weight . Just like us they will over eat if it's on our plate. I have two over weight cats, Brandy who is a feral I rescued, I really have to be careful with her because i can't pick her up and do the things i do for the others because she is feral, she has weight issues. Twiggy was so over weight when I rescued her,she could not clean herself, so Brandy did it for her. Now Twiggy can clean her self because I keep her on a diet. They love it. My other cats eat it so they don't become over weight. I want them to live a long healthy life. So I watch what they eat. by on 03/27/2013
  • Great Healthy Cat Food.
    I really like this Healthy Weight Cat Food. I can tell a lot of difference in my cat since I have been giving him the food. He has more energy and is losing weight. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a healthy food for their cats that need to lose weight. by on 03/23/2013
  • Finally found something that worked
    I have 3 cats that I have been struggling to find a healthy solution to their weight challenges. I have been working with my vet on several different foods and methods to get my cats healthier. I was nearing my wits end as they are picky eaters as well. I saw this product and thought, what do I have to lose at this point. The cats have eaten Purina Cat Chow products before and seemed to like it. My three picky cats actually enjoy this food! After several months, my cats are slowly starting to get back to a more healthy weight. I could not be happier. by on 03/23/2013
  • First one to the Dish
    My Older cat is very very picky, but when I put a dish of the Purina New Healthy Weight Cat Chow she is the first there. by on 03/22/2013
  • My 3 cats love Purina Cat chow
    Got an off brand to use for treats & they wouln't eat it Ha So i put a few in a jar & give them as treats Guess they are silly they eat as a traet as well/I am gad i love my cats by on 03/22/2013
  • My Little "Fuzzy Butt"......
    I have been feeding my cat Purina Cat Chow all of her life. She is about 4 years old. She is a little glutton for it! I have tried several of the different types of Purina, but I will start her on the weight control now that she is getting older and a little less active then when she was a kitten. by on 03/21/2013
  • I guess my cats are spoiled
    I love the idea and am aware of the problems faced by overweight cats. However, my cats, who do not seem picky in regards to the foods I buy, did not seem to enjoy the sample we tried. by on 03/21/2013
  • Great Product
    I have 3 cats. One is a bit chunky. The other 2 are okay according to my vet. One cat is very picky and actually ate the Healthy Weight with no problems. We are currently switching from Purina Indoor to the Healthy Weight. by on 03/21/2013
  • Healthy Weight
    We received a sample of this product and tried it out on our cat Tony. Of of 4 cats he is the only one with a weight issue. He is also the most fussy of my cats so I wasn't sure about him even trying it. To my amazement he went right to the bowl and finished what I had given him. Thanks Purina for making a great product. Tony sends his thanks too. >^..^< by on 03/21/2013
  • "my happy gabbygirl"
    I have a beautiful hemingway and her name is gabbygirl-she is a little overwight for sure and she is now 15 years old. My girl loves purina-her bowl empties out pretty quick. I recommend all purina products as it has kept my girl happy all these years. by on 03/21/2013
  • Liked by all my cats
    I have been giving my cats this product since it has been available. They will eat this product before the other dry food that is set out for them. by on 03/21/2013
  • cat won't eat it
    I got a sample, and tried it, but my cat won't eat it unless it's mixed with regular cat chow. I don't know why--she eats regular Purina Cat Chow regularly--but she just doesn't like this at all. by on 03/21/2013
  • weight loss food for cats
    Why is it full of corn-corn is fattening-meat products would be better wouldn't they ? lean meat makes a lean healthy cat. corn, soy, wheat, should only come from prey they catch if they are outside -which mine are not ever. It doesn't seem like a healthy product to me. by on 03/21/2013
  • Cats enjoying the Healthy Weight
    One overweight cat and one that's just right, as another reviewer stated. They both like this very much, and I find also, that the overweight cat now seems to eat less, is better satisfied. Can't tell as yet if it will work for this one, but I'm hoping that in time she will benefit. by on 03/21/2013
  • More Wet than Dry
    I have 4 cats and only give them dry food once a week sine my overweight cat likes dry food too much! I feed them all canned food (Purina brand Fancy Feast) and the big cat has lost quite a bit of weight. Now that I have found Healthy Weight, I can let them splurge a little more. by on 03/21/2013
  • my cats love it!
    I usually buy Purina Cat Chow Indoor Formula. When I saw Healthy Weight Formula on the supermarket shelf, I thought I'd give it a try. My two cats loved it! by on 03/21/2013
  • Satisfied Kitty= Happy Human
    My cat Chai never felt satisfied with other brands of cat food that claimed to help maintain a healthy weight. He was always crying for more food and acted like he hadn't eaten in days! Purina Healthy Weight has him lean, happy, and satisfied; which makes his human companions very happy:) by on 03/16/2013
  • Tiger Lily
    Why do cats, who in the wild only eat meat or protein need "meat by products" low on the list of contents? Seems even the "diet" food contains way to much corn meal & carbs in general. by on 03/07/2013
  • good food
    I have one cat with a weight problem and one that can't afford to lose any. I DO use the weight smart food for both of them and it seems that the one who doesn't need to lose weight is doing find. I know from speaking with my vet that the weight on my big kitty needs to come off slow and it is. It's hard to weight him but this weekend he will get his monthly weight in to see what he's lost this month. I know that once he hits his healthy weight he'll be happier and I won't worry anymore about health issues because of his weight. by on 02/22/2013
  • Cat loves it
    My 14 yr old Max received a sample in the mail one day, He is usually a very finicky eater and only eats purina one..but he loved this new food..havent been able to find at my local market yet, but still looking by on 02/05/2013
  • Thank You Purina
    We have been trying to convince our cat to eat more dry food and less canned food for a while now. When I received a sample in the mail of Healthy Weight formula she was interested right away. She would nibble at it even when there was canned food available to her. Thank you Purina! Now we are campaigning to have our local stores carry the new product. by on 02/04/2013
  • Great "Diet" Cat Food
    We have two cats and one is overweight. I was always looking for a reasonably priced diet cat food at the market. Finally one day I saw Purina's new Health Weight Cat Chow and tried it for both our cats. They loved it! Our fat furry friend, Georgie, has lost one pound and his coat is shinier. I supplement slender Gracie with Purina Whisker Lickin's treats on the side. During our last visit to the vet, I took the Nutritional Breakdown for Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight and she said it was a great blend of nutrients with high protein content. I checked out the Science Diet weight-control cat food nutrients, and Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight was every bit as good. Thank you, Purina, for making an affordable "diet" cat food that we don't have to make a special trip to the vet's to find. I have always trusted Purina!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 01/30/2013
  • I can't find it in the stores
    I received a free sample in the mail along with a coupon, but when I went to buy the product I could not find it and still can not find it after about a month of looking...Both my cats love it my male even ased for it, my female is still young but she is real round, so I thought she should lose a few pounds. But I can't buy it and I would love to.....:) by on 01/26/2013
  • purina healthy weight
    My roommates cat is a very picky eater but she ate the whole free sample in one day and now is refusing her other food so it is off to the market lol. by on 01/24/2013
  • Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight
    Purrrfect!!! for my little buddy thank you he just loves it :) by on 01/23/2013
  • Made the switch
    We have used Science Diet since 2004 for our growing number of cats. Lately, we noticed they would get sick more and more after eating. We recieved a sample of Healthy Weight and they loved it and didn't get sick. So we got a big bad to try it further and again, no sickness. So now we are a Purina family. Thanks! by on 11/12/2012
  • GOOD PRODUCT!!!
    MY CAT CASPER WAS OVERWEIGHT AND COULD NOT GROOM PROPERLY LEAVING CLUMPS OF FUR ON HIS BACK. NOW HE LOST WEIGHT & FUR IS SMOOTH. HE HAS ALSO BECOME A LOT FRIENDLIER TO US. APPARRENTLY HIS OVERWEIGHT CONDITION MADE HIM SENSITIVE TO PETTING. I AM GLAD WE SWITCHED. by on 11/04/2012
  • Four say Paws up!
    I have four cats, 3 of which are a tad bit overweight. They average weight between them is 17lbs. They're big cats and eat quite a bit. They're not fussy, but, boy, they went to town on Healthy Weight. They LOVED it. I got it as a sample first, then bought a bag and have been buying it ever since. I do believe they have dropped a pound or so each since being on it and are never hungry all the time. This cat food is the best I've bought yet. Thanks Purina, for helping my boys. by on 10/23/2012
  • They gobble it up!
    Our 15 year old is an EXTREMELY finicky eater, but when I presented a handful of the new Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight formula, he gobbled it up, so I poured a bowl full & he proceeded to chow down & his younger sister & brother both followed his lead! Thank you for making such a delicious cat food that our babies LOVE to eat! Especially one that has the added benefit of weight management because our oldest isn't overweight, but he could benefit from losing a pound or two, it would help alleviate the severity of his arthritic hips & ankles. Our middle cat, our only female is slender & according to their doctor, she's at a perfect weight, but our youngest is a tad bit overweight, solid as a rock, but very active, so this formula will definitely help him too. We love our babies & knowing they have food they love makes us very happy cat parents! Thank you once again! by on 09/24/2012
  • Purrfect
    Since I became an indoor cat about a year ago, Naturals has been the staple of my diet. I feel healthy and content. No need for a change. by on 09/22/2012
  • Healthy Weight Trial
    My cat has been on Purina Indoor for many years. When I saw this new food, I decided to work it into her diet since she was getting a bit of a tummy. I have found that she has been eating a bit less, and has lost some of her tummy and is a bit more active thanks to her new kibble perhaps? Thanks Purina! by on 09/21/2012
  • Purina Healthy Weight Cat Chow is for more than cats who need to lose weight
    We've always fed Our Teesha Iams until we received a sample of Purina Cat Chow Healthy Weight. At first we fed a few kibbles at a time as if we would do for a cat treat. Then we gave Teesha a small bowl. She went wild for the flavor. Teesha has sensitive teeth and had no trouble eating the Purina and has had no trouble digesting the food. She had problems chewing and digesting the Iams cat food. I'm just sorry we went all those years paying a premium price when Purina has the better value and quality in my opinion. by on 09/21/2012
  • fantastic menu..a feast for a feline..:)
    all the finest things in a meal to feast on for the cat who watches their weight..:) by on 09/21/2012
  • weight control
    My cat, Onyx, loves the weight control formula! She can't wait until I feed her in the morning. ;-) by on 09/21/2012
  • Great Buys
    My cat purrs when he eats this food. That is a sure sign that he loves it and that's what's most important. by on 09/20/2012
  • purina cat chow
    my cats love it and it does not sit in their dishes also they dont vomit it settles right they seem to know the bag they all are happy by on 09/20/2012
  • I have had hundresds of cats over the years and many were rescued some even feral, they all did very well on the variety best for them but only Purina
    Excellant product- my cats are heathy, in good weight and live long lives by on 09/20/2012
  • Great for Young and Old
    i have two cats and they are 4 years apart in age so the weight control works for both.. by on 09/20/2012
  • Prina Cat Chow - Natural
    My household has 4 felines, 1 male and 3 females .All are either Siamese or Siamese X. Naturally they have been spayed / neutered so there will not add to the over population..... I have found out, after many years of ownership, that Purina cat food is the best for all 4 of my cats. One of my girls gets constantly picked on by the dominant female and has been very thin all her live. Since I switched to Purina Naturals my litttle skinny one has actually put on some weight and I find her alot at the food dish, enjoying this brand of food over all the others! by on 09/20/2012
  • I like this my cats enjoy it . Other products make my cats sick.
    I think that this is a grate product. My cats come running when its meal time. by on 09/20/2012
  • Healthy Weight
    Toby loves it and I'm hoping it helps him maintain or even lose a little weight. Do you make a "human" variety?? :-) by on 09/19/2012
  • Fat cat on a diet
    My fat cat loves the new Healthy Weight cat chow. She has been a Purina Cat Chow cat all her life. by on 09/19/2012
  • yummy
    use purina kitten to raise all my kitten in to good size healthy babies, then graduate ti purina adult indoor. by on 09/19/2012
  • Cat food they love & will eat
    I have been feeding Purina cat chow to my cats since the 70's. I have started them on Purina and they all have seemed to do very well on it. My main cat food is the orginal Cat Chow . I have added Indoor & Naturals, as the 2 cats I have now are getting older and stay inside more. They do not get as much exercise so I think they need more of a variety. When I take them for their physicals, the vet always asks are you still feeding Purina. So, he must think they are doing fine , or he would recommend I change. Anyway, I would recommend Purina products to anyone. by on 09/19/2012
  • most excellent
    my cat loves the healthy weight food. and not only is it good for him, but its not expensive. by on 09/19/2012
  • This is a great new product!
    My cat is a picky eater. He was eating more treats than food. I tried him on this new product. He loves it!! He thinks it's a new flavor treat.he is over weight. After eating Healthy Weight for 2 weeks he has lost 8 oz. may not seem like a lot but to me it is. I plan to continue feeding him HW. Thanks Purina!! by on 09/19/2012
  • my cats love it
    i use indoor purina ive been using it for 2 years. by on 09/19/2012
  • 9 cats, ages 1yr+ to 14 years old switched from Healthful Life!
    Our household has 9 cats ages 1yr+ to 14 years old. They had been eating a different Cat Chow for a long time. Having multiple cats, I was nervous about changing their food. They all adjusted to Healthy Weight and love it, thankfully! by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Healthy Weight
    Both cats love this food...as soon as I put it in the dish it disappears....... by on 09/19/2012
  • food that tastes better than food.
    My adult cat thinks this product is a "Treat" and not regular food. by on 09/19/2012
  • Daisy's Diet food
    My vet said Daisy needed to lose some weight and so I went out and bought a bag of Healthy Weight and so far so good . I hope she drops a couple of pounds . by on 09/19/2012
  • Great Product and my cat loves it.
    My cat loves it and gets excited each time I am serving it to her. by on 09/19/2012
  • Indoor cat chow
    I have 6 cats and they are indoors they love it Purina door cat chow. My cats fur is shines and there color is bright. by on 09/19/2012
  • Kitty menu
    The natural style cat food is one of the one my cats prefer. I believe the taste is better than most cat food brands. by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Naturals: the one and only dry food for my cats!
    I tried Purina Naturals on my cats when it first came out. I have 14 cats. Some of them had messy stools. That problem stopped after the first 4 days of feeding it. These cats are now aged 8 to 12 and are all very healthy. Their coats are shiny and they don't shed very much. They love the food...won't eat anything else. I have 2 cats who were put on it as soon as they could eat adult cat food. They refuse to eat anything else...not even freshly cooked chicken!! All I ask is that you do NOT change the formula. by on 09/19/2012
  • Cat Naturals is the best
    I'm the proud owner of five cats . three of which are in their teens . I feed them Cat Naturals and they love it . Finally a food that's good for them and one they'll all eat ! I noticed that with the two who have long hair almost no hairballs in spite of the treatments they recieve for it . Other cat foods almost always still had them . Double Yay ! I thank you and my cats thank you too . by on 09/19/2012
  • purina indoor cat foood.
    excellent i have been feeding it since it came out. i have three cats who get along onit very well. by on 09/19/2012
  • My cats love it!!!
    Purina is only pet food we have in our house! With 2 dogs and 3 cats, we go through it!! by on 09/19/2012
  • Feral Feeding Frenzy!
    I have feral cats (4) that show every morning at 7am. I feed them Purina.. Once I bought an off brand and they showed me they didn't appreciate any changes from Purina by scattering the food and even ignoring birds that came by for a bite or two. Back to Purina Cat and Kitten chow and they now allow me to pet them! Guess I better get ready for names! Help! What names rhyme with Purina??? by on 09/19/2012
  • Cat Chow Complete
    My cat, Stella, who is now 19 years old has always eaten Cat Chow Complete. At first I tried a few different brands. She would have nothing to do with them. She has always love Cat Chow Complete and nothing else will do. by on 09/19/2012
  • New food
    I have recently started feeding our outside kitties this formula for a change of pace for them. I usually buy regular Cat Chow...they seem to really like this for a change. I have one cat that is overweight..(not because I over feed...don't know WHERE ALL HE EATS!!) I am hoping this will slim him down a little. by on 09/19/2012
  • My 22 Pound Son
    Never thought my son Bentson would change brands. Got a sample of Healthy Weight and he loves. He's very picky and doesn't even eat treats. The vet said he could stand to lose a few pounds (I guess 22lbs. is a little so hopefully besides being a food he likes it will make him healthier. He looks just like that picture except be has a bent left ear- hence the BENTson. At least we have a healthier option he likes. by on 09/19/2012
  • simba loves it
    simba enjoys it i enjoy the price and quality i get by on 09/19/2012
  • The best
    I love feeding my cats purina. We use indoor formula. Except for the last few months we have also bought kitten food when we can find it. None of the stores are carrying enough of any kitten food. I buy a large bag of indoor formula a week and a large bag of kitten food a week. It is the best choice for my cats. The cats all love the taste and it is full of nutrition keeping them in the best health. With 17 cat there is a lot of energy in my house. Yes they are all in the house. by on 09/19/2012
  • My overfeed cats.
    I started feeding my cats the food and even my most pickiest cat eat it. So in a few week of using it my cat started to slim down and they may not be at the right weight yet but they will be soon. by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Cat Chow
    My cats are very picky when it comes to dry food and they get tired of the same old stuff. They seem to REALLY like Purina Cat Chow Indoors and Naturals. They don't get tired of it as much as the other stuff. Plus they have sensitive tummy's and this stuff seems to help with that. by on 09/19/2012
  • Awesome
    I have 5 cats and the 2 boys are big boys. I tried the healthy weight food and all 5 love it. I've started mixing the Cat Chow, Indoor, and Healthy weight together. They love it. I have a hard time keeping the food bowl full. by on 09/19/2012
  • TREATing my cats right
    I place Purina Natural cat food in my cats' treat bowls. They love it so much they think it is a speciaal treat. It is healthier than their usual treats, in the small and more expensive little bags. So everyone is happy. by on 09/19/2012
  • Picky Eater
    My cat, Suzi Q, is a very picky eater. I gave her the Indoor Formula and she loves it. That's enough for me. If she likes it, I will buy it for her. I have tried a lot of brands but she wasn't interested!!! Thank you Purina. by on 09/19/2012
  • Great Product
    My girl is an inside girl so of course she loves the Indoor product. by on 09/19/2012
  • my catlove it
    your product seems to settle with my cats they arent picky and it sits in their dishalso their not vomitting by on 09/19/2012
  • Family of cats
    I provide my cats with lots of love and attention. To keep them healthy and active I give them indoor cat chow. They love it, if the bowl isn't full, there is not enough food. And they will tell me. I have used indoor cat for the past 10 years. by on 09/19/2012
  • Brenda
    My cat eats the indoor Formula, and my neices two cats, which I also buy the food for, eat the Complete Formula. They really love the food. They are very healthy and have beautiful coats of fur. I give this credit to Purina. by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Cat Chow Health Weight
    My kitten will turn 1 year old this Thursday. She loves her wet food and snacks on dry food during the day. She has gained a little weight so I am trying out the Healthy Weight cat food. I hope it serves her well. by on 09/19/2012
  • We have shifted our cat's diet to Purina 'Healthy weight formula'!
    Because they have all started tio gain a little too much weight for their oen good! They love Purina Cat Chow Products so much! And our Vet says it is very good for them, too! by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Cat Chow Indoor
    I recomend Purina Cat Chow Indoor because my cat Soba was having problems with hairballs ! After about a week he has never had the problem any more ! He really looks foward to his bowl of Purina Cat Chow Indoor !!! by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina cat Chow - Healthy Weight
    At the suggestion of my vet, I was told to cut back on my cats food so she could take off a pound or two. When i saw the Healthy Weight, I decided to try it. I was feeding Purina ONE. She loves the new food, and is loosing the extra weight a little each day. Thanks Purina. by on 09/19/2012
  • Yum Yum!
    I gave my cats a choice between this and the Friskies cat food they are used to. I put some of each in separate dishes...the Purina disappeared QUICKLY! by on 09/19/2012
  • For Toby
    I started giving this to Toby who has gained some weight. He's picky but he seems to like this so far. by on 09/19/2012
  • Cat food
    My cat Tilly is realy picky about her cat food but she liked Purina healthy weight right away. by on 09/19/2012
  • Our cats.
    Our cats (all 14) love the Purina Kit & Kaboodle cat food. They don't eat any other brand. If I happen to buy something else thinking I will save money, they prove me wrong :) They won't eat it, there by wasting money. by on 09/19/2012
  • My Cat loves Cat Chow
    My Cat Cassie loves Cat Chow. He is a very picky eater. I have tried him on just about every kind of cat food there is and he would rather starve than eat just anything. The first time I gave him Cat Chow Healthy weight he gobbled it up! Honestly I thought I had wasted my money again but no, He really loved it. I live on a budget and lately I can't keep enough of it in the house for him so I cook him chicken breast or give him canned tuna. There was an empty bag of Cat Chow sitting by my trash can and he sat next to it crying for it.... poor baby had to eat the chicken instead cause momma did not have any more money for the Cat Chow. :( by on 09/19/2012
  • love purina hair ball remedy cat food by purina
    i have been feeding nmy cat this for 6 years, he loves it. he is 10 years old. and it is reasonably priced. thank u purina , u havew done my cat a big favor and my wallet by on 09/19/2012
  • My cats enjoy this product
    My 2 cats enjoy this dry food, I tried it 2 weeks ago after I cut out a coupon for 1.00 off, they seem to like it very much...I will try it again by on 09/19/2012
  • my cats love it!!!!
    the purina dry cat food i s very good for my cats.i do wish that it was a little cheaper then it is!!!! by on 09/19/2012
  • Great Product my cat loves
    My cat Gracie is a very picky eater and after trying many brands, Purina seems to be her favorite. by on 09/19/2012
  • My cats are stubborn!
    We have now three cats; all are our angels. We have tried many cat foods and they preeeefffferrrr Purina indoor. They are preeeefffeccctllllyy happy.. Thanks Purina :) by on 09/19/2012
  • Picky Kitties
    I have two picky kittens and I can only get them to eat this.They love it!So I won't ever change. by on 09/19/2012
  • Great food!
    My "guys" love this food. As they are inside cats and getting a bit older, they don't exercise as much as they used to so now I can cut back on either food but allow them to feel full with the extra fiber. That way, they don't follow me all day as if they are starving! by on 09/19/2012
  • Purina Indoor Formula
    I havs always fed Indoor formula to my kitties. They love it and they are happy and healthy. by on 09/19/2012
  • Furby
    I like this green natural bc my cats like it.. I can't afford more expensive cat food anyways...I love Purina... by on 09/19/2012
  • Picky!
    My oldest cat, Zoey, won't eat anything else. We've tried many other brands, but she either doesn't like the taste or the shape of the nuggets. Have had to donate several bags of other brands of cat food, which is costly, so now we only buy Purina. by on 09/19/2012
  • My cats love this food.
    I've tried other brands and keep coming back to Purina. My cats consistantly eat their food and are healthy and happy. I have one cat that is 11 years old and another that is 7. Thank you for making a great product. by on 09/19/2012
  • Excellent product
    If I feed my cat anything else it upsets her stomach. by on 09/19/2012
  • Good value
    I am feeding the Healthy Weight formula to my little chubby kitty and despite her finicky tastes, she's enjoying this very much. The only trouble is that she thinks it tastes so good that she's wanting to eat twice as much! by on 09/19/2012
  • Mr K loves it
    I had to throw a whole bag of some other cat food away as Mr K would not eat it but he loves this one by on 09/19/2012
  • VERY PLEASED
    my cat was very pleased with the product, most def. will be buying this product every time :) thank you by on 09/19/2012
  • wonderful product
    My cats favorite food!! He hasnt tried the wet food in this brand of cat food!! by on 09/18/2012
  • It's a miracle food!
    I have 5 cats, ages from 2 years to just over 20 years. The middle 3 are siblings and are 14 1/2 years old. The youngster of the group is bowling pin shaped and terribly spoiled and the 3 siblings are underweight after surviving a severe bout of 'feline flu'. I found the sample bag of "Healthy Weight" cat chow in the bag of cat food bought last week. When I opened the bag, all 5 cats RAN to me wanting to know what the new smell was and why had I not already set it down for them? What a difference just this small sample bag made! The sister of the three siblings ha been very lethargic since her illness and all 3 of them have been eating only soft food because they have been unable to eat the regular dry food for about a year. This new food is of a texture that they all can eat without any pain or difficulty. The energy level in all 5 cats increased and their stool texture and quantity changed for the better. For now on, this is the food that I will be feeding all 5 cats and in the longrun, it will save money because I won't have as much canned food to buy! Between the excellent food products and using Tidy Cat litter, my cats are healthy, clean and smell wonderfull! When people enter my home, they have no idea that I have even 1 cat, let alone 5 of them! I have no cat box odor at all. Purina cat chow products provide perfect nutrition and Tidy Cat litter provides odor free litter control. Thank you for helping me keep my best friends so healthy and giving them all long lives! by on 09/17/2012